[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — For Delay in getting Consumer Number and Blue Book.

I,Mr. Manas Ranjan Mishra.
plotno-297,Behera Sai Nayapalli
India,ORISSA,BHUBANESWAR.

Waiting in a queue 26.10.07 and Deposited money Rs. 3026
towards purchase of cylinder,Regulator,stove,blue book etc,by that time they have told without stove New connection not possible,After one month the local delear told to deposit money and you are nominetted,then I have Depositted Rs.3026.00 on 26th November2007,and the slno of Bill is 700 and it was strictly towards purchase of compulsory Item stove,Cylinder and Regulator,Pipe,Green Books etc.

but till date I am notgetting my stove and consumer Number,Blue Books etc and if possible plz allow me another cylinder if you have no stove in stock and I have already purchased a stove from local Market.
Name of Yours Distribotur is:

LAXMI ENTERPRISES
BHARAT GAS DISTRIBUTOR
Nayapalli,Bhubaneswar,India,ORISSA
Phno[protected],[protected]

I am waiting ur needful action

With Regards

Engg. Manas Ranjan Mishra,
System Manager-Lect CSE,
CV RAMAN COLLEGE OF Engg,BBSR
cell[protected].

Sir i stay in kandivli east, thakur village.When ever i call fr booking i never get person who can attend phone.Because the bell is ringing & ringing bt no body has that courtesy to attend phone.If this people r nt interested fr work pls remove them & keep new staff, who r really willing to work.
sir/mam
my name is JAI RAM GUPTA i live in HARDOI city in U.P. There are your agency name-KALLYANI GAS service in HARDOI he has very poor service and have very cruption.my h.n no-{customer no-8926} .I am your customer last 10 years. I want my D.B.C conection but he has sell my conection to other persone in black money{excess cost}and he never take delivery in timely .To day i have no gas for cooking food. I have book for one month{30 days} but we have not get my cilender dilivery. So beeing troble and mantly harisment.I am going to take legal action to your compeny and If you want to increase your customers then you should get back your agency to him and should take right person
I hope you would took into the matter and take proper step.If 3 days you not solusion my problem then i have to take the help of court
JAI RAM GUPTA
C/O DURGA DEVI MANDIR,
WHITE GANJ
HARDOI (U.P.)
MOBILE NO-[protected]

gas cylinder — Not Delivering gas in time and soldering the Gas Cylinders in Black at RS.700/- Each

BHARATH GAS, in Nellore are the biggest CHEATERS.

They are NOT DELIVERING GAS IN TIME as result hesitating customers a lot.

They are just MONEY MINDED.

They sold gas in BLACK very publicly.

The RICKSHAW MANS who deliver cylinders to home are also selling gas cylinders in BLACK at the

rate of RS.700/- each.

Higher authorities of the agency also have SHARE with RICKSHAW MANS.

Hence they were Supporting RICKSHAW MAN when I made a COMPLAINT to Higher Authority

about RICKSHAW MAN who had NOT DELIVERED cylinder to my house, which he

sold in BLACK at somewhere OUTSIDE.

Please... Anybody help people to come out from such situation.

If Nellore collector see's this comment, please respond to this Sir.
To, Dated January 4, 2011
The Customer Care
Bharat Petrolium.
Ambabari, Jaipur.

This is to bring your notice that I am your consumer. My Consumer No. is A49700 in the name of A.S.Bhatnagar C/o 84, Bhomiya Nagar, Kalwar Road, Jhotwara, Jaipur (Raj.) under your dealer M/s Ambika Gas Service Sikar Road, Ambabari.
This is to inform your authority that last time I received filled Gas Cylinder on 12th November, 2010 inspite of my booking on telephone Ambika aganecy have not deliver me Gas Cylinder Why?
This is also bring your notice that my mother called over telephone their employee misbeheave and ruthlessly replied to cut the phone and my mother called again & again but no reply or satisfactory response given to her.
Today I personally went and requested them to deliver the Cylinder but their employee have not satisfied me why the delay in delivery of Cylinder has occurred when I demanded the complain register they have refused and told to put complain in complain box. “Why proper register not being maintained.”
Though I have registered my complain in person to Mr. D.C.Gupta to your V.K.I.A Jaipur office for proper reply. And they assured me for immediate and effective action will be taken. And they will confirm the action taken against them within a week. (Though your complain no. +[protected] was no reply today from 11:30 to 1:00 O’Clock.)
Now I request to ensure for immediate action against them or failing in I will take the matter to consumer forum.
Awaiting your prompt & effective action against misbeheaviour and also delay in delivery of Cylider to us.

