Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bajaj - Bajaj Service station

 
17 Reviews
User
  Robin Ravindran
Dear Sir,

I have a complaint to make..

I gave my Bike(PULSAR MH 02 AB 1647) for accident work in Sai Service(Borivali branch) on 10th of Sept 08, they gave me a estimate of Rs 16000/-.

Today when i called up in borivali branch to know the status of my bike they told me call in andheri branch and when i called there they kept me on hold for
35mins and then they told that there is no such complaint for accident work...so again i called up in borivali branch the lady told me that all the technician are gone for a lunch break and she disconnected the line in between of our conversation.

Then i got a call from a Sai Service(borivali) Mr Amol The Manager was using abusive language...this is no way of treating their customers.

We are giving our vehicles for servicing and we pay for it...we must get a good service, we are not paying to hear abusive words from your staff.

Then again i called up in borivli branch then they replied we are not interested in giving any service to you.

So i want an explaination that why you are not interested in giving service to me?
Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
dear sir,
i m vipin from sagar ( m.p.) using bajaj discover 135 from last year. i m not satisfied with your servicing centre at sagar.
plz convey my message to shashank bajaj at sagar.

yours faithfully
vipin, sagar

date: 1/10/2008
mob no. - 09827201501
A
User
rishabh  
 
i think that everyone is aware of the poor service stations of bajaj.i have a bajaj platina(6 months old) and every time i give my bike for servicing there are poorly handeled.the only thing that mechanics do during is washing.
people working in the jamshedpur service station dont know how to talk with their consumersa problem occured with my bike battery, so i thought to give it for a servicing.in the job card i mentioned the problem.i was assured by a staff that my problem wuld be solved but later in the evening i was frustated to know that everything was taken care of except the problem i mentioned.after complaning to the manager the problem was solved but again the same problem arose in less than 10 days.
 
Bad Service

I purchased a new bajaj xcd 125 2008, india april 30, 2008. I immediately had a problem with it. my bike engine seas and cylinder kit damage after that i going to bajaj agency in faridabad
and not available in cylinder kit in all faridabad dealers,
these problem 15 september2008 and no results till today.
so please sir solve this problem.
Thanks
harish vaishnav
mobile number---9268315095
 
Hello sir/madam,
I am sarada, i work in WIPRO (bangalore).
Two months back i have given my bike for servicing with some complaints also(leakage in petrol, speed pickup, autostart).They charged me 5000 rs.
When i took my bike i found that its under the same condition, no changes in that.Then i gave it to them again, i waited for 2 days when i got it this time, some improvement with speed i found but other problems were as they were.
Then 3 rd time i gave again same problem, 4 th time also same problem...like this I have given my bike for reapir for 8 times but still that problem is there.
Every time i am filling my tank with petrol and giving them they r empting it and returning it back, everytime i am calling them to get that repair work done, like this i have spent another 1k because of your servicing center.

LOCATED AT
(AMBABAJAJ BTM, BANGALORE).

I want either my bike to be perfectly serviced or give me my money back.

I am sending this mail only to you this time if i am not getting this done within a week.I am going to forward this to all the people in and around BTM at bangalore.

Thanks,
sarada
 
COMPLAINT REGARDING BAD SERVICING "...AMBA BAJAJ, BTM, BANGALORE..."


Hello sir/madam,
I am sarada, i work in WIPRO (bangalore).
Two months back i have given my bike for servicing with some complaints also(leakage in petrol, speed pickup, autostart).They charged me 5000 rs.
When i took my bike i found that its under the same condition, no changes in that.Then i gave it to them again, i waited for 2 days when i got it this time, some improvement with speed i found but other problems were as they were.
Then 3 rd time i gave again same problem, 4 th time also same problem...like this I have given my bike for reapir for 8 times but still that problem is there.
Every time i am filling my tank with petrol and giving them they r empting it and returning it back, everytime i am calling them to get that repair work done, like this i have spent another 1k because of your servicing center.

LOCATED AT
(AMBABAJAJ BTM, BANGALORE).

I want either my bike to be perfectly serviced or give me my money back.

I am sending this mail only to you this time if i am not getting this done within a week.I am going to forward this to all the people in and around BTM at bangalore.

