Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

ASM'S IBMR,CHINCHWAD PUNE - FRAUDE @IBMR

 
13 Reviews
User
  Narsing Yadav
FAKE AND FRAUDE IN IBMR THEY ARE CHARGING ILLEGLE AMOUNT FROM THE STUDENTS , 50 STUDENTS OF FINAL YEARS ARE LOSED TO PAY EXAM FEE DUE TO TURTURING FOR COLLEGE FEE AND FRAUDE IN PLACEMENT AND NO INITIAL IMPORTACE FOR THESE INSTITUTE AND DONT TAKE ADMISSION IN THIS COLLEGE
Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
yes am agree with you there is no importance for IBMR, it is not a top bussiness college just they are shown please save students from ibmr
 
myself was the former student of IBMR, chinchwad, pune. I also agree with u.

College's student section is very bad. At time of admission, they have not given me any idea.They hide all information from students and demand large and large
illegal money from student to do work for which college itself is responsible. They try to frustate student by all way. No respect for girl student.

College temporary teaching staff is of so low quality that i have no word to express it. If one takes an interview of that teacher and anyone failure student then also that failure student give answer but that teacher has no response or answer.

About campus, college shows no responsible response toward recruitment and also toward student.They call very few companies .This is only for show and hence earning placement's fee of 10, 000 & more from each student every year.IF any student ask for more companies, they give answer as why u not selected in called companies.

so i request, choose any college except ASM's all college.
 
yes i am quiet agreed with that because this is the stage when children wants to make their career and they got shit in return
A Feb 3, 2011 by
User
garib  
 
I agree to this. The owner of the college Dr Pachpande. We call her as Cashpande.
N Mar 23, 2011 by
User
prateek_420  
 
IS IT TRUE OR ALL THE COMENTS ARE FAKE AND FELUIR
PLZ TELL ME BECAUSE I AM GOING TO TAKE AN ADMISSION IN IBMR
SO PLZ GIVE ME A PERFACT AND CORRECT GUIDE LINE
A Apr 2, 2011 by
User
gbbbhg  
 
Here i am saying that all the information is true & no doubt about this. So wake up & take decision before join the ASM
N Apr 13, 2011 by
User
esrafilali  
 
it is very much unfair on the part of a casual reader or an observer to make such blatant comments without observing facts and presenting geniune information. It would be advisable to contact the concerned authorities about any doubts or seeking any information. we request the writers as well as the public to be fair in expressing their views in such public forums.

We do not want to be a part of the controversy, However, the thousands of Ex Students of ASM who are well placed in industries for last 25 years are the evidence of our contribution to the students community. We request anybody to contact them for verification.
A Apr 15, 2011 by
User
prasun25  
 
Anybody who plans to take admission in IBMR Chinchwad- ALERT, think twice before getting in to it. I did my MMM, passed out in 2006 from this college, got placed in a medium com in my own effort. During that time itself i realised the college's status- only Cash n cash n cash, no regular classs, poor faculty and many more negatives. Stay away from this college
N Aug 1, 2011 by
User
ekta gupta  
 
pls help me guys i hv given my donation amount nd after 1 month i m reading dis so help me out wat 2 do pls. is dis all written in above statements is a fact ? my gmail id is ankitag023@gmail.com pls help me
A May 23, 2012 by
User
amit mandal 377  
 
is this college fraud...
N May 19, 2014 by
User
NAVY56  
 
I agree to this. The owner of the college Dr Pachpande. We call her as Cashpande.About campus, college shows no responsible response toward recruitment
and also toward student.They call very few companies .This is only for
show and hence earning placement's fee of 10, 000 & more from each
student every year.IF any student ask for more companies, they give
answer as why u not selected in called companies.I did my MMM, passed out in 2006 from this college, got placed in a
medium com in my own effort. During that time itself i realised the
college's status- only Cash n cash n cash, no regular classs, poor
faculty and many more negatives. Stay away from this college
N Jun 18, 2014 by
User
tridha  
 
this is the worst clg ever. all students are shouting jai maharashtra but not shouting for placements!! the students are enjoying and having their own gala time. The clg even cant give summer placements properly for sip, how can u expect placement? !! They are irresponsible and most of all there is a lotof politics inside. marathi students are given a lot of favour!!

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    ASM'S IBMR,CHINCHWAD PUNE - FRAUDE @IBMR

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Institutes