Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

BBMP Bangalore West - Khatha tfr pending since 6 yrs

 
7 Reviews
User
  ananthrmbn on May 16, 2011
Case mark2005/1487 dtd 24-11-2005 is still pending. This case refers to Khatha tfr from late mother to only daughter. PID no 9-20-8 property at 4356/8 3rd crs Subramanyanagar Bg560021. All papers submitted along with 200 Rs bribe to the incharge to get the originals vfd. Rs 1500 was extracted from my messenger. 100s of trips yielded no results. Still pending
Complaint comments 6 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N Jul 12, 2011 by
User
ananthrmbn  
 
There is no progress of the case till today. It seems the officers concerned are determined not to work till bribe amount negotiated and settled. Meanwhile I have applied under RTI to The Asst Revenue officer Malleshwaram on 29-06-2011 about fate of my application for khatha transfer, as to when I can expect khatha transfer and day to day movement of files and action taken against officials responsible. I desire the forum to act fast and get the matter settled early.
N Sep 27, 2011 by
User
ananthrmbn  
 
To day it is 27th september 2011. There was an inspection of the premises on 12th and 13th of september by one Mr Byrappa from BDA. That too on instructions from the top on proper influence used. The person is telling that the number of premises is 4354 and not 4356. and we ourselves have given a number 4356. He is dodging us to extract money it seems. He is also threatening simply he will give a report as the correct number being 4354 there are no records available with BDA or with us to show how the number 4356 was allotted. If his version is correct how could the BBMP accept tax all these years. Why BDA did not issue any notice for getting reconveyance done and PC obtained. I have known cases wherein khathas are changed by BBMP within 24 hours without intervention of BDA. Why discriminate me? Does it take 6 years and an RTI application just to evoke a query that too dtd 05-12-2005 even after thousands of visits to the concerned. Why dont the BBMP honour its own commitment when Rs 50 per sq yard is fixed as penalty fee as per its own query delivered on 23-07-2011 but refusing to accept the money offered as fee? Where is the commitment of the date 16-12-2005 mentioned in the acknowledgement for completion of work? How can BBMP acknowledge the transfer of khatha records when some thing is due and uninformed to the applicant? Will the commissioner BBMP listen? Will the BJP Govt look into the blunders committed by its officers and the public grievances. The BBMP and BDA are headed by one of the honest and efficient minister Sri Sureshkumar who is also unavailable for public contact. Will he look into this case.
N Nov 2, 2011 by
User
ananthrmbn  
 
Still no action by BDA to issue reconveyance deed and a PC. An RTI application dtd 29-09-2011 is yet to get attention from BDA officials. It is lready 2nd nov 2011. The CM has visited the BDA recently.For what avail? When he cant find out hidden files bribery takes place unabated. Do anybody know people are waiting since 20 years for a simple thing in BDA? Their work is heldup since they are unable to bribe. The CM should act sternly against these officials. For this he has to hear the public teir grievances from all quarters.
N Jan 1, 2012 by
User
ananthrmbn  
 
Still the work is pending as on 1st january 2012. Is there nobody in state govt to look into delay? Is the govt collecting taxes only to pay the officials and bribe them for genuine work? What is the meaning of improvement tax an objection raised by BBMP. Why they are not accepting the improvement charges? What about BDA? What happened to my appeal dtd 17-11-2011 to commissioner on improper reply to my RTI ? Will the authorities from consumer complaints really take action or do they publish simply in web sites.
N Jan 19, 2012 by
User
ananthrmbn  
 
The action by BDA is nil upto date. BBMP is unconcerned. They want us to apply afresh after obtaining PC and reconveyance deed from BDA. Now improvement charges have been fixed by BBMP. Whether there is any change in the instant case. Whether khatha can be transferred by payment of improvement charges to BBMP pending a decision from BDA.
N Feb 2, 2012 by
User
ananthrmbn  
 
There is no progress at BDA even today. The issue to chief minister is also not working. The man handling the affairs is telling my messenger that nothing could be done unless some bribe is given at BDA to the case worker, . Even CM knows that bribe is to be given and nobody can help without bribing? Shame on Karnataka Govt.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    BBMP Bangalore West - Khatha tfr pending since 6 yrs

    Contact Information