[Resolved]  Bharat Gas Connection — CHANGE THE NAME AND ADDRESS

Please inform us what is the procedure for Changing of Name and Adress of Connection
No (1)
Yes (2)

Dear Sir, I have a connection name given in the connection another person now I want to change the name and address which procedure I have to follow and how much money its cost me. Please inform me its urgent. Email : cristiano. [protected]@gmail.com or call [protected].
Sir my name jebakani but gas book name are wrongly print in jeyakani.. So please change in my name sir
Respected sir, my name is jebakani but your gas book are wrongly printed in jeyakani.. So please change my name sir
My husband name is Johns Prabakar A shetty but in that book its written Johns Prabhakar can i change that name
my name is JOHN CHRISTOPHER.S But you have mentioned in the gas book JOHAN CHRISTOBHER.S How can i change this?
http://www.ebharatgas.com/pages/downloads/TransferofConnectionsingledocument-BPC...

http://indane.co.in/transferconnection.php
Please Change my Address my gas no. is 13677
my mobile no is - [protected]
my new Address is

R/O H.No. 11-6881 Madina Colony Auliya Chowk
Jeelanabad M.S.K. Mill Gulbarga- 585103
i want to change my address at same city.
so kindly give me information about it, how it is done.
I would like to change my address, please tell me how to proceed.

Yunus M
My name is Kuntal Maity but in my gas book mentioned Laltu Maity how can I correct my name in gas book.
Send the information in my e-mail id:

koley.[protected]@gmail.com
Bahirtafa
Jadurberia
Howrah
W.B.
Sir, I wants to change my address within the same city. So kindly give information about it, how it is done.
please send me to my mail id - panda.[protected]@gmail.com

Prasanna Kumar panda
(Sadar block j.e.)
Sadar block colony
Sadar block, Puri
Mob-[protected]

I want to change my address within the same city and same area just two street ahead.
So kindly give me information about it, how it is done.
Send the required information to my mail Id.

My Agency - Vinayaka Bharatgas
My Consumer No[protected]
My New address

House No 12,
Mathai Nilaya,
Ist Block, 4th Main Road,
Ayyappa Nagar,
Kr Puram,
Bangalore 560036
Karnataka
This is regarding the Bharat Gas connection registered in my Father in Laws name.
The same was blocked after he died and his wife was denied the gas even after submitting the Aadhaar details and death certificate and their house hold card... forcing her at this age of 72 yrs to buy gas in black.
The reason they say is that her surname differs from her husband.
Kindly note that the aadhar card itself is the proof of her identity of whose wife she is .If the Gas agencies cannot honour the proofs of Death certificate, house hold card, Aadhar cards it pains to say that a woman has no identity of her own after the death of her husband in this so called developing ache din India.that she is denied the basic necessity to cook her own food .Its been 8 months and the Gas agency would not help.
Please do the needful before my mother in laws days fade away.
Roopa
lankapalli.[protected]@gmail.com
I want to change my address. My registration is with gafoor bharat gas tirunelveli city

Kanagavalli.v
Mobile no: [protected]
[protected]@stutzen.me
To the manager
bharat gas
bharat city

good day
this is to give notice about my change address from cen no 335, zharuwali gali no 1 gandhi nagar opp top star hotel kandivali west mumbai -400067 to building no 16, flat no 206, purnima co operative society kandivali west mumbai -400067. My consumer no[protected] and telephone no-[protected]

please update my records accordingly.
Have a great day ahead

sincerely,
akhilesh kumar singh
I want to change my address, so what is the processor in this matter...
Please inform us what is the procedure for Changing of Address of Connection

subsidy not recieved yet

I check online and confirm from bank my adhar is linked with bank but still i did not get subsidy amount yet kindly check it and confirm me.
Hello i am shashank jain but in bharat gas agency my name is wrong type on gas slip as shankar jain pls correct my name spell i am the consumer of robin gas agency
I want to correct my name its shashank jain but in gas agency my name spelling is shankar jain pls tell me how i correct my name spelling

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information