Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bajaj Finance - Pune Office - Abusive Call from Bajaj Finance

 
74 Reviews
User
  Nitant Shewade
Today just now I received call from Bajaj Finance Pune Office Phone # 30588324 asking for some payment balance, which I am not aware as balance to be paid.

On asking for more details, the lady on the phone demanded that I should visit to their office for details. (Tumko Bajaj Office me ana padega!). When I said that without details of what is the due, how they expect me to visit their office, she directly started shouting and abusing with words like Bhikari, paise deneka aukad nahi etc.

When I cut the phone, she called me 5 times and used more abusive language like Kutte, Kamine etc. Also said that Bajaj has so much money that they can buy police and judiciary and trap me.

I am shocked and surprised with this.

Don't know what can be done on this issue.

Nitant Shewade
Pune
Complaint comments 73 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Sir,
In the month of November 2008, I have purchased the whirlpool freeze from Dass Electronic-Hadapsar Branch on Bajaj Finance.
But still not get any statement from ur side about monthly EMI

Kindly send me the statment on my e-mail id or on postal address as follows:

Vijay Ramdas Dalvi
Sr. No.5, Keshavnagar, Behind Pune Cantonment Bank Ltd.,
Mundhawa, Pune-411036

Mobile - 9860056385
9922427851
 
dear sir,


my name is sunder singh my application no:1661 my bike finance by bajaj finance
my bikes installment is complete.but my NOC in not recieve pl.my noc couior my address.
Address:c/o.choudhary medical store sohna road near railway crossing ballabgarh faridabad
haryana 121004.pl my problem short out pl replay 2 DAYS by My email ID Email ID sundersingh@hotmail.com.
NOTE:I WANT A NEW BIKE BAJAJ AUTO BUT MY OLD BIKE NOT RECIEVE IN NOC .


THANKYOU






REGARDS,
SUNDERSINGH
9891332221
 
Dear Sir,

I have a bajaj discover bike which is financed from ur company.

Registration No. RJ14-SW-5986.

Agreement No.68394.

I had given 19 cheque to ur company including one insurance cheque which is not presented by ur company.
I had completed my loan before more then 2 months & till date i have not received my NOC & one insurance cheque.

So request to u pls provide my NOC & one blank insurance cheuqe at very urgent base.

waiting for ur reply...


Thanks & Rgds,

Neeraj Joshi
9829283224
 
I do not have any reply from bajaj finance till date.

very bad services.




Neeraj
 
Ref:-
Receipt No. - 23840694
Agreement No. - 401179894
Account No. - 0629000100275756


Respected Manager Sir,

Sub:- Request to return my March payment along with the remaining post dated cheques.

This is to bring to your kind notice that I, Deepak Kumar, took your services to finance a two wheeler.
In the month of February '09 I paid all the outstanding EMI s' (to the Bajaj Auto Finance Ltd., Naraina Induatrial Office, Phase II, New Delhi).
But the debiting of amount through the remaining post dated cheques has not been stopped yet.
Hence it is sincere request to return the remaing post dated cheques along with the debited amount for the month of March to the following address ASAP :-
RZ 673/3, Sadh Nagar,
E-Block, Palam Colony,
Street No. 20,
New Delhi 110045
Mobile NO. - 9268115155

Thanking you,

Best Regards
Deepak Kumar
 
Post repeated reminders to your office in Pune and delhi i have yet not recieved any confirmation on the default done, I purchased one LCD from M/s Better Deals Delhi for which the finance was done by Bajaj
Loan amount approved for me was INR 32500/- Which was divided into 18 Monthly instalments @0%
The instalment amount worked out to be INR 1806/- PM, But my montly EMI going to Bajaj is INR 2512/- Which is totally not acceptable still i have not done any stop payments but will surely if this matter is not sorted out soon
 
Date:- 14.05.2009
To
The Manager
Bajaj Auto Finance Limited

Dear sir,

Ref:- Loan Account no.188698

Sub:- Request for No Due Certificate from Bajaj AFL

With reference to the above subject, I Tirumala Madhu purchased 1 Desktop computer from Compaq World (authorised HP sub distributors) located at Queens Building, # 6-2-940/1, 2, 3&4,
Opp.Shadan College, Khariatabad, Hyderabad - 500 004, Phone 040-23321020 / 66635554 / 66562886 in October 2007 by taking a Finance from
Bajaj Auto Finance Limited, BAFL provided me a loan of Rs.25, 000/- to purchase a computer with an obligation of to pay EMI Rs.1248/- @ 24 months.

