Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bharat Gas - New Connection from last 2& years waiting for submitting application

 
4 Reviews
User
  HASSAINAR
Dear Sir,
I am from Malappuram dist., kerala, India, from my place no any gas agency i receiving new connection application from last 2 and half years. Bharat gas is the one supplying gas in our area. Our nearest gas agency in perintalmanna, and their number is Gas Agency in Jubilee Road perintalmanna04933324046, 04933329384, 04933227384, 04933228384, 04933226853. 2and half year back i went myself with reation card and did registration in thier book. After that whenever i call they are telling, new application can't take for your area. Please help us in these. Please tell us how to get a new connection.
Below are the my correspondence with bharat gas team from last one year
My address is there in the correspondance

Dear Sir,
How are you sir. I just want to say hai hallo to you
Sir please remember our connection in the june agency commissioning

Thanks


--- On Thu, 5/7/09, HASSAN KP <khairunisa3786@yahoo.com> wrote:


From: HASSAN KP <khairunisa3786@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: RE: RE: H-S RE: Feedback Reference No:41531
To: krishnamurthyn4208@bharatpetroleum.in
Date: Thursday, May 7, 2009, 5:18 AM


Dear Sir,
How are you sir. I just want to say hai hallo to you
Sir please remember our connection in the june agency commissioning

Thanks


--- On Sun, 4/19/09, HASSAN KP <khairunisa3786@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: HASSAN KP <khairunisa3786@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: RE: RE: H-S RE: Feedback Reference No:41531
To: krishnamurthyn4208@bharatpetroleum.in
Date: Sunday, April 19, 2009, 3:27 AM


Dear Sir,
How are you sir. I just want to say hai hallo to you
Sir please remember our connection in the june agency commissioning

Thanks


--- On Tue, 3/24/09, HASSAN KP <khairunisa3786@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: HASSAN KP <khairunisa3786@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: RE: RE: H-S RE: Feedback Reference No:41531
To: krishnamurthyn4208@bharatpetroleum.in
Date: Tuesday, March 24, 2009, 12:56 AM


Dear Sir,
How are you sir. I just want to say hai hallo to you
Sir please remember our connection in the june agency commissioning

Thanks


--- On Mon, 2/23/09, HASSAN KP <khairunisa3786@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: HASSAN KP <khairunisa3786@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: RE: RE: H-S RE: Feedback Reference No:41531
To: krishnamurthyn4208@bharatpetroleum.in
Date: Monday, February 23, 2009, 1:16 AM


Dear Sir,
How are you. I just want to say hai hallo
Sir please remember our connection in the june agency commissioning

Thanks


--- On Sun, 2/8/09, HASSAN KP <khairunisa3786@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: HASSAN KP <khairunisa3786@yahoo.com>
Subject: RE: RE: H-S RE: Feedback Reference No:41531
To: "krishnamurthy n" <krishnamurthyn4208@bharatpetroleum.in>
Date: Sunday, February 8, 2009, 12:14 AM


Thank you sir

--- On Thu, 2/5/09, krishnamurthy n <krishnamurthyn4208@bharatpetroleum.in> wrote:

From: krishnamurthy n <krishnamurthyn4208@bharatpetroleum.in>
Subject: RE: RE: H-S RE: Feedback Reference No:41531
To: "khairunisa3786@yahoo.com" <khairunisa3786@yahoo.com>
Date: Thursday, February 5, 2009, 5:13 AM


Dear Mr. Hassan,

In the coming 3 to 4 months Two new agencies (One in Perintalmanna HP Gas & One in Malappuram Indane Gas) are going to be commissioned.

Once they are commissioned, they shall be releasing connections as i thing your place is nearer to Malappuram than that of Pertinthalmanna.

Regards.

N. Krishna murthy




--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: HASSAN KP [khairunisa3786@yahoo.com]
Sent: Thursday, February 05, 2009 3:41 PM
To: krishnamurthy n
Subject: RE: RE: H-S RE: Feedback Reference No:41531


Dear Sir,
Thank you very much for your helping mentality. I have a doubt, at present perintalmanna agency is the one supplying gas to our area. How i can apply in malappuram agency. Sir please i want to make sure that i can apply for my gas connection in july.

