Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bajaj Finance Ltd - NOC not being issued

 
40 Reviews
User
  Ketansuthar
I am in need of an urgent help from Baroda Bajaj Finance. I had taken my Discover 135 from AS Motors, Chhani road, Baroda. There was a loan for ~42000 rupees and I closed it in 11 months EMI (closed by November 2008). The thing is that I haven’t received any NOC except RC book when loan closed.

I contacted the Bajaj Finance office in Fatehgunj, Baroda. They are giving me surety to release NoC withing 8 days, But still Date I am not received anything from them. When I try to contact via phone the executive always say that we are check and back to you.

Now I am tried to follow up. I need Solution on NOC.
Complaint comments 39 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I am in need of an urgent help from Bangalore Bajaj Finance. I had taken my Pulsar 150 from Amba Bajaj, Hosur Road, Bangalore. There was a loan for 30000 rupees and I closed it in 10 months time (closed by March 2006). It was from Bajaj Finance. The thing is that I haven’t received any NOC when I closed the loan. Now I have already sold the bike and when that guy tried to change the documents into his name, he is facing problems as this loan thing is there in the RC book. I need the NOC for the completion of loan from Bajaj Finance so that I can send it to the guy who bought the bike.

I tried to contact the Bajaj Finance office in Malleswaram, Bangalore. But the land line number they have given is always busy or cannot be reached 99% of the time. Once when the luck favored me I got the number and got one Ms. Sandhya over the phone and told her the concern (this was way back in July). She had told me that it is possible to issue a duplicate NOC in 15 days time and I can collect it or if I authorize someone they can collect it on my behalf. But till now I have not received anything. Every time I try to contact I am not able to reach them. Finally last Saturday my two friends in Bangalore somehow found out this office and went there to check the status of the application. They were really shocked to see the attitude of the personnel there. They were not even allowed to contact anyone at the office and the person at the gate was not even willing to give any contact number or even let them into the office. He gave the reply that this is an office which doesn’t have a contact number. This is not at all believable as I can’t imagine a Bajaj office without a contact number. Please keep in mind the fact that I am now permanently posted in Trivandrum and it is practically impossible for me to go to Bangalore and check the status of the same now and then. Hence I am really dependent on my friends to get it and I am putting them in an embarrassing situation.
 
I had taken a Desktop PC. Bajaj Finance had financed it and EMI was Rs3017/month
In the process of regitsering my request for auto debit via ECS of this amount they
have created 2 transcations of ECS instead of one and as a result Rs3017 got dedcuted
twice from my bank account.

I want them to cancell one of these transaction since it is duplicate of actual one.

This is sheer negligence from their side and as a result of this my one more loan EMI which was supposed to get deducted on same day got bounced due to lack of funds and i lost Rs200

I had called up and even visted to customer care office of Bajaj Finance i malleshwaram, bangalore.Customer service people as well as people working over there have no sense of responsibility

They dont pick calls ( for your information giving numbers 080-32415119, 080-32425192) and even when they pick calls without listening to request calls get disconnected.

If my problem does not get resolved as soon as possible i am goin to file a complaint against Bajaj Finance and will may them pay for it . This has been my worst ever customer service interaction so far.

when i went to office i found 50% of people were not in seats and were not working instead they were sitting and chatting, browsing and reading newspaper.

I want someone to take strict action against these people who are making public suffer
because of their negligence to work.
 
i have taken a two wheeler loan, Loan has completed, but NOC not recived, Proposal No: 400/058505, Kindly send NOC Given under my Address: Plot no 421, Ragvendra Colony, R.C.Puram, Hyderabad-32, Mobile No:9948026664
 
dear sir
i had financed one bajaj platina bike reg no- GJ3 BJ9469
I had paid my last installment in mont sep. 08 and i was told that i will get my NOC in seven days but till today (21/11/08) i haven't got my NOC . So plz take some personal attention bcoz i am facing problems to sell my vehicle and i am highly unsatisfied with dealer's behaviour.

Thanks and regardsRegards
SOYEB JIKAR PATEL
mob- 9427288293
address- S/3, NAVY PLAZA, NEAR POST OFFICE CHOWK,
DHORAJI - 360410
DIST - RAJKOT(GUJARAT)
 
Proposal No.190332, 190333, 190334
Name. A. Pavankumar


I had taken a product loan on dec-2007, the EMI amount will be Rs.4592/- per month, 8 months installments. The installment is started first cheque 05/12/07 and last cheque date 05/07/08. As per my knowledge my total installments is cleared before 6 months.

last Sunday i.e dated 11/01/2009 apply for new product loan (split a/c) from TMC malakpet the application status is rejected. What is the actual problem, u r executive told me arrears is pending. How it is possible i already given total 8 post dated cheques, if u r not produced in the bank i am not the responsible that reason. I am not received any letter, any phone call from u r side regarding these pending arrears, why u r rejected my new loan application. u r insulting me and my profile, I will take serious action for this issue.

give me u r reply as early as possible

Thanking You
Regards.

pavankumar.agniparthi
11-5-58/4A, Road No. 14
Sri Venkateshwara Colony
Opp: Pragathi School
Saroor Nagar
Hyderabad-35
9885438950
 
sir, i have taken a pulsar in finance, and mean while i have cleared all emi then after i have given a bank statement at your office and then 1 month after he has given RC book and now we required a NOC letter but still we are waiting and no answer from rajkot office or local office giving me proper
 
Hi..
Dear pl.send NOC




Mohd. Shahid
9897703603
 
sir,
i have taken caliber in 2000. loan is cleared . ireques you send N.O.C. for that vehicle. vehicle details
BAJAJ CALIBER -2000.
LOAN NO-4690-70250.
KINDLY SEND N.O.C. TO MAY MMAIL ADDRESS.
A.SANTHI KUMAR
KAKINADA.
 
