[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — Gas Booking

I have got a connection of Bharat Gas in Mira Road (East) Thane, Maharastra Agency name is Devmogra Gas their contact nos. provided to us is :
These nos. are never picked up for Gas booking . Don't know to whom complain about this agency.
Pl. advise where to approach .

Rajesh

Hi, this is Ramakrishna, I am staying in bangalore (Karnataka), 6 Months beforr I was transfered my Bharat gas connection from Andhrapradesh to Bangalore Sri balaji Gas Agencies (Mathikere, Near Relaince Fresh, Ramaiah College Stop) but that is single cylender, Now I wants to take 2nd cylender, But those dealers are behaving roudly, they are giving indecent response, And they are simply telling that we will give / We can give Cylender after trasfermation of one year only like that only they are telling..I have only single cylender. This I am requesting them from past 3 months onwards simply they are delaying..and they are telling that these are the rules and like that, really is there any rules like that ? If it is how consumer can maintain with single cylender ? That to to refill cylender they are taking at least 10 -15 days in that time how we have to maintain ? And plz let me know how i have to give complaint on this issue ? To whom i need to give this complaint ? Hope any of you will do favour to my problem..

Still more if you want any furtherclarification plz mail me at any time [protected]@gmail.com

Ramakrishna Y
Hai,
This is sankar o[censored]r sunscriber, i getting lot irritate on u r gas booking be vause of from last one week i trying to booking the gas. but there is no responce.
book my gas cylinder my nos is 14938
Please book refill cylinder. consumer no. is 15332 in the name of Mrs. Ram Pyari, Agency name is M/s. Hitesh Gas Service, Shidi Pura, New Delhi-11005.

sharwan
contact no. is [protected]
My consumer no of LPG Bharat Gas is 30608 at Exel Gas, Vashi, New Mumbai. His telephone[protected]/[protected]remains allways busy. I am unable to book my gas.
Please arrange to book the gas No is 30608.
Address - B /3/4/1, Millennium Tower, Sec - 9, Sanpada, New Mumbai - 400705
Ph : [protected]
Hii this is manoj kumar from Sadat pur Extn Karawal nagar road delhi-110094.i had booked my refill Bharat Gas cylinder on Dated[protected] at Manveer Gas Agency E-2 chand bagh bhajan pura delhi-94. But they didn't deliver the cylinder till 12th feb. Then finally on 12 feb 2010 I logged a centralized complaint on the so called toll free number of bharat petroleum [protected] and they give me the complaint no. 2505307 and also assured me the action and delivery of the cylinder with in 7 days. But all is vain. Here i only want to say that The service of the Respective Manveer gas agency as well as bharat Petroleum is very poor. They all are corrupt and and interlinked to each other. They Block the supply of cylinder specially in Marriage season and do maas selling of cylinder by inappropriate mean (they black the cylinder somtime costomer's booked cylinder) just for the shake of making profit.

Manoj Kumar
sadat pur
NANPARA GAS SERVICE IN NANPARA(CODE 571732)one of the worst Gas agency. They never pick the phone for inquiry or for gas booking. The number keeps ringing.
Bharat gas claims that telephone booking is as on counter booking.
but above gas agency's maneger Mr Arbind kumar verma says i am aggree only on counter booking.not telephone booking.
my consumer no.005388.I booked a refil on date17-12-09& i recived
a fefil on date13-02-10 in 57 days
i have not dubble cylinder .i want dbc but they reject my request
today 28 feb 2010 they can't BOOKED my refile.
THE BHARAT GAS CLAIMS TO DELIVER THE GAS-CYLINDER TO ITS CONSUMER WITHIN 15days OF BOOKING
ueLdkj
[protected]@eWMe
eh vkiyk lu 1994 iklqu Hkkjr xWl pk xkzgd vkgs-
eyk vkiY;k dMqu l/;k nksu rs rhu eghU;k iklqu vkiY;k dk;kZy;kr HkkjrxWl Mkcdh jksM tqus “kgj vdskyk ;sFks flysaMj [protected]@[protected]@2010 yk cqd dsys gksrs- rjh vkt fn- [protected]@[protected]@2010 Ik;Zr eyk flaysMj feGkys ukgh- e/;s eh cqdhax cnny fopkj iql dsyh vlrk ek>h cqdhx [kksMqu Vkdyh vkf.k lkafxrys iqUgk cqdhx djk rjh eh fn- [protected]@[protected]@2010 ijr cqfdax dsyh- vkiY;k dk;Zy;kpk Qksu u 0724&2431377 g;k uacj oj flaysMj lkBh vkiY;k dk;kZy;kr QksUk dsYsk vlrk Qksu usgeh O;Lr jkgrks tj pqdqu Qksu ykxY;kl dk;kZy;krhy deZpkjh Qksu cktqyk Bsorkr o cksyr lq/nk ukgh- R;kuk nqkljk uacj ekfxryk vlrk dk;kZy;krh deZpk&;kauh mMokmMohps mRrjs fnyh- eh tsOgk baVjusV oj ikghys vlrk eyk vkiyk eksckbZy uacj [protected] feGkyk ;k o:u vls l’V gksrs dh dk;kZy;krh dEkZpk&;kaph xzkgdk cjkscj dqBY;k izdkjs okxrkr- ek>k xkzgd dz 10941 vlqu eyk yodjkr yodj ?kjiksp flysaMj ns.;kr ;kos gh fouarh-
vkiY;k ekghrhLro lknj-
Ukko ujsanz dkacGs
“kadj uxj vkikrkik jksM vdskyk
eksckbZy [protected]
izr jokuk&
1- xzkgd ep vdskyk
I receive the cylender alwayes less the gass in the cylender.
Please book refill cylinder. consumer no. is 4189 in the name of Rani Devi Agency name is NIHAL GAS SERVICE 149 Pocket d mayur vihar ph II

