Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Axis Bank - renewal of debit/atm card

 
21 Reviews
User
  DEEPALI SAXENA
sir/madam

I have axis bank debit card sb a/s in ashok marg c-scheme jaipur branch.Validity of my card is being expierd in feb 2008, I received new pin no. from bank last 2 week but not new atm card.
i riminded by mail but no response from bank side. kindly solve my problem and reply on my e-mail adress as earliest.


Deepali Saxena
sb a/c no 010010100050652
customer ID no. 010012644

my mobile no. 9414776368
e-mail - deepali.saxena@rediffmail.com


Complaint comments 20 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
TO
THE HEAD OF DEPARTMENT
AXIS BANK
RESPECTED SIR
I BEG TO STATE THAT MYSELF HEMANT LALWANI MY SB A/C NO IS 128010100294324 I HAVE GOLD ATM CARD OF AXIS BANK ON 17/05/2008 WHEN I WITHDRAW 2500 FROM ICICI BANK ATM. MY A/C IS DEBITED TWICE SO I WANT TO TAKE CORRETIVE ACTION AND PLS MY SB A/C CREDITED BY 25000 AS SOON AS POSSIBLE
THANKING YOU
HEMANT LALWANI
JABALPUR {M.P}
 

Unbale to get New pin no. for my Debit Card. One Year getting over now. - Personal

I have a savings account with Bankof India at Rash Behari Avenue Branch, KOlkata 700029.

A debit card was also issued.

I misplaced the Pin number and I am unable to use the Debit, Crad, now for almost last year .

My requests at the Branch and messages at yourcard services thorugh email have given no result till date.

Kindly advise how to get the new pin number OR should I surrender the card in finallity.

KC CHATURVEDI,

033 24661062 (Residence)

Mob. : 98300 79890 care my son Anurag Chaturvedi.

Dated : 1.11.2008
 
Sir My name Is Anand Kumar Singh Where Is My ATM Card Please Give Me Answer My Account No-
552010100094540 Date Of Birth-.7.09.1990
 

torn atm card - atm card

Dear Sir,
Sir my atm card is torned so this is my unuseless plz replaced and issue the new atm card,



Regards
Rajesh Kumar
09867847850
 
My Axis Bank Debit ATM card has been broken, how to get replaced one and how many days it will take to get a new ATM card.
 

Being late of providing debit card by 6 months and cancelling it too - Axis Bank

Sir,
I need a debit card for which I applied in March 2009 at Axis bank, Baripada Branch for the customer id 736000909. It has been almost 4 months and I have not still got it and I'm a minor. In march, the agent of Axis Bank told me and my guardian that it can be possible, now they are telling me it is not possible!!! What the heck is this? They should have told us this matter before in March, they told us in June and when we asked them about it! it clearly shows that they did not care for customer satisfaction at all. It is my great mistake to choose such a bank. they should immediately issue me a debit card as my money is going to come from internet. Please help us.
 

change in address,cancel auto debit & new renewed card - Credit Card

Sir,
I am using the credit card No. 4477460577422019 issued by ICICI Bank Ltd.. Though I have reported to your Jaipur office on phone regarding my change of address from 30 co operative society, behind rathi petrolpump, sodala jaipur to the following new address, all the correspondences are made to the very same old address which makes me in trouble to get them.and i could not pay the amount in time always I have to pay fine
My New Address as follow
c/o P.K.Roy,
41, Mahaveer colony
Bedla Road, Bad gaon
Udaipur-313011
Mobile No. 9414158203

second thing so Marney time I informed on phone that kindly remove my Auto debit instruction becz.I am not operating that icici bank account so unnecessarily I am paying fine for less balance

one more thing Still I have not received my new renew credit card once it came to my old address before more then one year back, instead of my several reminder on customer care on phone till time I have not received the new renewed card

I therefore, request you to update the change of address, removed my Auto Debit instruction and send my new renewed card all further correspondences may be made to the new address and also by email .

Thanking you,
Yours sincerely
 
Sir,
I am the Saving Account holder of your bank. My SB Account No. is 087010100144612, at Kalawad Road Branch Rajkot (Gujarat)
I have International debit card (ATM Card) and its validity is going tobe over on 30.09.2009, but till today I have not received new ATM Card. Kindly do the needful at your end
 
My atm card the lost date-26.11.2009 Please my new atm card the posteg to add-
Manoj kumar, sis office B-88 Defence colony New Delhi 110024, india
mobile-9213226154
 
respected sir,
I am the NRI saving account holder of your bank. My SB Account no is 909010038693325 at Bagnan branch (west bengal). I received my cheque book & ATM card, but still not receive security pin code no of ATM card. so, how can i check my balance? Kindly do the needful
THANK YOU
 
ever since i started using this atm card, almost every month my balance cuts. today 1500 was less...what is the reason .please let me know
N May 28, 2012 by
User
anama charan patra  
 
Sir,
I am Anam patra
My Axis Bank Debit ATM card has been broken, how to get replaced one and how many days it will take to get a new ATM card