First of all I am very thankful to BAFL for providing me a Finance support.

And this mail request regard to obtain a No Due Letter from BAFL to me because of I have already paid full and final EMI's of Loan amount including all sort of charges as they have debited on my account.
I went to BAFL regional office located at Tarnaka, Secunderabad on 11.04.2009 and took the Statement of Account which consists of 4 pages (Account statement from 11.04.2006 to 11.04.2009 and is clearly mentioned that
the total due is Rs.4, 880/- after all queries solved with the office with the Regional Branch Manager, and this full and final amount of Rs.4, 880/- was paid on 11.04.09 and obtained receipt#00159714
with an obligation of giving the No Due Letter or Certificate from BAFL to me in a period of 1 month from the date of receipt.

But till date (14.05.09) i have not received any sort of letter to my mailing address and I have called several times to BAFL Regional Office and Also 2 times went personally to obtain the NOC but no one is responding
properly and instead they are telling that it will come directly from Head office located at Pune to my mailing address., Therefore I am humbly requesting you to provide me such No Due Letter to my mailing
address and also please send a scan copy on your letter head to my email id will be very grateful of you, because Now I am applying to another loan as they were asking the NOC's from my existing or previous closure of Loanable
Institutions.

I hope atleast my email will get a possitive and valid reply at the earliest.

Thanking you for your kind co-operation

yours truly,

Madhu Tirumala
 
The above comlaints against the Bajaj Finance is aboutly correct and true. I suffered a lot from Bajaj Finance. From January to May, they just asked money for the loan which had taken for purchase of Microwave Oven which completed in the month of January. Inspite of looking at the books of accounts and reconciliation of the accounts, they just repeatadely asking for the money. I handed over thrice all the papers to them to facilitate in the matter, but till today they never put forward the matter to their superior.
 
Sir,

I have financed a motorcycle Discover DTS-I from bajaj finance in the month of OCT 2007 From Firozabad (UP) .My bike is in the name of myself (Rajat Jain).
I paid 11 cheques to the company. Company presented 9 cheques and they became cleared. But company lost my two cheques so they were not presented on the bank. I want to make the payment to the company in cash too. Many a agent came to me to ask for payment but I refused to pay without giving me any reasons for my cheques. I am ready to pay but company is not giving me any particular reason for my cheques. Some agents says that my cheques are lost, some says dishonoured.
If the cheques are lost, I need the copy of FIR.
If the cheques are dishonoured, I need the slip of dishonoured.
My bank statement hasn't any entry for dishonoured case.
If compant pays me 220/- for stoping the payment for cheques, I can give him new dated cheques.
But the collection office of AGRA (UP) couldn't response me for this case solution.
So I request you please take the payment with legal formalities. Thanks

Rajat Jain
Firozabad (UP)
Mob 9897023340
 
Respected Sir,
My name is Stanley Prem Kumar. I'm from Nagercoil(Tamilnadu).Sir I bought a Bajaj Platina Bike with your finance in the year 2007. Every thing was ok, but i didn't get the copy of my insurance period from November 2008 to November 2009 till now. I have already contacted the Nagercoil branch officer and petitioned about this to him, but there is no response from them. So I directly made a complaint to the head office at Pune through telephone. They said to me that they had contacted the Nagercoil branch and they had send my insurance copy through fax on 23-05-2009. So I went to the Nagercoil office and asked about my insurance paper but they said that "They had a call from the head office that they will send a fax of your insurance copy on that evening but they didn't send what we can do?". Sir kindly take this as not a complaint take it as my greatest request and take immediate action for getting my insurance paper.

