Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Axis Bank - axis bank credit card application status

 
92 Reviews
User
  N.RAJA
Dear Sir
I am N.RAJA,
I have applied for AXIS credit card,
Application Date-23/8/2007
This Application is received by your Representative at in front of Chennai-50,Paddi ATM .
NOTE: Your representative is not given any application ref.no/ any receipt for my application.
but i have not received any status for that. So many times i called up in customer care but nobody picking the phone.
Please inform to me, my application status.
I am also having salary a/c in Axis bank
My a/c no. 016010100269230.
Please reply to me.
If your bank is not like giving credit card to me,
Please return my Credit card application and enclosed documents.
My cell no.919884339699
My email id: nrajachi80@yahoo.co.in

Signed by
N.RAJA
Complaint comments 91 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
N.RAJA  
 

STATUS REQUESTED FOR MY CREDIT CARD APPLICATION - AXIS BANK- CREDIT CARD

Dear Sir
I am N.RAJA,
I have applied for credit card,
Application Date-23/8/2007
This Application is received by your Representative at in front of Chennai-50,Paddi ATM .
NOTE: Your representative is not given any application ref.no/ any receipt for my application.
but i have not received any status for that. So many times i called up in customer care but nobody picking the phone.
Please inform to me, my application status.
I am also having salary a/c in Axis bank
My a/c no. 016010100269230.
Please reply to me.
If your bank is not like giving credit card to me,
Please return my Credit card application and enclosed documents.
My cell no.919884339699
My email id: nrajachi80@yahoo.co.in

Signed by
N.RAJA
 
plz provide me with the ststus for my credit card appl.ref no.788518
N
User
c manoj  
 
I have applied for Axis bank credit Card before 3 months.. Executive didnt gave any application Reference Number at that time.... Please let me know the status of my application as soon as possible.... or atleast inform me the status thru Phone..
My mobile number is : 9840950989

Regards

Manoj C
9840950989
 
dear sir/madam.,

kindly provide me the credit card application status for ref no. 813285.
mail-id:rihtak_pt@rediffmail.com
 
dear sir
i had applied axis bank credit card one month ago i didn't get any referenceNo# please let me know what is status of my card


regard
Md Nazim
from Kolkata
 
this is manivannan i have applied for axis bank credit card my application no 842162. pls update the status of the application
 
dear sir

iam v.v.r.subramanian i have applied for the credit card.my application no -835268

plz let me know the status of my credit card

regards v.v.r.subramanian
 
Dear Sir,

I have received sms on dated 22-11-07 at 11:15AMfrom AXIS BANK that credit card bill of Rs. 1685.4 with due date 10-Dec-07 has been generated but I haven't received any credit card from AXIS Bank. So, please check the above issue and let me know.

Regards,
Vijay
 
Dear Sir,

I have received sms on dated 22-11-07 at 11:15AMfrom AXIS BANK that credit card bill of Rs. 1685.4 with due date 10-Dec-07 has been generated but I haven't received any credit card from AXIS Bank. So, please check the above issue and let me know.
My Mobile no. is 09819756569.
Regards,
Vijay
 
my creditcart application refrence no. is 872947 that i got by sms on 28/11/2007 and there is no any message what is the status of my card with the same date there is a application of rajeev awasthi there is no responce for that kindly inform the status ....
 
Dear sir
my credit card application refrence no. is 888435 that i recd by sms on 28/11/2007 and there is no any response what is the status of my application with the same date. I want to know the status of my application whether it is in progress or not.
 
To Axis Bank,
Pune
Dear Sir,

Could you please tell me how long it would take to open a new savings account including getting the account number etc?

Please get back to me immediately because this is really very urgent.

Thank you
 
i have applied for axis bank credit card my mobile no 09993047688. pls update the status of the application
 
HI

I HAVE APPLIED FOR AXISS BANK CREDIT CARD ON SEP 2007. BUT STILL NOW I HAD NOT RECD ANY CARD OR DETAILS. THE REPRESENTATIVE OF AXISS BANK IS TELLING THE CARD WILL COME SOON.

THE CUSTOMER CARE IS NOT WORKING. NO ONE IS PICKING UP THE PHONE.

IF NOT WILLING TO ISSUE THE CARD, PLS RETURN BACK ALL MY DOCS WHICH I HAD SUBMITTED.

RGDS
SENTHIL MURALI
9894964451
 
Sir,I have applied for a demat account from the local Kharagpur Axis Branch on 3rd Dec 2007.Till date no receipt of the relevant documents from your end.The querries to the local guys does not yield any result.Please help me out.Thanks.
 
Hi all,

plz provide me with the ststus for my credit card appl.ref no.1076165
 
Please could you let me know the stutas of my account. It was a salary savings account but now I dont know the status of my account as there has been no transactions of over a year. I would like to know if it is still a salary savings account or has it changed to just a savings account. If it is so what is the minimum monthly balance I have to maintain. Please reply as soon as possible. Thanks in advance.
 
Hi
I got my credit card and relevant package from the AXIS Bank.Till today(21/02/08) ,I didn't use my card and it is safely with me only,but I got a bill statement saying you need to pay Rs224.72 with due date as 6th march 2008.In that case I want to cancel my credit card which is giving false statements.More over there is no chennai customer care number to inform.please can anyone guide me in this.
my credit card number=4718630002345097 exp date=31/01/2011
from
C.Vijayakumar.
mobile-9840033584 ,chennai
emailID :Vijayakumar.chockalingam@in.efunds.com,chockvijay@yahoo.co.in.
 
Hi,
I have applied for Axis Bank Credit Card
Credit Card Application No:1217326p
Please let me know the status of the above mentioned application No.
 
IUTI/Axis Bank Cust Care,


This is to inform that i have already a year back told you guys that Mr Punit Khanna

Account Number-630301511035, is now no more he is in Heaven...


So D'ont send his any kind of documents.

House Number 110 Sector 22
NIT faridabad...

This would be a last mail from our side ...and Kindly acknowledge this mail




Warm Regards,
Sumit Khanna
www.ebusinessware.com
www.mgl.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Axis Bank - axis bank credit card application status