Thanks,
sarada
 
dear sir

I Had Purchased A bike from your company (bajaj 220 cc )model, in the month of may from Lucknow (Mega Bajaj), and i Am not satisfy with the servicing of my bike, plz help me in this situation

I Shall Be very thankful to You if You can do Any thing for my satisfacation .



Bhupendra negi
 
Dear Sir,

I Have Complaint For Ambe Bajaj Service.I Have Bajaj Discover 135CC.I Puchase My Bike 01.04.2009 & Service Done On 13.05.2009.I Am Facing Front Side Noise From Fork & Rear Side While Apply Brake.
 
Hi,

The Bajaj service station in Pune (Aundh) is definitely one of the least equipped ones- to repair a bike.
I had given my bike for repair, they took a week, charged a bomb and the worst- broke the bike stand.
When I argued about it, they said they haven't done it.

Expected better service from Bajaj, at least acknowledge the mistake, instead of arguing with customers.
 
Hi am hkraju, am using my Bajaj Wind Bike from past 2 yrs. Its in gud condition. I purchased it from my friend now is in London. Every 3-4 months i gave it to servicing at VST Bajaj Service Station, Cottonpet, Bangalore, everytime when i gave my bike they charge bomb like 1, 500 or 1, 800 and am not satisfied since they dont do full service except powerwash. On 23rd July '09 I gave my bike for service, he told that he will give my bike 2 days later since some pulsar campaign is going on in that S.Station. the next day i got shock to hear a call from VST Bajaj Service Station that some bearing has broken to that they have to get from other Station so that they may take 2 days time also it cost around 3, 500Rs. Then i agree to give, later after 4 days they didn't call or sms me. f*** man I got frustrated to hear that still service not done. Now could anybody help me any gud Bajaj Service Station to get my service for my bike in Bangalore!!! VST Bajaj Service Station, Cottonpet is a gud for nothing station, they cheat customers like us... Be aware of this dudes.
 
Dear Sir/Maddam,
I have Purchase my bike pulser 150 cc one year back but i am getting frequently chain noise problem many time i have Shone to your service centre but after rectification again problem comes within a monthe.
so i request you to please let us know how can i rectified this problum
Thanks and regard

Akbar hussain
09234611385
 
Dear sir,
i have purchased bike pulser in 2008 in shashank bajaj sagar m.p...im not satisfy of service facility at sagar station...mr.ramesh yadav is a manager of shashank bajaj..is not coperative man..start abusing thing, if talk to him or say abt complaint of my bike..they r not cooperating me.
so i request you to please let us know how can i rectified this problum
Thanks and regard
vinay pathak
 
Hello Sir / Madam,

I have bought a new XCD 125 in 28 th April, 2008. Since last week of October, 2009 I am facing a problem with the silencer. And the Rolta Bajaj, Kolkata has suggested to replace that. I do agree with them. But still I am not getting the new silencer due to availability problem. The bike is running with the harming sound. So please suggest me something by which I can get the satisfaction about my bike.

Do you have any scheme for exchange this bike instead of Pulsar 150 / 180?

Thanks in advance.

Regards.

Pritam Saha
Contact me @ +91 9433485362
Mailme @ pritam.saha@gmail.com
N
User
althachi Bajaj  - Rajaji Nagar, Bangalore, Karnataka, India
 

Not giving the money back neither they are not providing service - Sai Service Facility

Dear Sir,

I had a requirement for a baby care taker / nanny for my 1 year old son. I searched in internet and got contact details of Sai Service Facility. I contacted Mr. Manjunath and he promised to offer the service for 5000. She came with a lady next day and took the details. He insisted for cash on the same day, but I told I will give it only on the day the maid will come to my house. On that Friday he was supposed to send that girl. She didnt turn up. When I called he said she is not ready since its a long distance for her because I am staying in Bilekahhli, Bannerghatta Road. He promised to arrange a new lady in replacement of that.

