Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bajaj Finance Ltd - denail of consumer loan

 
220 Reviews
User
  ishrat khan
This is to inform you that I had
applied for a consumer durable loan in your company
to purchase a Sony Vaio laptop on 3rd of march 08
for which I have submitted all the necessary
document required, but in-spite of all the
documents I am being denied the loan on some pretext
or the other the latest being that my residence comes
into negative area. Sir I would like to know what is
this term negative area do you give loans to
people? or to the area?, if this is the case then
should I understand that you give loans to people
having criminal records if they live in so called
positive area, as far I think you provide loan to
people and not to the concerned area whether its +ve
or –ve.

I don’t under stand the behavior of your people of
Lucknow branch, that how can a person be denied loan
if he is submitting proofs like passport copy, pan
card, bank statement stamped by the bank itself,
what other proofs do your Lucknow branch want??

I would also like to tell you that I am holder of a
car loan worth 3 lacs, ICICI bank credit card, ABN
amro credit card, availed earlier consumer loans
from GE money, and Citifinancial without any fuss on
the same address then why not in BajaJ?
Complaint comments 219 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
kamlesh  
 
i want ur help. i had bye a new bajaj byke from my frien but he cheats he. he dosent gave me the papers of that bike. and he is not paying the instalment so please tell me soon that hat can i do
 
my loan proposal no.55310 so my a/c statement not received
your side per my a/c serch kaha per kar sak te
 
dear i need some information i kuldeep singh from jalandhar last year i financed 29" lg tv from ur finance co its emi's must ended on sep 2007 but that month's cheque not presented in bank some one told me that is ur co.'s gift for your regular costomer pls clear it to me
thanx
 
dear sir,
i was taken the loan on laptop, & i already paid the installment regularly, & loan was cleared but i submitted the fd certificates at the bharuch branch in february-2008, but till today i had not recieved the refund of my deposit.

pl.send the refund, other wise in next week( 1 june 2008) i will stop payment of other laptop loan on the name of umeshkumar chimanbhai rathod, whose 5 installment due to clear the loan.

thanks.
 
dear sir,
i was taken finance for my two wheeler having proposal no.61621 & i already cleared the payment through bank in feb'08, your people told me that within 45 days i will get my NOC, but till today i didn't get my NOC. What is the problem with my NOC and even i am not getting proper reply from your branch office in visakhapatnam.
pls, send My NOC

thank u sir,
 
respected sir i am maninder singh i purchase computer from compaq world it is in khairtabad, they said that they will refund the amount.loan from bajaj finance we have completed over installments.we purchase on 26/1/2006and installment completed in 2008.we have gone to bajaj finance company for many time to collect the money they are saying that we will give the money first u have to get the letter.then he say to fill the application.we have do so till now their is no responce we are going to bajaj company near tarnaka for many time they are again saying to fill the form pls sir we need money.my account no is 129007we puchase in the name of my uncle dileep singh D.O.B 14/10/1957
 
from suresh ravi <suresh.ravindren@gmail.com> hide details Jun 17 (3 days ago)
to bangalorecredit <bangalorecredit@bajajfinance.co.in>
cc bangaloreaccounts <bangaloreaccounts@bajajfinance.co.in>
date Jun 17, 2008 6:49 PM
subject Re: Fw: ECS of loan presented before the EMI date.
mailed-by gmail.com

Hi Dayanand,

Whats happening on this, i am not a single response on this. Pls get need done ASAP.

Regards
Suresh.R
- Hide quoted text -



On 6/14/08, suresh ravi <suresh.ravindren@gmail.com> wrote:
Dear Mr.Velvalan / Dayanand,

Can i have some update on this.

Regards
Suresh.R



On 6/13/08, suresh ravi <suresh.ravindren@gmail.com> wrote:
Hi Dayanand

Thanks for interest taken on the issue. Kindly do the needful ASAP.

Regards
Suresh.R
Bangalore :
Mobile : 09900573115
Ph.No : 080-41226552


On 6/13/08, bangalorecredit <bangalorecredit@bajajfinance.co.in> wrote:
Dear Velavan Sir,

Kindly look into the matter on proirity and do the needful.

Regards
Dayanand

----- Original Message -----
From: suresh ravi
To: bangaloreaccounts
Cc: bangalorecredit
Sent: Friday, June 13, 2008 2:25 PM
Subject: Re: ECS of loan presented before the EMI date.




