[Resolved]  Bbc One Lottery — Winner of Lottery

Address:Gurgaon, Haryana

I have just received an e - mail like below. Please tell me whether this mail is correct or not and suggest me.

Http: / www.Bbc.Co.Uk / lottery /
April 2010 draw no. 1495
Winning numbers[protected] bonus 30

Dear winner,

Your e - mail has won you �750, 000. 00 gbp from bbc one lottery
On our 2010 charity bonanza.The draw no. 942 braught out your
E - mail address from a data base of internet email users and
Qualified you a bonafied winner of the stated winning amount.

You are to contact us via e - mail providing the below stated
Information for process of claims.

(1)name... (2)address... (3)mobile no... (4)sex... (5)occupation...

Claims manager

Mr.Larry goldfield
E - mail : larry.[protected]@bbclotteryorganization.Co.Uk
E - mail : [protected]@hotmail.Co.Uk
Http: / www.Bbc.Co.Uk / lottery /

Dear Sir, I have received the same mail and I want to know that whether the information is correct or wrong. My ID is [protected]@yahoo.com I want correctly know the information place replay me..They asked me to submitt my personal details i have sent every thing but idon't get any information. i wanted to know whether i cheated by some one. I got an information that i have won the prize of 500, 000.00 GBP

UK National Lottery — Why do they disclose lottery details?

my ORDER NUMBER:SNT/98046.
so i want to get my gift prize as soon as posiable
at
#103 Akash Nagar Main Road D.V nagar A.N Pura
Bangalore 560016 (India)

Mob [protected]

Resdiental [protected]

CHARITY FOUNDATION PROMO WINNING PRIZE — WHETHER NOTIFICATION IS TRUE OR FALSE

I have received the under-mentioned E-mail from Charity Foundation Prom with regard to winning of200, 000 Pounds.

Kindly let me know as to whether it is true or false so that I could be able to proceed further accordingly.

Your quicker response in the matter shall be highly appreciated.

RAKESH KUMAR,
P-189, VILLAGE OLD PILANJI, SAROJINI NAGAR, NEW DELHI-23
(INDIA) MOBILE[protected] / [protected]

CLASSIFIED NOTICE: YOU HAVE WON 200, 000 POUNDS.

To: [protected]@yahoo.co.in

From: "Charity Foundation Promo" <[protected]@charityfoundation.com>
Date: 13:04:2008

Charity Foundation International
Suite 154, Clarendon Road,
Borehamwood, Hertfordshire,
WD61JF, London United Kingdom.

Dear Winner,

OFFICIAL NOTIFICATION

This is to notify you that you have won the sum of £ 200, 000 (Two
Hundred Thousand GB Pounds) in the 2008 Charity Foundation
International Lottery held in London, United Kingdom.

You were randomly selected from a batch of 50 million people and your
Email address has made you a lucky winner alongside
19 other people from your country.

Kindly contact our Awards Officer at his below email address or
telephone number for your claims.

Name: Rev.Father Paul Harson

Contact Email: (paul.[protected]@yahoo.fr)

Tel: [protected]

On behalf of the entire Charity Foundation International, I say
Congratulations to you!!!

Sincerely,
Mrs. Esther Parker
(Promotion Manager)

James Keegan — Fake lottery Board

Please find the below mentioned lottery mail in my mailbox...

This is not right and please take an ation against it and please contact me for benifits at [protected](This mail was from <[protected]@hotmail.com> )

You email has won you the sum of £450, 000 from our monthly Uk
Lottery
Promotion, you are hereby adviced to get back to us, to claim your
prize with the claim requirement

Contact
James Keegan
Email: [protected]@hotmail.com
TEL : [protected]

Claims Requirements:

1.Full Name:
2.Full Address:
3.Marital Status:
4.Occupation:
5.Age:
6.Sex:
7.Nationality:
8.Country Of Residence:
9.Telephone Number:

Mrs. Rose Wood.

PLEASE HELPPPP
HI
SIR
its nagaraj so my ORDER NUMBER:SNT/98046. so when send that cheque

Loterry — Regarding loterry

sir, here is Mr. Pujary from Orissa state of India, some doubt about loterry prize amount offered by
The Microsoft Lottery Incorporation, Baley House, Har Road, Sutton, Greater Londom, M1 4te United Kingdom, that i m the prize owner of some amount which is despatched by your courier serivice by the DISPATCH OFFICER of your courier service MR. JERRYANDERSON. Is it true or false, plz intimate me, if you answer me for the above dabout i shall every greateful to you.

Thanking You Sir.

British Lottery — Kindly reply about the complaints

I had also getting such mail from british lottery.

Is it true or cheating product.