contect no [protected]

The Bharat Gas
New delhi

Sub : Complaint for varun Gas Agency
Ref : consumer no. v18439
Booking dt.[protected]

Dear sir, Madam

I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder consumer no. v18439 in the name of harnam singh on dt.[protected] but till today on[protected] I have not recieved the cylinder yet.

They not delivering to right time, it's very very difficult problem for me? every month problem for me because of LPG Gas

Kindly help me as soon as possible.
by mail : [protected]@ymail.com
Thankyou
dear sir/ madam

we book the refill cylinder befor 16 to 17 days later but we not recived the gas cylinder till dated
consumer no is 3504 in the name of mr. lalit kumar lodha agency name is m/s chander gass agency, samgam towar old r.t.o. road bhilwara. we call the agency but we not give proper responce

lalik kumar lodha
contact no.[protected]
I (udayshankar chourasia) have a LPG connection with bharat gas, my cons no is SG11801.with ur franchase SAI RAJ GAS AGENCY.
SIR/MADAM i have a single cylinder with my connection, i need one more cylinder,
when i go to sai raj gas agency for the same they demand for extra money for that, they told one attachment with cylinder i dont require that attachment.and they force the same one.
can u help me for the same one
udayshankarchourasia
EC-19/B-204 evershine city
boston co op hsg soc ltd
vasai (east).
kindly revert me asap.
My consumer no of LPG Bharat Gas is 34190 at Exel Gas, Vashi, New Mumbai. His telephone always busy. I am unable to book my gas.
Please arrange to book the gas No is 34190
Address - B -702, Mahavir Sadhana
Sanpada, Navi Mumbai.
my consumer no. is 18918 and agency is Bharat gas ( excel gas ) vashi and furthur I would like to inform that there service is very very poor and there phone no. is always busy and if its ringing also no one is answering.
I am fed up of them and from last 20 days regularly I am trying to contact them for booking my cylinder but could not manage.
Please help in booking my cylinder as my other cylinder is just going to finish anytime.

Sanyam Sethi
Flat No. 302, A wing,
Apsara C.H.S,
Sec. 17,
Vashi,
Navi Mumbai - 400705
Mobile no. [protected]

I am having a Bharat gas connection. My consumer number is VC 134040 in the name of Anil kumar, 175 Kamruddin Nagar, Nangloi, Delhi 41 My Mobile Number is [protected]/ [protected] and Email [protected]@yahoo.com. I have book to refilling cylinder on 02/8/10 through computerised gas booking teliphone number [protected] and booking number was 2056149. but till date I could not recieved cylinder . I have tried several times to contuct my dealer but dealer's phone is ringing on and on but there is no response given. This harassment is not a first time for me. I am having the same problem every time when I try to book the gas.
It would be so glad to me. If you can do something against victory Enterprises, Nanglol Delhi PH:[protected]/ 25949538
I am Uttam Sharavn Jagatap Customer of Vighanharata gas sercies at navi mumbai koparkhairane, I had booked my home cylinder on 03/09/2010. but till date i didnt get my cylinder, service has great poor and big layear the agency delay service and d They never pick the phone for inquiry or for gas booking. The number keeps ringing but no response from Vighanharta Gas Service is Black Dot of customer service the agency being darting to India's Most Popular Bharat Gas Service name. I hope you will understand customers problems and you will Modify this bad service.I hope you will
give me a response of the letter. by mail : [protected]@gmail.com

Kindly book the Refill - Bharat Gas. Consumer No. 16340 - Padmavathy Gas Agency- Selaiyur. Contact No. [protected]
i book my gas 25 days ago but i not got my gas, so, please kindly book my gas and delivered it shortly .
my name - lajawanti,
gas no. is 12765.
thank u ...
on 28.10.10 booked for gas reffil byconsumer no 705919vineet gas agency, bhopal.till 20.11.10.cylinder not been distributed...what kind of distribution its.

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information