Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Bharat Petroleum / LPG Gas - Delay in Delivery of LPG Gas

 
25 Reviews
User
  CHANDRA KANT PRASAD
Delay in delivery of LPG gas
I had Booked for the refilling of LPG cylinder on dt. 07.10.2008 but yet today on 15.10.2008 there is not any response and nobody ready talk to us from the distributor of M/s. Vishnu Gas Service Brij Vihar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh. Even after daily reminders on phone they are giving false assurance everday.
Please look into the matter urgently.

Thanks & Regards

Kaushal Kishor
9868001567


Complaint comments 24 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

delay in delivery - bp

hi
i hv booked my gas 13685 almost more than 25 days back i hv not received the supply, after daily reminders.
N
User
shyam sunder BPCL/LPG  - Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

NOT DELIVERED AT HOME - LPG

I AM BRIJMOHAN SHARMA MY COMPLAINED IS NOT DELIVERED THE SILENDER AT HOME . MY PROLEM IS I HAVE NO TIME TO TAKE THE SILENDER. PLEASE DELIVERED THE SILENDER AT MY HOME.THANKS
 

Delivery of LPG - Bharat Petroleum

Dear Sir,
Object: Consumer No.31094

I had been a Bharat Gas customer for the previous 15 years. I seem to recall that when Bharat Gas start was handled smoothly and seamlessly but 15 year later finding difficulties.

Further to my telephonic discussion to your distributor Arihant Gas past one year still your delivery of LPG in time is in false hope. The only thing that has happened on this is they delivered the cylinder on Feb.14 friendship day since it my personal visit, took place about twenty one days later when an executive inspected that I don’t have LPG Gas.
I have recently had two sets of guest’s visit me and I was not too pleased about having to apologize to them about the issue of gas. I expect more guests in a couple of weeks and I would really appreciate it if the delivery were done before their visit.

Sincerely
Thanks
Vijay
 
I completely agree with the above complaint about Bharata Gas distributor (Vishnu jyoti Gas Service Brij Vihar, Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh). Reallly they are making people fool and always making false commitment.there is no valuse for words in this Distributor.

I also faced the same kind of response and service from this idiot distributor and the big worries is Bharat Gas is not putting full stop to such bull sit idiots.

Thanks
Parmod Kharb
9910041926
 
The situation is same here in Pune also.The distributor takes atleast 8-10 days for supllies.
I wanted to know from Bharat Petroleum authorities, If I Book for refilling of the cylinder to my distributor & I have been alloted the Q no.of say 150 then how many days should be taken by distributor for supplies.
N
User
atish kumar BPCL/LPG  - Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

harrassing the consumer - BPCL/LPG

sir
My consumer no.- JM14132, here distributor is M/S jai mata di gases (biharsharif).I waited for whole day to refill the cylinder but unable to get.My booking date was 18/02/09. At 3 p.m.Manager told it is too old, he canceled the booking date and updated on 23/7/09.when i went godown storekeeper refused to give and told its manager order dont give cylinder from godown.storekeeper suggested contact to vendor, he also refused to give.Manager behaviour was too bad, even a govt official not behave like in their office.
 
1.The Home delivery time period after amking payment to Agency ?
2.Here in BHEL Jhansi Gas Agency Officials are running there own rule and we are not getting home delivery in time even after a laps of 4 to 5 days. Whereas for new refile gas booking is being taking into account after expiry of 21 days from actual Home delivery. and waiting period for next supply will always remain about One month. For getting new connection for audult childern are also not being made. here by agency pick and choose system as per their will is being followed.

P.K. SRIVASTATA
 
Yes! it is very true that, the gas agency by name Vishnu jyoti is making the people's life misearable. At times we are getting the gas cylinders filled with water, when we burn the gas, its flames are making watery noise and start spreading the fire in all directions . It is very very dangerous. If we ask them to weigh it, they will wieghing the cylinder nodoubt, but it is filled with water mostly. hence there will be no weight loss. We are facing this type of problems from this agency and for a normal 4 members family also, the gas will not get consumed more than 15 days. How can a normal middle class family will survive with this half filled gas cylinder. Kindly look into the matter and take the proper action upon the agency.


U.Sankaran
 
hi
i want when open the new lpg gas ajance



your r - pintu singh
A
User
Rajesh BPCL/LPG  - Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
go to website www.ebharatgas.com and lodge complain.
 
