Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ASC Records (South), Bangalore - effective date of revised pension

 
77 Reviews
User
  Dharam Vir Singh
Sir,


As per my revised PPO No. S/CORR/210656/2009, my residual pension has been fixed for Rs 5498/- and am getting Rs 9547/- wef 01 Jan 2010. I was on discharged from service on 31 Dec 07 and my effective date of revised pension will be wef 01 Jan 08 or Jan 10, please tell me. If it is from 01 Jan 08, then I am eligible for arrears of revision pension. Kindly elucidate.



With Sincere Regards,

Dharam Vir Singh
ex-JC-642217H Sub Dharam Vir Singh


Complaint comments 76 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Best Review
In the era of total computrisation and much ga-ga by the PCDA(pension) Allahabad and the ministry of defence as a whole, see, how the semi-literate jawans are being made to run from pillar to post by their own i.e record people who happens to be Army officials/officers themselves.The whole world is changing except the record people.Wait for a while, RTI will make u people allright, right?
 
Very informative.
 
Respected Sir,

1. I, JC-214669F Sub Maj (Hony) Clk was retired from Indian Army wef 31 Mar 2002. I have received 60% arrears but 40% is still awaited. Request for early release

2.. Also intimate progress on one Rank one Pay.

3. Any other welfare to Ex-servicemen after Six Pay Commission.

Yours faithfully
 
sir,
1. main NO-13898890A EX HAV/MT 31 MAY 2008 ko retired huwa tha.aur muze 60%aur 40% arrears mil gaya hain usaki reciept copy aap ke record hetu bhej di gayi hain.
2.Sir, main maharashtra nagari seva ke antrgat zilha parishad Jalna Dist-Jalna me join huwa hun. muze yaha par vetan nishiti hetu "last payment order"statment ki jarurat hain.
3.krupaya, muze "last payment order"statment bheje.main apka abhari rahunga
DHANYAWAD.JAY HIND.

APKA AGYAKARI.
 
14810642-A NK/MT YASHVIR SINGH is posted to Indian coast guard on deputation wef 01 Nov 2009.indl last pay certificate will not issued from Pao (OR) ASC South till today. therefore indl has been facing financial problem.
A
User
kunti  
 
main No.13838068M, rank- SEPOY, Group-E & retired on 14-7-1987. aur muze 60%aur 40% arrears mil gaya hain. So please give the detail of what is my family pension now
N
User
Rswain  
 
Respected Sir!

I am No 14845709M Nk/Clk Radheshyam Swain posted at Stn HQ Mathura unable to opne my monthly acount pay slip from civ internet/your site. When I wanted to open it, there was need to create a password. When I was create it, I faced problem due to uppercase, lowercase and symble. But suddenly it was disappear and i forgate my password. Therefore may I request you to please reset my password at the earliest so that I can create my new password and open my monthly account slip. I shall ever grateful to you for this act of kindness.My interest and works depend upon you.
I waiting for your kind consideration.

Thanking you.
yours faithfully
Radheshyam Swain
 
Sir,
I, No 14813894X LNK Rupesh Kumar presently posted with 744 Tpt Coy ASC Type 'D'. Sir, i forget my pasward. please send me my paswad on my email ID rupesharmy007@gmail.com. My mob No is 9928483448
 
I, JC-642212K Sub/PA Rampal Singh retired on 01 Jun 2006 after completion of 28 years. My Correngendum PPO No S/CORR/212327/2009(Army).

It is observed that I am due for the following :-
(a) 5 months pay (21270(New)-13262 (old pay)x5 = 40040
(b) 300 days Leave Encashment (21270-13262)x10= 80080
(c) Transfer Grant (21270-10695) = 10575
Total = 130695/-
I have received only Rs 90150/- (72108-40% and 18042-60%) on account of arrears of 6th pay CPC. I think calculation of arrears is incorrect. Please reconcile the same and dues to me be forwarded at the earliest.I am also not receiving my pension. All JCOs are getting more pension rather than me. Hence my pension may please be recalculated and issue necessary instructions to CDA(P).
 
My Correngendum PPO No S/Corr212327/2009(Army). At present I am getting Rs. 9573/-Pension per month whereas other JCOs of my group are taking more pension. I was getting more pension without implementing 6th pay CPC. I got benefit of Rs. 173/- after adjusting the benefits of 6th pay CPC. Other JCOs are getting pension approx 13000/- per month.
 
Respected Sir,
Non adjustment of pay and allowances in respected of 14819877N Sep (MT) Bishnu Pada Paul, ACPNk scale wef 27 Mar 2009 not rpt not received till date. Your office corps order No 1/1826/0114/2009 dt 15 Oct 2009. Please lise with PAO(OR) and further instr may be please. An early action is requiested please.
 
