[Resolved]  Bag It Today, India Today Group — Non delivery of order

Address:Gujarat

I have booked order for reebok shoes and sunglasses with free gift up to 5000/- with bag it today from internet. my order no. is[protected] with cash on delivery option. their executive have called me that time and confirmed my order but i stiil not get my product yet after more than 1 month. kindely confirm me the despatch details and around which time i will get it so i can arrange accordingely for cod option.

Bag It Today — no delivery of material

paid for a reebok kit two months before. they are always reply me a copy-paste massage saying despatching soon. I think this is a froud group.
let all o[censored]s get united and put a froud case against bag it today (india today book club) .
sanjay
Dear sirs,
I have paid rs.10, 698/- to bagittoday against the purchase of kodak digital camera along with apple make i-pod on 14.06.2010. As per terms, they had to despatch the materials within 2-3 weeks time. But, after receiveg the payment, they have started giving fauls informations and telling lies one after another. From 16.06.2010 to till date i am contacting them over phone and sending email messages daily, but all my efforts are invain. I am pasting herebelow a part of the correspondances exchanged between bagittoday and me. This is only a part of my correspondances. Can you advise me as to what to do so that i will get back the money from bagittoday. Expecting your sincere co-operations and helps.
A n sudhakaran nair
_

Subject: fw: billing id[protected], membership no. Itbc10396329, order no.0ga[protected], refund reference no. Re10002579
To: [protected]@bagittoday.com, [protected]@indiatodayclub.com
Cc: ashish. [protected]@intoday.com, [protected]@bagittoday.com
Date: tuesday, 13 july, 2010, 8:29 pm
Reminder... Reminder... Reminder... Reminder...

Regret, no response from any of you. Kindly give me the status.
A n sudhakaran nair

— on mon, 12/7/10, sudhakaran nair <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: billing id[protected], membership no. Itbc10396329, order no.0ga[protected], refund reference no. Re10002579
To: [protected]@bagittoday.com, [protected]@indiatodayclub.com
Cc: ashish. [protected]@intoday.com, [protected]@bagittoday.com
Date: monday, 12 july, 2010, 9:48 pm
I have gone through your message and regret to note that you could not get a courier, who can deliver the materials to me at raigarh, one of the district headquarters of chhattisgarh state, where world's biggest sponge iron plant along with more than 80 other heavy industries are situated and almost all renowned couriers are having branches/services here, except your nominated courier, blue dart. If you were interested in supply of the materials, you could have despatched the same through dtdc courier, whose address had been given to you by me, or through any other reputed couriers. It is evident that you are interested only in bagging money from the customers, but not interest in supply. Since you have failed in your commitment of supply of the materials and you decided to refund the amount, kindly let me know the mode of payment. Also note that you shall have to pay me the interest for the period that you are holding my money along with the expenses incurred by me for the telephone calls and email expenses on above account.
A n sudhakaran nair

— on mon, 12/7/10, memebership <[protected]@bagittoday.com> wrote:

Subject: re: re: re: billing id[protected], membership no. Itbc10396329, order no.0ga[protected]
To: "'sudhakaran nair'" <[protected]@yahoo.co.in>
Date: monday, 12 july, 2010, 1:15 pm
Dear member,

Please accept our sincere apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

With reference to your mail, we would like to inform you that as per our concerned department its not possible to dispatch your order due to non serviceable area so we have arrange refund for you so please note your refund reference number re10002579 for your future reference.

We would like to promise you, that we will leave no stone unearthed from our end, to refund your amount at the earliest.

We sincerely regret and apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

Assure you to provide our best possible services always.

Sukant
Executive-customer relations
Bagittoday team
_
Sent: sunday, july 11, 2010 9:55 pm
To: membership; orders bag
Cc: [protected]@bagittoday.com; "contact "@bagittoday.com
Subject: fw: re: re: billing id[protected], membership no. Itbc10396329, order no.0ga[protected]
Gentlemen,
What is the current stuatus?
A n sudhakaran nair

— on thu, 8/7/10, sudhakaran nair <[protected]@yahoo.co.in> wrote:

Subject: re: re: billing id[protected], membership no. Itbc10396329, order no.0ga[protected]
To: [protected]@bagittoday.com, [protected]@bagittoday.com
Cc: [protected]@bagittoday.com, contact @bagittoday.com
Date: thursday, 8 july, 2010, 9:07 pm
Dear gentlemen,
Regret to note your silance. You are still hiding the facts. While talking to your office today over phone, it was informed to me that the despatch of materials against my order was delayed due to the ongoing audits at your office, which will end tomorrow i. E. On 09.07.2010 and the material will be despatched before monday the 12th july 2010. This is somewhat believable, but not fully trustworthy. Please ensure that this material is despatched through such a courier only, who is having branch/services at raigarh, chhattisgarh (Pin code number 496001)
A n sudhakaran nair