Mail me at benzihar@gmail.com
 
I agree with all the complaints as mentioned above.

I am also one of the victim of Bajaj Finacne Ltd as I have also purchased one Motor Bike (XCD) from RC Bajaj, Bareilly in Jan 2008 through finance from Bajaj Finance Ltd. I have also given 19 cheques (18 towards EMI of Rs.1439/- and 1 for insurance renewal).

Earlier Bajaj Finance Ltd was having their own office in Bareilly, which was shut down and they have assigned the task of collection to one of the private agency in Bareilly (Room No.129, Ratandeep Complex, Bareilly). This office is also have contract from few more agencies for their collection.

Since Jan 2009, I am receiving regular call from above office, stating that few installments are still pending. Please come to my office and make the payment. But this office do not have any record of non payment of instalment.

I have also told them to talk to me, only when you have some documentary evidence of non payment of my cheques, but so far they are unable to produce any supporting document which shows the outstanding amount.

However, the staff of above office is still calling on my mobile for asking the outstanding dues.

I am surprised, that BAJAJ FINANCE LTD, a reputed auto finance company have appointed such stupid collection office in all over India, who ultimately spoiling the goodwill of the company. I even do not know, whether the finance managers/controllers of the company are no looking into matter.

I hope, by way of this comment the Bajaj Finance Ltd will look into the matter and try to terminate the contract from local collection office, who are not matured in this profession.

Kindly do the needful.

Regards.

(Rajeev Kumar Saxena)
Subhash Nagar
Bareilly
Tel : 9411657590
 
Hello sir,

I had taken a loan for my (HP) laptop and ia had paid the EMI on time but this time as i was out of state so i there is some problem of money to arrange at the right time at the bank i had arrange the money on the due date at the bank but i did't got any confirmation of money withdrwal from the bank can you please do the need full to check why the money not withdrawal on the same date. And plesae send me the complete information that how many more EMI i have to pay and also please give the complete statement of the EMI from starting date to the last date
 

please give me my finance statement - pulsar150dtsi

dear
sir

please give my my pulsar bike finance statement.


Thank you.
 
Dear sir, I
I have purchased one A.C. (split) on 29.3.09.under Bajaj Finance. At the time of purchase of A.C. I have signed some papers of Bajaj Finance & was given the understanding by the representative that some documents will come to me from Pune, these not came till date. the instalement of Rs 1242/ are being collected from my bank account. So I earnestly request you to send me the relevant papers at an earliest..
My contact number ;09432215475
Address GA 2, Ganges Garden 2, 106 Kironchandra singha Road, Howrah 711102.
 
AM SIDDAPPAJI.S.R CUSTOMER OF BAJAJ FINANCE COMPANY PROPOSAL NUMBER 404/130966 I WANT TO KNOW MY FINANCE DETAILS OF MY TWO WHEELER FINANCE LIKE BALANCE I HAVE TO PAY OR HOW MANY MONTHS I HAVE PAID .
 
Dear sir,


My name is Reetesh Agarwal, My file No:10165, Registration No.UP 80 AU 6982, Registration Date is 13.12.2006 my bike finance by bajaj finance I was purchased bike in Agra city.
My bikes installment have completed dated Feb'2008..But my NOC in not recieve till date.So i request you, please send my noc through couior. My current address is .
Address:.Reetesh Agaral, 31/04, Industrial Colony, C.B.Ganj, Bareilly (U.P.) 243502.
My E-Mail ID is agarwal_reetesh@yahoo.com
My Mobile No. is 09899265562
I hope that i will recieve a favourable response soon from your side.


