[Resolved]  Ashwin Infotrron — Want Some INFORMATION

Hey I Got Job Selection Letter Frm "ASHWIN INFORTRRON".I want to know details about It.I m a Final year Student of NIT,Agartala doing B.E In PRODUCTION Engg.
Is it possible to get JOB in this company before Complition of my Degree??
Give me Some Suggestion.Plz.

I have also completed my M.Sc. biotechnology... n i too got a mail from Ashwin Infotrron, chennai... Is it a fraud or genuine company...
Hi guys ASHWIN INFOTRON is a big fraud dont give any kind of DD to them.
hi this is Akshatha.L. i got selection letter from ASWIN INFOTRON. i have completed my BE (EEE) in VTU. please send the address of Banglore branch
I suggest not paying up, my cousin did pay & got nothing, these guys were even unable to write our address correctly on the post they were trying to send. I got a friend to pick it up from their Chennai office, this letter asked me to go to another consultant & pay some more...trust this is reason enough to avoid these guys !
hello sir, this is srinivas from vizag, i got a job selection from ashwin infottron, i completd my msc in analytical chemistry recently, this consultancy offer for me pharma job in bangalure & they asked Rs 725/- for registration, plese send me reply this is true or froud.
I got a selection letter from aswin infotrron, is this company is right or fraud?? pls guide me ...
I got a job selction letter from ASWIN INFOTRRON.Is this company is right or fraud??pls guide me..
Even i got this message from company...i think it is a fraud company
Hi this is suraj kumar live in bihar, I got a selection letter from ASWIN INFOTRON . I have completed my diploma in mechanical engineering from BITT Ranchi. Really its true or froud pls. inform me
HI,
I AM SHIVLAL.MOURYA HAD RECEIVED JOB SELECTION LETTER AND ALSO I HAVE SENT THE MONEY THROUGH D.D . I DONT KNOW WHAT TO DO NEXT.
its a fraud compay friends ...think practically as they sent to all of them the same selection letter...dont go there friends ...BE SAFE...
hai friens me anand...me 2 got de same selectn order..whether it is true r fake plz guide me..
I too got a mail with subject "Ashwin Infotrron (Job Selection Letter)--Regarding "..
from ashwin infotrron <[protected]@gmail.com>
Did anyone got placed.. Please let me know.
Sir, I am Anil Kumar Dey. I received an e mail regarding job offer by ashwin infotrron from chennai? they asked me to deposit the required documents of my qualifications and a DD of Rs. 750 to their adminisration office at chennai?I just want to know information regarding the authentication of this company? And it is a RIGHT OR A FRAUD company? Plz help me...
mail me raju.[protected]@gmail.com
i got a selection letter from Ashwin infotrron...Please inform me is this company right or fraud?please give the address of ASHWIN INFOTRRON bang lore and Chennai cooperate office address..They asked to send a DD of Rs.725/-TELL ME IF IT FAKE OR REAL
is this fake r real
Hi I am Reema Agrawal, i have done B.Tech (ME) and i got ASWIN INFOTRON call letter so i want to know the detail of the company
i got a latter from u company i wnt full deyails with adderes this is karthik B.E mechanical i am working in some other company
Request for help
Sir i received an e mail regarding job offer by ashwin infotrron from chennai? they asked me to deposit the required documents of my qualifications and a DD of Rs. 725 to their adminisration office at chennai?
I just want to know information regarding the authentication of this company?

Please guide me.My e-mail id is -vinit.[protected]@rediffmail.com and my contact no is [protected]
guys its like a consultancy...