Hi,

This is a Suresh.R and my number is 09900573115. I hold a bajaj preapproved loan. The Emi date of my loan is on 10th of every month. And the Emi amount is Rs.1757.00. At this month the ECS on my loan as been presented to the bank before the ECS date.
And Find the below bank statment which is stating the ECS return charges has been debited.I had confirmed with the bank regarding my return charges.But Bank people told me that bajaj finance ecs has been presented on the date of 09/06/08. So they have charged my return charge on my account of RS.225/- . Before my ECS date howcome you submitted my ECS without informing me anything.I am working in the banking sector all the law and order.Now i required the resolution for the ECS return.But as per the ECS Rule .So i credit amount on the date of 09/06/08.As per the RBI rule all the service provided company should resolve the problem not for monopolie with the Customer.Pls take care my problem and do the needful.So i will greatful for ever.


Thanks and Regards,
Suresh.R





--------------------
 
Dear Sir
My releative taken a loan as on Bajaj Boxer and I give total instalment paid and said my account statement (Baja) Three Instalment not mansion in your account statement in dated 9/08/2005.
I want NOC plz give me my NOC. and I want settled my File

Party Name -:

Mr.Suresh Kumar Sharma
Vill.Kutalwas Post Rahuwas
Distt.- Dausa
Mobile -: 9214000873
 

I have not applied for any loan i get SMS for EMI reminder - Bajaj Finance Ltd

Hi,

I have never applied for a any loan from Bajaj finance and i am suprised to get SMS from Bajajfin informing that a loan EMI of Rs.2875/- will be presented in my bank and asking me to make necessary arrangement for the same.

This is ridiculous...

-Nandish
 
Res.add-
DHARBHAMULLA VENKATA RAMMOHAN,
47-10-1/1, DIAMOND PARK MAIN ROAD,
OPP- TANGO SHOW ROOM,
VISAKHAPATNAM- 530016.
ph.no.0891-2720001(R),
MOBIL: 9290415115/9441400001.
Off.add-
SBILIFE INSURANCE CO LTD,
4TH FLOOR, SAI TRADE CENTRE,
DWARAKANAGAR, 2ND LANE,
VISAKHAPATNAM-530016,
PH.0891-6633536/6633537(O).

Dear sir,
I was taken the loan on laptop, & i already paid the installment regularly.On 15th sep, i got a SMS saying that approvel of Rs.32000/- at low interest LOAN NO.72794. When i contact with local office people, they told that there is a condition to take Rs.300000/- insurance with bajaj allianz life. But as I am working with SBILIFE INSURANCE, I can't take insurance with other company. Now I kind request that ple approvel the loan without insurance.
ple change my residence address also with the above metion address.
Thanking you.
rammohan.
 

denial of my loan application - Bajaj Finance Ltd

Sir/Madam,

I had recently applied for a loan to Bajaj Finance in Rajkot, Gujarat for 42" Panasonic Plasma TV, which I want to gift to my brother-in-law.

Under some pretext and some so called regulation, my application is rejected. And reason was given that they cannot give loan where the product is being gifted!! I don't understand the logic behind it. when you check the capability of repaying the loan, when all required documents furnished were in line with their requirements; there cannot be any reason of rejecting the application.

Himanshu
 
sir
i want to know that i have financed a bike and i have paid nine instalment 0f RS 2925 and my three are remaning during this period(oct, nov, dec) my 2 instalment had bounced of january and september which have been cleared and in case of september i had paid the instalment on 17 sept by cash at your office counter and now your people are telling that i have to pay a penality of RS850 for the bounce of two instalment that is jan and sept .sir i dont know why they are chargeing so much for penality and there was no notice from your side in regard to your penality and i have been paying other instalment on time.detail are like this
surender singh shekhawat
plot no 3 near pnb. kailash nagar
jhotwara jaipur rajasthan
bajaj finance address
bajaj finance, near ahhinca circle c scheme
jaipur rajasthan
 
Respected sir,

Actually this is not a complaint, this is a request i have taken loan of rs 29000 in bajaj finance hyderabad on march 2008, i have given three cheques for ecs payment i have been paying emi loan every month regularly but unfortunately my bank account has been stopped due to some reasons therefore your ecs cheques have been getting bounced so give me advise how can i pay your monthly emi loan amount i can pay by cash or if u want i can change my bank account but u dont deposit that cheques for ecs. give me phone no of your executive to whom i have to contact in this regard in hyderabad. i will be in waiting for your reply.
 
