Yes (16)
Nov 24, 2016
Oct 06, 2016
Asian Paints Customer Care's response
Dear Rohit, thank you very much for your query on dealership. We would request you to share your contact details over an email to the following email id - [protected]@asianpaints.com. Please note that the subject of the mail should say - "Asian Paints Dealership Request". Please mention your name, Contact Address (with district), Shop Name, Contact Numbers - Mobile and Landline, Email Id - (If you have an email id). Thank you once again for your query. Once we get your details, we will respond to them as soon as possible.
Oct 24, 2016
Asian Paints Customer Care's response
Dear Sumit, thank you very much for your query on dealership. We would request you to share your contact details over an email to the following email id - [protected]@asianpaints.com. Please note that the subject of the mail should say - "Asian Paints Dealership Request". Please mention your name, Contact Address (with district), Shop Name, Contact Numbers - Mobile and Landline, Email Id - (If you have an email id). Thank you once again for your query. Once we get your details, we will respond to them as soon as possible.

I am Moiz Musani, wanted to know the terms and condition for the Asian dealership in Kalavad Dist.: Jamnagar.

Please send me the further details to proceed. My id is musani.[protected]@gmail.com & Mo.[protected]

Moiz Musani
sir i want a new dealer ship of Asian paints colour world my email id is [protected]@gmail.com district:north 24 pgs baranagar
please contact me sir i have no contact no of yours company

I am MRs. Rajani Rao would like to take up a dealership of Asian Paints at Shimoga, Karnataka State.

Please let me know the terms and conditions of your company and eligibility criteria, time required etc.
Is there any best way to new dealership of your company as early as possible.

Yours truly,

[protected]@yahoo.in
I want aian paint dealer ship C.RAJASEKARAN NEYVELI -607 801 TAMIL NADU [protected] [protected]@sify.com
i want dealership for Asian paints in nandyal, kurnool (dist) Please send me the further details to proceed. my email id is - [protected]@yahoo.com

Abdul Azeez

I wanted a new asian paints dealership in nandyal, kurnool(dist), A.P. plz send the terms and conditons of your company.

Please send me the further details to proceed. My Email Id: [protected]@yahoo.com

with regards
Abdul Azeez
[protected],
HI MY NAME IS AMIT GUPTA .I HAVE INTEREST TO ASIAN PAINTS DEALER SHIP IN ALWAR. MY EMAIL ID :[protected]@GMAIL.COM
I WANT TO ASIAN DEALERSHIP IN SANGANER JAIPUR.
PLS SEND YOUR TERM AND CONDITION.

PH. [protected]
E-MAIL- [protected]@live.com

RGRDS. JITENDRA VERMA

Hai Sir,
I am Muthuselvam. I Just wanted to know the terms and conditions to acquire the new Asian Paints Dealership at Tirunelveli, Tamilnadu.Sir, I Request U to reply me as earlier as possible with this regard.

My Email ID is [protected]@gmail.com.

Muthuselvam A.
I Want a Asian paint dealership for nagpur, please send me the terms and conditions of your company,
also please send me eligibility criteria also.

with warm Regards

EMAIL:- mukesh.[protected]@rediffmail.com
I am bajrang singh, i want to asian paints dealership at torangallu village dist bellary in karnataka my email address is [protected]@gmail.com, mob.no.-[protected].
please send me details information about the terms and condition.
bajrang singh

I am Ganesh from Khajaulli Distt-madhubani, Bihar. I want to do my own business with you, one of the most reputed brand (Asian Paints) hence, you may kindly let me know the process, terms & condition to get the dealership of Asian Paints. For your kind gesture I will be very thankful to you.

Thnking you.
Ganesh
I Rajendra Rokade at Supa, Tal-Parner, Dist- Ahmednagar, Maharastra 414301. I want asion paints delarship so please sent me your form & terms and condision to my email - [protected]@gmail.com

I wanted Asian Paint Dealership in Sikar Rajasthan.
So kindly send me your contact details and terms & conditions details.

Nitesh Kabra

nitesh.[protected]@yahoo.com
I want a new dealership of Asian Paints in Belghoria, West Bengal.
Kindly inform me the rules, procedures and deposit required for such dealership.

Sudarsan Ghosh

This is Avinash Chauhan from sasaram, distt-rohtas(bihar) and i wanted to know the terms and condition for the Asian Paints dealership in my home town(sasaram) in Bihar.I have a very good space for the showroom in main town area and on main G.T road.I have my very gud personel link up in the market so i think that i can be one the best amongst your dealers.
so looking forward for your valuable reply as soon as possible.

Please send me the further details to proceed. My id is - [protected]@gmail.com

Avinash Chauhan
contact info:- [protected], [protected]

I am Mr Wilson John, I would like to start Asian Paints dealership in kurathiad, near Kattanam, kerala, Alleppey Dist, Kindly forward me pre requisites for starting dealership, My email id [protected]@yahoo.com.

Yours Sincerely
Wilson John
daer sir: we have inform you that we are intrested to asian paints dealership in kanpur- 208023 (U.P) INDIA
we have 3200 square fit hall in main 80ft, road. so please send me all the details and your term conditions,
as soon as possible.
thanking you and awaiting your response soon.

ISHRAT ALI KHAN 130/195, L-1, BAGAHI NEAR N.L.C POLICE CHOUKI KANPUR-208023 (U.P) INDIA.

MOB: [protected], [protected]
I am Soumya Basak, I wanted to know the terms and condition for the Asian paint dealership in my home.Address is-4/56 Jatindas Nagar, Belgharia, Kolkata-700056.

Please send me the further details to proceed. My id is - [protected]@gmail.com

Soumya Basak

I am Gheesaram Barwad, wanted to know the procedure, terms & condition for new dealership in

Rajasthan Tehsil Fatehpur Shekhawati.

Please send the all details related new dealership in my e-mail [protected]@ymail.com

Regards.

Gheesaram Barwad

Asian Paints
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    78%
    Asian Paints Phone
    +91 22 3981 8000
    Asian Paints Address
    Asian Paints House 6A, Shantinagar, Santacruz (E), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400 055
    View all Asian Paints contact information