Yes (16)
Nov 24, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Asian Paints Customer Care's response
Dear Rohit, thank you very much for your query on dealership. We would request you to share your contact details over an email to the following email id - [protected]@asianpaints.com. Please note that the subject of the mail should say - "Asian Paints Dealership Request". Please mention your name, Contact Address (with district), Shop Name, Contact Numbers - Mobile and Landline, Email Id - (If you have an email id). Thank you once again for your query. Once we get your details, we will respond to them as soon as possible.
Oct 24, 2016
Asian Paints Customer Care's response
Dear Sumit, thank you very much for your query on dealership. We would request you to share your contact details over an email to the following email id - [protected]@asianpaints.com. Please note that the subject of the mail should say - "Asian Paints Dealership Request". Please mention your name, Contact Address (with district), Shop Name, Contact Numbers - Mobile and Landline, Email Id - (If you have an email id). Thank you once again for your query. Once we get your details, we will respond to them as soon as possible.

hiiii sir..!!!
I am praveen shekhawat .I Just wanted to know the terms and conditions to acquire the new Asian Paints Dealership at bari pacheri, dist. jhunjhunu, rajasthan. Sir, I Request U to reply me as earlier as possible with this regard.
Shree ganeshy namah:
I wanted a new asian paint dealer ship in neemkathana district. Sikar Rajasthan, so please contact in this adders _ Pawan trading company subhash mandi neemkathana.
Narsing Agarwal
Email id. [protected]@gmail.com
Ph.no. mob.. [protected]
i want to delarship in ballia utter pradesh

Hallo Sir,
I am Panish .I Just wanted to know the terms and conditions to acquire the new Asian Paints Dealership at Channarayapatna town, Hassan dist, Karnataka.Sir, I Request U to reply me as earlier as possible with this regard.
My e mail ID is [protected]@gmail.com & [protected]@gmail.com

I want to take Dealership of Asian Paints kindly give some advice and send me the procedure, terms and conditions for how to get new asian paint delership at Dhola Jn, Ta: Umrala, Dist, Bhavnagar
My Email ID : [protected]@yahoo.com;akash.[protected]@gmail.com
My Cell No: +91-[protected]
I am Ram Mohan Bhattacharya, wanted to know the terms and condition for the Asian dealership in basudevpur, shyamnagar, district 24 parganas W.B. i have already have a hardwareshop for last 2 years.

Please send me the further details to proceed. My email id is - [protected]@rediffmail.

ram mohan bhattacharya
I just want to know the terms and conditions for getting a new dealership of Asian Paints in kerala. So can you please forward me the details for acquiring it.
Email ID: [protected]@gmail.com
Phone:+91 [protected]
I am kapil makhija, wanted to know the terms and condition for the Asian dealership in in near pune(maharashtra)

Please send me the further details to proceed. My id is - bukhara.[protected]@yahoo.com

kapil makhija
MOB: [protected]
please let me provide necessary details for asian paint dealership near kadapa, a.p

I want to take the dealership of asian paints for Agra, Uttar Pradesh so please send me procedure, terms and condition needs to be fullfilled to get the dealership at Agra in Uttar Pradesh.
My E-maiil id is saurabh.[protected]@gmail.com

I want a new asian paint dealership for Kankinara, Dist-24 Parganas(N), West Bengal, please send me the term and conditions of your company also send eligebility criteria, and the scope at my area. My Email ID - [protected]@ibibo.com

Iam here with having 15 yrs of experiance in paint bussiness (Sales). I need to take asian paints dealer ship in our area (A. P), i approached all your depos, but there is no responce. Iam here with having lot of reputation in our area and iam a painting contrator at dr reddys cto-5 and i do civil contracts our near and dear are also builders and developers.
Acctually i will come under andhra pradesh vijayawada range my native place miryalguda (Nalgonda dist).
Regarding dealer ship much times i talk to the representative, branch manager but there is no responce, here in our area existing dealer is become the monopoly, our town is big but we are having only 1 colour machine and one dealer, around our town there is district there are 8 nos of dealers, and around there are small towns which population is lower than our town there u given 3 nos of dealer ships, colour dispensers. Why u r not intrested at our town, once u send ur representative and enquire what is the position of this area, pls the person from your area dont send from vijayawada.

G. Shashidhar
Flat no:105 bhavani hills,
Back side s. R digi school, reddy colony,
Miryalguda - 508207. Nalgonda (Dist).
Andhra pradesh,
India.
Mobile : [protected]
i am vinod aggarwal I want asian paint dealership in jagraon (distt. ludhiana) my phone no. is [protected] my email id is [protected]@yahoo.com
Sir& Madam

This is vinod kumar i am looking for take a distribution of your products like any thing paints cement or another what ever you have coming to my personal life i am from Andhra pradesh my deistic is kadapa i am thinking to start my own business at the same time i can invest some amount also i am looking for take three deistic( kadapa chithoor & anathapur) so i am looking for three( de) and one thing i dont know how to take distribution, whom to meet in your office how to talk about that can you guide me please one thing that three places is free i mean no one take that i can take that business please give your your hyderabad sales manager contact number or mail id i can talk with him other wise contact with me also & one thing i did my MBA in marketing it will be help to develop a busines

vinod kumar.T
Andhra pradesh
91_[protected]

Dear Sir, , , , , , , , , , ,
plz. let me provide necessary detail for asian paint dealership in Dehradun Uttrakhand.

Ansuya Gaur

my Email ID

I WANT A NEW PAINT DEALERSHIP IN KANKIPADU I HAVE A 10 YEARS BUSINES EXPERIENCE MY PHONE NO .[protected] CELL NO-[protected] E MAIL - [protected]@gmail.com
i wanted asian paint dealership in gharaunda (karnal)haryana, plz send me your contact no, and terms and condishi
on

rajesh trading co
railway road gharaunda
id -pankajgupta.[protected]@gmail.com
Hi sir
I'm nithin, wanted asian paint dealership in tumkur.plz send me the terms nd counditions for dealership my mail id.[protected]@gmail.com

nithin

I am Naresh how to approach regarding the dealership of asian paints in visakhpatnam . please send me the further deatils.

MY Mail id:
cwa.[protected]@gmail.com please revert me the details.

I am Unnikrishnan, wanted know the procedures, terms & condition for new dealership in Indore (M.P).

Please send the all details related new dealership in my e-mail- [protected]@rediffmail.com.

Regards.

Unnikrishnan

Asian Paints
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    77%
    Asian Paints Phone
    +91 22 3981 8000
    Asian Paints Address
    Asian Paints House 6A, Shantinagar, Santacruz (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400 055
    View all Asian Paints contact information