Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Axis Bank - lost of atm card

 
37 Reviews
User
  c.krishna moorthi
i have lost my atm card at sabarimala, kerala.kindly block the operation of this card.


Complaint comments 36 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Aug 12, 2013 by
User
anand Mehrota  
 
Best Review
I Have my ATM card, you are kindly requested to Block it and Issue me the new One.
My card no is 4688053100057850 and A/c No. is 310010100094142

Regards
Anand Mehrotra
 
I have lost my ATM card pl block my card
 
i have lost my atm card at aurangabad kindly block the operation of this card
 
I have lost my ATM cardin yesterdayeven pl block my card quickly
 
I have lost my ATM card at Noida. Please, block the operation of this card immediately. I would appreciate an early response.
 
please suggest me what is the procedure for re issue of ATM card
 
I have lost my card today Please block the operation of this card immediately appreciate an earlyrespons.
 
I have lost my ATM Card Today My A/c no 249102 in raja park branch jaipur my residential adress is 13/501 kaveri path jaipur.
 
I have loss my atm card please block my a/c.104010100241267 in pune city bajirao road, residential address. Pirangut Tal. Mulshi. It`s TATA ACSI employee salary account.
 
i missed my debit card
A
User
sobylal  
 
Dear Sir/ madam

My account No is 136010100109215

I have lost my ATM card on 20-09-09
Please block my ATM Card immediately

Thanks
sobilal k baby
sobylal06@gmail.com
 
I have lost my ATM card on 31/10/09. Please block my ATM card immediately.

Thanks & Regards

Shailesh Yadav
shailesh070586@gmail.com
 
I have lost my ATM card on 18/12/09. Please block my ATM card immediately.
 
I have lost my ATM card on 06.05.10. Please block my ATM card immediately


thanks
Muthuraju

9880060503
A
User
manaen  
 
Sir/ Madam, I lost my ATM Card bearing A/C No. 910010004931895 on 9th May 2010. Please block immediately. My mobile No. is 9538902127.

Thank You

M Zimik
 
Sir,

I have lost my ATM Card issued by your bank. I have an account with Axis Bank Ltd, Office of JS (Trg) and CAO E Block DHQ PO, New Delhi - 110011. My account No is 007010100697248.

You are requested to stop my ATM Service immediately.

Thanks

By

Ananda Raju C
Room No 12, 'B' Block,
OSCC, OS Dte, MGO Branch
IHQ of MoD (Army)
New Delhi - 110011

Mob - 9718772090, e-mail - ananda.rajuc@gmail.com
 
i have lost my atm card plz block my card my acct. no 2790100082952and my card no 4688059006606393is my salarey acct. in new delhi t.b. center
 
Dear Sir/ madam
I have an account with Axis Bank Ltd, Office of JS (Trg) and CAO, 'E' Block, DHQ P.O., New Delhi - 110011. My Account no is 007010100572613.Your bank has not creditted my salary in my account for the month of Jul 2010 Rs-13, 492.00 and Aug 2010 Rs-13, 492.00 (Total Rs-26, 984.00), which is remitted by Naval Pay Office to my account no- 007010100572613. I already made the complain one week ago but no response.

You are requested to investigate the matter and resolve the issue immediately at your end. I would appreciate an early response.

Thanks

By
NAWAL KISHOR SINGH (164768-Z)
MCELAR-2
Porject Digitap, Indian Navy
Librery Bldg, Goa University
Taleigao Plateau, North Goa - 403 206
Mob:- 09325825808 Off. tel :- 0832 2451200
e mail - nawalscorpio@yahoo.com
N
User
sushj84 Axis  - Ambernath, Thane, Maharashtra, India
 

Card lost - Axis

Today my card has been lost as i was traveeling by train my purce has been lost so plz do help me plzzzzzzzzzzzzz


 
I LOST MY ATM CARD PLZ BLOCK IT. MY ACCT NO. IS 037010100374859

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Axis Bank - lost of atm card