Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bharat Gas - bad service

 
90 Reviews
User
  Ramayan Shah
BHARATGAS.COM
Respected Sir


Sub.: Delay in delivery of LPG cylinder & poor service of dealer

I, Ramayan Shah consumer of Bharat LPG bearing cons. No.14776 of Nihal Gas Service, (Ph: 01122729749), mayur vihar Delhi,

for booking gas cylinder I continiously try to distributer but they are not attend call & respons
continuosely we are chassing up with the distributor directely for delivering the gas.

And Bharat gas online booking is not working from many day so, please ensure that give regular service of on line booking
please help for regular and good service & attend all phone calls




Thanking you
Yours
Ramayan Shah
Complaint comments 89 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Not responding the Phone calls and too much late in gas delevery. - Satis Gas/Bharat Gas

I faced very poor response from Satis Gas Agency (tel no: +011-26567772/26567558) this time. I called to book a cylinder on 28/12/2007 but when I enquired on 09.01.2008, I got the reply that it is not booked at all. So further I booked on the same day and now till today (dt. 24.01.2008) I am getting the reply that yes sir, tomorrow I am sending.
N
User
Pawan  
 

Non receipt of timely delivery. - Bharat Gas

My Consumer number is 18939 and I am not receiving the delivery of my booked gas cylinder on time. I had booked a gas on 30 Oct.08 and I have not recevied the gas till today.
My gas delivery agency named M/s Nousheen Gas Agency, 719 J shop no-5, Maa Bhagwati complex, Goshalla Road, Najafgarh.
I wish to inform you that most of the occassion the women sitting at the booking office used to convey us wrongly regarding the actual status of the delivering time of the gas cylinder. Moreover some of the times they have gas in their stock even though the told me that their was no gas in their stock. Please kindly take the matter as urgent and do the needful immediately.

Thanking You,

Pawan Kumar.
Cell-9910391167.
 

not booking the connection before 21 days & not picking up the phone - cooking gas bharat

we have a bharat gas connection for LPG from Vijay Gas Agency Badli new delhi - 110085. my connection no.32043 is but there is so many problem in supplying gas & Booking the connection because nobody picking up the phone & when we go to the agency they people says no booking before 21 days so please take some action against this agency we are very thankful to you
 
Dear Sir,

My Consumer No. is 12491 with Kain Gas Agency. They have two phone nos. but nobody is picking up.
We are facing so many problems, these people are selling cylinders in black market. In market everywhere Bharat fully filled cylinders will be available & also filling in small cylllinders from big bharat gas cylinders @ Rs. 60 per kg. We are the consumers, we cannot getting cylinders in time. We will always getting cylinders after booking 10 - 15 days. In view of late delivery of cylinder', we are forcing to buy cylinder in Black @ Rs. 400/= because we are working people and also school going children in our family. If any shortage in cylinder's then how Bharat cylinders (fully filled) will be available in local market? I earliestly request the concerned authority to looking in this matter as top priority basis.

With kind regards,

Valsala Pillai
9818400376
 

Non Delivery of Gas Cylinders - Satish and Company

Respected Sir/Ma'am

This is in reference to the non delivery of gas cylinder from Satish and Company, Hauz Khas. Our consumer complaint number is 307.

We have been calling them from the last 15-17 days and what we receive is a run around. The helpline numbers, complaint numbers are all a waste. it is futile on our part to go ahead and call them up every day and seeking no response.

There customer service is just pathetic and rather than improving upon the same in such a competitive world, they would rather argue and prove that nothing went wrong.

I hope something could be done at the earliest or else these things would contine on and on and on...

Regards
Vikas Blaggana
 
DEAR SIR. BHARAT GAS LTD,
I NARINDER CHAND KATOCH RESIDENCE OF NAIGAOAN (WEST ) VASAI, THANE DISTT. MAHARASTRA. MY GAS CONSUMER NO. 111051, UNDER THE SARASWATI GAS DEALER (371787)NAIGAON (W). I BOOKED MY REFILLING GAS CYLINDER ON 20TH JAN 09. I WAS TOLD THAT IT WILL DELIEVER WITH IN 24 HRS.. WHEN I GIVE REMINDER AFTER FOUR ( 04 ) DAYS, I WAS TOLD THE LADY SITTING IN THE OFFICE... YOU CAN NOT BOOK THE CYLINDER BEFORE 28 DAYS.. I ASKED IF IT IS SO THEN SO ME WHERE YOU HAVE MENTIONED THIS.. WHERE IS THE COMPANY BLACK AND WHITE ORDER ? THEN SHE TALK VERY RUDLY AND ASK ME TO ..do whatever you want to do..we only give when we feel..
THEN I CALLED ON MANAGER CELL NUMBER AND TOLD HIM ABOUT THIS MATTER. HE ENSURED ME THAT YOUR GAS WILL BE DELIEVERD AS SOON AS POSSIBLE .. BUT HE FAILED TO DO SO.. NOW HE IS NOT TAKING MY CALL ANYMORE.