Pls reply

ORDER NUMBER:SNT/98046 — ORDER NUMBER:SNT/98046

I am Surakid Jungsepidsanu.Iwant to see order Number :SNT98046.Can you help me?
You sent check for me.
To Surakid jungsepidsanu
110/74 M.5 T.Bung Sreracha
Chonbure 20230
Thailand
surakid.[protected]@hotmail.com
Tel [protected]
ORDER NUMBER:SNT/98046
I am Surakid Jungsepidsanu.Iwant to see order Number :SNT98046.Can you help me?
You sent check for me.
To Surakid jungsepidsanu
110/74 M.5 T.Bung Sreracha
Chonbure 20230
Thailand
surakid.[protected]@hotmail.com
Tel [protected]

UK International Lottery — receive the won amount

I have just received ur E-mail for uk international lottery . you have mentioned this mail for wininng amount {500, 000 sterling pound } my detail is that o[censored]k international lottery are here :-
ticket no. - [protected] 188 with serial no. 5368/06. My cash credited to the file :- KTU/[protected]/03.
Your mail received on 14th march 2009.
kindly inform me that for this procdure of received this won amount
PERSONAL DETAILS :-
Add: C/O Dr. Jawahal Lal Shah
Kali Mandir Road, Near S.V.d. Memorial School
Hanuman Nagar, Kankarbagh
Patna (Bihar)
. India
Mobile No. 91- [protected] / [protected]
Natinonality: Indian
Date of Winning notification: 14 March 2009
Total Amount Won : 500, 000 Sterling Pound
Martial Status: Unmarried
Present Country : India (Asia)
Plz. confirm me this mail is true or false.
Thanking You !

Kriti Ranjan Sinha

shall win ing found — how to climb

to
the ceo
Shell logoShell Petroleum Development Company of England
u.k
i got this mail for you company
whate is the sir
i am inadian at hyderabad so how to clime this won amount
kindly tell to us with my mail sir
thanking you sir
your faithfully
p.n.srinivasu

================================================================================...
Shell Center, London, SE1 7NA - United Kingdom Tel: +44 [protected]

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]

BATCH REF: APRIL 009/YY

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of (200, 000.00 GB Pounds) for the 2009 International E-mail Draw which is Organized by Shell Petroleum Development Company (SPDC).

SPDC collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online. Six people are selected yearly to benefit, from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winners.

PAYMENT OF PRIZE AND CLAIM

Winners shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center. Shell Award must be claimed not later than 15 days from date of Draw Notification. Any Prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

Stated below is your identification number:

REFERENCE NUMBER:

This numbers fall within West Africa Location file, you are requested to contact our fiduciary agent in Nigeria [Mr. collins Major] with the details below and send your winning identification numbers to him;

E-Mail: [protected]@live.com
Tel: +[protected]
He shall immediately commence the process that will facilitate the release of your fund to you.

Congratulations!! once again.

Yours in service,
Dr. (Mrs.) Lynda Johnson
[Publicity Secretary]

The Average US Credit Score is 692. See Yours in Just 2
are all fake.do not trrust this

arru — service code

sir i m having a hp laser printer 5200 .
in that when i have tried to restore the default settings it is asking for the service code.
but right now i dont have that code .can u provide that code ..
will it be same all printers..
please provide me with some solution...

Charity International Mobile PROMO — fake sms of winners

I am surprised to see sms dt.13.10,2009 on my mobile no. [protected] that i have won 625,000 POUNDS in 2009 Charity International Mobile PROMO. but, till i have not got my prize.
I have received the same, just delete the message

Do not get trapped in those kind of mails. Those are all junk and are fraud and fake...

So, all those who get these kind of mails, be aware...they ask for money for the courier and customs duty which ideally should not be asked by any lottery company when they are paying the gift amount..
I have just riceved an email like below please tel me whether this mail is correct or not and suggest me
BBC ONE LOTTERY
draw no- 1499
BONUS 02
I am Jebin., A person called me from courier ..then service charges of 25000/-INR...its true ???shall i pay ..please clarify my doubt...and reply to my mail([protected]@hotmail.com)... kindly do the needful ..Thanking You...
i Received a mail like this...
ATTN:OUR ESTEEMED BENEFICIARY

This correspondence officially confirms that we are in receipt of your e-mail regarding the claim of your award prize value of (500, 000.00 Great British Pounds)

BBC ONE NATIONAL LOTTERY ORGANISATION! collects 5, 000 mobile numbers of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to different network users, all over Asian and Europe countries and over twenty million phone numbers participated in this award promotion and seven people were selected to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winner.
sir ..

i also received a mail like:

This correspondence officially confirms that we are in receipt of your e-mail regarding the claim of your award prize value of (500, 000.00 Great British Pounds)

BBC ONE NATIONAL LOTTERY ORGANISATION! collects 5, 000 mobile numbers of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to different network users, all over Asian and Europe countries and over twenty million phone numbers participated in this award promotion and seven people were selected to benefit from this promotion and you are one of the Selected Winner.

i wanted to ask whether this email is correct or not.
B.B.C LOTTERY PAYOUT OFFICE
>National Lottery Results.
>200 Harrogate England, UK
Dear Lucky winner,
This mail is to officially inform you once again that it was your E-mail ID. that emerged you a lucky winner of Four Hundred and NintyThousand Great Britain Pound Sterlings{490, 000.00GBP} in the on going 2010 B.B.C ONE LOTTERY e-mail sweepstakes promotion for Asia Territory.Your winning verification process is completed and your approved winning cheque is set for delivery.

