Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bajaj Finance Ltd - document, loan account no. acceptance of EMI receiving

 
31 Reviews
User
  Debendra Nath Poddar
--- On Tue, 6/24/08, chandan poddar <chandan_co@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: chandan poddar <chandan_co@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: Looking for Loan Document
To: bajajautofin@bajajfinance.in
Cc: delhimarketing@bajajfinance.co.in, delhiaccount@bajajfinance.co.in
Date: Tuesday, June 24, 2008, 11:27 PM

Hi,

Once again i took an initiative and checked your website contact and dialed Delhi numbers and again all the numbers not in use then called pune main office had long waiting then had word with amit a/c dept and he gave me a number 9958104256-ajay kumar again i rang that number many times except a song as ring tone did not get any response.

So, now i have no option at all except stop payment also going to intimate this issue to the
INDIA CONSUMER COMPLAINTS FORUM.

Thanking you

Debendra Nath Poddar
9810063066


--- On Mon, 6/23/08, chandan poddar <chandan_co@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: chandan poddar <chandan_co@yahoo.com>
Subject: Looking for Loan Document
To: bajajautofin@bajajfinance.in
Cc: delhimarketing@bajajfinance.co.in
Date: Monday, June 23, 2008, 11:15 PM

Hi All,

I purchased a laptop from COMNET VISION(INDIA) PVT.LTD- Neheru Place, new delhi, which was financed by bajaj Finance dated 12th Mar 2008. As per agreement i have given eight post dated cheques Rs.3750/- * 8. Till the date Three cheques have been cleared from my Standered Chartered Bank account but still i have not got any confirmation from Bajaj Finance even i have not been provided my loan account number with bajaj and there is no communication after 12th march 2008.

However, so many times i called your agent who conducted the deal named PUSHPARANJAN MOB- 9871986400, did not take any action regarding this except false promise. Also according to deal i have got insurance coverage for 1 year for my laptop but no such document i have got though your agent promised at the time of purchase that all the necessary documents i will receive within a month at my address.

So, having experience with this kind of business deal i have decided to stop payment till the time i receive all necessary document though i am a sincere customer i have to take this decision.

Here i want to quote that when i communicated with your agent he replied that he has no responsibility with this issue he has completed his job and now bajaj and I he is no where in between then where i will go???????????

Thanking you, looking for prompt reply.

Regards,

Debendra Nath Poddar
9810063066
Complaint comments 30 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

document, loan acc no. acceptence of EMI receiving - HP Laptop

i want to take a insurance policy of my hp laptop but there are no any company who will insurance of my

laptop.
 
I have purchased HCL PC, which was financed by your Company. My Proposal No. is 401/C4872. As per proposal my EMI had started from 05 July, 2005 @ Rs 923/p.m. As per my record last installament has been deducted during July, 2008. In order to enquire about my above correctness and to obtain NOC, I have dialed Delhi numbers and all the numbers are not in use.

In view of the above, it is requested to check your record and intimate present status of my proposal at the earliest
 
i want to know the bajaj finance Phone number at ahmedabad.

i want to know my emi status.
A
User
Sudheer  
 
Hi,

Once again i took an initiative and checked your website contact and dialed Hyderabad numbers and again all the numbers which was given by the said branch on the receipt, the telephones are ringing but nobody is lifting the phones, this i done for 15 days. I think there is no human being is working in their office. And their staff is not having minimum curtsey to lift the phone and answer. They are behaving like none other than ...


Sudheer
 
This is Rajeev Kumar Thakur I have taken a bajaj pulsur on finance from bajaj finance hyderabad. Everything was going on well i got a job in pune and as it was diffcult for me to maintain the hyderabad bank account . I visited Bajaj finance office in july first week 09 and told them the issue that i want to change the bank . They and given me the option of swaping the bank did that on there advice and given them the required cheques and 500rs for swaping charges from the next month I havnt recived any checks in my account from last 4 months . even after given many calls to the hyderbad centre and the pune head office as well . everyoe will provide you a call back in 5 minutes and so on going on from 4 months still 5 minutes has been finished and they keep on sending the there boy to my old house where i dont leave now and feel insulting i feel like doing a harsment case on the company if things dont sort out soon
 
