Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Axis Bank - I FORGOT MY ATM DEBIT CARD PIN NUMBER

 
38 Reviews
User
  sabareesh on Apr 7, 2011
DEAR SIRS,

I, SABAREESH.T,

CUSTOMER ID--- 833994448 ACOUNT NO. 910010006286296, AT YOUR DAHISAR(WEST), MUMBAI 400068, BRANCH, '

I FORGOT MY ATM DEBIT CARD PIN NUMBER FOR TRANSACTION.

I TRIED WITH VARIOUS COMBINATIONS BUT I THINK IT MAY HAVE GONE LOCKED.

THEREFORE, MAY I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY HELP ME IN THIS REGARD AT YOUR EARLIEST AT MY
E-MAIL id. BELOW-----
sabari.muthur@gmail.com


[Updated by pragati sethi Nov 17, 2014]

i forogt my axis bank pin of ATM CARD. so cant use the card. i have the card with me. what to do?
Complaint comments 37 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
mayanglambam sangita devi ATM/debit card  - India
 

pin - atm/debit card

i have opened a saving account with SBI Kakching branch, Manipur on 16 july 2008.My account number is 30429225652. even though i have received the atm card more than a month ago, the PIN is not yet provided.since i have come to Delhi i am unable to use my account without the PIN. How can this problem be solved?
N
User
srinivasa narayan.r Debit cards  - India
 

pin code blocked - Debit cards

i cant access my account in ATM banking because i entered a wrong pin code on that time. now my account is blocked. so i want to open my account. and i requesting to unblock my account to access in any atm banking.
N
User
RK Yadav Army  - Ludhiana, Ludhiana, Punjab, India
 

exceeded try pin - army

I have DSP account No 20044223483 opend at SBI Rangapahar, Dimapur (Nagaland) Since sep 2009.
I am using ATM for withdrawal of money but second ATM number 6220180776100130736 not processing due to PIN code problem. you are requested to look into the matter and do the needful action for processing of ATM. So that money can be withdrawal. Presently serving at Ludhiana.


N Mar 1, 2011 by
User
VIJAY KUMAR S Bank  - Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

atm pin reset - Bank

kindly requesting to send my atm pin, i need a new atm pin number, send it my mail id vijayk694@gmail.com. my contact # 9535533296,
N Apr 12, 2012 by
User
yogesh_bhor  
 
DEAR SIRS,

I, YOGESH BHOR FROM PUNE,

CUSTOMER ID--- 834114668, ACOUNT NO. 910010007810935, AT YOUR GHATKOPAR(EAST), MUMBAI 400077, BRANCH, '

I FORGOT MY ATM DEBIT CARD PIN NUMBER FOR TRANSACTION.

I TRIED WITH VARIOUS COMBINATIONS BUT I THINK IT MAY HAVE GONE LOCKED.

THEREFORE, MAY I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY HELP ME IN THIS REGARD AT YOUR EARLIEST AT MY
E-MAIL id. BELOW-----
yogesh_bhor@yahoo.com OR Mob No:-9763007800
N Apr 29, 2012 by
User
lallu varghese Axis Bank  - Delhi, India
 

LOST OF ATM CARD PIN NUMBER - Axis Bank

I HAVE LOST MY ATM CARD PIN NUMBER
MY PH NUMBER IS 8802173397 WHICH IS ALREADY REGISTERED WITH AXIS BANK

PLEASE KINDLY DO THE NEEDFUL
N Aug 5, 2012 by
User
Pradeep GR  
 
DEAR SIRS,

I, PRADEEPA GR,

CUSTOMER ID--- 843526269 ACOUNT NO. 912010014334262, DEHRADUN[UT] 74(NEW NO.250/466), RAJPUR ROAD 248001, (BRANCH)

I FORGOT MY ATM DEBIT CARD PIN NUMBER FOR TRANSACTION.

I TRIED WITH VARIOUS COMBINATIONS BUT I THINK IT MAY HAVE GONE LOCKED.

