Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Banking Digest Book / J S Institute Of Banking Bangalore - 560011 - NON RECEIPT OF REGISTERED POST OF

 
113 Reviews
User
  SUBRATA GHOSH
Dear Sir/Madam,

I have ordered a book from JS INSTITUTE of Banking and Finance bangalore.The book is of prme importance to me. They have send the book on 18th Mar 2010 as per the email of the DEAN by registered post no B_0106.

But till date it is impossible for me to trace the book as I could not gather any information by visiting the Bamunimaidan Post Office where the book is supposed to come.

I am attaching the email send to me by the DEAN as it is..

Your early response will be of great help for me.

Subrata Ghosh
State bank Of India
Silpukhuri Branch
Guwahati

Dear Sir,

We thank you for your email. Enrolled Banking Guide-Ref No-JS9-007756 was dispatched on 18.3.2010 through Registered Book Post. The Parcel No-B-0106.



With regards



For dean






--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

From: subrataghosh@sbi.co.in [mailto:subrataghosh@sbi.co.in]
Sent: 22 March 2010 07:02
To: jsinst@airtelmail.in
Subject: Fw: Dispatch details JS9-002031/ ORDER OFBANKING GUIDE LATEST EDITION
Complaint comments 112 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
SUBRATA GHOSH Banking Digest Book / J S Institute Of Banking Bangalore - 560011  - GUWAHATI, Kamrup Metropolitan, Assam, India
 

BANKING GUIDE ,JS INSTITUTE OF BANKING - REGISTERED BOOK POST NO B-0106

Dear Sir,

WITHRAWL OF COMPLAINT

i would like to withdraw my complain as I have receive the book by registered book post on 16th April 2010.

Regards

Subrata Ghosh
Guwahati
 
GUIDE ME TO VISIT THE SITE RELATED TO THE SYLLABUS OF T.O IN SBI
 
IS GRADUATION COMPLUSORY FOR T.O?
N
User
tarakg7  
 
sir, i am working in sbi siliguri court BR(7206), i am depositing rs550 to a/c no-10427725859 vide journal no-16055858 on 30/8/2010.please send the book(banking guide by G Subramanium) to the following address-

tarak nath ghosh
c/o-jadu nath ghosh
357, subhaspally(anubhav)
derozeo sarani, ward no-20
po-siliguri, dist-darjeeling,
pin-734001, (W.B)
ph-9832328502
 
GUIDE ME TO VISIT THE SITE RELATED TO THE SYLLABUS OF T.O IN SBI
 
PLS SEND TO ME PROMOTION GUIDE FOR SBI TRAINEE OFFICER EXAM IN BELOW MENTIONED ADDRESS
MADHUWENDRA KUMAR
I-27, SECTOR-22
NOIDA
DIST-G.B. NAGAR
U.P.
PIN-201301
MOBILE-9871066944
 
Sir, I want to subscribe relevant books for SBI Trainee Officer Exam published by you.
please do send price quotation & the procedure to apply for those books.
My email address : debasisbose1@gmail.com
My mob no : 9748274180
Regards,
DEBASIS BOSE
 
PLS SEND ME THE PROMOTION GUIDE FOR SBI TRAINEE OFFICER EXAM IN BELOW MENTIONED ADDRESS

B. LAKSHMI PRIYA
NO. 1, LAKSHMI ILLAM, 2ND FLOOR,
PERUMAL KOIL GARDEN STREET,
ARUMBAKKAM,
CHENNAI - 600 106.
NEAR PANCHALIAMMAN TEMPLE
94440 68610
lakshmi.priya@sbi.co.in
 
Sir, I want to subscribe relevant books for SBI Trainee Officer Exam published by you.
please do send price quotation & the procedure to apply for those books.
My email address - neeraj8603@gmail.com
9286511926
 
Sir, I want to subscribe relevant books for SBI Trainee Officer Exam published by you.
please do send price quotation & the procedure to apply for those books.My mob no.9933586065. email: amarendra.ray566@gmail.com
 
Sir, I want to subscribe relevant books for CAIIB and SBI Trainee Officer Exam published by you.
please do send price quotation & the procedure to apply for those books.My mob no.9719514917. email: anilgupta_sbi@rediffmail.com
 
Sir, i am working in sbi SARB, BR(10201), i am depositing rs540 to a/c no-10427725859 vide journal no-12392593 on 20/09/2010.please send the book(banking guide by G Subramanium) to the following address- e.mail add. ---akujur70@yahoo.com

ASHOK KUMAR KUJUR,
FLAT -07,
SHIV GANGA APARTMENT,
PEACE ROAD,
NEAR DANGRA TOLI CHOWK,
RANCHI 834001,
JHARKHAND.
 