Next day he came up with a lady and I briefed her that I will alone in my house during day time and she has to to take care of my baby since I am working in night shift. She agreed to that and was in my house till evening. While going she said she will come back tomorrow by 8:30 or 9.

she didnt turn up, when I enquired I came to know that her husband is not ready to send her. Manjunath was shouting at me saying why did I had to let her know that I will be available at home. I said I cant hide those things, what if she leaves in between and I do not have anyone to take care of my some. Again he told that he will arrange another girl. He took contact details of a nanny who posted her advertisement on free add and bring her after couple of days. She was around 50+, cant even bend, cook food for my son, took him to toilet. Then what is the point of appointing a nanny like this?

She came for a day and my son fell sick. I informed her not to come and also informed Manjunath that I dont require any service if he cant provide someone who stays there atleast for a month and who is not too old. Asked him to take 1000 - 1500 from 5000 which I gave and return rest of the amount.

He was not intersted in that. He was threatening me saying he is a localite and he know how to handle the things if I complain, (I told him that I will complain to nearest police station for cheating) Then I asked him to provide a maid who can do house hold works if he cant return the money. Agreed to that but no response after that.

I tried calling, he is not responding. Then I contacted him through a family friend of mine who is a localite and knows the local language. Manjunath told him that he will arrange a maid on one condition that I have to go to his office and pick her because he cant spend more for commutation. We agreed with that and asked him to attend my call.

Its going to be a month and whenever I call from my no he wont pick up. If I call from different no as soon as he hear my voice he will disconnect. My wife also called him and told its Althaf;s wife he disconnected the call.

Could you please help me out in getting my money back? He says its the admission fee and that cant be refund. I dont remember like a clause, he is not sending a maid as well.

Because of his Nanny my kid fell sick. Spend lots of phone calls and still now he is not ready to respond.

Awaiting an help from your side. Please let me know what I have to do?

His contact details are 9060360470 & 080 41285753.

Thanks,
Mohamed Althaf
A May 30, 2011 by
User
PankajMMore  
 
I have also experianced same about Bajaj Service. They dont even bother to give proper answers. They treat customers as if they are begging for needed service to these, so much busy, VIP people. I hate Bajaj for their service and worst way of treating customers.
N Jul 11, 2011 by
User
nikhil mahajan  
 
DEAR SIR

MY SELF NIKHIL MAHAJAN FROM CHAMBA HIMACHAL PRADESH. I HAVE PURCHASE BAJAJ AVENGER 220 ON 28-MAY-2011.AFTER 2 DAYS I FOUND THE MAIN STAND BROKEN. I COMPLAINT IT TO THE BAJAJ DEALER.HE ASSURED ME THAT THE STAND IS REPLACED WITH IN 1 MONTH.BUT TILL 11-JULY-2011 THE STAND IS NOT YET REPLACED.
KINDLY LOOK IN TO MATTER AND REPLY ME.
THANKS & REGARDS
NIKHIL MAHAJAN
EDP INSURANCE
MARUTI SUZUKI
+91-9418360768
N Jul 15, 2011 by
User
VARUN.R  
 
TAKE SERIOUS ACTION IF U READ THIS

ACTUALLY I GAVE TO SERVICE IN BAJAJ SHOWROOM IN HOODDY RAJ PALYA
BANGALORE ON 13/07/2011 (2ND FREE SERVICE ) PULSAR220 CC SF ... THAT GUYS DON'T KNOW HOW TO WASH THE BIKE.THAT SECURITY WAS SAYING THAT 1ST WE WILL DO WATER SERVICE & THEN WE WILL PROCEED NEXT & THEN THEY DIDN'T DONE TECHNO COATING THAT MANAGER SAYING :WE FINISHED EVERYTHING U CAN TAKE & GO.NEXT THING I TOLD 1 PROBLEM THAT KEY WAS SOME PROBLEM I TOLD HIM THEN HE WAS TELLING WE ALREADY PUT THE SPRAY WHAT CAN I DO U CAN GO NOW... THEN Y WANT TO GIVE 90000 & BUY A BIKE SIR WORST SERVICE THEY DIDN'T DONE THE FULL SERVICE ALSO

IF U CAN GO & SEE THE TVS SERVICE STATION HOW THEY ARE ...



REGARDS
VARUN
9019923939
MALUR

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bajaj - Bajaj Service station