My connection No.16907

Dear Sir,

Every time cylinders are bring less in weight after returning one cylinder which was half filled they introduced pass book system now what happened the cyliner was full and it could not run more than 10 days . When we checked there is some 5-6 kg water filler in that. When we complained they are folling us that filled cylinder kept out side the rain water fallen inside. Our agency is Prem Gas Agency-Sector-10, Rajnagar, Ghaziabad-201002. Kindly guide us how to tackle such problem.
N
User
ABHIJIT ROY BPCL/LPG  - Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 
MY SUBJECT COMPLAINT IS TO KNOW THAT BOOKING A LPG CYLINDER IS FROM THE DATE OF REQUEST OR DATE OF RECEIVING THE CYLINDER? DO WE CAN EXPECT A GOOD BEHAVIOUR FROM THE GAS AGENCY' STAFF? WHY GAS AGENCIES STAFF HAVE NO DECENCY TO SPEAK TO HER CONSUMER ? DO YOU CONSIDER YOUR CUSTOMER IS SLAVE?
THESE ARE MY CONCERN ABOUT MY GAS AGENCY "M/S.MILIND GAS" VIKAS PURI, NEW DELHI.EVERY TIME THE LADY TRY TO BE MORE VOCAL THAN US AND I CONSIDER IF A PERSON DOES NOT PAY RESPECT TO HER CONSUMER, SHE SHOULD NOT BE THERE.
CAN I EXPECT A JUSTICE/REPLY FROM YOU FOR MY CONCERN? IS THERE ANY WAY I CAN GET AN APPOINTMENT TO MEET YOUR CONCERN PERSON/DEPARTMENT TO LODGE MY COMPLAINT PERSONALLY.EARLIER ALSO I MADE A COMPLAINT BUT IT HAS GONE WASTE.I AM A CUSTOMER OF BPCL FOR MORE THAN 40YRS FOR LPG AS WELL AS FOR MY CAR FUEL.I HAVE SO MUCH LOVE FOR BPCL AND IF BPCL IGNORE MY COMPLAINT/CONCERN, THEN IT WILL BE A PURE FAILURE FOR A COMPANY LIKE BPCL.
NOTHING MORE, LOOK FORWARD TO HEAR YOU SOON.
THANKS.
A.ROY.
CONSUMER NO.22197
D
User
mskumar  
 
Dear Sir,
Object: Consumer No. RD 12351 (Rohan Gas Distributors Malleswaram, Bangalore - 560 003)

I had been a Bharat Gas customer for the previous 14 years. I had booked for additional cylinder ( eight year back booking No. 4974) till date the same has not been given by the distributor. On approach they say that I should purchase the item displayed in the premises then only they will issue the additonal cylinder. The product displayed are four times costiler than the market price.


Request you to instruct them to give the additonal cylinder with out insisting me to purchase the unwanted things displayed.

Your help in this regard will help me to solve the kitchen problem.

Awaiting your immediate action in instructing the Distributor to issue additional cylinder after accepting the deposit prescribed by BPCL.


Thanking you,

Yours faithfullySincerely


M.S.Kumar
No.56, 5th Main Road,
Vyalikaval,
Bangalore - 560 003.
Cell No.9945211420.
A
User
Saleem  
 
my gass booked, but not my home delivery why?
N
User
sumit walia BPCL/LPG  - Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

over charging,rude behaviour,delay in supply - BPCL/LPG

respected sir,
some time before i write you a complaint about a bpcl gas agency in kapurthala but i can,t get
any response from you. the agency sold the cyl. to consumer without any rebate. the consumer did
not get supply regularly. the behaviour of the distributor is very rude.i have some proof about them.
 
Dear sir

I have a GAS connection with Frinds Gas service 4-b bharat nagar new friends colony Delhi-65,
I want to infom you this gas aggency is no able to deliverd my IPG gas cilender last 31 days
I allready booked the gas on dated 4/02/10. I am humble request you please do needfull on urgent basis.
My conection no- 18554

Regards
Rajender Aswal
9310017759
 
i had booked a lpg on 11feb2010 to Coco gas agency, baharaich road, Gonda.Till today i have not received my lpg.On enquiry, their phone is always engaged. On personal enquiry they told that your cylinder has already have been delivered. And this is not for the first time, i have lpg connection since past 1 year and only 2 times in the whole year i have received lpg.I have even made a complaint to Mr.Bansal of sultanpur about it but he is also ignoring me.
Kindly do the needful.
dr.rajesh verma
consumer no.20736
awas vikas gonda.
 
I had booked the refilling of LPG cylinder on 01-10-2010, but yet today on 18-11-2010 there is no response from the distributor of M/s Vinu Gas Agencies, P.S. Road, Ollur, Thrissur, Kerala even after weekily reminder on phone. They are giving false assurance everyday.My consumer number is 34454 and I am single cylinder holder.

Please look into the matter urgently.

Thanks & Regards


GEORGE THATTIL
09447164495
N Feb 28, 2011 by
User
Ram Kumar Bhardwaj Bharat Petroleum LPG  - Delhi, India
 

Delay in delivery - BP LPG

We are the consumer of BP Lpg and distributer in M/S Adlakha Gas Agency.There are no response of booking our LPG Cylinder and delivery. No one take call to book or quarries. Its too embarking to keep on follow-up.
Kindly provide assistance for better service and timely delivery of cylinder.
Regards1
N Mar 28, 2011 by
User
ishabedi Bharat Petroleum LPG  - Delhi, India
 

delay in delivery - BHARAT PETROLEUM LPG

hello sir
i have a gas connection with dammo enterprice jhilmil colony with consumer number k21340 and conusmer name is meena i booked the cylinder on the16 march 2011 but i did not get the deleviery of the cylinder till today even the employee of the egency not pick the phone we are very streesed out with the service of the company agency plza take suitable action ont imporving the quality of the service of the agency and also plz solve our problem of delay in delivery of cylinder as soon as possible
regards meena

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Bharat Petroleum / LPG Gas - Delay in Delivery of LPG Gas