>Your winning amount will be delivered by our diplomat toyour country and we will only hand over the parcel to the beneficiary only whom will sign for its collection. This individual must have a valid identification of him/herself as proof. Also we do not allow winners to send their friends or relatives to receive their winnings on their behalf for security purposes.
>
>It is our usual practice to carry out a routine verification about the custom policy of a country before embarking on any international delivery so as to avoid complications.Be informed that the custom in your country has made usunderstand that upon the arrival of our delivery Diplomat officer, your parcel needs to be cleard at the custom post and thecustom.This is because the winning amount which we are bringing to you is a very huge sum at such requires a custom legal clearance/approval.
>
>You are advice to make the requiredcustom duty feeavailable to himonce he arrives India to enable him fulfill the normal Indian Customs clearing obligations at the International Airport so that your parcel containing your cheque will not be held/delayed at the airport where our diplomat will arrrive.
>
>The diplomat (Mr.Peter Fox) will personally present to you all the relevant documents and your winning cheque and certificate and also assist you through all the process of remittance there in your home country (INDIAN).The delivery of your prize is currently on the way as it is passing through the British Security Screening.Due to the urgency needed in this delivery we are informing you that all is set for your the delivery of your winning cheque to your home address without any delay.
>
>Very importantly, you are to reconfirmed the below informtion to avoid any error on delivery.
1)Your Name
2)Personal mobilenumber
3)Home address and also with
4)Scanned copy of Any of your passport photograph or D/L
If this terms of our delivering your winning parcel is okay by you.Upon the receipt of this email kindly inform us about your decision before we commence delivery.
>
>Thank you for your understanding.

>Regards,
Larry Goldfield
>Payment Officer.
I have also received an email sayin:-

Plot 617/618, Diplomatic Zone,
Central Area District,
South Gate London, L701NL
UNITED KINGDOM.
http://www.bbc.co.uk/lottery

This award promotion is to help individuals from countries facing terrorist attack and flood for the first time BBC ONE decided to render help through lottery by lucking phone users just to reach the luckiest individual and note that part of this fund should be used to help the poor ones around your area where you leave.

For the first time BBC ONE host this award promotion to help individuals from Asian and Europe, phone numbers that participated in this award promotion were collected from phone network base provider of all phone network and it happen that your phone number is one of the selected number and below are your winning identification numbers which has to be kept secret till your award claim is remitted to you, do not disclose your winning identification numbers to any one.
And the said Winning is now deposited in your favour with Elite Courier Service.

Here is your winning Contact Code:
Your Electronic Ticket Number...
Get ed traffic to your web site!
You are to contact Elite Courier Service with the winning numbers and you are also advised to complete the form and send it as attachment immediately to Elite Courier Service so that they can proceed with the delivery of your winnings to you as soon as possible.

NAME:...
AMOUNT WON:...
SEX:...
ADDRESS:...
EMAIL:...
PHONE:...
INTERNATIONAL PASSPORT
OR DRIVING LICENCE FOR IDENTIFICATION:...
You are advice to contact the Elite Courier Service as quickly as possible to redeem your cash prize
Here is the Elite Courier Service Information:

Customer Service: Mr. Larry Ray
Direct Tel: +[protected]
Direct Fax: +[protected]
Email: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk

Contact them and get back to us if you need more details or any assistance from us.

Congratulations Once More!!!

With Regards
Flag of the UK
( EVENTS MANAGER)
Mr. Mark David.
Tel- +[protected]

Is this true :-( coz I received another mail when I replied to them saying (coz I was excited) :

Head Office : Elite Worldwide Hartland
Close Slough Berkshire
SL13XT

Direct Tel: [protected]
Direct Fax: +[protected]
Email: [protected]@hotmail.co.uk

Welcome: Mr. xyz,

We received your mail. This is to bring to your notice that the diplomatic Courier Agent name is EDWARD PETERSON and attached also is his Diplomatic ID Card which you will use to identify him on his arrival in your local airport. He will leave UK 6th of June with Flight no. 257 at 3:30am London, Great Britain (LHR) and will arrive your country India 8:20am 7th of june via British Airways.

Endeavour to send the clearance charges of Rs25, 000.00 India Rupees . He will call you as soon as he arrives to enable him register/clear your winning parcel and start proceeding to your residential address.

Carbon Neutral -

We anticipate your earliest response confirmation to this mail.

Treat with dispatch,
Yours Faithfully
Mr. Larry Ray
Tel: [protected]
Customer Care

**Elite Courier LTD, Registered in England No 929027. Registered Office: Elite Worldwide Hartland Close Slough Berkshire SL1 3XT Regulated by
The Financial Services Authority
ELITE COURIER DELIVERY SERVICES Email Us

Confidentiality Note:

The information contained in this message is confidential and/or privileged. This message is intended to be read only by the person named above. The unauthorised use, disclosure, copying or alteration of this message is strictly prohibited. If you are not the addressee, (or responsible for delivery of the message to the addressee), please notify the originator by return message and destroy the original message.

CAN ANYBODY PLEASE HELP AND TELL ME IF THIS IS TRUE/GENUINE.

Gurgaon, Haryana
    Haryana