Dear sirs,
I, S.NAGARAJU customer of bajaj finance, availed loan from chennai branch bajajfinance and remitted fully, request to issue NOC(FOR CANCELLING HYPOTHICATION) for vehicle registration No TN 09S 6931.
My address is:

S.NAGARAJU
2/3 MIG TNSCB COMPLEX
MENAMBEDU ROAD
SIDCO ESTATE
CHENNAI-600 098.

CELL: 9444665896
THANYK YOU
 
Respected Sir,

I had taken an loan from bajaj finance in 2006 in the Month of March. The loan was for laptop. The instalement for this finance was 2540 Rs. X 22 instalement. So now we have to take deposite amount of 17, 000 Rs. Return, This loan has allredy been completed before a long time but there has been not an single call, infromation or communication from your side ( Bajaj finance ) we have been trying to find bajaj finance emplyee or office has we are not getting any information of it.

shall we claim this service as a fraud, we are really shocked with the worst service provided by bajaj finance. We clrealy request you to please refund our deposite within 15 days. Or else if there has been not an single approach from your side then this would lead us to take some legal steps.

I here by request you to contact me for the further details

Contact person name : Mr.Mitesh
Contact no. 09825209661 / 09426916961

Thanking you.

Mitesh
 

After n nos of reminder my ECS debit haven't started from Bajaj Finance co end. - Bajaj Finance Ltd

Dear All
I had finanaced the one laptop make 775763Q(LENOVO )on 8/7/2008 from Bajaj Finance Ltd, but after so many follow up with local Kanpur teaM STILL MY ecs DEBIT HAS NOT BEEN STARTED, tell me this is not possible for anyone to get cleared these EMI simulteansously, so kindly look into this asap.

Proposal No. : 5866
rgd
Kapil Agarwal
9935088165
 
I HVE PUR BAJAJ PULSER FROM BARODA GUJARAT HIS REG NO GJ6 CN 6200 AND HIS LOAN BAJAJ FIN 10 TH INSTOLLMENT MY 10 TH INSTOLMENT FINISHED SEP-08 BUT AT YOUR SIDE NO WELCOME LETER OR ANY DOCUMENT BUT THIS MONTH OCT-08 YOUR SIDE MESSAGE ME YOUR INSTOLMENT IS COME PLS ARRANG BALANCE IN YOUR A/CC? AND YOUR SIDE NOT GIVEN R.C. BOOK?
SO PLS REPLY ME
J.N GOSWAMI
09825066962
 
Sir,

I have taken a Lenevo Cellron Laptop from Ashirbad Computer and Services, Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneswar, Orissa on 07th August 2007 with finance from bajaj finance. Since one year I am paying EMI of Rs. 1082/- through ECS on my account 10164299098. I have all the required documents along with 5 Blank Cheques. But the agent who was dealing my case has not given any documents regarding the reciept of my cheques or any other relevant documents. I have asked him to give me but saying no time today will give you tomorrow he left the ORganisation and unfortunately I alos sifted from Bhubaneswar to Faridkot, Punjab in a job. I tried a lot but because of busy schedule could not pay visit to local Baja Finance Centre in Bhubaneswar. Can you please help me in getting all those documents now. I have one more year to pay your finance. In between if I wish to close my account by paying rest of amount then what procedures will I follow and how many Ruppes I need to give back. Please clarify the issue. Also please provide me the contact details of your Bhubaneswar, Orissa Centre. My mobile number at present is 0/9888946428
 
Sir,

I have taken a Lenevo Cellron Laptop from Ashirbad Computer and Services, Sahid Nagar, Bhubaneswar, Orissa on 07th August 2007 with finance from bajaj finance. Since one year I am paying EMI of Rs. 1082/- through ECS on my account 10164299098. I have all the required documents along with 5 Blank Cheques. But the agent who was dealing my case has not given any documents regarding the reciept of my cheques or any other relevant documents. I have asked him to give me but saying no time today will give you tomorrow he left the ORganisation and unfortunately I alos sifted from Bhubaneswar to Faridkot, Punjab in a job. I tried a lot but because of busy schedule could not pay visit to local Baja Finance Centre in Bhubaneswar. Can you please help me in getting all those documents now. I have one more year to pay your finance. In between if I wish to close my account by paying rest of amount then what procedures will I follow and how many Ruppes I need to give back. Please clarify the issue. Also please provide me the contact details of your Bhubaneswar, Orissa Centre. My mobile number at present is 0/9888946428
 
extra loan payment of this month 1559

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bajaj Finance Ltd - denail of consumer loan