My ph:-9337482139
N Jun 7, 2012 by
User
Rakesh V  
 
Good Afternoon Sir;
I am Mr.Rakesh .H. Vishwakarma . My Account No is 233010100185561 My Old Debit Card No Is 5267012330067101 Valid Till 02/07-02/12 & Axis Bank Issue New Debit Card No Is:-4902239002966104 But Not Given My Personal Pin So I Requested To U Kindly Provide My Pin On Urgent Basic.My Contact No Is :09370911691 Nagpur. If U Couriour Pl z Send My Given Address:- Mr.Rakesh Hiralal Vishwakarma Surendragadh B/H Veternary College NR Nilesh Kirana Stores M.G.Nagar Seminary Hills Nagpur 440006 M)09370911691


N Jul 16, 2012 by
User
kpyadav08  
 
DEAR SIR/MADAM
I HAVE AN ACOUNT IN AXIS BANK ( A/C NO.- 022010100475266 ) WITH NOIDA BRANCH AND MY DEBIT CARD HAS EXPIRED SO I WANT TO MAKE A NEW DEBIT CARD FOR MY SALRY DEPOSITION OR SAVING PURPOSE SO PLZ ACCEPT MY REQUEST FOR THE SAME AND MAKE MY NEW ATM CARD ASAP AND MY NEW MAILING ADDRESS IS

KULDEEP YADAV C/O GSP ELECTRONICS PVT. LTD.
D-147, PHASE-2 EXTENTION, NOIDA
G.B. NAGAR -201305 U.P.
PH. NO.- 0120-3042112
MOBILE-0992533521
N Aug 5, 2012 by
User
mahesh mansion  
 
Dear Sir,

I have account in axis bank at the samrtheswar temple near law garden Ahmedabad... was expired at 31st
July... now i need to renew my card and do the process to renew my card and send it to my permanent home
address...

I am giving you my details so pls make a follow up asap...

Name... Mahesh Mansion
A/c no. 003010100946025
Card no. 4688050030711697
Branch address Samartheshwar mahadev near law garden Ahmedabad

I am not doing a complain. just request you... abt ATM card
N Sep 1, 2012 by
User
Himanshu Garg  
 
Sir/Maam,

I am Himanshu Garg
My Axis Bank Debit ATM card has been broken, how to get replaced one and how many days it will take to get a new ATM card

My ph:-9654393642
D Oct 7, 2012 by
User
Dolours Rosario  
 
I have Salary A/c in axis bank. My card No. expired on 30th September, 2012. I have received my ATM Pin at my residence address but i have still not received my ATM Card when will i receive my ATM Card

I am giving my details as under :

Name : Dolours Rosario
A/c No. : 328010100060288
Customer ID : 328006631
Branch No. : 328
Branch Address : Andheri (E), Mumbai (MH), Corporate Centre, Gr Floor, CTS No.271, Andheri-Kurla Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai-400 059

Just let me know when i will be receiving my ATM Card by SMS or through Email
D Oct 28, 2012 by
User
hcr6098@gmail.com  
 
Dear sir.

I have a ATM card of axix bank M G Road porbandar Branch 'Harish c Raval' which was expired in 06/12
Guide well me for renewal procedure immediately or if any online procedure.

Regards.
Harish Raval.
hcr6098@gmail.com
9825565102.
N Feb 21, 2013 by
User
bkdasgupta28@rediffmail.com  
 
DEAR SIR, ,
KINDLY EXPEDITE DESPATCH MY INTERNATIONAL DEBIT CARD TO MY NEW ADDRESS AT CHANDIGARH WHIC HAS ALREADY BEEN NOTIFIED THROUGH YOUR SECTOR- 32 BRANCH HERE. DETAILS ARE AS FOLLOWS
NAME; B.K.DASGUPTA
DEBIT/ ATM CARD NO. 4688 0504 5018 1512 VALID THRU 02/13
SENIOR PRIVILEGE ACCOUNT NO ; 0450 10 100 133098
CUSTOMER ID; 045020636
NEW ADDRESS; EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR, GREFITH LIFE SCIENCES PVT LTD, PLOT 77, INDUSTRIAL AREA, PHASE-1
1ST FLOOR
CHANDIGARH - 160 002
THANKS AND REGARDS. B.K.DASGUPTA, MOB 09878179007
N Jun 6, 2013 by
User
Sudhir Chandra Paul  
 
Respected Sir,

My ATM Card No 4688 0502 6025 7478 in the name of BELA PAUL agaist our joint A/C No 026010100290029. Validity period expired but after submission request to concerned Branch no action regarding renewal of said card has been done. Facing problem for withdrawing money. We are bonafied customer of your esteemed Bank since 2008. Please do needful soon.
Thanks and Regards,

Bela Paul
S C Paul
Mob: 9433796143
Mail ID: scpaul52.2006@yahoo.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Axis Bank - renewal of debit/atm card