[Resolved]  Bharti Airtel Limited — WORST EVER CUSTOMER CARE

I have been paying my AIRTEL dues regularly but have not been provided any connectivity since August'2007 .How terrible is actually BHARATI AIRTEL service you can gauge by kind of treatment they have given me even after payment of all dues from the mail exchange as I have reproduced VERBATIM :

DATED Nov 12 (6days ago)
TO,
nodalofficer.[protected]@airtel.in,

cc [protected]@airtelindia.com,

bcc care.[protected]@airteltelephone.com,
I am left with no option but to write to you as the complaints section
in AIRTEL world through which I already registered a complaint failed
to do the needful. I am a executive working in Oil & natural Gas
Corporation(ONGC) at Mumbai and although my company has provided me
with a Dolphin connection(which is mandatory as ONGC is a PSU) I have
also had taken a AIRTEL connection with the subject number and an
last year which was activated on 28/03/2006. Since I had the DOLPHIN connection I rarely used the AIRTEL
connection . However whenever I tried to use the connection I never
got any connectivity and even if I got the same it was poor but as I
had the dolphin connection I thought I would try later. The status has
been the same even as of now. I admit that my payments made were all
delayed payments ,but the point is I made the payments but got no
service at all.Very recently I made a payment of Rs2423 through net
using credit card and presently my account is showing nothing as
outstanding. I did register a complaint on 03.11.2007 and a lady
called up on 06.11.2007 asking as to what was my problem . After
hearing from me the lady said that there was some payment outstanding
against me , after I told her that I had already made payment of all
my dues through net she said she would check up and would revive my
connection. I waited paitently thinking that probably the connection
will be activated ,but that has not materialised .Although my account
on net is showing nothing outstanding and status of my connection as
active yet I have no connectivity . The most ridiculous part is I have
already been billed for the period 08/10/2007 to 08/11/2007 for Rs
845/- without getting any service at all !! . Being the nodal officer
I expect that you will in keeping with the standards of AIRTEL will
check on what went wrong in my case and set things right immediately
so that I can start using the connection by today evening.
SARADINDU SENGUPTA

REPLY FROM AIRTEL NODAL OFFICER:
Nov 13, 2007
Dear Mr. Sengupta,
Your concern regarding the Connectivity problem on your Airtel number [protected].
We wish to inform you that we at Airtel use stringent measurement and control applications to ensure that the service you receive is error-free. We are simultaneously upgrading our cellular network in Mumbai towards making it as extensive as possible. However, given the radio wave frequency limitations, size and topography of the city, it is sometimes very challenging to define the exact extent of coverage. Our network team is however, working on improving outdoor as well as indoor coverage by planning cell sites throughout the city and maximizing the signal strength.

Further, regarding the service request number 14426244, we would like to inform you that the network coverage problem is due to some temporary congestion on our cell site and the same would be rectified soon and we would revert to you once the problem gets resolved.

We understand your concern and will work together to resolve your issue.

Rajini Raj. M
Customer care
For Bharti Airtel Limited

MY REPLY
Nov 13, 2007
Dear M'am,
Notwithstanding ur reassuring remarks I still maintain that I have
been given a very raw deal . I can only wait and hope for a better
tommorrow when ""stringent measurement and control applications by
AIRTEL" will come in to force so that I can use my redundant
connection.
S.Sengupta

REPLY FROM CUSTOMER CARE
Nov 13, 2007
Dear Mr. Sengupta,

Thank you for contacting Airtel.

You have expressed concern over the network coverage for your Airtel Number [protected].

As informed you earlier, according to the service request number 14426244 we are having some temporary congestion with our nearby site which will be resolved soon. And you will not face any problem once the problem resolved.

Vinod M.
Customer Care

MY REPLY
Nov 14, 2007
Dear M'am,
I would request you not to bill me till the problem is resolved as
otherwise it would amount to payment without service.
S.Sengupta

REPLY BY AIRTEL
Nov 14, 2007
Dear Mr. Sengupta,
You have expressed concern over the Network problem on your Airtel number [protected].
As informed you earlier, we at Airtel use stringent measurement and control applications to ensure that the service you receive is error-free. We are simultaneously upgrading our cellular network in Mumbai towards making it as extensive as possible. However, given the radio wave frequency limitations, size and topography of the city, it is sometimes very challenging to define the exact extent of coverage. Our network team is however, working on improving outdoor as well as indoor coverage by planning cell sites throughout the city and maximizing the signal strength.

