[Resolved]  Bajaj Finance Two Wheeler Loans — NOC NOT RECEIVED OF TWO WHEELER

I HAVE BOUGHT TWO WHEELER FROM BAJAJ AND LOAN AVAILED FROM BAJAJ FINANCE WHICH HAS BEEN CLOSED IN THE MONTH OF OCTOMBER 2008 BUT THE NOC FOR THE SAME IS NOT RECEIVED FOR THE SAME . I AM TRYING IT FROM LAST FOUR MONTHS AND NOBODY IS RESPONDING IT PROPERLY AND THEY DONT HAVE ANY SERVICE MANAGER FOR THE SAME IN THE BRANCH . STAFF NEGLECTS THE CUSTOMER PROBLEMS.PLEASE HELP ME FOR THE SAME .
ANAND

I have take one new pulsar150 vehicle in bajaj finance
NAME: RAMESH R
LOAN NO: L2WPON00397026
place puducherry
I have closed this aggrement but not give the settlement figure in bajaj finance
I Have BAJAJ PULSAR 150 THAT IS WHY I WANT TO Monthly EMI Statment. PLEASE GIVE to Mail from [protected]@yahoo.com
HAVE BOUGHT TWO WHEELER FROM BAJAJ AND LOAN AVAILED FROM BAJAJ FINANCE WHICH HAS BEEN CLOSED IN THE MONTH OF OCTOMBER 2010 BUT THE NOC FOR THE SAME IS NOT RECEIVED FOR THE SAME . I AM TRYING IT FROM LAST FOUR MONTHS AND NOBODY IS RESPONDING IT PROPERLY AND THEY DONT HAVE ANY SERVICE MANAGER FOR THE SAME IN THE BRANCH . STAFF NEGLECTS THE CUSTOMER PROBLEMS.PLEASE HELP ME FOR THE SAME . my byke no 1409
surya
I, saran sing n m brought a Bajaj pulser(UP-78 BH6111). It was financed by Bajaj Finance, I have paid all the EMIs and other dues but till date I can't get NOC from Bajaj Finance.

Pls. look into the matter seriously and send me NOC immediately.

saran singh
118/442, kaushalpuri, gumti no.5, kanpur
contact no-[protected]
I Am Naveen i Purchased Bajaj CT-100 On 2005 (TN 39 AE 4410) i received RC Book But I not Received Noc Certificate, I Stuggling get that for past two Years but still Now i can get that Certificate.Please Help Me to Get That Certificate..,

Vechicle No : TN 39 AE 4410
Proposal No : 11190
Mobile No :[protected]

I have settles All My EMI s
pls i want to loan status.no.00074432

suresh.k
chennai
Can you provide me the details of my emi and close date of Emi.
my name is sanjay rajaram karale.my deatils are as follows :-

Regn no MH06AU0223
REG DT:-15/12/2008
ENO:-JAMBRH92498
MODEL:-BAJAJ PLATINA (SOLO)
CLOUR:-BLACK
CLASS-:-MCYL
MOB NO-[protected]
MAILID:-kisan.[protected]@axisbank.com
DEAR SIR/ MAM
I WANT TO SAY THAT MY BIKE BAJAJ PULSOR WHICH IS PURCHASED IN AUGUST AND H P LEASE ON BAJAJ FINANCE
AND MY INSTALLMENTS COMPLETED IN AND FINANCE AGREEMENT NO.[protected] AND VEHICLE NUMBER UP 14 AL 7500 PLZ SEND ME THE N O C SO I CAN MY BIKE REGISTERED ON MY NAME THAT IS HIMKAR GAUTAM . MAILING ADRESS B6 STAFF QUARTERS SABZI MANDI SAHIBABAD DISTT GHAZIABAD.. [protected].
dont take bajaj finace loan they r cheater specially in hyd & mahabubnagar Recovery people dont trust on them specially this Agency names Vyjanthi Associates, Satyam Associates. this people r cheaters
Respected sir/madam,

This is Mr.Ajay kumar arya B.S.L, owning a bajaj vehicle and financed from Bajaj finance loan account no. will be L2WBAN00225048, vehicle no. will be KA51V444 my vehicle loan has been cleared on the month september 2011 till now I have not got my N.O.C kindly accept this request and send me the same for my residential address or any updation please contact and be informed.