Thanking you
 
myself vikramsinh c raj from bharuch your facility is very poor and your offices man very foolish they are given answer regularly my ct 100 bajaj bike noc not to february month 2009 i paid all payment given through bharuch office tapash man is office and after four month not riecieve my noc 14th june and phone direct costmer care office so one lady said mypanelty is 831 rupees so i paid 831 rupees immedietly for noc but but iam not riecive my noc i not riecive my noc so i complaint in news or channel or grahak suraksha your bharuch offfice man is distrubed and not given any phone of baroda office and ahemdabad office my agreement no is 1400068698
 
I fully agree with the grievances of customers as I am also the victim of Bajaj Finance and ABN Amro Bank Credit Card. My grievance is self explained in the copy of the correspondence stated below:

---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: D S Chauhan <chauhands1@gmail.com>
Date: Wed, Jul 1, 2009 at 4:34 PM
Subject: Fwd: Fwd: Request for updating the records in CIBIL against
Control No.: 396568174
To: BAFL CUSTOMER CARE <baflcustomercare@bajajauto.co.in>,
cardservices@in.abnamro.com
Cc: info@cibil.com, headcardservices@in.abnamro.com,
nodalofficercards@in.abnamro.com, vikas.singhal@in.abnamro.com


Dear Sir/Madam,

Please refer mail trail for my Grievances.

Please refer trailing mail sent by CIBIL for the present status of my
credit record.
Inspite of repeated mails to you for sending the updated data to CIBIL
as I have already paid each and every penny to you, I still stand
defaulter in CIBIL record just because of you and you will be held
responsible for the losses of my credibility in CIBIL records and
consequences I had faced in further banking.

I again and finally request you ( Bajaj Finance and ABN Amro Bank) to
get my credit record updated in CIBIL and confirm me within 7 days.

Dear Ms. Renu Joshi / Mr.Vikas Singhal : PLEASE HELP ME and SAVE ME
!!! (forwarding the previous mails to you also)

ABN Amro reference No.: 00202388740. Other details are mentioned in
trailing mail of CIBIL.


With Regards,

Devendra Singh Chauhan,
101/82, Sector-10, Kumbha Marg,
Pratap Nagar, JAIPUR (Rajasthan) -302033
Phone: +91 141 2790925 (Res)
+91 9772235468 (Mobile)


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: <info@cibil.com>
Date: Wed, Jul 1, 2009 at 3:30 PM
Subject: Re: Fwd: Request for updating the records in CIBIL against
Control No.: 396568174
To: D S Chauhan <chauhands1@gmail.com>



Dear Sir/Madam,

With reference to your mail, please find the updated status of the
control number 396568174 as follows:

AccountNum: 0005415382310270863
Reported By: ABN AMRO
Account Type: CREDITCARD
Ownership: INDIVIDUAL
Date Reported: 31-03-2009
Open Date: 24-02-2005
Amount Overdue: 5, 889
****************************

AccountNum: 419024810
Reported By: BAJAJ AUTO FIN
Account Type: TWO-WHEELERLOAN
Ownership: INDIVIDUAL
Date Reported: 31-12-2008
Open Date: 23-11-2005
Amount Overdue: 4, 950

Thanks & Regards

Nayab patel.

This document is classified as : (-) Public (-) Internal (X) Private
(-) Departmental (-) Confidential
N
User
E.Ajas  
 
Dear Sir
i am Ajas from Dharmapuri, Tamilnadu. I buy a Platina in 2007, i pay all the due properly some of the due are overdue But i pay the overdue with fine in 2008 november my due is all over complete. but till date my Rc Book & NOC is not submitted to me when i say the Bajaj Dealer he Says tumhe Rc Book & NOC Nahi dene Hoga Tum Kya Karte Ho Karlo Aaise Bolte Hai Please maine Bhoot Mahante Padke Ye Two Wheeler Liya Ho Mujhe Help Kigeye.
By
E.Ajas
TN-29 AB 2133
09894479517
 
Deart sir,
i m your old client and now i want to take loan again to purchase AC i have alredy got a certificate by bajaj finance my ref. no. is 401165235 my contact no is 9313872086 add. 12A/21D sanjay gali subhash mohalla maujur Delhi 110053.


Thanks

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bajaj Finance - Pune Office - Abusive Call from Bajaj Finance