Further, regarding the service request number 14426244, we would like to inform you that the network coverage problem is due to some temporary congestion on our cell site and the same would be rectified soon. We would update you once the problem gets resolved.
We would like to assure you that we shall rectify the same and will revert back soon. At the same time, we would also like to inform you that, the same has already been highlighted to the higher authorities to take necessary disciplinary action in this regards, so that the same nature of incident will not occur in the future.
It has always been our constant endeavor to ensure, that our customers are delighted by our inimitable approach. However, on rare occasions, like the one experienced by you, we fully recognize your concern and take the responsibility of ensuring superior and eminent personalized service always.
It has always been endeavor to provide you with the best customer service and we assure you of our sincere commitment to meeting all your future requirements.

Vinod M.
Customer Care

MY REPLY
Nov 15, 2007
subject Re: Your Airtel number[protected].
Thank u for the necessary actions taken. Yesterday evening I got a
call from AIRTEL from [protected] with a lady executive asking for
payment of my outstanding dues. When I told her that I had already
paid the amount through net the lady said that my outstanding amount
was still showing on her PC and that my net payment was not being
refelected on her PC . On my insistence she said she would check and
come back in 10 mts. That 10 mts never materialised and I had to call
her to know what information she had gathered as I had my information
ready . The lady informed that my payment had been made but did not
know that my connection was non-existent and confirmed that my
connection would soon be revived within 30 mts. However her
confirmation has not materialised in the same way as your confirmation
which was given some 4-5 days back though by a different
officer/executive of AIRTEL through mail. It appears there is truly
some seroius problem with the functioning of your "STRINGENT SYSTEM"
about which you are not aware of . At this point of time at 1235 hhrs
on FRIDAY 16/07/2007 I do not have any connectivity even at BANDRA
area (where I have brought the phone with ur AIRTEL sim as my office
is at BANDRA )& not KANDIVALI where you have mentioned that there is
some temporary congestion.I also I have been billed for Rs845/- for
08/10/2007 to 09/11/2007 . I am proceeding to Delhi on 20.11.2007 & I
would request you please do needful so that My connection which even
as of today at 1235hrs is non-functional (as the signal tower is
still missing) even at non-congestional area may be revived .
S.Sengupta

[protected]@airtelindia.com wrote:
On Nov 16, 2007 2:50 AM,
Dear Mr. Sengupta, Thank you for contacting Airtel.
You have expressed your concern over the payment confirmation and
Network problem for Airtel mobile number[protected].
We would like to inform you that we have not received your payment ofRs.845/- towards the payment of your Airtel bills. Hence, we are unable to investigate further as the complete details are not available. We request you to kindly provide us with the following details to enable us for further action.
(If Cash)Amount ?
Date of Payment ?
Receipt Number -
(If Cheque) Amount -Cheque Number ?
Cheque Date ?
Bank Name & Branch ?
Further, regarding the network problem, we request you to revert withthe following details to assist us to initiate further action:
1. Full Address with Landmark
2. Floor Number / Basement
3. Number of Signal points
4. Handset model
5. Alternate contact number
6. Type of Complaint (No Signal / Voice Break / Call drop /
Network Busy)
Balaji N.
Customer Care

On Nov 16, 2007 9:32 AM, MY REPLY
Dear Mr Balaji.N,
It is indeed surprising that you do not seem to have any details on my
case even though AIRTEL claims to have "stringent measurement and
control applications" in your system. However Since you do not have
any details I am enclosing scanned copies of my payment
details(Scan005) as I had made online through www.airtel.in. I have
also enclosed the scanned copies of the recent bill of Rs 845 /-(Scan
003,004) which is payable by 27th November '07 in which you have
billed me for the period 04/11/2007 to 07/11/2007 without providing me
any connectivity even after payment of Rs 2243.42 on 03/11/2007 on
line ref no.361129 Invoice no.[protected] . Now you have asked me that
you have not recd the latest payment and without that you are unable
to process my case and also require my address landmark etc which you
have very well in your records . Initially I had thought that I would
tender the payment of the recent bill of Rs845/- only after having my
connectivity revived , however then I decided to pay up to test how
good your system is in reviving my connection. I have paid Rs 845/-
online Ref No. 273417 and Invoice No. 68386229 today. I enclose the
foll details also even though you have it otherwise how could you know
about my bill :