Thanks


--- On Wed, 2/4/09, krishnamurthy n <krishnamurthyn4208@bharatpetroleum.in> wrote:

From: krishnamurthy n <krishnamurthyn4208@bharatpetroleum.in>
Subject: RE: RE: H-S RE: Feedback Reference No:41531
To: "khairunisa3786@yahoo.com" <khairunisa3786@yahoo.com>
Date: Wednesday, February 4, 2009, 5:07 AM


Dear Mr. Hassan,

Kindly talk to me on my mobile no. 09446333610 instead of sending several mails.

Regards.

Krishna Murthy

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
From: HASSAN KP [khairunisa3786@yahoo.com]
Sent: Wednesday, February 04, 2009 12:03 PM
To: krishnamurthy n
Cc: vijaykar pj; z_infobharatgas; unniyattil rajan; manoj k
Subject: Fw: RE: H-S RE: Feedback Reference No:41531


Dear Sir,

From Malappuram they told my father to go Perintalmanna office, he call me now from perinatalmanna, he went perintalmanna and met Mr. Antony - Manager, he told him Dy. Mgr. Sales LPG, Mr.N. Krishna Murthy Sir has to send e-mail to him, then only he will accept the Gas Application.
Sir please help us
My father full address is below
Pathiyil Mohammed, s/o. Hydress, Pang VP Padi, Pang South P.O., Kolathur Via, 679338, Kuruva Panchayath, Perintalmanna Talook, Malappuram Dt., Tel : 04933243624

--- On Wed, 2/4/09, HASSAN KP <khairunisa3786@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: HASSAN KP <khairunisa3786@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: RE: H-S RE: Feedback Reference No:41531
To: krishnamurthyn4208@bharatpetroleum.in
Cc: vijayakarpj@bharatpetroleum.in, infobharatgas@bharatpetroleum.in, unniyattilru@bharatpetroleum.in, manojk@bharatpetroleum.com
Date: Wednesday, February 4, 2009, 12:28 AM



Dear Sir,

My father is going now to Malappuram Gas Agency, Please tell me which one is the office where he can apply. Malappuram ooff or Perintalmanna office. My father is 70 years old and there no one in my house he can go with him. He is going alone. Pleae help us.
My father full address is below
Pathiyil Mohammed, s/o. Hydress, Pang VP Padi, Pang South P.O., Kolathur Via, 679338, Kuruva Panchayath, Perintalmanna Talook, Malappuram Dt., Tel : 04933243624

Thanks

--- On Tue, 2/3/09, HASSAN KP <khairunisa3786@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: HASSAN KP <khairunisa3786@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: RE: H-S RE: Feedback Reference No:41531
To: krishnamurthyn4208@bharatpetroleum.in
Cc: vijayakarpj@bharatpetroleum.in, infobharatgas@bharatpetroleum.in, harikrishnanv@bharatpetroleum.in, unniyattilru@bharatpetroleum.in, manojk@bharatpetroleum.com
Date: Tuesday, February 3, 2009, 5:30 AM


Dear Sir,
As per you Guidline my father (he is very old) went ot the Gas Agency in Jubilee Road perintalmanna04933324046, 04933329384, 04933227384, 04933228384, 04933226853, 3 hour he stand in the quee, finally they told you can't apply here, you have to go your panchayath area (KURUA PANCHAYATH) .My father ask him where is for kuruva panchayath, gas agency people replied they don't know.
Sir please please help us. If you are giving the exact location where we can apply, he will go again there.
Our address is below.
Father name : Pahtiyil Mohammed, Pang VP padi, Pang south. .P.O., kolathur via, 679338 - pin, Kuruva panchayath, Malappuram DT. Tel : 04933243624