dear mr poddar
my case is exactly the same the agent was supposed to collect last emi he has never come when i asked him to furnish the closure letter morever every month some collection person calls at my house in my absence i have mailed them i and i am sending a registred letter now i cant belive a company like
bajaj is so unprofessional slowly out indian youth will know that this big corprates are here to slash our pockets and makes us bankrupt god give us light and save us from this personal loan granting cheaters
i have been a victim of few personal loan but i swore never ever take a pl and advice anyone to take it and strongly try to convince the ill effects like this one
 
dear sir
my proposal no.is 431/70278.i had taken computer loan from anad branch.till today i am not given my refundable deposite.so please do the needful.
mohmadfaruk i. memon
A
User
dummaa  
 
This is Rajasekhar, last one month back i got call from bajaj finanace customer care from pune regarding personal loan approval for me around 81000/- with in the interest rate of 25% per annum like that, i spoken to ur customer care executive he said all details about that loan, but i am not satisfied about interest rate so i have not taken that loan, i sent reqeust for that also.

After one month i got call from ur side again for approval personal loan 81000/- with interest rate of 21% like that, at time i agreed for that i have given all documents to vizag local executive, today i received cheque of Rs.76480/-, but there is interest rate is mentioned around 25% and EMI is 4388, the loan account no.4080PL00000040, i shocked about seen the papers what u have sent to me, early u people said 21% interest and Rs.4117/- EMI per month like that, regarding this matter i spoken to vizag local executive they said they help less about this issue, all transctions comes from HO only like that, but it was mistake of ur customer care executives, who will bare the balance amount, i have taken DD also, but there is a variation of around 8000/-, i am not happy with ur service, regarding this issue i called up pune help line so many times and sent SMS so many times, but there is no response from ur side, its very bad service.

Plz take all conversations recordings earlier from last one month between me and ur customer care people, plz take recordings of all phone transactions and let me no, they said only 21% interest but now ur mentioned 25% interest, plz reduced interest immediately, otherwise i will put complaint against u in the consumer form at the same time i have recorded all conversations between ur people and mine in my mobile phone.

Plz do needfull, and deduct concern amount what u r mentioned extra rate of interest, what u r given loan amount, i am waiting for ur replay, its very bad situation i have faced with u.

Regards,

Rajasekhar Akula
9985026994
 
Dear Sir!
I have taken a Personal loan to Bajaj finance which is given me after paying my TV instalment.
I always paid my EMI on time.But now this time I have some problem Because I have no any number of ur branches, Now I want to change my living address, I have changed my previous living address for last six months so pls update my living address.
So I request you to pls contact on my cell to update my living address.
Thanking You
 
I have purchased electronics instruments loan from Tirumala music centre - A.S. RAO NAGAR through Bajaj Fimance. Agent Is Mr Bhanu ( 9963717370). Electronics clearing date is 10th. As on date amount is there it is not cleared. Later if any body is coming for payment i won`t pay. For giving message to agent he will never lift the mobile. To conntact office 040- 2700 6401 / 6403 no body will lift for 1st no and second is engage since three days. Here after i am not responsible if the amount is not there after 10th in account. Please send customer complaint ID.

My date of birth 01-06-1961

Regards
 

not received policy documents for last 4 months - Bajaj Finance

I had purchased a Dell Inspiron 1525 laptop from House of Laptops in Pune at their Aundh branch on 27th Dec 2008.

The invoice number was A305 and it is in my name.

I had also taken an extended warranty for the same from bajaj alliance by paying the required amount.

I was told that I would receive the policy documents on my mail id rahulmarkande@gmail.com in one month’s time.

Now its more than 2 months and I have not received any soft or hard copy of the document.

Can you look into this matter .

