[Resolved]  Aviva India — Premium Collection - Online

I am having policy with Aviva India after taking I felt that I have chosen third class service provider in insurance industry. Still I am waiting for their replies on below matter.

a) Monthly charges which company detects never being communicated to customer.

b) Online Module for premium Payment is just showcase - not working at all. hence we can't pay them online why the hello facility given to customer which is use less

c) Fund switch option never works - also if there is limit of maintain min Ratio in any fund then why bloody their system taking any amount while doing fund transfer/switch.

d) Called executive to collect premium chq but no one responded till date

e) Anyhow if we success to pay premium amount they never send confirmation receipt till such reminders.

f) NAV summary Qtr / Half Yrly never send through email/ courier.

World third class service from Aviva India

Will never recommend buying from them...

LALIT SONI – [protected]

stupid website i have ever seen and tried to pay three times through their idiotic website and once through visabillpay and in 21st century these are not maintaining their website properly and we having invested have to be behind them and tell atleast fifty of your freinds not to buy new policies from aviva
The Customer Care
Avia India Life Insurance

Sub- Complaints Regarding Services. Policy No. RSG1730748, Client ID- 1424152,
SENT ME LOGIN PASSWARD ID

I am having policy with Aviva India after taking I felt that I have POORservice provider in insurance indus

a) Monthly charges which company detects never being communicated to customer.

b) Anyhow if we success to pay premium amount they never send confirmation receipt till such reminders.

c) NAV summary Qtr / Half Yrly never send through email/ courier.
KINDLY INTEMATE MONTHLY VALUE OR CURRENT VALUE OF POLICY BY SMS [protected]
Worst company to go for insurance. I am going to surrender my policy once it is 3 years
I completely agree with the above comments, Most stupid and irritating interface for online payment, Which says that you can pay your premium one day before the due date or 30 day after it now what the hell is this :)...Customer care never responds no monthly payments...There need to be a legal action on such companies...
I am a policy holdrer of AVIVA India since 2006 My policy no is 1226702.I don't know where exactly the company is lagging behind, they are having very poor custoemer services, i submitted my change of addess application form six month back but still they are unable to respond me throug my e-mail or postal adress.still i am not getting my premium confirmation receipt of last year.Company heads should think about all of these so that we, the customer are satisfied, some o[censored]s like me are join this company because of financial stability and profit but if it is going like that i don't think that in near future any one will join this company for their bettermemt of money. contact no.[protected]
please give me reply.
very unfortunate to find AVIVA driven by incompetent professionals. no amount of request/persuation can shake them of their lethargy. pemium cheque deposited in Dec last not credited in RPG1806978.Request for a password ignored despite repeated reminders.Is the senior lot listening ?
In continuation of what I said earlier, for Gods sake please take note of client's complaints seriously lest it swamps you into litigation. As it is, lots of people feel fed up with the quality of service & their patience is fast exhausting .Time to wake up & act
ha ha ha !!! Worst company which am aligned to ...
i agree with you all.further more to inform you that agent sunil kumar of aviva living in gole market has taken rs 25, 000/- in cash and never deposited and now there is no trace of him.any body who has any info red sunil kumar please share it with me.i am sure there are other people also who are duped by sunil kumar.

gurjeet singh

delhi
I am a cutomer.iwant to pay rhe third annual subs of Rs 20000.And also wanted to know the performance of my fund.please guide me.My policy no-AEL2272343.Subodh Kumar residing at Pune Maharashtra.My e-mail [protected]@yahoo.com and mob no [protected]
[protected]@avivaindia.com

if above fail to resolve ur query chronologically,
then please approach insurance ombudsman
as per list in the below link
ht tp://www.irdaindia.org/ombudsmenlist_nov07.htm

hope above is of some use to some one
kannan
Just two days before(on 11/06/2011) I have purchased a term insurance through online and payment already made but till date I have not received any reply or call from AVIVA'S end.I did not know my policy status. Please let me know what I will do now?
Prosenjit Biswas
Proposal No: NUP 75016301
Mobile : [protected]
Please do not go for AVIVA insurance products...please write harsh words as u can for these GHATIYA people... Don't even take aviva policy.

FALTU insurance policy...

