Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bhagwan shri lakshmi narayan dham Delhi - non delivery

 
56 Reviews
User
  aman deol
I have sent a subscription Demand Draft on 27/08/08 .but it is not delivered .
Complaint comments 55 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
I have sent a Demand Draft to bhagwan shri lakshmi Narayan Dham sant Nirankari Colony. delhi-110009. Phone No.01127608950 to 58 in docket no.256606909 on 27/08/08. But it is not delivered .Please deliver it as early as possible because it is quite urgent.
 
please sends your lucknow address
 
Shri Advani is the sharpminded politician he can reach in that point where even simple politician mind can never reach. And he has own dicision power how to tacle which case or which situation(s). He can tacle this world terrorism very wide & bright knowledge. In his period terror will never dar to enter in India. Before enter in India they will think thousand times. So in my best knowledge at shri advani's era pmo will work immideate as per information & plan of Indian security team, Army, Airforce, Navy very soon.
N
User
Ramesh  
 
Whay are you posting it here man?
 
My name is kamaljeet kaur
 
i hv all ready applied for sewadar plaese confirm it
 
I HAVE NOT RECIEVED THE MAGZINE OF SEPTEMBER 2009 TILL TODAY
 
i have not received prabhu kripa patrika for the month of october 2009 still today, so pls
send me the patrika as soon as possible, if there is any obligationthen pls inform me .
my address is given below:-
randeep singh
vill- banona
po- wasni
teh- pachhad
dist- sirmour
HP 173024
 
sir,

I attended pabhu kripa satsang held at patparganj delhi on 24TH&25TH oct, 2009, GURU DEV given there BIJ MANTRA, I am not clear HOW I SHOULD PATH THEM AND WHICH PASSWORD(GIVEN IN SATSANG/ OR GIVEN IN MONTHLY MAGAZINE).IS TO BE USED BEFORE AND AFTER BIJMANTRA . KINDLY GIVE ME PROPER ADVICE...THANK..S.S.S.
J L RASTOGI
9868008852
 
WE SAW LIVE SAMAGAM ON 25thOCT.PLZ. SEND US BIJMANTRA WITH THANKS JYOTI KHOSLA & HARISH KHOSLA HOSHIARPUR (Pb) Cell No.09855553935 khoslah5@yahoo.com, shivratri66@yahoo.com
 
Guru ji ko koti koti parnam. Main unke anne wale samagmo ke baare mein janna chahta hoon. Kirpa kerke Batayen aur main aur meri wife unse Beej Manter ve lena chahte hain .


Rajiv Juneja
Strret No. 1, Chowk No.5
New Suraj Nagar
Abohar-152116
98149-62680
 
NAMA NARAYAN, GURIJI I AM UNABLE TO MEET YOUR SAMAGAM, IT IS TOO DISTANCE TO MY PLACE PLS SEND ME A BEJMANTRA .I AM SUFFERING URINE PROBLEM.. my mail id is - (ritu071@gmail.com)
 
aap sab ka koti koti dhanyawad jo hume har magazin samay par mil jati hai.

hum aap ko bhi guruji ke aur guruma ke sath sath naman kartey hai.
 
I DEPOSITED FEE FOR PASS WORD ON MOBILE .BUT NO SMS RECD SO FAR.
THIS WAS DEPOSITED AT PRABHU KIRPA SAMAGAM PATPAR GANJ DELHI
 
Guru ji... I ve discovered ur webside..my sister in india told me about this...i am going through the most tough period in my life..family is disintegrated..property is stolen and being stolen...all sorts of wordly problems...sometimes no way...i pray to u to send me beejmantra...to save my life and spirit..in my next oppurtunity..i will visit u to seek blessings...
N
User
LALIT  
 
NAMO-NARAYANA

GURU JI,

I attended pabhu kripa satsang held at patparganj delhi on 24TH&25TH oct, 2009, I gote some relife peace of mind after praying BIG MANTRAs. End of NOV2009 i got good job in Sahanewal near Ludhiana.
Here i an not able to continue praying Big Mantras daily. i don't know the near tample where every sunday i can go and attend every sunday prayer. I have only November magzin with that password i am praying till date.

My request is that how can i get new magzine or pass word.

please reply positive as soon as possiable.
 
I want to subscribe the magzine please advise how should i start.

Regards

Hemender Gupta
 
Gurudev is making fool
Bhagwan Shree Laksmi Narayan Dham ( Nirankari Colony) is making fool all indians. Gurudev kumar swami is earning lot of money. He is selling Beej Mantra in whole world. He says always that Beej Mantra treats all problems.
He says that after chanting Mantra man get rid of their diceases and any problem then why Gurudev and Bhagwan Shree Laksmi Narayan Dham is selling medicine in all samagams. All devotee of Gurudev do not know that guru is running medicine industry as the name of Arihanta. Guru is making fool .
 
have not received prabhu kripa patrika for the month of February 2010 still today, so pls
send me the patrika as soon as possible, if there is any obligationthen pls inform me .
my address is given below:-
Pradeep Kumar Sharma
4649 First Floor
Pkt-II, Sector-3 Faridabad
Haryana 121004
Mobile 9210792314
 
have not received prabhu kripa patrika for the month of February 2010 still today, so pls
send me the patrika as soon as possible, if there is any obligationthen pls inform me .
my address is given below:-
Pradeep Kumar Sharma
4649 First Floor
Pkt-II, Sector-3 Faridabad
Haryana 121004
Mobile 9210792314

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bhagwan shri lakshmi narayan dham Delhi - non delivery

    Contact Information