Worm Regards,

A.S.Bhatnagar
Consumer No. A49700
Mobile No. +91-[protected], [protected]

C.C. To Mumbai Fax +[protected],
Gaziabad Fax +[protected]
Hello, I am a reaident of Pune and when I was shfting my house I unfortunately lost all my papers/receipts/booklet related to Bharat gas.
I don't even have my consumer number. I went to Gaurishankar gas agency which is where I am registered and asked them to give me my consumer number. However they said they couldn't find it and said there was no way they could find my consumer number. How is that possible?
I have been their customer for 10 years now.
Those people over their are pretty useless.
Please help.
Mr. Pancham,
B - 100, Mansa ram park,
Uttam Nagar, New Delhi - 110059.

I request you I have not receiveing gas in one week. I am booking for 14/01/2010, but any not reaction. We call gas services it alreday busy . Agancy name Bharat gas Milap Nagar, Uttam Nagar. My Mobile No. [protected]

so, kandly requested please cheak my complaint.
My consumer No. is 17599 and I am registered with M/s.Nirmal Gas Service (J.S.S.ROAD-MUMBAI) since last ten days I have booked the my cylinder but on booking they have not provided the booking number and now I am getting excuse that truck operators on strike. I have not heard neither listen from anybody that truck operators are on strike. When we calling their telephone operator they talk rudely with us and she is telling wherever you want to complaint you can complaint.
IN UJJAIN (M. P.)

The staff of the shipra gas agencey of bharat gas informed that one can book the gas cylinder only after the 21 days after the gas cylinder delivered.

If yes, Kindly provide the the details for it.

r.[protected]@yahoo.com
SIR I LIVE IN HARDOI U.P.MY CONECTION NO KG-950, KALYANI GAS HARDOI U.P. WE CANT GET BHARAT GAS IN THE PERIOD OF 45 DAYS.I BOOK GAS ON[protected] IN KALYANI GAS HARDOI U.P. WHEN EVER I GO THE DISTRIBUTER HE SAYS THAT WE SEND THE GAS.FROM LAST 25 DAYS HE SAYS THIS BUT TILL NOW[protected] I CANT GET THE GAS.SO I REQUEST U TO PLEASE TAKE THE ACTION IMMSDIATLY.I MUST THING THAT A COMPANY LIKE BHARAT GAS .U CAN CALL ME AT THIS NUMBER I WILL EXPLAIN U EVERY THING WHATS WRONG IS DONE HERE Mo. No. [protected]. ITIS NOT MY PROBLEM BUT SEVERAL CUSTOMERS ARE SUFFRING. IN BLACK 500.00 Rs. CYLINDER IS AVAILABLE. ANURAG MISRA S/O SRI S.P. MISRA
Vejalpur Ahemedabad

Deley in Delivery Of Bharat LPG Gas
My Consumer ID: 1649 jodhapur, satellite Ahemedabad

I face very poor response from JAY JYOTI AGENCY Vejalpur Ahemedabad
Tel No: [protected], 26814359, 3249462 every time I try to do a cylinder booking. First of all their phone line is all the time busy. It seems like they keep the phone off the hook. And if you are lucky to make a booking which they promise will be delivered in a week's time doesn't happen for at least 15-20 days. In fact if you don't follow up, they don't bother to deliver at all. For example now I had Booked for the cylinder on dt. 25/05/2010 but yet today on 01/06/2010. there is not any response and nobody ready talk to us from the distributor of JAY JYOTI AGENCY Vejalpur Ahemedabad
I send 4-5times SMS For Gas cylinder booking
Respected sir madam
I am customer of Bharat Gas last five years, Agency name :Banu gas agency,
Maduravoyal, chennai -95.
I have booked the refil cylinder on 14th Feb 2011 But till date (11/3/2011)I have not yet received the refil cylinder
They Agency staffs are behaving very bad with customer. sirmadam every customer this perticular area has got fed up with that agency. Please send a copy of your action, waiting for your reply.
Name : P.Haridass
Con no : 14608
E.mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.in
Mobile : [protected]

I, Prem Paliwal customer of bharat gas service. my gas agency name is manveer gas agency, bhajanpura. i booked gas cylinder dt.25.02.11, Ref. No.6932849 from online facility. my customer no.1301 & manveer gas telephone no.[protected],[protected]. Your site is showing that delivery has been made on 28.02.11, but I have not received any delivery till date. So, your are requested to take necessary action in this regard.
M/S ANAND Gas Service,
Distributor- Bharat Gas,
87/1 G.T.Road (W) Shrirampur,
Hooghly-712203

Sub: Complaint against one certain Shri Sameer, the delivery boy of Bharat Gas in the Baidyabati locality.

