[Resolved]  Basil International Ltd — Maturity

I have invested Rs 10, 000/ in Appeline Cosmetics & Toiletries Ltd, in the group of(Basil International Ltd) on 21/9/2002 for 5 years. My 5 years was completed on 21/9/2007 but still date (21/10/2008)i have not received my MATURITY Rs 19, 900/. I heard from my Agent that in West Bengal Agents are collecting Crore of Money, i just say all the Agents, please come in Upper Assam and see you are collecting crore of money, here crore of peoples deprived to there Maturity. The Asansol Division is not given any Interest for clearing Maturity We are going to Legal Action for this Company.
No (1)
Yes (15)

hgfvhfihigfhigh
Dear Firdous Samim, Basil International limited is a FALTU COMPANY. YOU PLZ COME IN ASSAM TO KNOW THE PROBLEM OF INVESTERS. THEY NOT GETTING THEIR MIS, MATURITY, AGENT COMM. FROM 6 YEARS. BRANCH NAME TINSUKIA / LEDO / NAHARKATIA / DIBRUGARH.
I AM RANJIT CHAKRABORTY AT KAKDWIP BRANCH
I STAY IN APPELINE 10 YEARS.ANY PROBLEM ABOUT BASIL'S COMPANY PLEASE CALL ME [protected]
Myself Jagadishwar Dey, I Belongs to Orissa(Balasore). Currently working in Innodata Isogen Pvt. Ltd. Noida(U.P.) as a Data Processor since March 2004. I want to required for a job related to Computer field. If you are having any vacancy plz. inform me. Ph-[protected]

E-mail: jagadishwar.[protected]@gmail.com
Kindly Send commision of agent through cheque
Mr. Bikash Roy Choudhury is a GUNDA Person.
Basil is a very good company. i am working from 2000 to till date but no any problem found related to company. if any problem related to company pls contac me

UMA SHANKAR SINGH
I am Bappa Modak. S/O- Bimal Modak. Uttarpara, Halalpur(Ranaghat), Nadia. Agent of Basil International Ltd. Krishnagar Branch-7204D. My Rank-Cord is[protected]D. I proud for BIL.
These companies like basil and rose valley are all fraud, I also suffered the same fate however I think that companies like PEERLESS are better to be invested in, since they have existed for such a long time and has not had any complains.
BASIL INTERNATIONAL LIMITED IS VARY GOOD COMPANY
Dear Field workers of orissa. pls be care full. Basil is totaly a fraud company. It was started in Tripura & Asam first on 1997 and when the maturity date come on 2002 they have wiped out from there without giving maturity amount to customer and started business in west bengal in 2002. In 2007 the maturity date come in bengal & they wiped out from there also without giving maturity value to west bangal customer and then started business in Orissa on 2007. Customer of Asam, west bangal & tripura are searching the field workers to take actions against them.
CHEATING WITH PEOPLE OF ASSAM
It is very disappointment for us & the people of Assam that the Asansol Division have no response after given a Press notification to DAINIK JANAMBHUMI on 10/02/2010 and again on 28/03/2010 by your Asansol Division to payment the maturity of all product card & Preference share to the consumers within 30 days from 28/03/2010. The 30 days is already over on 30/04/2010. Today is 14th june 2010 no payment was made by you till now. Is this your comitment to the people of Assam. You are cheating with all the family of the Basil International ltd. you are totaly froud & and also misguide the honest field workers of BASIL INTERNATIONAL LTD. FOR TRUTH SEE THE CHEATING WITH PEOPLE OF ASSAM PAPER CUTTING STATEMENT.
M/S Basil international limited, Sir, I have seen some bad and adverse comments against basil international regarding cheque bounce and till date pending FD maturity, customer are not getting their maturity benefit intime, Recently, I have taken agency of M/S BASIL INTERNATIONAL LTD, JHARSUGUDA BRANCH, ORISSA STATE, AGENT CODE-02/6109/00301, now I am fearing to develop my business, hence requesting you to kindly confirm me the RBI GUIDLINE AND YOUR REGISTRATION CERTIFICATE ISSUED BY THE RBI OR GOVT OF INDIA OTHERWISE I will stop the above business. I have no intereasted to wear the mala of shoes.

regards.

D.M. PANDA
sir, i am worker of basil under agartala branch (8301B) now in days there is lots of problem going on. We need the necessary action from management to save the company.
with regrads
Biplab Deb
BASIL INTERNATIONAL IS VERY GOOD COMPANY ARUN BEHERA JHARSUGUDA [protected]
Dear Arun Behera, for you no doubt Basil is a very good company but for us it is very bad compnay. Its good for you because you are getting 22% commission from our deposite money. But we will be very bad if we will not our maturity money on time. We will definitely slap you & you will bound to pay the money of common people by selling your property. Now enjoy your life and make some fat out of it & also wait till maturity.
Bsil is totaly fraud company. Pls don't invest any body in this company. People of Asam, West bengal and orissa are facing so many problems and not geting their maturity money.

basil international ltd Appeline — information

I want to Know the present situation of Appeline Ltd and Basil International....Did they able to repay back the maturity amount to the customer?
What is initiative steps taken by the govt of india and other authorities such as RBI etc...
I am Rajani kanta jena. basil international ltd. field Sinior codinator Balasore branch. Balasore branch is a good service office.
rajanikanta jena.Basilinternational limited.

Basil International
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    22%
    Basil International Phone
    +91 33 2460 5526
    Basil International Address
    27/2, Suren Tagore Road, Gariahat, Ballygunge, Kolkata, West Bengal, India - 700019
    View all Basil International contact information