1. Full Address with Landmark: 5D BLOCK A VICEROY COURT ,OPP
DOMINOS PIZZA, THAKUR VILLAGE , KANDIVALI(EAST),MUMBAI-400101(all
available in your bill )
2. Floor Number :5th
3. Number of Signal points: none
4. Handset model: Blackberry8100
5. Alternate contact number:[protected]

6. Type of Complaint (No Signal / Voice Break / Call drop /

Network Busy): No connectivity since last four months (Since
August'07)

As there was no reply from Mr BALAJI .N I wrote:
Dear MR BALAJI.N ,
Not heard from u since today morning ever since I gave you all the details and more. Does ur silence mean U are unable to solve this connection problem ? It is now nearly a week ever since I wrote to ur nodal officer who promised me a lot but have been unable to do anything at all . Is this what AIRTEL has come to? I have seen helplessness shown by ur people at the Thakur village(Kandivali East)relationship centre as well for other connections. Perhaps your system can only bill people without actually providing service.
S.Sengupta

On Nov 17, 2007 [protected]@airtelindia.com wrote:
Dear Mr. Sengupta,
You have expressed your concern over the network coverage problem for your Airtel Number [protected].
We wish to inform you that we at Airtel use stringent measurement and control applications to ensure that the service you receive is error-free. We are simultaneously upgrading our cellular network in Mumbai towards making it as extensive as possible. However, given the radio wave frequency limitations, size and topography of the city, it is sometimes very challenging to define the exact extent of coverage. Our network team is however, working on improving outdoor as well as indoor coverage by planning cell sites throughout the city and maximizing the signal strength.
As per the service request number 14426244, we would like to inform you that the network problem would be due to some temporary congestion on our systems and our concerned team is working on the same and we would revert to you once the problem gets resolved.We understand your concern and will work together to resolve your issue.
Rajini Raj. M
Customer Care

MY REPLY
Nov 18, 2007
Re: Airtel number[protected]. [REF:[protected]]
DEAR M'am RAJANI.M ,
I have recd this type of message from your office umpteen number of
times ,and it appears all o[censored] in AIRTEL is simply doing copy & paste
of this message when you cannot solve customers problems :
"You have expressed your concern over the network coverage problem for
your Airtel Number [protected].
We wish to inform you that we at Airtel use stringent measurement and
control applications to ensure that the service you receive is
error-free. We are simultaneously upgrading our cellular network in
Mumbai towards making it as extensive as possible. However, given the
radio wave frequency limitations, size and topography of the city, it
is sometimes very challenging to define the exact extent of coverage.
Our network team is however, working on improving outdoor as well as
indoor coverage by planning cell sites throughout the city and
maximizing the signal strength.
As per the service request number 14426244, we would like to inform
you that the network problem would be due to some temporary congestion
on our systems and our concerned team is working on the same and we
would revert to you once the problem gets resolved.We understand your
concern and will work together to resolve your issue".
How much u are concerned & how much you are resolving my issue I have
very well come to know by now . AIRTEL customer care has literally
done nothing since my first complaint I had made on 12.11.2007 to :
(i).nodalofficer.[protected]@airtel.in,
(ii).[protected]@airtelindia.com,
(iii).care.[protected]@airteltelephone.com,
All the above agencies have been literally toying with my case and
sending the above message without actually doing anything. Even after
the current payment of Rs845/- on 17.11.2007 u have done nothing of
substance. It appears there is literally no control /no review over
the kind of work that the CUSTOMER CARE people are doing at AIRTEL . I
am trying to find out about the Senior Authorities at BHARATI AIRTEL
LIMITED HQ and when I do I will inform them how the MUMBAI division
is functioning.

