[Resolved]  Bharat Gas — Compulsory of Purchasing "A" with each refilled cylinder

Oswal gas Bharat Gas Service , Chaksu ,jaipur ,Rajasthan

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
Sir ,
Here the gas dealiers makes compalsary that if you want to refill "bharat gas " cyclinder . you have to purchase " TEA " with each refill, when we ask about this they always answered it is order by upper officers
so you have to purchase this or cutt out your number from queue ( sir , here 150 cyclinder make queue every day , )
agar kisi ko bhari garmi mai , jaha par paani bhi nahi milta aas pass waha par , chaksu se 3 km distance par 150-180 cyclinder ki line mai lagne wale parson ke bolkar lota diya jata hai ki "TEA" nahi lena chahate to gas par khana banana band kar do.
thank you .....
it is all about chaksu , bharat gas service....
please help sir , here available gas service is only bharat gas egency service , so we can not change our gas service....

Bharat Gas Cylinder — Not getting refilled cyclinder

I have booked for refilling cyclinder on 25/09/2008 till i called 7-8 times, answer is to delivering the cylinder. Till not delivered: Agency Name: Ghai Gas Service, Goregaon (E)
Yes, the same thing happend in Siva Sakthi gas agency, Palladam, Coimbatore Dt in Tamilnadu.
They are forcing to purchase a TEA packet with each cylinder refill. They do not distribute the cylinders properly. They bring the cylinders to near villages once per 40 days in an unknown date. People have to wait in a long queue to have a cylinder. Most of the time they are not able to give cylinders to all the people in queue. Those people have to wait for another 40 days.

oswal gas agency — gas

cost no: 0544

But till 15.03.2010, I had not received my GAS and I am trying to contact the above no's several times .

(Jitendra Kumawat)
chaksu, Jaipur
sir are there any new rule that if cylinder is book and then u cannot book the cylinder for two months . Also there is rule that you can book six cylinder in twelve months (means 1 cylinder in two months) kindly give me details about this so i can know about this . You can also mail me the details to my mail id [protected]@yahoo.com or mayur.jain.[protected]@gmail.com

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information