[Resolved]  Axis Bank — complaint id with axis bank 112385

With reference to the credit card number [protected] in AXIS BANK I have used the card for just Rs 2500. But suddenly debited Rs 9204 from my saving account number 00305686 still they are harassing me to pay more money. I am working in a MNC and I was holding the salary account in AXIS bank. At the time of processing my credit card application bankers said that no annual fee and no joining fee its free life time credit card but in my first statement I found that all charges they made and sent a credit statement to my address. I lodged a complaint against the same complaint id 112385.

You have taken a sufficient time to resolve my complint id. I didn’t get any information or reply from your end.

I am waiting for your valuable reply. Please do the needful for me.

Krushi Sakriya
SAP NetWeaver Consultant
logicaCMG - Releasing your potential
Bangalore SAP & ERP Services GSD
Ph: +[protected] 21222 ,VoIP: 21222

[protected][protected][protected][protected]

From: customer services [mailto:Customer.[protected]@utibank.co.in]
Sent: Thursday, December 13, 2007 5:05 PM
To: Sakriya, Krushi
Subject: cs 115 Re: consumercourt:- complaint against-

We refer to your e-mail dated December 13, 2007 to Customer.[protected]@axisbank.com .

We thank you for writing to us.

We wish to inform you that as per our record a fees complaint has been launched to the concerned department on December 3, 2007 with the service request number 112385.The request will be processed within 10 working days.

Your co-operation in the interim is appreciated.

For any further assistance, do write to us or call on our 24-Hour Customer Services helpline {[protected]/[protected] (BSNL or MTNL landlines)}, we will be glad to assist you.

Customer Service Desk
AXIS Bank - Credit Card Center

cs 115
----- Original Message -----
To: Customer Services
Cc: [protected]@consumergrievance.com
Sent: Thursday, December 13, 2007 11:05 AM
Subject: RE: cs 119 Re: consumercourt:- complaint against-

I have discussed about your mail with customer support they are saying this mail is not updated in the system. Please let me know what is the status about my complaint id 112385.

I am waiting for your valuable reply.

Krushi Sakriya
SAP NetWeaver Consultant
logicaCMG - Releasing your potential
Bangalore SAP & ERP Services GSD
Ph: +[protected] 21222 ,VoIP: 21222

From: Customer Services [mailto:customer.[protected]@axisbank.com]
Sent: Saturday, December 08, 2007 7:38 AM
To: Sakriya, Krushi
Subject: cs 119 Re: consumercourt:- complaint against-

We refer to your e-mail dated December 04 , 2007 to Customer.[protected]@axisbank.com.

We thank you for writing to us.

We would like to bring to your notice that the annual fees and the joining fees that you pay gets refunded to you with the host of benefits with the card. We would like to highlight the offers available in your card as a follows:

Gold Plus Card: Gold Plus has the following offerings:

Complimentary Return Air fare Vouchers from 29 towns and cities. The same benefit is also available for the Add-on card, if applied. There is an option too for buying an additional one-way journey voucher for Rs. 2500/-. The deal is a steal. The details are attached in the presentation.

Petrol Surcharge Waiver at all petrol pumps across India. Very few banks offer this benefit on a pan-India basis.

Guaranteed 50% Discount across 1500 hotels worldwide including 120 hotels in India, by way of complimentary IBTC Silver-mini membership.

All above benefits are worth over Rs. 12,000 and is available at a one-time Issuing Fee of Rs. 1000/- and Annual Fee of Rs. 500/-. The Annual Fee of Gold Card is very competitive considering that banks charge Rs.[protected]/- for Gold card.

Sl. No.Cover TypeAll Gold Card (in Rs.)
1.Personal Accident Cover5,00,000
2.Air Accident Cover20,00,000
3.Credit Shield40,000
4.Lost Card Liability1,00,000
5.Purchase protection40,000
6.Travel Delayed Baggage10,000
7.Travel - Lost Baggage60,000
8.Travel - Loss of passport25,000

However, we assure you the best of our services and ensure that the benefits are more than the amount of fees paid by you, we looking forward to serve you in future.

For any further assistance, do write to us or call on our 24-Hour Customer Services helpline[protected]/[protected] (BSNL or MTNL landlines)), we will be glad to assist you.

Customer Service Desk
AXIS BANK - Credit Card Center
cs 119

Net banking not woking

Sir Kindly inform to you I Alok kumar srivastwa A/C.[protected] my net banking id not working please solve my problem. Regads A.K.Srivastwa [protected] [protected]@gmail.com

Axis Bank
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    52%
    Axis Bank Phone
    +91 22 2764 8000
    Axis Bank Address
    Axis Bank Limited Corporate Office, Bombay Dyeing Mills Compound, Pandurang, Budhkar Marg, Worli, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400025
    View all Axis Bank contact information