Dear Sirs,
This is to inform you that I, Smt.Sampa Thakur, w/o Shri Broja Mohan Thakur am a consumer of Bharat Gas under your dealership and my consumer number is AG-11652. I would like to inform you that on 1st February 2011, the delivery boy ‘Sameer’ of Baidyabati locality came to my house to deliver a new full cylinder of gas against my booking number 321 dated 04/01/2011. Sameer has been delivering gas to my house since 21/04/07 till date(Xerox copy attached). On 1st Feb, as he was completing his formalities of checking the cylinder and so on, I went out to fetch the gas book. Taking this opportunity he switched the cylinders and went back with the full cylinder, thus leaving the empty cylinder. However I realized this as soon as he left. I immediately went to your local godown handled by Shri Subash. Subash immediately called for Sameer to our house, where Sameer meekly denied having done anything wrong. Having found no remedy I went the same day to your office at Shrirampur to lodge a complaint against this incident.
However I was told by one of your employees (Shri Deepak) that there were no such complaints against Sameer so far. But when I wanted to submit my complaint he refused to make a receipt copy of my complaint. What I don’t understand is the fact that if no complaints are taken then how will there be any complaints against “Shri Sameer”. Furthermore when I pressed matters a little harder, I was told that Sameer is not an employee of Bharat Gas, which shocked me totally. I demanded to meet the proprietor or someone senior, but I was informed that nobody was available.
Therefore sirs, I have no other option left than to send this complaint by speed post. Furthermore I have some very serious questions about my safety.
Firstly, please confirm whether Sameer is an employee of M/S Anand Gas Service or not?
Secondly, If not whether the gas godown at Baidyabati is an authorized one or not?
Thirdly, if Sameer is not an employee of M/S Anand Gas Service, then how come he used to deliver gas cylinders in my house since 21/04/07? I want to know who is responsible for such irresponsibility.
And finally, why your employees at your office at Shrirampur did not take my complaint?
I would like to request prompt and fair action in this regards. I would like to further request you to acknowledge the letter.

Sampa Thakur,
W/O Shri Broja Mohan Thakur
270/2 G.T.Road Baidyabati, Hooghly,
Consumer No.: AG-11652.

Copy to:
LPG Business unit,
Bharat Petroleum Corporation limited,
Plot 31 Prince Ghulam Md Shah Road,
Golf Green Kolkata-700001
Ph:[protected]
Fax:[protected]
i am residing at Bhalki which comes under Bidar district of karnataka i am a customer of Bharat gas. every time so many persons suffering to refill the cylender we are staying in lines 4 to 6 hours for waiting the gas vehicle but the agency workers tells that when the vehicle will come we dont know wait if the vehicle came then get cylender otherwise not. to refill one cylender so many days are going .there was no any number to get the gas cylender daily many persons come and go to their houses without cylender some persons giving leave their offices to get the cylender each and every time the line of tge persons is 300 to 400 persons .therefore i am requesting you to kindly take strict action against the said agency of Bhalki, it is not the problem of one person it is the problem of so many persons of the Bhalki taluka to get one cylender there are 20 to 30 days are going so kindly take necessary action against the gas agency
from
R.SIVANANTHA VIJAYA LAKSHMI
NO.443/A4 BLOCK,
KENDIRYA VIHAR,
VELAPPAN CHAVADI,
CHENNAI-600074.
MOBILE:[protected]

OUR GAS SUPPLIER

K.J.GAS AGENCIES
NO:33, JCN STREET,
POONAMALLI,
CHENNAI-56

my consumer no:24559. I have single gas connection.I Had booked the gas on[protected]and i gone to four days directly to the office after[protected] for request to supply the cylinder.Till they not yet supply the cylinder so, please you take nessasary action immediatly .
a
The Bharat Gas

Sub : M/s Nihal Gas Agency
Ref : consumer no. 2583
Booking No. 9876192 dt. 21/06/2011

I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder consumer no. 2583 in the name of KunwarSain on dt 21/06/2011 but till today on 05/07/2011 . I have not received the cylinder yet.

I have been calling to M/s Nihal gas agencies, Mayur Vihar-II, Delhi-110091 since 30/06/2011, 01/07/2011, 04/07/2011 & 05/07/2011 their phone numbers are 22777003, 22781109 but their phones are going busy or out of service. This is not the first time, . It is their regular response I am getting from the agency.