I am really disappointed with Baja Finance.
D
User
sujith  
 
I was trying to contact bajaj finance bangalore office from past 10 days but ther is response, somebody disconnecting the cal very next movement they pick, i never expect this kind of response from reputed company like bajaj,

I had took twowheelar viechle loan from bajaj finance 2 year back for ( loan period 2 years), i just wanted to enquire about my outstanding and NOC,
I had given 1 blank cheque for insurence reneval after 1 yaer but after 1 year i got the mesage from company saying that company is closed reneving insurence and we will send the blanck to your living address but i have not got that cheque

Please send me a statement of account to my mail id
 
Dear sir,
i am not getting anybody of your representatives
i have taken lenova computer loan in 2008 january still date i did not get any loan account number, what is the loan amount etc but everymonth the EMI 1532/-is paying .
i would like to get all my account detrails pls send me otherwise i will not pay any thing in feature.
this is 3rd time i am giving thi smail. what is my loan amount?, what is pending still?
Seturamarao.c
919848912372
hyderabad
 
HI,

I want total detail of emi which one totaly i'm paid to bajaj finane some amout i'm paid by cash also. so i wa'nt total detail so pls send on my mail id.

thanking you
Gopinath Pawar
 
HI !
I HAVE PURCHASED SAMSUNG T.V, SAMSUNG FRIDGE & WHIRLPOOL SENSATION CLASSIC FOR MY SISTER'S FAMILY IN MAY 2007 AT DEVI INTERNATIONAL, BANGALORE THRU YOUR BAJAJ FINANCE, MY PROPOSAL NO.404 163278 & 404 163277, EXCEPT 1 INVOICE SHEET I HAVE NOT RECEIVED ANY PAPERS FROM YOUR SIDE, MY INSTALMENTS WERE REGULAR AND NOW AM RECEIVING CALLS THAT I AM A DEFAULTER, PL. HELP ME OUT, WE ARE TRYING THE PHONE NUMBERS GIVEN BY YOU BUT THEY DONT EXIST MESSAGE IS HEARD, PLZ. HELP US OUT
THANKING YOU.
 
Sir,
I, G.ANBALAGAN, purchased Bajaj Discover 135 on 19th of August 2007 and I paid all my dues through ECS and cleared off loan on 15th of December 2008. It's Registration No. is TN 10 S 7637 .Everything went well and the Chennai two wheelers loan sanctioning authorities returned the original RC only and asked to come some other day for NOC. I several time contacted and there was no proper response. When the Mumbai people contacted me for providing fresh loan as I have been identified a perfect customer I explained my difficulties in getting the NOC from Chennai Bajaj finance office and they assured me of mailing NOC with in a week. Even though several months have lapsed I did not get it till date. Mr.Padmanabhan, the person who asked me to come some other day giving the phone number, never attended my 100s of phone calls. This has caused me mental strain.

While you sanction the loan you are getting pucca records from the individual. When the loan is repaid in full with out any anomalies you are also expected to return the records with the same perfection to enable the customer to cancel the Higher purchase. Your people are not doing it because of the disinterest evinced by the head office and the lacuna in the system of discharging the duties to satisfy the customer. If this trend continues and I am not getting my NOC and LIFETAX token with in fifteen days I shall prefer a complaint in the consumer forum for the mental and physical torture caused to me by you for no fault of mine. Thanking you.
 
Please send details how much amount is balance towards me
 
hi,
i am mohd masood ahmed, and i purchased bajaj CT 100 bike on 6th august 2006, from siddivinayak
bajaj, from zoo park, bahadurpura, hyd. my installment period was 30 months*1167 rs. i have completed
of my all installment on feb 2009. but still i dont get any documents include insurance also.
please send my all documents or phone me. i dont know your office address .
so i request to you please contact on my cell no .9290743807, 9394525022


mohd masood ahmed
ramnastpura, near zoo park,
hyd 500053.
 
Hi


I was been taken a laptop in last month on Finance from Bajaj but till know I have not recieved My documnets for it. I dont know what to do know cause I dont know when the The First Emi will be presented in My A/c what is this service I am getting I dont know

Ref no - 00076238 on 26/6/09
9399907000
 
My Proposal No. is 41418000. As per proposal my EMI had started from 01 2008 @ Rs 1813/p.m.i want to know my emi status.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bajaj Finance Ltd - document, loan account no. acceptance of EMI receiving