Sir please
Thanks


--- On Mon, 2/2/09, HASSAN KP <khairunisa3786@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: HASSAN KP <khairunisa3786@yahoo.com>
Subject: RE: H-S RE: Feedback Reference No:41531
To: "krishnamurthy n" <krishnamurthyn4208@bharatpetroleum.in>
Cc: vijayakarpj@bharatpetroleum.in, infobharatgas@bharatpetroleum.in, harikrishnanv@bharatpetroleum.in, unniyattilru@bharatpetroleum.in, manojk@bharatpetroleum.com
Date: Monday, February 2, 2009, 7:54 AM


Dear Sir,
My father will go, below are his name and address, our nearest station is in perintalmanna Tel: 04933324046, 04933329384, 04933227384, 04933228384, 04933226853 .Sir if he go they will accept the application or there is any formality. Below are his details

Mohammed .p, Pathiyil House, Pand VP Padi, Pang South . P.O., Kolathur . Via. PIN 679338
Sir, My father is old, hope they will accept the applicaton without any delay

Thanks


--- On Mon, 2/2/09, krishnamurthy n <krishnamurthyn4208@bharatpetroleum.in> wrote:

From: krishnamurthy n <krishnamurthyn4208@bharatpetroleum.in>
Subject: RE: H-S RE: Feedback Reference No:41531
To: "khairunisa3786@yahoo.com" <khairunisa3786@yahoo.com>
Cc: "vijaykar pj" <vijayakarpj@bharatpetroleum.in>, "manoj k" <manojk@bharatpetroleum.in>, "z_infobharatgas" <infobharatgas@bharatpetroleum.in>
Date: Monday, February 2, 2009, 7:10 AM


Dear Sir,


You may inform your family member in whosoever name you need a gas connection to approach the nearest distributor and apply for a New Connection.


Regards.


N. Krishna Murthy,

Dy. Mgr. Sales LPG, Calicut


-----Original Message-----
From: HASSAN KP [mailto:khairunisa3786@yahoo.com]
Sent: Monday, February 02, 2009 12:17 PM
To: krishnamurthy n
Cc: vijaykar pj; z_infobharatgas; harikrishnan v; unniyattil rajan; manoj k
Subject: FW: H-S RE: Feedback Reference No:41531

Dear Sir,

I am expecting your help. Please get a connection for my family as soon as possible

Thanks

Address, Pathiyil Mohammed, Pang VP Padi, S/O Hydress. Pang South P.O., Kolathur . via, 679338 PIN. Tel.#04933243624

--- On Tue, 11/18/08, HASSAN KP <khairunisa3786@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: HASSAN KP <khairunisa3786@yahoo.com>
Subject: FW: H-S RE: Feedback Reference No:41531
To: krishnamurthyn4208@bharatpetroleum.in
Cc: vijayakarpj@bharatpetroleum.in, infobharatgas@bharatpetroleum.in, harikrishnanv@bharatpetroleum.in, unniyattilru@bharatpetroleum.in, manojk@bharatpetroleum.com
Date: Tuesday, November 18, 2008, 1:19 AM Dear Sir,


Please tell me how i can submit the application, if you want myself to come to india, i will come. Please give Gas for my parents.If it is possible please try to give connection soon.

Hous number 04933243624, Pathiyil. Mohammed, Pang South .P.O.Pang VP.Padi, kolathur. via, 679338.

--- On Fri, 11/14/08, krishnamurthyn <krishnamurthyn4208@bharatpetroleum.in> wrote:

From: krishnamurthyn <krishnamurthyn4208@bharatpetroleum.in>
Subject: FW: H-S RE: Feedback Reference No:41531
To: khairunisa3786@yahoo.com
Cc: "manoj k" <manojk@bharatpetroleum.in>
Date: Friday, November 14, 2008, 2:31 AM

Dear Sir,


The contact number given in your mail is wrong as it is having 11digits. Hence we could not contact you.



New distributorship of HPC is going to be commissioned shortly in Perinthalmanna.



Regards.



