Bharat Gas LPG Cylinder — Not delivering after 25 days

Address:South 24 Parganas, West Bengal

I, biswajit datta, son of ranjit kumar datta (Consumar name) want to make complaints against the very late delivery of lpg cylinder since last two months (Consumer no.4792).In the month of october we booked on 09/10/10 and supplied on 30/10/10. After going personally 3 times to the distributor's shop that was the result. They told sometimes house was not found and sometimes no persons were present in the house. From 1991 onwards we are staying in the same house.
In november we booked the cylinder on 11/11/10 but till date
(25 days) it is not supplied.In the mean time 3 times personal requests were done to the distributor's shop after going there. Now also same story is being told to us like last month. Please do the needful asap otherwise we have to make legal moves to solve the regular illness of the system.

Bharat Gas — Cylinder not delivering since last month.

HI Concerns,

I was booked cylinder for last month, but they not yet delivered and saying that next week next week... like that.. I dont know to whom I have to complaint regarding to take seriouly action.
Please help on this.
sir most respectfully I beg to say that your distributer Sri bala ji gas service not send home dilevry any time and not booked by phone he say that he have not dilevery man at time my con. no. is 00786
please note my complen
Anjum Begum w/o
Nafis Khan
Gandhinagar Gursahaiganj
Kannauj U P
Consumer no. 00786
Mobile No. [protected]

Bharat Gas Lpg Cylinder — Delay in supply of LPG cylinder Cno.10672

Subject: Delay in delivery of LPG cylinder C.No.10672
I wanted to drawn your attention of my booking of refile cylinder with Rahul Agency,, Jangpura Extension, New Delhi-110014 on 6th March, 2010.But till today the cylinder remain undelivered. I contacted on 13th March to Rahul Agency about delivery. They inform that Slip for delivery given to delivery man. The same will be delivered today. But not delivered. I contacted today 10 .00 A.M. They told it will be delivered but not delivered. However on the day of booking I was told it will be delivered within 5 days. Will you kindly let me know how many days it will take? Whether cylinder will be delivered or not ?

B B Singh
15-D,Pocket-A,Sidhartha Extension, New Delhi-110014
[protected], 26342864

Bharat Gas — NOT REFILLING AFTER 25 DAYS

I had booked for the refiling of lpg on date 28/09/2010 but yet today on date 22/10/2010.There is not any response and nobody talk to us from.
M/S--KASHMIR GAS AGENCY
MALWA ROAD
KILLIANWALI
MY CONSUMER NUMBER IS 2754
MY CELL NUMBER IS [protected]

Bharat Gas — no refiling after 25 days

I had booked for the refiling of lpg on date 28/09/2010 but yet today on date 22/10/2010.There is not any response and nobody talk to us from distrubutor m/s--kashmir gas agency.
killianwali
mu consumer number 2754
my cell number is [protected]

Bharat Gas — NOT BOOK GAS AFTER 25 DAYS

Dear Sir, I am Customer of Bharat Gas Ltd & Distribuitor is Bhupindra Gas Sirsa. I Want to Book My gas Cylinder After Delivery of 25 Days on 18/10/2010 but they Reject My Booking and tell me We Book Your Cylinder after 30 Days of Deivery.But Rule is Booking is 21 Days of Gas Cylinder Delivery. Then I book My Cylinder Dated[protected]. My Booking No. is 35217 and tell me We Deliver Gas Cylinder after 4-5 Days. But My Gas Cylinder is Finish. We Have Required Gas Cylinder For Cooking. Please See the Issue Seriously. Why They Book Gas Cylinder After 30 Days of Delivery And Not Deliver the Gas Cylinder With in 24 Hours. My Detail is Given Below

Bharat Gas Customer No. is 40011
Sirsa-125055
Haryana

Bharat Gas — LPG cylinder

We had booked for replacement of our empty gas cylinder with Chitra Gas Agency on the 3 rd of jan 2011.Till date we have not received our cylinder though at the time of booking they promised to send it to us within a week.

Bharat Gas — Bad supply of LPG cylinder

This is inform to you that I have a domestic LPG connection with Bharat Gas dealer named "Shayama" in Bandel. My consumer ID is 8716 with name Madhusudan Mukherjee. They are not supply LPG cylinder to their customer properly. They are not receive customer call and if any time received they misbehave with them. They supply LPG cylinder after 50 days from customer booking. But other Bharat Gas Dealer supply this within 20 days from booking. They sell domestic cylinder to catering, hotel etc for the purpose of business and domestic customer suffer for this.

I beg to requesting you please take necessary action to this gas dealer for better service to us.

Thank & regards,

Kuntal Mukherjee
Mob. [protected].

Bharat Gas Services — non-time delivery of lpg

Dear sir / madam,

It’s to inform you that we don’t get the delivery of domestic fuel on time. We always get the fuel after filing our discrepancies over complain cell available.
We think that delays due to black marketing & corruption
Our details our as follows:
Mrs Sushilla devi
Booking no: 012420
Booking date:[protected]
Address: 5/159, avas vikas colony, near ICICI bank, agra road, hathras(204101)uttar-pradesh

Please do needful, avoiding all the further complications with immediate Reverts & actions

Mrs. Sushilla Devi Agrawal

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information