Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bharat Gas - change of address

 
13 Reviews
User
  maheshkumarl on Oct 10, 2011
Dear Sir ,


I am the customer of Bharat gas. now i have changed my residential from shenoy nagar to ICF (South Thirumalai Nagar). previously our dealer is jayaram gas agency at shenoy nagar in chennai. please tell me the procedure to change the address and dealers.

My Consumer no is 11914 .

My contact no is 9789902271

My mail id is mahesh_engineer@hotmail.com

Thanks & regards,

N.Kasthuri
Complaint comments 12 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
KAILASH CHANDER Bharat Gas  - India
 
Dear Sir,

I am a consumer of BHARAT GAS & having a GAS Connection since 1999 and connection No. AA-19909 alloted the address is H.No. B-4, gali No. 18 A Molarband Ext. Badarpur New Delhi-110044 .

Recently i have change the my house and i went to the concerened ageny for change my address . The ageny address is ANAND GAS SERVICES ( Bharat Petrolium Company ) 426/01, old Mehrauli Road, Badarpur New Delhi-110044.

I went the agency several times but they are not attend me properly and not taken my request regarding this, and they are misbeahved with me and threten.

So sir i am a very poor man & request you to please consider my request & change my address as soon as possible & deliver the cylender my present addrees . My present address is as under :

Kailash Chander S/o Sh. Moti Ram
C/o Neema Devi W/o Sh. Nandan Singh
H.No. 2024 Gali No. 56-A, Molarband Ext., Badarpur New Delhi-110044

Once again i request you to please do the needful.

Thanks & Regards

Kailash Chander
H.No. 2024 Gali No. 56 A
Molarband Ext. Badarpur
New Delhi-110044
Phone No. 9910824123, 9818500788
N
User
vinoth Bharat Gas  - India
 
Dear All,

i got a bharat gas connection in madurai at 10/2/2009.and now my job changed into bangalore so i do change of address so i surrender my cylinder and get form from madurai.i am asking connection in bangalore but they told that with in 3 month we can't do change of address, (but in madurai they accept my change of address and refund my money and give a form to bangalore agent) i also have address proof in my bangalore home.
N
User
vinoth Bharat Gas  - India
 
Dear All,

i got a bharat gas connection in madurai at 10/2/2009.and now my job changed into bangalore so i do change of address so i surrender my cylinder and get form from madurai.i am asking connection in bangalore but they told that with in 3 month we can't do change of address, (but in madurai they accept my change of address and refund my money and give a form to bangalore agent) i also have address proof in my bangalore home.
A
User
K.Kannan Bharat Gas  - India
 
Dears,
I want to change my address in bangalore only. what i have to do. since i have no time for working days. at presently iam in Rajaji nagar 6th block. previously i was in Bommanahalli.
is there any possiblity to do the changes through net.
please help or call on my no. 09886430678

Thanks
K.Kannan
09886430678
N
User
jaiparkash Bharat Gas  - India
 
How i change my conection one city to other city?
N
User
Naga Jyothi.KG Bharat Gas  - India
 
From,
NagaJyothi.kg
Bangalore.

Dear Sir/Madam

Sub: Change of Address
Ref: Agency Name : M.S.D Enterprises, Rajajinagar, Bangalore, Consumer Name : Naga Jyothi.KG, C.No. 35631.

With reference to above said consumer No. henceforth please consider the below address for all type of transaction including delivering gas :

The address is as below

K.G Nagajyothi.
C/o Shashirekha
878/B, 3rd Main, 6th "C" Cross,
Prakashnagar,
Bangalore-21
Mobile No. 97407 73902

Do the needfull at the earliest.

Thank you

Regards,
Jyothi.
(NAGA JYOTHI. KG)
N
User
kasiraman Bharat Gas  - India
 
From,

R. Kasiraman
P.No.135, S.F.No=118/1,
John vasu Street,
Munusamy Garden
Chennai - 51

To
Dhanalakshmi Gas Agency
Bharath Gas Distributors
Vepery, Chennai - 7

Sub : Change of Address

Dear Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that I have shiffted my house from my earlier address
No.4, Kalaimagal Street, Teachers colony, Chennai - 118 to
Plot.No.135, S.F.No=118/1, John vasu Street, Munusamy Garden Chennai - 51

I request you to kindly amend the change in address for my Gas connection No. 22608
in your records and please arrange to deliver the Cylinder to the new address hereafter.


