[Resolved]  Bajaj Finance Two Wheeler Loans — NOC NOT RECEIVED OF TWO WHEELER

I HAVE BOUGHT TWO WHEELER FROM BAJAJ AND LOAN AVAILED FROM BAJAJ FINANCE WHICH HAS BEEN CLOSED IN THE MONTH OF OCTOMBER 2008 BUT THE NOC FOR THE SAME IS NOT RECEIVED FOR THE SAME . I AM TRYING IT FROM LAST FOUR MONTHS AND NOBODY IS RESPONDING IT PROPERLY AND THEY DONT HAVE ANY SERVICE MANAGER FOR THE SAME IN THE BRANCH . STAFF NEGLECTS THE CUSTOMER PROBLEMS.PLEASE HELP ME FOR THE SAME .
ANAND

I have bought platina viehicle from bajaj, also loan from bajaj finance. They agreed to take the payment on ECS. From Feb, 2010, onwards people are calling and asking for payment in cash. They said, they are having some internal problem.
But they are not ready to give any thing in writing by mail/ letter from the concern manager

It is too worse and embarrassing situation. Daily every 30 - 40 min people call and ask for the payment.

I hope they are not having proper systems and procedures to work and handle the customer.
Kindly provide me the repayment track record for my Loan A/c No. L2WAGR00042690.

AMIT KUMAR SHARMA
I lave purchess a new bike bajaj discover dts-si ( eng no JBMBSG06222, CHAIS NO - MD2DSPAZZSWG06044 ) ON BAJAJ FINANCE LONE but still I have no any idea about my lone plan and my payment due date also no responce from customer care my call id A0298003 pls reward on my mail id as early as possiable .

Mangesh
I lave purchess a new bike bajaj discover dts-si ( eng no JBMBSG06222, CHAIS NO - MD2DSPAZZSWG06044 ) ON BAJAJ FINANCE LONE but still I have no any idea about my lone plan and my payment due date also no responce from customer care my call id A0298003 pls reward on my mail id as early as possiable .

Mangesh
Well friends, I too faced similar problems, which still now remaining unsolved. The staff as well as the officers are so callous and irresponsible, this is hard to believe that such an office actually runs in what way. The authorities are even demanding an illegal amount for their every movement. May Lord help the victims !
I, mumtaz ali brought a Bajaj platina-100 in year 2008 It was financed by Bajaj Finance, I have paid all the EMIs and other dues in 2010, (My Proposal No. is[protected], but till march. 2010, I can't get NOC from Bajaj Finance.

Pls. look into the matter seriously and send me NOC immediately.

mumtaz ali m no .[protected], [protected]
Dar sir,
My loan no L2WTPT00047557 i would like to know the chek details which i was give you
i want statement of my loan
DEAR SIR
witrh due respect i m mohd qamar i was brought the pulsar 150 before 2.6 yrs. write now NOC is still not recieved.plz help me.

REGN. NO DL3SAX7986
NAME ; MOHD QAMAR
ADDRESS : B-243, SANGAM, VIHAR NEW DELHI 110062
MB NO - [protected]

anand kumar — two wheeler loan n o c not received

i have twowealer loan bay hdfc bank at jodhpur and loan complit 01/03/2010
I HAVE MANY TIME TO COLL BUT COMPANY NOTE REPONCE
Requested, sir
my loan agreement no.[protected].
please Stael my loan account & please discount of late E.M.I. penalty
and please mail on my email id. [protected]@gmail.com
There is 02 EMI pending of my side total Rs.2516=00
there is lots of personal family background problems .
i need your help. please help me .please done you think as well.

manoj jha
hai i am srinivasan, my proposal no 35757, i have paid my all dues, but still now i don't have Noc.so pl send my my noc.
I am Vinson, i have been a two wheeler finance form Bajaj finance (agreement no.[protected], vehicle no. KL26-5029, bajaj pulser 150 cc). I closed my loan on September 2009, still now i am not receive NOC. I kindly request you to send my NOC below mentioned address.

Hoping your kind consideration and favorable action.

Vinson.P

My Correct address

VINSON.P
VINSON BHAVANAM
THENGAMAM PO
ADOOR
PATHANAMTHITTA DIST.
PIN - 690522
dear,

i purchased new bajaj discover 100cc bike on 12/05/2010..and it has been lost on 19/07/2010. and i also informed to our bajaj showroom.so, technically bike installment should be shoped but its still not stoped . so i requist you to please return my paid instolment...

(my loan no. L2WBAR[protected]

(policy no. 1-A2VBSR)

looking forward for reply...

Bhavesh Patel (MT)
Xterna Baroda
i want bike pulsar 220 fi Finance Loan

Ambresh.Biradar
From Gulbarga
Mobile No.[protected]
respected sir,
i have forclosed 19/09/2010 my vehicle no. MH09BE-3954 and proposal no.[protected] bajaj two wheeler xcd-125cc vehicle.please give me the noc letter for your bajaj finance immediatly. please sent through my address given belw.
thankinging you sir. your's faithfully,
Gajanan Jadhav.
opp.Balaji Stone,
Jawahar Nagar,
Ichalkaranji.
mob.no. [protected]
I have purchased Bajaj 4S champion in 1997 OCT, I have paid all the installments. I have financed with Bajaj Finance ( of duration 18 months ) Till Now I have not recieved NOC. Actually I have purhcased from local party called BAGI AUTOMOBILES, HUBLI, which is closed now. How I can proceed now ? since i want to sell my vehcle immediately.But RTO wants to change the Hypothication.

Pls. help me in this regard.

Dattatreya P M

Bajaj platina 100cc two wheeler — NOC not received

dear sir/mam,
my loan no.[protected].I have not received NOC yet please send me same as soon as possible.
my contact no. is [protected]. as per my complain i have received a msg from bz-Bafl on 18th nov.2010 that it has been posted but i have not received yet. please do needful asap.please send a copy of same on my mail ID which is written below here.

thanks & regard
Gaurav Sharma
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
This should not happen to customers. What the related executives & related managers are doing? They should resolve these type of issues. then only other customers will believe & come to buy the products of Bajaj. These type of things really make Bajaj name bring down in market.

my mail ID: [protected]@gmail.com
I, Manish k Adhav brought a Bajaj platina-100 in year 2008 It was financed by Bajaj Finance, I have paid all the EMIs in 2010, (My Proposal No. is[protected], but till DEC 2010, your Cust.care Called me to paid emi jully 10 But it was paid in cash Book No.166268 Recpt no af13906677.look into the matter seriously and send me email immediately.

manish k Adhav
respected sir,
i have forclosed 06/jan/2010 proposal no. L2waur00379217 bajaj two wheeler Pulsar-150 vehicle.please give me the noc letter for your bajaj finance immediatly. please sent through my address given belw.
thanking you sir.
your's faithfully,
Valmik Govindrao Sonavane
C/o.Ashwini kirana,
At.post.Waluj, (layan nagar)
Tq.Gangapur,
Dist.Aurangabad.431133.
Mob.no.[protected], [protected]

Bajaj Finance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Bajaj Finance Phone
    +91 20 3040 5261
    +91 20 3040 5060
    +91 20 3040 5221
    Bajaj Finance Address
    4th Floor, Bajaj Finserv Corporate Office, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411014
    View all Bajaj Finance contact information