dear sir

i had financed one bajaj platina bike proposal no- 589011305 paid my last installment in mont Oct. 08 and i was told that i will get my NOC in twelve days but till today (17/02/09) i haven't got my NOC
 
i tried calling bajaj finance which is in malleswaram Bangalore regarding my bike loan, but there was no response, i just want to know what is my remaining loans EMI's that i need to pay

You can call me on 9886182749 on the same
 
sir,
i purchase spirit in 2005. loan is ckeared. but i request N.O.C. to me . send by mail to me sir
details:
A.VARALAMI
KAKINADA
SPIRIT-2005
PROPOSAL NO;4690-70250
CONTACT NO-9948517045
 

Noc Not issued - Bajaj Finance

I am in need of an urgent help from Baroda Bajaj Finance. I had taken my Discover 135 from AS Motors, Chhani road, Baroda. There was a loan for ~42000 rupees and I closed it in 11 months EMI (closed by November 2008). The thing is that I haven’t received any NOC except RC book when loan closed.

I contacted the Bajaj Finance office in Fatehgunj, Baroda. They are giving me surety to release NoC withing 8 days, But still Date I am not received anything from them. When I try to contact via phone the executive always say that we are check and back to you.

Now I am tried to follow up. I need Solution on NOC. My mobile no is 9925519698.
 
NOC not being issued
I am in need of an urgent help from Alwar Bajaj Finance. I had taken my Platina 100 from Aravali Automobils Pvt Ltd, Kehshav Nagar, Jai Marg, Alwar. I have paid all installments of my loan (Closed in November 2007). The thing is that I haven’t received any NOC and RC book when loan closed.

I contacted the Bajaj Finance office in Bajaj Finance, Alwar .They were giving me surety to release NoC and RC Book withing 8 days, But still Date (08/03/2009) I am not received anything from them. When I try to contact via phone the executive always say that we are check and back to you and also they are saying that we will issue ur Noc in 8 days and I have to go RTO Office Alwar and make arrangements of issueing my RC Book by my own.

Now I am tried to follow up. I need Solution on NOC and RC Book.
 
NOC and Original documents not being issued
I am in need of an urgent help from Alwar Bajaj Finance. I had taken my Platina 100 from Aravali Automobils Pvt Ltd, Kehshav Nagar, Jai Marg, Alwar. I have paid all installments of my loan (Closed in November 2007). The thing is that I haven’t received any NOC and RC book when loan closed.

I contacted the Bajaj Finance office in Bajaj Finance, Alwar .They were giving me surety to release NoC and RC Book withing 8 days, But still Date (08/03/2009) I am not received anything from them. When I try to contact via phone the executive always say that we are check and back to you and also they are saying that we will issue ur Noc in 8 days and I have to go RTO Office Alwar and make arrangements of issueing my RC Book by my own.

Now I am tried to follow up. I need Solution on NOC and RC Book.
 
NOC and Original documents not being issued
I am in need of an urgent help from Alwar Bajaj Finance. I had taken my Platina 100 from Aravali Automobils Pvt Ltd, Kehshav Nagar, Jai Marg, Alwar. I have paid all installments of my loan (Closed in November 2007). The thing is that I haven’t received any NOC and RC book when loan closed.

I contacted the Bajaj Finance office in Bajaj Finance, Alwar .They were giving me surety to release NoC and RC Book withing 8 days, But still Date (08/03/2009) I am not received anything from them. When I try to contact via phone the executive always say that we are check and back to you and also they are saying that we will issue ur Noc in 8 days and I have to go RTO Office Alwar and make arrangements of issueing my RC Book by my own.

Now I am tried to follow up. I need Solution on NOC and RC Book
My proposal no is : 480 / 002256
Name : Ashish Sharma
Address 115, Arya Nagar, Scheme-1, Alwar, Rajasthan
Date of Purchasing the vehicle 13/04/2007
 
dear bajaj finance,
i have finance a lenevo laptop from universal computers, nehru place . my all installments have been full filled but i have not received my NOC yet now. so kindly send my NOC as soon as possible.
for this i ll always grateful to you
regards
ritesh kr ojha
dob.- 10/02/1984
mob. 9958893337
Address.- C/D DEVI SINGH
F/89, R.NO-B10(1ST FLOOR)
KATWARIA SARAI
IIT HAUZ KHAS (NEAR GUMBAD WALI GALI)
NEW DELHI-16
 
bajaja fince is no 01 worest compeny of in india, full pay the money but not given to retrurn to noc immd only the money need for worest compeny

regards

...
 
Dear

Bajaja finance pls requried for my vicole loan pendeing cash 12500+6000 total amount for pendeing 18500/- rs only the pendeing, but cheq bons charge is 20000/- around, who will given that extra money
tell me, theffe money is thire year, No-01 worest & loceal compenay in bajaja compny.

Regards
...
 
Dear sir,
I have taken Laptop. loan is cleared . I Reques you send N.O.C. for that laptop. Laptop details
LANOVO LAPTOP
LOAN NO-181417
Kidly Send N.O.C. To My E-mail Address.
Shah Devang
Baroda.
CONTACT NO-9725007626
 
R/Sir

With due regard, I want to intimate that in spite of my repeated efforts I am not getting N.O.C of my bike. The branch manager is delaying the issue on the false reason of lack of one installment. I have given all the installments and have given the bank statement to branch manager (Panipat). Earlier action in this regard will be highly appreciated, failing which I have no option but put my case to consumer court.

I have also pay all payement by the cheacq with true date.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bajaj Finance Ltd - NOC not being issued