THERE ARE LOTS MORE COMPLAINTS ABOUT THE DELIEVERY OF CYLINDER.. WHEN WE ASK THE DELIEVERY MAN TO ENTER THE DELIEVERY DATE IN GAS BOOK .. HE NEVER DO SO.. AND ASK 10 RS MORE FOR HOME DELIEVERY..

THIS IS MY HUMBLE REQUIEST TO YOU SIR, THAT KINDLY SEND YOUR REPERSENTIVE TO THIS AREA AND ASK THE BP GAS USER ABOUT THE SERVICE OF THIS SARASWATI DISTRIBUTER . YOU WILL FIND LOT MORE COMPLAIN

A PROMT ACTION AND AN EARLY REPLY REQUESTED..

THANKS SIR...
 
I fully agree with Mr.Narinder,
and i hope Bharat Gas will fully Cooperate and solves this problems at the earliest as people living with families and specially working have been facing a severe problems.
your quick response will be appericiate highly.
Merwyn Antao
Naigaon west Dias & Pereira Nagar
9821157123
 
AFTER BOOKING THE COMPANY DONOT PROVIDE CYLINDER WITHIN 48 HOURS.
 
i need a new connection i.e. one cylinder, with card but dealer forcing me to by stove also is there any alternative for this problem?
 
SUB:- AGAINST DEALER OF DEVAKOTTAI BHARAT GAS AGENCY(04561279345)

Dear sir,

I am working as HAVILDAR OF INDIAN ARMY PAST 19 YEARS.

I was getting gas regularly as per ARMY Quotta . My wife and childrens are living in Devakottai (Sivaganga Dist Tamil Nadu)

Now our problem is that bharat gas cylinder agent not booking and not delevering gas cylinder. my wife asked agent regarding the above matter he is not answering properly. so for we are getting regullarly, now immiediatly he stoped the supply(past 25 days). my family they are facing too much probelem regarding this matter. (They are living alone)
Please to the needfull the above matter, i will greatfull to you.

i given my detail below.
Gas Connection No.31480
TV No:0555850 Date 6/10/03
M.VIJAYAKUMAR
27G, CHELLAMANI ILLAM,
M.M Nagar Devakottai.630303,
SIvagangadist Tamilnadu.

I am waiting for your reply & Action regarding this matter.

ManyThanks & Regards


M.Viyakumar Havildar

INDIAN ARMY.
N
User
punitha  
 

Reg: Very very poor Service after booking - Bharat Gas

Dear Sir,

I face a very very poor service after booking the cylinder. if one luckily get the line to make a booking they will promise u will get the cylinder
after 10 to 15 days. consumer no 13304 which we booked on april 17-2009 but till date that is 15.05.09. not received. In anapalya sami the delivery guy he will sell the cylinder in black and their is link with coworkers. if we call to office there is proper response they itwill take other 2 days. I made more than 20 calls
Note; they will book the cylinder on their own. if we suppose to book the cylinder no, it is already booked on so & so date. why this happens whats the reason u have to take immediate action on this. and change delivery guys.

i hope u will take neccessary action on this.
 
we have a bharat gas connection for LPG from Tanki Road, Badarpur new delhi - 110044. my connection no.7110 is but there is so many problem in supplying gas & Booking the connection because nobody picking up the phone even phone kept on side with engage message & when we go to the agency they people says no booking before 1 month so please take some action against this agency we are very thankful to you.
 