THIS IS AIRTEL WHICH PRIDES ITSELF AS BEING ABLE TO REACH ANYWHERE & uses SAHARUKH KHAN as their brand ambassador!!!!
S.SENGUPTA

Airtel — RAW DEAL IN RECHARGING MOBILE

I got my mobile telephone No [protected] recharged for Rs 250 on 08 Oct 07 through my ICICI Bank account on the internet. The recharge was done for a sum of Rs 93 only. On querying the customer service of Airtel I was told that there was a service charge of Rs 129 and a validity of 15 days had been given from the day of recharge. I told that I already had validity up to 13 Dec 07. I was told that I should have checked up the terms and conditions before asking for the recharge.
It will be appreciated that after paying Rs 250 if one gets goods worth Rs 93 only, then one feels cheated. I can understand the requirements of paying taxes, but a processing fee of Rs 129 is stealing consumers blind. I request that this issue be raised for resolution please.
Col HS Bedi
I, Suresh C. Nagpal , having Airtel Postpaid connection No [protected]
for last so many years but despite my repeated requests to your Customer Care Centre at 121 I am not getting any satisfactory response. During Aug 2007 Mr.Sunil M. No. [protected] took the request from me alongwith the relative documents for change of plan from One150 Plan to AES 99 Plan which was launched for Govt Banking & Financial Institutions as I am working With Canara Bank hence applied for change of plan. After my repeated requests to Mr. Sunil, during Sept ' 07 he has confirmed me the change of plan but all in vain when I received the bill. On 13.10.2007 I took up the matter with your 121 and had a talk with Pooja, the reply was that the system is being upgraded hence nothing can be done and further suggested to a talk with R M. and further informed that the matter can be taken with them only after 15.10.2007 (8 P M). On 01.11.2007 again I took up the matter and had a talk with Mr Chandan, Ist his reply was that system is under upgradation nothing can be done. When I insisted for the same, after keeping a long hold, I was informed that the plan has been changed to AES 99 and next bill will be received according to AES 99 and subsequently refrence no 14399664 was given through SMS.

Yesterday I have received the bill and to my surprise the plan has been changed to Super Plan 199.Instead of reduction in bill amount now I have to pay more. This day i.e. on 16.11.2007, I had talk with Mr.Vinit at 121 who has informed that the reactivation of the plan is not possible and that can not be done at their end. But he was not having the reply how it was changed to Super 199 from One 150 Plan and where is the amount of advance rent of Rs.150/- collected from me.

There are more to say but I am ending with a request to arrange to change my plan to AES 99 w.e.f 01.11.2007 if not from Aug 2007 (the date of my request). Please note that I will not paying the Bill received by me under Super 199 plan till the matter is resolved. If the same is not resolved before the due date of the bill i.e.24.11.2007 I will be forced to surreder the phone as apart from this I am having lot of other complaints which I have taken up your 121 and with TRAI, New delhi as well.

Sender:
Suresh C. Nagpal [protected]
OM PRAKASH
AG- I/112A VIKASPURI
NewDelhi-110018 Ph.[protected]

