Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bharat Gas - Online Booking

 
11 Reviews
User
  deshmukhgr
Aurangabad is not listed on Website for Online booking.
Complaint comments 10 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
Dr. S K Sinha Bharat Gas  - India
 

Misleading Information on Website - Bharat Gas

On what basis is Bharat gas claiming on its website that delivery within 24 hrs. Has it done any study if so where is it published, what was the sample size, what was the methodology?
I guess it is just an irresponsible marketing gimmick which strictly speaking is illegal and fraudulent. This is not to be expected from a reputed public sector undertaking company. The Petrochemical ministry must restrain it.
I have been using Bharat gas for last 4.5 years through Satish & company, Hauz Khas, New Delhi and during this period must have ordered 60 cylinders but the delivery has never been in 24 hrs. Rather lately it is always more than a week. And this time it has broken all records even after 13 days ( Consumar No. 27912 booking reference 4761 dated 16.1.08) it is yet to be delivered. Bharat gas should investigate the delivery system in this agency if this is one off case. Otherwise the whole issue needs to be relooked.
A
User
Sasi Bharat Gas  - India
 
yes it's very true..
Here I'm talking about Padmavathy bharat gas agency.
They were claimed me to buy some gas-stoe, cooker/ ironbox and all from.. they told it's mandatory to get connection.
Their response in phone or even if u met them they will behave in avery rude manner.

it would be appeciated if any of Bharat gas agency higher afficials will take some necessary action.
A
User
Anil Patil Bharat Gas  - India
 
There is no proper Customer Care details published on website. No mobile Numbers of contact person, email addresses and whom to contact details in case of complaints.

Distributors at City like Pune also reject or not recognise the online refill booking done on these site.

There is no HELPLINE information, Talk to us is actually Mail to them there is no communication details. If you feel the form in Talk to us there is no guarantee of reply as well as action.

All these GAS companies and theur delivery channel regularly supply to small to big HOTEL, CANTEEN, RESTAURANTS. No nned of proof check any 1000 HOTEL, CANTEEN, RESTAURANTS in PUNE you get 900+ HOTEL, CANTEEN, RESTAURANTS using Domestic LPG.

DO YOU STILL WANT PROOF? Will Submit few Photos next time.
N Apr 30, 2011 by
User
a.sunitha  
 
how to bhrath gas booking for online clearfy douts.reply soon
N May 24, 2011 by
User
James Albert.T  
 
Dear Respectives,
I would like to need to transfer from my mother name to my name kindly let confirm the process/prceedure I can follow the same thanks for your kind cooperations.

Thanks and regards,
James Albert.T
my consumer No: 29570
Name of the holder: T.Mary
Address: Subramania Mudali St Saidapet Chennai-15
Mobile No: 9840598565
N May 24, 2011 by
User
matit  
 
hey my name is ATER MATIT form australia i just find amessages it say i won 3000.000 pounas and my number is 0422 5828 00 and my address is 30 morton st lakemba NSW
N Sep 23, 2012 by
User
Tirpude  
 
Complaint against non delivery of cylinder
COMPLAINT: BHARAT GAS AGENCY /Attached agency: Ratan Bharat Gas Agency, Rahatni, Pune-411018 tel 08149601753, 08149361436, 08149601746, 08149601748

The Bharat gas is boosting that they will deliver the gas cylinder after 24 hrs and home delivered but unfortunately this a false statement for Pimple Nilakh Pune located consumers of Ratan Bharat Gas Agency, Rahatni, Pune.

All locates of Pimple Nilakh were transfer from Sandesh Bharat Gas Agency to Ratan Bharat Gas Agency, Rahatni, Pune. With both agency we where and we are facing the below problems with Ratan Bharat Gas Agency, Rahatni, Pune.
1. This distributor does not manage the customers booking due to huge volume of customer. There are many people (thousands plus people) who are unhappy customer from this area.
2. Staffs that take the order or call from the customer or the delivery boy have a great attitude, unpleased speech and arrogant language used by the staffs with the customer. Most of the times calls are not attended by the staffs at agency. Even the Manager and shift In-charge used arrogant statements.
3. We are facing problems with the distribution or irregular delivery of cylinder from Ratan Bharat Gas Agency. If the gas cylinder is booked in the first week of the month the delivery of the cylinder is at the end of the month. i.e. exactly 30days of delivery. This is not all the next refill of cylinder is taken after 20 days i.e. 50 days. In this area maximum senior citizen are residences and they cannot take the cylinder to agency and get the refilled cylinder.
4. Delivery boy says to Senior citizen of this area are told that you bring the cylinder at Rakshak Society chowk to get the cylinders delivery. Boy is so arrogant he says “I am not going to delivery the cylinder at you door step”. You guys think how a senior citizen will carry a cylinder 3 kms away from this place and major problem to take the cylinder to 2 or 3 floor alone which he is unable to do.
5. Most of the times answer are “ it will be delivery after 3-4 days” or “ right now we are delivering so and so date” or “it has been delivered at you home” which false.
6. No receipt is given to the customer and the delivery boys ask to delivery charges i.e. 50 to 100 Rs extra.
7. Delivery boys ask that if they need any more cylinders than they need to pay Rs. 700 to 800 as black market.

This a humble request to the Bharat gas officers to wants illegal gratification from us that’s why we have sell the cylinders in the black market and to the commercial consumers please advise the dealer to stop the illegal use of subsidized gas. If the officer wants illegal gratification we are ready to pay 50 to 100 Rs. more to grease the palms of your officers.

A special request from senior citizen from Pimple Nilakh to understand their problem.

Regards,

Customer from Pimple Nilakh.
D Oct 25, 2012 by
User
lataben  
 
IAM FORGEST MY LOGIN PASSWORD PLEASE SEND ME MY LOGIN PASSWORD
MY EMAIL ID - pritesh_marwadi15@yahoo.com
area - gujarat ahmedabad
distrubitur - duraga gas agency
coustemer no. 29113
another any detail please coll me m9376812974, 9510264311
my reg.mobile no.is 9510264311
N May 27, 2013 by
User
NUPUR VARMA  
 
how can i book my cylinder our second cylinder shall finish within 10 days how can i book my cylinder . please give me procedure as soon as possible.



PGS NO. 64100
MY EMAIL ID : NUPUR.VARMA009@GMAIL.COM
MOB. NO. 9860145998, 9028120558
N Jun 27, 2013 by
User
kumarsumant94@gmail.com  
 
Sir;
I applied online for new connection 2 months ago against waiting list ID 3931821. when will the request get processed.

EMAIL : kumarsumant94@gmail.com

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bharat Gas - Online Booking