They not delivering to right time, it's very difficult for me i have a kid and i am working also how to maintain? every month problem for me because of LPG Gas.

Kindly help me as soon as possible.

Kunwarsain
DEAR SIR, I AM FROM DALKHOLA UTTAR DINAJPUR.I HAVE BOOKED MY GAS ON 20-8-11 SERIAL NO.46 BUT TILL I DONT GET IT.WHEN I CALL TO THE CENTER THEY DELAYED IT.SO I REQUEST U TO PLS CHECK OUT THIS PROBLEM.WE ARE IN A GREAT TROUBLE.PLS HELP US AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.THANK U.U CAN CONTACT ME ON [protected].MY CONSUMER NO.IS 1087.

My consumer no 31884 by name of RAMESH CHAND GANDHI, we are having lots of problem in delivery of cylinder.I booked on last week up to now i didnt get the cylinder.Mygas agency is vijay gas agency.
From
S. GUNASEKARAN,
F3, BHAVANI BLOCK II,
SAMAYAPURAM CASTLE,
CHANDRAPRABU COLONY,
MOOLAKKADAI,
CHENNAI 600 110.

PH:[protected] M: [protected]

THE CUSTOMER MANAGER,
BHARAT PETROLEUM CORPN.LTD.,
1, RANGANATHAN GARDEN,
11TH MAIN ROAD,
ANNA NAGAR,
CHENNAI 600 040.

Sub: Improper supply of LPG – Reg
Ref: Agency : KANNIGA GAS AGENCY – MADHAVARAM
Consumer No: 27542

I humbly submit the following few linesfor your favour of information and proper action for supply of LPG in time.

I have been shifted from the agency Dhanalakshmi Agency Vepery during May 2011 due to my residence change. Up to change of my residence I used to get the LPG in time without any complaint.
After my change of residence my residence comes under M/s Kanniga Agency Madavaram.
After got my registration in Kanniga Agency my consumer number is 27542.

I am sorry to inform you that the day of registration onwards only one time the agency supplied the LPG to my house i.e door delivery. After that, so many times I visited the agency and met the manager and other staff and I was told that the LPG will supply but it was vain.
Every time after booking, I waited for some times and went to the agency and got the LPG cylinder from the Godown which is far away from the agency office. Every time I used to get the LPG cylinder by person which is injustice.

[CONTD..2]

-2-

This time I booked the LPG thro SMS on[protected] and my reference number is 14735585 but still date even though lapse of 25 days I have not received the

cylinder In this juncture I want to inform you that the phone number give me for contacting the agency, the number is always buzy or no response.
I wish to inform you that I am working as executive in BSNL and I am not having time to visit every day from the delivery due date and not able to get the cylinder in person. Kindly check of my previous history and take action immediately.

For your information the numbers of the agency which were given to me[protected]/25552058/manager number [protected] [switched off].

Further I want to inform you that the same problem is being faced by the Bharat Gas customers who are residing in our area/flats. Hence I request you to kindly look in to the matter and take proper action for supply of LPG cylinder in time not only for me but also those who are facing the same problem in my area immediately. .

I hope this letter will take in response and the supply will be done immediately.

Awaiting for early supply and reply.

Yours truly,

[S. GUNASEKARAN]
CONS.NO: 27542
I have an experienced a lot of trouble in receiving gas cylinders from your dealer M/s. Adithya BharatGas Agency.

Following problems I have observed and experienced myself:
1) After booking the cylinder, the same is delivered after a lapse of 15 to 20 days' time.
2) The delivery person never delivers the cylinder in our house, he keeps the same somewhere in the building or at another place, and informs in a very rude manner to collect the same from that place, or otherwise you will not get the cylinder. This issue was taken up with the dealer in his office, when he was also very rude to say "what we can do?, we cannot do anything."

The dealer code and address is as under:
M/s. Adithya BharatGas Agency.

Amit Heights, 'C' Building
Shop No. 4, Sasane Nagar
Hadapsar, Pune-411028
Dealer Code: 129247

I have come to the conclusion that I will have to change the gas cylinder provide from Bharat Petroleum to another, i.e. either HP or Indian Oil

Hope you will take cognizance of the complaint and appraise the dealer to provide proper services. If no action is forthcoming on priority, I will also be left with no other alternative but to publish the entire affair in Newspaper by quoting the persons' names and dealer's name.

N. V. Rajguru
Consumer No. 18305
Survey No. 204,
Behind Modak Building
Papdewasti, Dhamalwadi
Fursungi, Pune-411028.

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information