Dated[protected]
The GENERAL MANAGER,
M/S BHARTI AIRTEL LTD.
224, Okhla Industrial Area Phase -3
NEW DELHI -110020.
Subject: AT ONCE REMOVAL/DISCONNECTION OF TEL.45524402
UNDER “FREEDOM 550 PLAN “ from our residence
Your company team representative Shri Rajesh Jha [protected] booked above Plan installation in the end of Nov.2007, when the work of laying cable duct was going on in this colony, OFFERING US THIS FACILITIES No security deposit, Totally free Install/ activation into your living room plus free Broadband upto 550 MB down load and FREE telephone calls worth Rs.550(local Rs.475 +STD Rs. 75 at nominal rates). All These entire services will be available @ Rs. 550 plus service tax which will available from 4th Dec. 07 , The company will also provide us the Free INTERNET BILLING with Pass Word service so that you can check the billing position as well as details of your calls record as and when required. BUT BEYOND these free calls, the rates of calls will become @ Rs. 1.1/min anywhere in INDIA. After completing the work of booking , he demanded a cross cheque of Rs. 350/- towards the cost of one telephone instrument to be installed at the time of connection, for which we agree .By that time, We are using the MTNL broadband services which was later on disconnected so as to get efficient services from the Air Tel company. but the experience is not good. as expected.
We are surprised to note that in this first bill activation charges was adjusted against our PNB cheque worth Rs.350/-,which is totally wrong and objectionable. This amount should be either adjusted in the bill or refund to us as we don’t expect such foolishness; made false promises, betrays the customer and then back out . Such person will certainly spoil your company image as well as goodwill reputation.
Now finally Fed up with this experience, we have decided to pay this bill as well as UP TO DATE final bill till 19 th Jan.08,In this connection you are requested to please send the final bill BUT FIRST OF ALL REMOVE OR DISCONNECTION THE TELEPHONE 45524402 “FREEDOM 550 PLAN” IMMEDIATELY WITHOUT ANY FURTHER DELAY. MIND IT WE SHALL NOT BE HELD RESPONSIBLE AND PAYS ANY DUES BEYOND THIS DATE . IT IS UPTOYOU TO DECIDE AND TAKE APPROPRIATE ACTION TO DISCONNECT AND REMOVE THE TELEPHONE FROM MY PREMISES.
Thankingyou, YOUR’S FAITHFULLY,

Copy is: (OM PRAKASH)
forwarded to the AREA MANAGER,WEST ZONE,AIR TEL OFFICE ,G-28 Vardman Tower ,VIKASPURI NEW DELHI-110018 for information & necessary action please.

Prepaid Airtel Sim with life time facility — Illegal swept of sim number

i want to complaint of your nokia care center at Rtc X Road Hyderabad their not responding to the customer they are not taking hand set of warenty for service & they are asking money with out seeing the mobile when we asking the service i am having 1year warenty onmy consern
this is the third time that tyey in respective bheaved i.e iam complaing on them please do need full
Bablu
Reminder - I
The Executive Officer,
Bharti Airtel Ltd.,

Sub: Poor Connectivity
Ref: Mobile No. [protected], Model No. 6630 of Nokia

Sirs,

I, Shri Ambadas Murlidhar Sanap residing at 102, Laxmi Sawli bldg, sec-8'A', plot no 14,Near H.P.Gas Godown, Airoli, Navi Mumbai 400 708, here by registering the complaint for poor connectivity in respect of above mentioned mobile number. The details of previous complaints are as under:
1) Complaint No. [protected] dated 19.02.08.
2) Complaint No. [protected] dated 20.02.08.
3) Complaint No. [protected] dated 03.03.08.

Further, we are giving details other mobile numbers for your reference for which the same problem arising.
1) Mobile No. [protected] Model No. K550i of Sony Errison
2) Mobile No. [protected] Model No. 1108 of Nokia
3) Mobile No. [protected] Model No. 2310 of Nokia
4) Mobile No. [protected] Model No. W700i of Sony Errison
5) Mobile No. [protected] Model No. N71 of Nokia

Incidently, it is to point out that after various complaints, our problem during last six months in respect of poor connectivity is not solved, till date.

Ambadas Sanap
I am the original customer of a prepaid Airtel with life time facility. My name is Manigun Sayed and my number is [protected] taken from one your branches in Imphal called Linking Park, Paona Bazar, Imphal in 1996. It was lost dated on 10th of October, 2007. After submitting my application and Police verification document to the Airtel branch office in Thangal Bazar, Imphal, another sim with the same phone number was issued dated on[protected]. But yesterday[protected] at around 6 pm my sim appeared as INACTIVE SIM and my phone was completely out of service. After much tension I used another phoner and callled into my numer. Sombody answered my phne.

How did this happened! How to protect my SIM from such illegal operation.

Manigun Sayed
Imphal
This is regarding my connection No. [protected]. We have received a sudden message from your side that my connection got disconnected. It is surprise to note, i have been using airtel connection since last so many years and your bills have been paid well in time. I have not even been informed for what reasons it has been disconnected. As per our record there is no pending bills lying at our end. Kindly check and revert
where ongc consumer satisfaction and responsiblity towards consumer

Bharti Cellular, Airtel — Voice Breaking & Call Drop

I am associated with Airtel since 1997 . Off late (nearly 2 years) I have come across some difficulties with your network. I have brought this to the notice of your customer care division
innumerable times. Unfortunately, despite their best efforts, the cause of
voice breakage and call drop could not be diagnosed, thus problem persists
for nearly 2 years now.