DEAR SIR/ MADAM,

GREETINGS. I AM AN EMPLOYEE OF STATE BANK OF INDIA, MECHEDA BRANCH. I REQUIRE THE FOLLOWING BOOKS:
1. SUBHRAMANIUM BANKING GUIDE.
2. BANKING DIGEST SET.
3. BOOK IN SITUATION ANALYSIS.
4. INTERVIEW MASTERMIND.
COULD YOU PLEASE SEND ME THE DETAILS ABOUT THE COST OF THESE BOOKS? SINCE I REQUIRE THESE BOOKS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, PLEASE INFORM ME ABOUT THE POSTAGE DETAILS AND THE WAY OF OBTAINING THESE BOOKS.
THANKING YOU.

YOURS FAITHFULLY,
KAMALIKA ROY,
date: 27.09.2010 SBI, MECHEDA BRANCH.
mob: 9230600532
 
I AM MANAGER IN SBT & ON DEPUTATION TO GLOBAL MANEY EXCHANGE CO. LLC, S OF OMAN, MANAGED BY SBT. I WANTED THE PROMOTION MATERIAL FOR CHIEF MANAGER POST IN ( ONLINE OR STUDY MATERIAL) OUR BANK.

MY PER. EMAIL ID IS
dileep3800@gmail.com

MY POSTAL ADD. IS ( official)

A. Dileep Kumar, Chief Manager
Global Money Exchange Company L.L.C.
(Under the Direct Management of State Bank Of Travancore)
P O Box: 164, Falaj Al Qabail
Postal Code 322
Sultanate Of Oman
(Tel:00968-26750598, FAX:00968-26750549, GSM 99101812)
Email: globalfa@omantel.net.om

PLEASE LET ME KNOW THE PAYMENT & OTHER DETAILS TO MY PERSONNEL MAIL ID AS SHOWN ABOVE.

THANKS & REGARDS
A.Dileep Kumar
 
Sir, i have deposited Rs.540 on 10/09/2010 and Rs.450 on 16/09/2010 in your account no.10427725859 from my account no.30503812678 and requested you to send the banking guide and banking digest at my following address mentioned below :
sunil kumar
state bank of india narwana
distt. jind state haryana
pin 126116
Sir i request you to send the above study material at your earliest since my exam is in the month of oct. Sir kindly do the needful
 
Sir,
I am working in SBI Tarapur Br. code 12531. I deposited Amt 990 to your CA Account
for JAIIB Book .My a/c no 11434717310 & J NO-25514586.Please send me Book on below address

NAME - TRIVED HIMANSHU
S/O- LATE INDRADEO YADAV
AT-BALUGHAT ROAD, SULTANGANJ
PO-SULTANGANJ
DT-BHAGALPUR (BIHAR)
PIN-813213
(A/C-11434717310 AND JNO- 25514586)
 
DEAR SIR,


IAM AN EMPLOYEE OF SBI GKPUR(06520) NOW IAM PREPARING FOR TO EXAM SO I WANT FOLLOWING BOOKS

1. SUBHRAMANIUM BANKING GUIDE.
2. BANKING DIGEST SET.
3. BOOK IN SITUATION ANALYSIS.
4. INTERVIEW MASTERMIND.
COULD YOU PLEASE SEND ME THE DETAILS ABOUT THE COST OF THESE BOOKS? SINCE I REQUIRE THESE BOOKS AS SOON AS POSSIBLE, PLEASE INFORM ME ABOUT THE POSTAGE DETAILS AND THE WAY OF OBTAINING THESE BOOKS.
THANKING YOU.

MY EMAIL anji.anji490@gmail.com mobile no is 94929 81070

thank you sir
 
Reminder
Sir, i have deposited Rs.540 on 13/09/2010 and Rs.450 on 16/09/2010 in your account no.10427725859 from my account no.30082334592 and requested you to send the banking guide and banking digest at my following address mentioned below :
ANIL DORA
1A ID GAH, PRAKASH NAGAR,
CHAKRATA ROAD
DEHRADUN
248001
MOB. NO. 09411511439
Sir i request you to send the above study material at your earliest since my exam is in the month of oct. Sir kindly do the needful
N
User
na34020  
 
Sir, I m Neha Aggarwal working in SBI Amritsar in clerical cadre. I had deposited Rs.300/- In your A/c 10427725859 on 14/09/2010 from my A/c 30638704396 vide journal no.15747053 for sending the book 'Interview Mastermind' by Mr. subramanyam But had not received the book yet. As my interview for SBi P.O. is coming nearer kindly guide me the details of the dispatch.

Regards
Neha Aggarwal
9417651554
neha.aggarwal4@sbi.co.in
 
sir
kindly let me know the details of guides to JAIIB exam.is it available??? how much it will cost??
reeba

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Banking Digest Book / J S Institute Of Banking Bangalore - 560011 - NON RECEIPT OF REGISTERED POST OF