Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Arihant Books - No delivery of books

 
5 Reviews
User
  saurin212 on May 31, 2011
I had ordered two copies of a book from Arihant e-stores. The payment was done in advance through my bank of baroda card. But then arihant started playing games.They never delivered the books and when i called them they hardly had a solution.They said we would refund you but they did not.I am a student and 800 rupees is a big amount for me.Plus the cat exams are coming near and they are delaying books which i wanted.Please help me out.This is information about their contact:
Kalindi, Transport Nagar, Meerut, UP, India
Phone: 0121-2401479
E-mail: info@arihantbooks.com


Complaint comments 4 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Oct 9, 2011 by
User
ravindray Arihant Books  - Raver, Jalgaon, Maharashtra, India
 

no delivery of books - arihant e stores

respected sir
my order AB/5591 is not delivered up to today .i paid all the amounts from my sbi account for two books .please dispatch my order as early as possible.

thanking you.
A Oct 17, 2011 by
User
PardeepBassi  
 
I also made an order of Book on dated 03.10.2011 & they didnt dispatch the book -My exam is so near -Two times i Wrote to them & told my problem to customer care But they said you will soon be informed .

I am very amazed to see the service of famous publications -If you cant handle online shopping then close your portal .

Lets see what happen ...

Pardeep Bassi
9318779819
bassi.pardeep@gmail.com
Order No 5842
N Jan 8, 2014 by
User
Bijayananda Nayak Kuna  
 
Sir I have paid Rs. 130.75 through Internet Banking towards a Book named Know Your State - Odisha by Hitesh Mohapatra on 6.1.2014.
My order Id is A8692. The Order Status is Still Pending. Please look into the matter and reply me as soon as possible.
Regards
BIJAYANANDA NAYAK
09439174842
bijayananda_n@yahoo.com
N Feb 27, 2014 by
User
manishmonster  
 
my order id is A14765 dated 8th feb 2014 .but order still pending.your staff amrta on phone 9219641347 keep saying aa jayaga aa jayga but status is same


Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Arihant Books - No delivery of books