N. Krishna Murthy,

Dy. Mgr. Sales LPG, Calicut

Mobile : 9446333610



-----Original Message-----
From: z_infobharatgas [mailto:infobharatgas@bharatpetroleum.in]
Sent: Friday, October 31, 2008 3:56 PM
To: khairunisa3786@yahoo.com
Cc: vijaykar pj; harikrishnan v; sankar raman; unniyattil rajan
Subject: H-S RE: Feedback Reference No:41531



Dear Sir,



We are in receipt of your feedback.



We are forwarding your mail to our territory team at Trivandrum requesting them to look into the matter and assist you most urgently .





Regards,



‘ ebharatgas ‘ team





-----Original Message-----
From: khairunisa3786@yahoo.com [mailto:khairunisa3786@yahoo.com]
Sent: Thursday, October 30, 2008 3:25 PM
To: z_infobharatgas
Subject: Feedback Reference No:41531

Feedback by UnRegistered user:

Feedback:
Dear Sir, I am residing in Pang, Malappuram Dist., Kerala, India. From last 2 years i am requesting the local Gas Agency in perintalmanna Tel: 04933324046, 04933329384, 04933227384, 04933228384, 04933226853 for new Gas connection. Whenever i go they are telling you have to come later, you have to look in the news paper like this. Last week i went myself and they told me now no new connection. I am working in UAE and my old Father and Mother are at home. I want to get a Gas connection please. My house address is Pathiyil Mohammed, P.O. PANG SOUTH, KOLATHUR VIA, 679338, MALAPPURAM DT. Thanks

Other Details:

Name:
hassainar

Feedback ref no.:
41531

Phone no.:
00971504945108

Address:
S/O PATHIYIL MOHAMMED, PANG SOUTH P.O., KOLATHUR VIA, 679338 PIN, MALAPPURAM DT

City:
Perinthalmanna

State:
Kerala

Email ID of Unregistered Customer :
khairunisa3786@yahoo.com

Feedbacktype :
Query





********************************Disclaimer*******************************

The information contained in this message is BPCL's Confidential and Proprietary information and is intended only for the use of the recipient(s) named above. If the reader of this message is not the intended recipient, he/she is hereby notified that any use, dissemination, distribution, or copying of this communication or any of its content is strictly prohibited. In such case, please advise the sender immediately and delete it from your system. Further acknowledge that any views expressed in this message are those of the individual sender and no binding nature of the message shall be implied or assumed unless the sender does so expressly with due authority of BPCL.

***********************************************************************
Complaint comments 3 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Dear Sir,

Dasmesh Nager st no 4-b #2115 Muktsar .
01633240724, 9463425724

Distributor Code : old 115653, New Code :- 531847 (Muktsar Gass Centre) MKS(Punjab)

My name is Mangat Ram I have applied for a new connection 9/7/07 then after 6 Month I want Dear Sir,
to talk the distributor but he is not always stay in office, his manager Raman says please wait more than 6 to 8 month than after 6 month I m talking again the manager but he says the waiting no is lots off so now you can wait more 2-3 month his ans is not satisfied .then I m going to the distributor Mr. Vijay he says my company is change the rules now you can apply again, than14/3/09. I was filled the form again but after 6 month he is not giving me the new connection when I want to talk the distributor the manager and his employs is not talking well, they talk roudly he says you can complaint anywhere my approach is everywhere . I m also talking to the sale officer he says I m busy nopw his ans is not satisfied Then I m taking the head office Bathinda Mr. L.N. his office 2430136. He is not in office for last one month. His employee 01642430138 says, he is going to chandigarh.

So, every one is not getting any responsibility my problem is so big because I have no any connection please gave me a new connection.
 
Dear Sir
I had booked for a new LPG connection at Megha Indane Agencies, Kottakkal 2 yrs back. My booking number is 7819 dated 11/02/2008.
Kindly let me know the status of new connections and how long I have to wait.
N
User
mskumar  
 
We have a Gas connection in my father name and he is no more now. Can we transfer the same to my name or Mother name.


Please send me the answer by email.



Regards,


M.S.Kumar

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bharat Gas - New Connection from last 2& years waiting for submitting application