[Resolved]  Bangalore University — Convocation certificate

I passed BBM in 2005, got my provisional degree from the college and Migration certificate from the university in 2005 itself. However I could not apply for convocation as I had to relocate to a different country. Now I need my convocation certificate on an urgent basis.I had written a couple of exams in supplementary although I cleared all my exams with my regular batch[protected].
The Bangalore University has a general process of providing the convocation degree in 10-11 months after applying for a degree. The university communicates that the only way I can get my convocation certificate is by applying either in March/April or October/November (Henceforth, wait for 10-11 months after the application to receive the convocation). Further, there is an option of Tatkal application (pay over the odds) under which a person is not eligible if he/she ever wrote a supplementary exam.
It would be highly appreciated if there is a provision to help people like me in getting their convocation on an urgent basis (especially after such a long time i.e., 4 years after passing out from the university).
No (3)
Yes (2)

Hi, i am sudha i hav completed my B.com in 2011, in st.ann"s degree colloge ulsoor, i hav submitted mu convocation form in July 2011, but still yet not got my convocation certificate, they are asking me to re apply and pay the fee of 770.Rs due to some mistake in my form pls help me out
CONVOCATION CERTIFICATE Hi, i am sudha.A i hav completed my B.com in 2011 in st"anns degree college for women in ulsoor, and i have submitted my convocation form in July 2011, but still yet not received my convocation certificate, if i esquire about this in my college they are asking me to re apply wit the fee of Rs.770 please help me out, because i hav already paid the fee and submitted convocation form also

I am Kishore MCA passed out during 2005.

I had recieved the provisional certificate. However, i could not apply for the Convocation as i had to move out.

As it is 7 years past now. please let me know what is the means of availing it. Please assist on this.

Kishore
mail: [protected]@gmail.com
I passed BCA in 2010, got my provisional degree from the college and Migration certificate from the university in 2010 itself. However I could not apply for convocation as I had to relocate to a different country. Now I need my convocation certificate on an urgent basis.I had written a couple of exams in supplementary although I cleared all my exams with my regular batch[protected].
Hello, I am Sumesh from mathikere, has completed the B.A. Course on May 2009, and I have not applied for my provisional certificate as well as convocation certificate. I passed out the B.A course by supplementary.Now there is a urgency in getting the both certificates. So how can i get it and apply. please assist me in this.
I completed MBA in 2008 from Bangalore University but unfortunately i could not apply for convocation certificate. Can anybody help me to get it. I do not know where to apply and how to go ahead with this. Is any specific period for applying it and what will be the cost for it. Please send ur reply to my email
I have completed BHM in 2000 from a R.E.S.E Trust Presidency College Chandralayout Bangalore-580040, I have still not recived my degree. I have tried many time through my college and they said it will reach my native place. I just came to know that my college is already closed, in this case please guide me what is the procedure in getting degree certificate (convocation certificate) from Bangalore University.

I need it urgently. If any one can offer assistance, please reach me on [protected]@gmail.com

Anoop
Hi this is Bharath. i had completed bbm in 2011 batch[protected] and i received all marks card and provisional certificate but i have apply for convocation certificate in 2012 october now i want to know when do convocation certificate will come plesae inform to my mail id as mentioned bellow bharath.[protected]@gmail.com
I passed BBM in 2010, got my provisional degree from the college and Migration certificate from the university in 2010 itself. However I could not apply for convocation as I had to relocate to a different country. Now I need my convocation certificate on an urgent basis.I had written a couple of exams in supplementary although I cleared all my exams with my regular batch[protected].
The Bangalore University has a general process of providing the convocation degree in 10-11 months after applying for a degree. The university communicates that the only way I can get my convocation certificate is by applying either in March/April or October/November (Henceforth, wait for 10-11 months after the application to receive the convocation). Further, there is an option of Tatkal application (pay over the odds) under which a person is not eligible if he/she ever wrote a supplementary exam.
It would be highly appreciated if there is a provision to help people like me in getting their convocation on an urgent basis (especially after such a long time i.e., 4 years after passing out from the university).
Rehana
dear sir how can i apply for convocation certificate, my friend was complite B.Com in 2010.

I am Srikanth, I have completed my MBA from Bangalore University in the year of[protected] batch, now I want to apply convocation in tatkal process.Can any one please help me in this case.

my mail id is : [protected]@gmail.com

contact No : [protected]

Srikanth, M
Is there any complaint number where we can address this problems with degree certificate? I have been calling Srinivas[protected]for ME degree- Pareeksha Bhawan, Bangalore University) for the last one month but no use, he has memory problem (Alzheimer disease- forgets about the issue every 3-4 hours). U people can also try calling him. Whom should we complain about it to????????
Hi iam LATAH.D I completed my degree(B.com) in MES college from Bangalore university on[protected] batch and I applied convocation certificate on 2012 still I did n't get in our collage they were saying they will give after 2 month. Now I applied a job they were asking convocation certificate or to Submit pdc with signature and seal from Bangalore university at register department, I have only 2 days time with in 2 days I have to submit at lest pdc with signature and seal of register department from Bangalore university now tell me what to do ...plz help me...
Hi, am M.Shivaraj
please inform me about the re-applying date of degree convocation. I am 2010 pass out from K.C.Reddy college Bangarpet. Kindly assist me with the information regarding this..

Shivaraj.M
email id: [protected]@gmail.com
Contact no +91-[protected]
I passed BBM in 2005, However I could not apply for convocation as I had to relocate to a different country. Now I need my convocation certificate on an urgent basis.I had written a couple of exams in supplementary although I cleared all my exams with my regular batch[protected].

Mobile: +880 [protected]
E-mail: mrahman.[protected]@energypac.com
hi..
I have completed my degree in 2001, but still I have not yet get my convocation. when the application wil b called for applying convocation??
pls inform me ..
my id [protected]@gmail.com
hi myself netra i finished my b com in[protected] in vijaya college still i dint apply for convocation certificate please help me out in this regard that when will i apply for convocation certificate as 2016 year please inform me my email adress is [protected]@gmail.com

NOT RECEIVED MBA 1ST SEMESTER REVALUATION MARKS CARD FROM BANGALORE UNIVERSITY FOR MBA BATCH 2011-2013

I PASSED MY 1ST SEMESTER REVALUATION MBA EXAM IN 18/9/2012 FROM BANGALORE UNIVERSITY..BUT I HAD NOT RECEIVED MY MARKS CARD FOR BATCH MBA[protected]. I WANT TO KNOW THE REASON AND SOLUTION FOR THAT
Hi sir/madam

Myself Lavanya. N. I been finished my B.com degree in 2015. I should apply for convocation certificate. Please can you inform me the degree convocation certificate date. I kindly request you...

Lavanya. N

Bangalore University
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    11%
    Bangalore University Phone
    +91 80 2296 1172
    Bangalore University Address
    Bangalore University Rd, Gnana Bharathi, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560056
    View all Bangalore University contact information