— on tue, 6/7/10, memebership <[protected]@bagittoday.com> wrote:
Ster
Subject: re: re: billing id[protected], membership no. Itbc10396329, order no.0ga[protected]
Date: tuesday, 6 july, 2010, 11:06 am
Dear member,

Please accept our sincere apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.
With reference to your mail, we would like to request you kindly provide us 7 to 10 wo rk ing days, we assure you with in this mention period we will dispatch your order. Due to unavailability stock the same got delayed,
We shall be happy to render any further assistance or clarification that you may require.
Please call us on[protected], 9:30 am to 6:30 pm, all 7 days) or email at [protected]@bagittoday.com
Warm regards
Sukant
Bagittoday team
_
Sent: monday, july 05, 2010 9:27 pm
To: membership; [protected]@bagittoday.com
Cc: orders bag; contact
Subject: fw: re: billing id[protected], membership no. Itbc10396329, order no.0ga[protected]
Dear sirs,
I have noted the contents of your trailor message with irritation. You peoples are not giving the reply to my message. Every time you are having only one reply i. E. "we apologize for the inconvenience caused to you. With reference to your mail we would like to inform you that we have forwarded your complain to our concerned department. We request you to kindly wait for few days. We will dispatch same soon"

How long you will go on giving such a same message? Please note that, as per your commitment, the material should have been despatched withnin 2-3 weeks time from the date of receipt of payment. You had received rs.10698.00 from me on 14.06.2010 and though now 22 days passed, you are still not despatching the material nor giving any firm commitment. Before giving such false messages, you should remember that you are giving the same on behalf of an internationally reputed concern, like india today.

Therefore, please adivse your despatch section to despatch the materials to me on 06.07.2010 itswelf, positively and give me the despatch details.
A n sudhakaran nair

— on mon, 5/7/10, contact <[protected]@bagittoday.com> wrote:

Subject: re: billing id[protected], membership no. Itbc10396329, order no.0ga[protected]
Date: monday, 5 july, 2010, 3:02 pm
I have given the order no. 0gb[protected], web no.[protected] on 28th aug 2010 to ordering with today book club (Bag it today), delhi by telephonic ordering. His representative offer me samsung camcorder of mrp rs. 25000/- in rs. 11300/-. Which is having a feature of 12 megapixel and 16 gb inbuilt memory with 32 gb expandable memory card. His representative is offer me a free memory card. He is also offer me rbk shoves, rbk bag, rs -5000/- travel voucher as a free gift with camera.
Secondly his representative offer a free gold jewelry voucher of rs 50000/- and for activation of it he charge rs. 598 additional. Due to this attractive i have booked the order. I have paid all the amount (Rs. 11300+598) by my sbi credit card.
I receive a parcel from india today book club by consign no.[protected], invoice no-orb[protected], web no:[protected]
In which i am getting
1. Samsung camcorder –c20 – mrp rs-10999.
Camera, battery, charger, usb cable and tv connecting cable
2. Rbk shoves
3. Rbk bag which is tear out from front side.
There are number of deviation in my order material and received material
1. Samsung camera of mrp rs-10999 instead of mrp rs 25000/- without memory card
2. Rbk bag in damage condition instead of good condition
3. Rs. 50000/- gift voucher not received
I have return lot of mail in this regards to today book club ([protected]@bagittoday.com ; [protected]@bagittoday.com ; [protected]@bagittoday.com;),
But they could not solve the issue and send me a material as per there promise
Vishal suryawanshi
O[protected]
from
rahul

hi, Dear sir from the past two days I am trying to book. My voucher number A10000 but when i fill in the form and click submit it starts showin that "please enter the valid address" i am not able to book that item . but i would like to book that item... tell me what is the reason. My email address is "[protected]@yahho.co.in

i am manjit boha disit-mansa. my registration no[protected]. i take the order of reebok kit from bag it today 9 oct, 2010 .no deliver still date. please send earliest.my email id -manjit.[protected]@gmail.com
My name is vijayan. I order best seller books and recieved it on 2/11/2010. But not recieved the special offer coupen. My invoice no isora[protected] dated 11/10/2010, my uniquenumber is[protected]a[protected] for claim the special offer. Please send me that offer as possible
Vijayan'k'c'
Alappuzha
Hi, i am Noor ahmed from karnataka, i have booked a Reebok fitness kit at india today group and initial i said that i wil pay on delivery when i called first time on 5/10/10 but after some time i got a cal from concerned deprt. and they insisted me to use any debit card if i have, so i used my sister account of cenera bank and i made the payment and they said they have recieved my payment also, but after 15 days when i contacted custme care they said they have no record in their data base regarding my peyment, and every time they are saying 3 different boking id and still they said they have to clearify my payment by accounts dept. i already mailed my payment detail through scaned sopy, please check that and dispatch my goods.
My payment entry is like this
ATM[protected] amount deducted is Rs.3398.