WE HAD BOOK GAS ON 7.6.09 AND AFTER FIVE DAYS THEY COME WITH CYLINDER UNFORTUNATELY NOBODY WAS THER IN THE HOME AND THEY CANCELLED THE BOOKING AND SOLD OUT BLACK NOW THEY ARE NOT GIVING THEY ARE TELLING THAT AFTER HALF AN HOIUR THEY ARE COMING LAST TWO DAYS OUR CONNECTION NO. IS 11441 IN THE NAME OF VEERA GILL, 929, SUNLIGHT COLONY 11, ASHRA, GAS CONNECTION WITH RAHL GAS AGENCY, BHOGAL, ASHRAM.
N
User
JitendraSoni Bharat Gas  - Virar, Thane, Maharashtra, India
 

Pathetic Services - Bharat Gas

Hi,
I applied for a Gas coneection on 08/04/09with chand gas agency gurgaon vide application # 705

am very surprised by the way ecsalations are handled at the gas agencies authorised by Bharat Gas. Employees out there try to make sure the customer is inconvenienced the most nothing else, by just complicating things to the extreme. They act like old baboo's in government offices who just complicate matters to the maximum. This is highly unacceptable as I understand they should be assisting general public rather than making matter's worse.

As per your mail I visited the "Chand Gas Agency" to complete the formalities, they asked me Rs 3660.00 for the connection. I informed tham that I do not need the Gas Stove, as I had an old one(which was lying spare in my Jaipur home) and asked them if I could only purchase the Cylinder, Regulator and Gas Pipe, I was asked to procure the Bill of the Gas Stove purchased years back. I was never informed about the same and even the Gas agency shows a statment about MRTP act.
Is it sensible to ask for this kind of a bill or Is it just flouting the rules or hust harassing the public????

When I asked them to give this requirement in writing the started to cook stories and kept on using insluting language. Lastly gave me paper saying "Jitendra soni 182/1 me nahi rehta" could not understand the logic behind it.

Also, I had applied for this connection way back in april, I had to shift out of the earlier address due to some personal reasons, Agency pople now are syaing that now we will do the inspection on the new address, then we will proces the application now.Which means the entire story is back to square one.

Now my only question is to you How Can I get a Gas connection ? Are these people here to inconvenience public.

I feel humiliated and insulted since I've visited the agency and now am seriously thinking of going to media and Senior government office.
 

New gas cylinder leakage and no one answering the phone,wife alone at home - LPG Gas

I had transferred my double Lpg connection to panchkula from Himachal in the month of May end.As one of the cylinder got emptied had to be replaced with other cylinder.While putting the cylinder it had started giving hissing sound and the gas was being leaked.As being a emergency situation as wife is alone at home and I have been working 40 Kms. away from home.When started connecting with the Gas agency at 11Sector, phone-2562206, 2585676 nobody is picking up the phone, Pls. advice as I have been with Indane for last 15 yrs.No safety of consumers I beleive.My customer No. is:909
 
Dear Sir,

I am facing a very very poor service.My name is Kaushal kumar my consumer number R9903874 and i leaving in rohini sector 16 delhi. On 10th of august 2009 i was called to Vijay gas agency in Badly Delhi regarding gas Leakage problem there is MR. Raja Assist the call and provided the complaint number is 142. but till nobody comes to resolve this problem, this problem is too dangerous. we are trying to call in agency but nobody attend the phone calls.please do needful as soon as possible.


i hope u will take neccessary action on this.

Regards,
Kaushal Kumar

Phone number:-9212225418
N
User
g sadasivam Cooking Gas cylinder  - Chennai, Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, India
 

booked on 1.8.2009/notyet supplied till 17/8 - Cooking Gas cylinder

cooking gas booked on 1.8.2009 and till now not supplied.

agent pattammal gas agent mudichur road Tambaram west chennai 45
 

bad service - Bharat Gas

hello sir/madam
Myself Mr. Shamrao Kasture trying since last 5days to contact bharat gas service center to order a cylinder but either number get busy or when its get connected they are not attending it.we are suffering a lot.kindly consider my complaint and tell them to provide reliable and fair service.
 

No response on telephone calls.. Rude behavior.. Delay in booking Cylinders - Dev Mogra Gas Service..Distributor..Bharat Gas

Every time for booking gas cylinders, we have to approach personally the office at Shop No 5&^ Sector 11 Shanti nagar Mira Rd(E)-401107. This is because there was not response on telephone calls that they either engage(busy) all the time and there is no response on ringing. There are 6 telephone numbers mentioned in the booking receipt by the firm.
 

unable to book gas online as the site does not opens - Flame Centre

Dear Sir,
I am a customer of FLAME CENTRE, 28 South Patel Nagar, New Delhi - 8 . Iam unable to book gas online as the website www.ioclebiz.com does not opens and all the cont. No of Flame Centre remains engaged throught the day it happens every time its very rare the Ph line of FLAME CENTRE is not busy and i have to try whole the day to book a gas cylinder.
I request you to please look into the matter and do the needful.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bharat Gas - bad service