THEREFORE, MAY I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY HELP ME IN THIS REGARD AT YOUR EARLIEST AT MY
E-MAIL id. BELOW-----
pradi.gr88@gmail.com OR +91-9844588054


D Oct 12, 2012 by
User
chetansuwalka  
 
i forget my4 digit atm pin card number of axis bank, what will i do ?
D Oct 12, 2012 by
User
chetansuwalka  
 
i forget my axis bank atm pin card number .kindly help me get it
D Nov 2, 2012 by
User
kavimithin  
 
Good morning sir.This is Rajakavi.D i Forget my axis bank atm pin. please help me to get that sir. my e-mail id is rajakavi89@gmail.com. phone number-7373919857
D Nov 6, 2012 by
User
Thiruvarasan  
 
I forget my axis bank ATM card pin number.i put pin number wrongly three times, ATM card blocked.how to unblock my pin no.kindly do the needful.
N Feb 17, 2013 by
User
jayarammm  
 
Good morning sir.This is jayaramappa k i Forget my axis bank atm pin. please help me to get that sir. my e-mail id is jayaramappak@gmail.com. phone number-8341562212
N Mar 8, 2013 by
User
naresh chanda  
 
Hi,

I forget my axis bank debit card pin number, kindly help me in this.

Regards,

Naresh chanda
9035583670
mail id: naresh.chanda11@gmail.com
N Mar 31, 2013 by
User
Kapil Jain Axis Bank  - Hyderabad, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
 

forgot pin no of debit card - Axis Bank

hello,

I have forgot my ATM's pin number. Please help me as soon as possible.

regards,
Kapil Jain
Contact no: 7597120121
Email id: kapil.skec@gmail.com
N Apr 3, 2013 by
User
malabai  
 
DEAR SIRS,

I, MHASKE NITIN SUBHASH FROM RANJANGAON GANPATI, SHIRUR

ACOUNT NO. 912010039705801, AT YOUR KHARADI, PUNE, BRANCH'

I FORGOT MY ATM DEBIT CARD PIN NUMBER FOR TRANSACTION.

I TRIED WITH VARIOUS COMBINATIONS BUT I THINK IT MAY HAVE GONE LOCKED.

THEREFORE, MAY I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY HELP ME IN THIS REGARD AT YOUR EARLIEST AT MY
E-MAIL id. BELOW-----
nitinmhaske88@rediffmail.com OR mob no. 9604880855
N Apr 20, 2013 by
User
gudesanyasidevudu  
 
DEAR SIRS,

I, GUDE SANYASI DEVUDU ACOUNT NO. 910010014538907 AT YOUR Gudivada branch, Ifs CODE:521301 '

I FORGOT MY ATM DEBIT CARD PIN NUMBER FOR TRANSACTION.

I TRIED WITH VARIOUS COMBINATIONS BUT I THINK IT MAY HAVE GONE LOCKED.

THEREFORE, MAY I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY HELP ME IN THIS REGARD AT YOUR EARLIEST AT MY
E-MAIL id. BELOW-----
9devudu@gmail.com, gs5437@gmail.com Mo:9542439320
N May 17, 2013 by
User
SAJIVE.E.K  
 
DEAR SIRS,

I, E.K.SAJIVE

CUSTOMER ID--- 834199546 ACOUNT NO. 910020008770886, AT NAGERCOIL, BRANCH, '

I FORGOT MY ATM DEBIT CARD PIN NUMBER FOR TRANSACTION. .

THEREFORE, MAY I REQUEST YOU TO KINDLY HELP ME IN THIS REGARD AT YOUR EARLIEST AT MY
E-MAIL id. BELOW-----
eksajive@gmail.com. my mobile no - +91-9442076613
N Jun 30, 2013 by
User
BharathJ  
 
Hi this is J.Prasanna Customer number(849209416) Account number(913010027109229) from Chennai. I have lost my Debit card pin number how can I find it. Can anyone help me!!! Please do the needful and contact 9840270820, prasa.jammu@gmail.com
N Jul 16, 2013 by
User
ishaaa2910  
 
I forget my axis bank ATM card pin number.i put pin number wrongly three times, ATM card blocked.how to unblock my pin no.kindly do the needful.
N Jul 16, 2013 by
User
846471359  
 
hi, i forgot my debit card pin... my mail id is gunjal.swapna@gmail.com pls help me out

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Axis Bank - I FORGOT MY ATM DEBIT CARD PIN NUMBER