Thank you



yours faithfully



R.Kasiraman




Place : Chennai
Date : 23-09-2010
N Feb 11, 2011 by
User
pankaj verma17000 Bharat Gas  - India
 
To
Gautam Gas Agency
Bharat gas, Dilshad Garden, C-3/G-2, Delhi-110095

Sub : Change of Address

Dear Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that I have shiffted my house from my earlier address
No.1/10538, mohan park, naveen shahdra, delhi-32 to
1/9677, pratap pura, street no.6, west gorakh park, shahdra, delhi-32.

I request you to kindly amend the change in address for my Gas connection No. 5503
in your records and please arrange to deliver the Cylinder to the new address hereafter.


Thank you



yours faithfully



pankaj verma




Place : delhi
Date : 11-02-2011
A Apr 29, 2011 by
User
gprakasam Bharat Gas  - India
 
From,

P. Sagayapackiam
No: 2 /11, Bharathidasan Street,
Vivekananda Nagar,
Chennai - 118


To
Dhanalakshmi Gas Agency
Bharath Gas Distributors
Vepery, Chennai - 7

Sub : Change of Address

Dear Sir,

This is to bring to your notice that I have shiffted my house from my earlier address
No.63, 3rd Main Road, Thiruvaluvar Nagar, Chennai - 118 ( to ) No: 2 /11, Bharathidasan Street,
Vivekananda Nagar, Chennai - 118



I request you to kindly amend the change in address for my Gas connection No. 7414
in your records and please arrange to deliver the Cylinder to the new address hereafter.


Thank you



yours faithfully



P.Sagayapackiam




Place : Chennai
A Jan 12, 2012 by
User
vijay .labde Bharat Gas  - India
 
To
Bharath Gas Distributors
Vidyanagar pune 15

Sub : Change of Address

Dear Sir,

I request you to kindly amend the change in address for my Gas connection No.
in your records and please arrange to deliver the Cylinder to the new address hereafter.


Thank you



yours faithfully



Vijay Labde
D Nov 12, 2012 by
User
syed mukhtar ahmed  
 
From,
Syed Mukhtar Ahmed
102, B, KPTCL Quarters, 17th main,
2nd Block, Rajajinagar
Bangalore-10.

Dear Sir/Madam

Sub: Change of Address
Ref: Agency Name : M.S.D Enterprises, Rajajinagar, Bangalore, Consumer Name : Syed Mukhtar Ahmed, C.No. 9344.

With reference to above said consumer No. henceforth please consider the below address for all type of transaction including delivering gas as i've changed my home

The address is as below

Syed Mukhtar Ahmed
102, B, KPTCL Quarters, 17th main,
2nd Block, Rajajinagar
Bangalore-10.
Mobile No. 94480 90692/99645 63398

Do the needfull at the earliest.

Thank you

Regards,
Syed Mukhtar Ahmed
N May 1, 2013 by
User
Rehmatbee Faiyaz Khan  
 
From,
Rehmatbee Faiyaz Khan
B-SectormH-2 Line, RoomNo:-8,
Cheet Camp Trombay,
Mumbai-88.

Dear Sir/Madam

Sub: Change of Address
Ref: Agency Name : Amardeep Agencies, Govandi, Mumbai, Consumer Name : Rehmatbee Faiyaz Khan, C.No. 57092128.

With reference to above said consumer No. henceforth please consider the below address for all type of transaction including delivering gas as i've changed my home

The address is as below

Rehmatbee Faiyaz Khan,
G-Sector H/1 Line Room No;-4,
Near Noor Masjid, Cheeta Camp Trombay,
Mumbai-88.
Mobile No. 9820529326/8652869826

Do the needfull at the earliest.

Thank you

Regards,
Rehmatbee Faiyaz Khan

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bharat Gas - change of address