I, No 6383587-K Hav/Clk (SD) (Now Nb/Sub) Dalbir Singh of 44 Coy ASC (Sup) posted to this depot on 25 Apr 2010 from 503 ASC Bn vide 44 Coy ASC (Sup) DO Pt II No 0/0028/001 to 010/2010 dt 29 Jun 10 but my transfar grant & tpt allce have not been adjusted till date. Request confirm receipt of said DO Pt II received by your records.
N Jan 22, 2011 by
User
Bijoy sankar choubey  
 
I No 6385805W Hav/Clk BS Choubey passed Map Reading Std II on 01 Dec 2010 which published vide 73 Coy (Sup) Type 'F' vide DO part No 0/0082/002/2010 dt 24 Dec 2010. However, your record office has reflected lacking qualification of MR II vide their letter No 2625/PCJ-5/N/10-11/CA-9(Course) dated 06 Jan 2011 for attending PCJ commicing from 28 Feb 2011 to 16 Apr 2011 to be held at ASC Centre (North), Gaya. Therefore, it is requested to detail me in subject course at the earliest so that I can arng and get rxn at the earliest.
N Feb 7, 2011 by
User
Pram Singh  
 
Good Morning Sir,
My Name is Pram Singh.My num is 13878498 TS(nak).My pension distcharge date 31 march 1997. Please tell me my total pension.I am receiveing less pension please tell me information related to pension.Please send me self number.My number is 9463386019.I am waiting your response.
Thanks
A Feb 12, 2011 by
User
umamaheswararao  
 
good evening sir, My name is Sep/MT Umamaheswararao My No is 14833798K and I have passed class III to Cl-II on 22 Jun 2008 which published Vide 5102 Coy ASC (Comp) vide Do Pt II No-0/0084/0017/2008 dated 16 Nov 2008 and published your Corps order Pt II No-1/0777/0049/2009 and passed class II to Cl-I on 08 Apr 2009 which published Vide 531 ASC Bn vide Do Pt II No-0/0277/0031/2009 dated 28 Jul 2009 and and published your Corps order Pt II no-1/1704/0009/2009.
sir please adjust my Classification Pay and I am waiting for your response.
Thank You Sir.
A Feb 15, 2011 by
User
karankrish  
 
Respected Sir,
With due respect and humble submission to you in few lines.
1. My No 14815086Y Sep/MT Krishan Kumar presently posted in 5003 ASC Bn, C/o 99 APO Since Jan 2010.

2. My password (Kkumar*1) do't accept in internet since two months.

3. So I request you please reset my old password or release old password, so I creat new password.

4. Thanking you in thi anticipation

Your faithfully
Sep Krishan Kumar
N Feb 28, 2011 by
User
manasranjankhuntia  
 
respected sir,
i am maheswar khuntia army no-13890441w rank-HAV&HONY NB/SUB(MT) was retaired from indian army wf 31 march 2007.I am a employe of federalbank . The bank need my last pay certificate to revise my salary.I have written you two letter but you don't send my certificate.I have more lose in my salary.

Therefore i request you to sent my certificate quickly.
yours faithfully
maheswar khuntia
at-khairpanga
po-gopapur
via-baramba
cuttack pin-754031
orissa
My cell number-9338079454
N May 12, 2011 by
User
R.B.I.P.L  
 
Sir,

I, JC-642872F Sub (PA) Ramesh Singh, was retired on 30/11/2007. I am in receipt of all my dues. However, consequent to issue of GOI, MOD, Deptt of Ex-Servicemen Welfare letter No 17(4)/08(2)/D(Pen/Policy) dated 18.08.10 my pension was to be revised and suo-moto corrigendum PPO was to be issued by PCDA (Pension), Allahabad.

Considerable period has elapsed; but I or my PDA has not yet received the revised PPO. May I, therefore request you to kindly look into the matter and take appropriate action for an early issue of revised PPO.


With Warm Regards,


Ramesh Singh
JC-642872F Sub(PA) Ramesh Singh
N Jun 18, 2011 by
User
surendar1#  
 
sir,
my form 16 for TDS for financial year 2010 11 and quarterly statement of account for quarterending Feb 2011 and May 2011 have not been received, request fwd same at the earliest.JC 640897P Sub Maj CSD Surendar Kumar
N Jul 7, 2011 by
User
Awadhesh Kumar Singh  
 
Sir,
1. I, JC-640770M Ex SM-Hony Capt Awadhesh Kumar Singh retired on 30 Nov 2009 (AN). At the time of retirement, I had received the PPO No S/029947/2009 (Army) dated 04 Sep 2009 for the rank of SM-Hony Lt and pensionery benefits were given accordingly. However, there was some mis-calculation at the end of ASC Records/PAO (OR) which resulted in issuing of three more corrigendums but ASC Records/PAO(OR) had not taken into account grade of SM-Hony Capt @ Rs 6100/- pm while calculating the pensionery benefits. Amount credited in my account as arrears of pension is Rs 30876.00 and amount deducted from my pension against the above arears is Rs 35550.00 approximately. I would like to mention below the difference of pension:-

(a) 18320+5400+6000 =29720x50%=14860 and pension after commutation
Rs 7430/- (original PPO)

(b) 19040+5400+6000=30440x50%=15220 and pension after commutation
Rs 7610.00 (PPO No S/CORR/025061/2010 (Army) dt 22 Apr 2010.

(c) 18290+6100+6000=30390x50%15195 and pension after commutation
Rs 7600.00 by rounding of (Actual pension entitled to me).

2. In this connection please refer to my letter No 640770/AKS/Pen dt 27 Jun 2011 and PCDA (P), Draupadi Ghat, Allahabad letter No EDP/CORR/19/80/ASC dt
03 Jun 2011.

3. In view of the above, I request you to issue my amended PPO at the earliest and extra amount deducted from my pension be refunded at the earliest.

Thanking you.

Yours faithfully,

Ex SM-Hony Capt Awadhesh Kumar Singh

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ASC Records (South), Bangalore - effective date of revised pension

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Other