We need the EMI converstion card which we can utilize for any purchase of home appliances.

Ajay kumar arya B.S.L
dear sir / mam,
sub :- NOC of proposal no[protected] change name .

u send me NOC of proposal no[protected] on date 17/02/2012 .
NOC SRL. NO. - 1885173

U did spelling mistake in my NOC, LIKE A NAME :- MANISH VIVEK BADHE (INCORRECT )
Please correct the spelling mistake the name of MANISH VIVEK BADWE. (CORRECT)
Asper talking with your customer care service. Here, i sending u my driving license please cheake the attachment.
send it in my add.
MANISH VIVEK BADWE
C/O AJAY ANANT MIRIKAR
OPP. JANKALYAN RAKTPEDHI
MIRIKAR WADA
NALEGAON
AHMEDNAGAR .
MAHARASHTRA
MO. NO . [protected] AND SEND ME ALSO ON MY MAIL ID .
THANKS / REGARD
MANISH V. BADWE

bajaj Two wheeler — Finances

My Name is Milan Kumar Das,S/O-Mrityunjay Das,Vill+po-Swaruppur,Ps-hariharpara,Dist-Murshidabad,Pin-742166
Ph No-[protected] / [protected]

Experience - 2 years Dcc Collection ( Bajaj Finances )

SRI MY NOC IS NOT YET GIVEN IHAVE FINSH MY LOAN AMOUNT 2YEAR BEFOUR SRI TOTALMY THAT MY NOC WILL SEND
I DID GET MY NOC

This is Mr.Sudam Hargude, financed from Bajaj finance loan account no.[protected], vehicle no. MH-12 DJ 8966 & my vehicle loan has been cleared till now I haven't got my N.O.C
Kindly accept this request and send me the same for my residential address or any updation please contact and be informed.

Adress: A/P Kesnand, Tal-Haveli, Dist-Pune
Kesnand Theur Road, Charwada,
Pune-412207

Sudam Hargude
mrinmoy automobiles dee id, and pass word
assam morigaon dist mrinmoy automobiles bfl dcc id and pass word, plz help me
NAME- JUL HASEN.
LOAN NO- L2WGUW02506306
TOTAL RUNNING EMI STATEMENT DUE PLZ
I HAVE BOUGHT TWO WHEELER FROM BAJAJ AND LOAN AVAILED FROM BAJAJ FINANCE WHICH HAS BEEN CLOSED IN THE MONTH OF OCTOMBER 2008 BUT THE NOC FOR THE SAME IS NOT RECEIVED FOR THE SAME. MY LOAN IS NOL2WPUN01065914 . I AM TRYING IT FROM LAST FOUR MONTHS AND NOBODY IS RESPONDING IT PROPERLY AND THEY DONT HAVE ANY SERVICE MANAGER FOR THE SAME IN THE BRANCH . STAFF NEGLECTS THE CUSTOMER PROBLEMS.PLEASE HELP ME FOR THE SAME
HARSHAD
I, Prashant subhash chavan brought a Bajaj pulsar -180 in year 2011 It was financed by Bajaj Finance, I have paid all the EMIs and other dues in 2013, (My Lone No PI-19- L2WPUN[protected], but till sept 2015., I can't get NOC from Bajaj Finance.

Pls. look into the matter seriously and send me NOC immediately.

Prashant S. chavan Mobile no .+91 [protected], [protected]
Dear sir / Madam,

I the undersigned Mr. Vijay Choraghe have taken loan from your esteemed organisation, my A/C no[protected] I have cleared all my loan amt by giving DD No 12386 ( ICICI BANK) and also I have received “NOC” from your side.

I have been continuously harassed and tortured by calling from no. [protected], [protected] & other Number, for payment of Balance amount and saying that I am from police, your complaint is lunched in delhi police from Bajaj Finanace and strict action will be taken, that unknown person is not saying his name.

So i requested you to please look after the matter seriously or i will launched complaint against Bajaj finance.

Vijay choraghe

Bajaj Finance
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    15%
    Bajaj Finance Phone
    +91 20 3040 5261
    +91 20 3040 5060
    +91 20 3040 5221
    Bajaj Finance Address
    4th Floor, Bajaj Finserv Corporate Office, Viman Nagar, Pune, Maharashtra, India - 411014
    View all Bajaj Finance contact information