Mahavir
dir sir/madam
i am take one term policy in aviva.before eight month, but till now did not come my policy document so please send my policy document, my details below
A.JAHABAR SADIK
29/A MEL KONDALI, DEEN NAGAR
KOOTHANALLUR, 614101
THIRUVARUR, DIST
TAMIL NADU,
MOBILE NO;[protected]
choose aviva to loose money
Here is my worst experience. I purchased life long policy in 2005 with Balanced Fund option and paid all the premiums regularly.All of a sudden, I got my fund details recently which is showing 90% units under Secure Fund(NAV - 18 Rs) and 10% under Balanced Fund(NAV - 41 Rs). With this much difference in NAV, my policy value is halved due to this blunder.
I never requested to change the fund type or received any intimation from them. When called to their customer care, they are saying we have to call only from the registered number. Why the hell they have such help desk if they cannot make security check for customers and clarify the issues. What if the registered number is stolen or lost?
M/S AVIVA,
This is in continuation of a policy complaint where INSURANCE OMBUDSMAN HAS CALLED FOR A HEARING ON 20 TH Nov 2014 at cochin.For a signed agreement of Rs fifty lakh as sum assured for an yearly escalated premium around fifty four thousand, the m/s AVIVA. company unilaterally brought down the sum assured by over 15 lakhs with the resultant sum assured being around 35 lakhs. without the consent of the consume/customer at the time of issuing the policy.Over all these four years and over period, request for reinstating the policy as per the original signed protocol, or to refund the premium was blatantly refused by m/s AVIVA.Bulk of communication requesting to solve the issue proved to be a sheer wastage of tlme and money apart from the mental strain all these four years.
Following the call by a personnel from legal dept of aviva[protected] for a settlement before appearing in front of insurance Ombudsman I had made the suggestion to settle in the following way ie (1) pay the amount in full along with interest ON calculation it will reach Rs 21600 approx(2)Pay a compensation amount for loss of precious time, money, and the mental strain :though the request to the CRO was for a compensation amount of Rs 25, 000/-an amount of Rs ten thousand in addition to the interest at 10%pa can be considered if I am not put into further difficulties.POLICY No ALA3066387.
If the company or the legal person who contacted me over phone is sincere in the action an urgrent positive response and action in the matter will be highly appreciated since the confirmation of attendance to the hearing has to be made shortly as per the direction of THE HON OMBUDSMAN.
IF agreeable the settlement amount including interest and compensation may be credited to the following sb a[c via ECS FACILITY with a valid proof thus.On doing so the original documents of the policy shall be returned promptly, Dr Santhosh kumar mn
BANK SBT sb a/c [protected] IFS CODE sbtr0000111, // micr no[protected] branch medical college kottayam KERALA
M/S AVIVA,
This is in continuation of a policy complaint where INSURANCE OMBUDSMAN
HAS CALLED FOR A HEARING ON 20 TH Nov 2014 at cochin.For a signed
agreement of Rs fifty lakh as sum assured for an yearly escalated
premium around fifty four thousand, the m/s AVIVA. company unilaterally
brought down the sum assured by over 15 lakhs with the resultant sum
assured being around 35 lakhs. without the consent of the
consume/customer at the time of issuing the policy.Over all these four
years and over period, request for reinstating the policy as per the
original signed protocol, or to refund the premium was blatantly refused
by m/s AVIVA.Bulk of communication requesting to solve the issue proved
to be a sheer wastage of tlme and money apart from the mental strain
all these four years.
Following the call by a personnel from legal dept of aviva[protected]
for a settlement before appearing in front of insurance Ombudsman I had
made the suggestion to settle in the following way ie (1) pay the
amount in full along with interest ON calculation it will reach Rs 21600
approx(2)Pay a compensation amount for loss of precious time, money,
and the mental strain :though the request to the CRO was for a
compensation amount of Rs 25, 000/-an amount of Rs ten thousand in
addition to the interest at 10%pa can be considered if I am not put into
further difficulties.POLICY No ALA3066387.
If the company or the legal person who contacted me over phone is
sincere in the action an urgrent positive response and action in the
matter will be highly appreciated since the confirmation of attendance
to the hearing has to be made shortly as per the direction of THE HON
OMBUDSMAN.
IF agreeable the settlement amount including interest and compensation
may be credited to the following sb a[c via ECS FACILITY with a valid
proof thus.On doing so the original documents of the policy shall be
returned promptly, Dr Santhosh kumar mn
BANK SBT sb a/c [protected] IFS CODE sbtr0000111, // micr no[protected] branch medical college kottayam KERALAde

Aviva Life Insurance Company India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    80%
    Aviva Life Insurance Company India Phone
    +91 12 4270 9046
    Aviva Life Insurance Company India Address
    Aviva Tower, Sector Road, DLF Phase V, Sector 43, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122003
    View all Aviva Life Insurance Company India contact information