Please note that, as per your commitment, the material should have been despatched withnin 2-3 weeks time from the date of receipt of payment. You had received Rs.3398.00 from me on 05.10.2010 and though now 30 days passed, you are still not despatching the material nor giving any firm commitment. Before giving such false messages, you should remember that you are giving the same on behalf of an Internationally reputed Concern, like INDIA TODAY.

Therefore, please adivse your despatch section to despatch the materials to me on 05.11.2010 itswelf, positively and give me the despatch details.
Noor Ahmed.M
This is Noor Ahmed, from bellary, Karnataka, i have order one reebok fitness kit on 5th october, and i confirmed my payment by mailing my account statement to u many times.
I request u to conforim my order and replay me back as soon as possible

Noor
Jsw Steel Limited
my name sridhar

Bag It Today — Non delivery of my orders

Dear Sir/Ma'm
I made a transaction from the incoming call from bagittoday on 29th October 2010 worth 7498 and 899 INR against the order nos[protected] &[protected]. I got the confirmation call after the transactions and I confirmed the same and asked to sent the details of the transactions via mail and SMS. The needful has not been done. And till now there is no delivery and details about the dispatch. The promised 21 working days has already passed I guess. It's herculean task to get connected to your customer care no. Once got connected and there is no positive reply. Kindly let me know the status of dispatch and delivery no if already dispatched. Also add the order no against my username of bagittoday website [protected]@yahoo.co.in so that i can track my orders. I expect a quick reply as my faith in bagittoday is deteriorating which will make my not to do any transactions in future.

Hoping a reply as my earlier queries went in vain

I am contemplating on canceling the orders..........that's the best way to come out of the mess

Vamsi Paipuri
Assistant Executive Engineer(Production)
Oil and Natural Gas Corporation
Ph: [protected]/[protected]
'

reebok kit and diamonds — non delivery of material

I had booked reebok kit and six packs of diomonds on 15.11.2010 against payment of Rs.3399 and 5798/-
through credit card. This amount has already been debited from my account. My order no. was conveyed
as[protected] and[protected]. I was told that the material would be received within 15 days. But month
has passed nothing has been received. telephonic enquiries made many time and one Mr.Rahul attending
phone No.[protected] informed that the material has been despatched thourgh RMX courier No.
[protected] and [protected] on 30.,11.2010. But today is 17th Dec.2010, no packet has been received
by me. What is this? Cheating? Please send reply quickly, otherwise I would be constrained to take legal action against the company.

Inspite of several reminders and follow ups i still have not received my consignment. Today i spoke to the customer care executive called shivnath - inbound process and he gives me a vague statement mentioning that he is unable to track my order details. If the same is not processed i would like my refund to happen asap

The details are in the below mail. I have placed two orders:

1) order id: [protected], order number : m - commerce / 0ga[protected] amounting to rs 499 (reebok black watch)
2) order id :[protected], order number : m - commerce / 0ga[protected] amounting to rs 299 (free reebok watch)

I am expecting an immediate response on the consignment details as its more than the stipualted time. Anticipating a qick response

Sandhya
Requested sir,
Have booked order for a reebok jagger watch worth rs 2999 with bag it today from internet. My order id is: [protected]. No. Is with cash on delivery option. But now i dont want my free gift sir plz...
E-mail:[protected]@sify.com
My order no:[protected]
When i will be got the order? Please send message to my mobile

Two Orders Delivery Not Has Been Received From Last Three Weeks Passed

bagittoday.com

Order ID is: [protected].

Requested Take Necessary Action For Delivery of all item Pending Orders
where did you booked your reebok kit? From which store??? From which site???

Bag it Today India Today — didn't receive travel kit / Cheating

If you received any sms below, don't reply. They will cheat you.

Holi special on bag it today! Terrific deals everyday for 1 whole week for our members! Today's deal is combo of mtv roadies sunglasses + watch worth rs 5900 for rs 1200 only (@ 79% off). That means savings of rs 4700. Shipping included. To claim savings sms dcmt to 567678. Tnc apply
i have order with the oder no.[protected] nearly a month back and i credited to the same through credit card. and i got the credit card payment receipt also, but i have not yet get the ordered thing? please do the needful as early as possible.

India Today / BagItToday
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    59%
    India Today / BagItToday Phone
    +91 12 0407 8000
    India Today / BagItToday Address
    Mediaplex, FC-8, Sector - 16A, Film City, Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India - 201301
    View all India Today / BagItToday contact information