Early this month I have again lodged a complain vide ref no. 15831479 for
the same defect that was escalated to Mr Subrajit Ghosh who witnessed the
call drop several times. He was genuinely very co-operative but till date
Airtel has not been able to solve the problem.
the nodal officer, mumbai/navi mumbai

i have taken a connection (postpaid) from your airtel for the last 15 days. i received a sim card and verification is also done. i have submitted all the papers as per your organisation. till today my connection is not activated . My mobile number is [protected]. you are requested to view seriously and activate the sim immediately without fail. what is the use of purchasing the sim. i have complained to your customer care staff 10 times on their telephone number 121 and [protected]. No body is responding properly or activated the mobile no. till today.
awaiting your early action on this above matter.

gopinath mohanty
without information my A/c deducted. pls clerify.

harpreet sandhu

I have taken a new prepaid airtel connection some 1.5 months before from goa. Panjim. And after 1.5 months on 14/4/08, my sim registration become cancelled without any intimation.

From the Airtel customer care office, at panjim market, i got a reply that they have not able to find out my mob number. And the same status is continuing upto 22/4/08.

In between this time i given the full id and address proofs, to ensure the documention part clear.

I expect a immediate and reasonable action from your office.
Mob No: [protected].
Nelson C J
sir i am raja from chennai last yasterday i have a call from one airtel telephone numer to my mobile. i was not able to attend that call.so how can i find out that telephone number address.that number is [protected]

i am waiting for your valuable information
raja
mno:[protected]
...and airtel claims to be the best in providing after sale service, here's an example.

Rs 49 deducted for hello tunes, and thereafter an sms from C C says "hello tunes stopped because of non payment.

30th may 08-- request no:[protected]
31st may-- " [protected]
31st may- 08sms from airtel- 49/- credited in your a/c,
RESULT--outgoing still out of order, reply from airtel c c is that it wud take another 24 hrs
1st june 08--request no:[protected]
2nd june-08- sms from airtel. "your hello tunes deactivated and Rs 80/ given as waiver( outgoing-- same status)
3rd june-08- request no:[protected]. no satisfactory response from customer care, again asked to wait for 6-8 hrs
Hats off to Mr sunil bharti mittal, and his sarkari way of managing his empire, his claim to be the most admired enterprises by 2010 has started showing the shape of things to come

DEEPAK KUMAR
DEHRADUN

i am gupteshwas prasad from Ranchi i am having airtel connection one year ago and in March i recharged my [protected] with life time super value vaucher 499 at that time my validity shows 2024, then it shows 2010 and right now it is showing August 2008 i called customar care, but there is no responce from Airtel side they told send SMS i send lots of SMS regarding my problem i am having this problem from 2 months i lost my lot of money because life time facility is not given me. I think Airtel customar care service is most horrible service.

Gupteshwar Prasad
Ranchi
I applied for super life time connection . I got the sim card activated. When asked for receipt of the same the agent replied that no any receipt is given. Is it true ? Should I have a receipt stating issuance of the sim no. to me from office? please clarify.I submitted all required documentry evidences.
i am using airtel postpaid conn. but i living in rainzil in pune.in that area no range.what i want do? i using 3 postpaid conn.

Bharti Airtel Limited — complain against connection no 9748583874

Bharti Airtel Limited,

I am your customer holding no. [protected] since last 2 months. On 25/06/2008 one Mr. Halder whose telephone no. is [protected] came to my house and unfortunately that time I was not present and claimed himself a member of verification team under Mr. Abhijit Chatterjee whose telephone no. is [protected] to verify my address. He contacted me over phone no. [protected] and told me that I am also holder of connection having no. [protected]. I told Mr. Halder that telephone no. [protected] does not belong to me. Mr. Halder then told me to contact Mr. Abhijit Chatterjee and clarify him that the telephone no. [protected] is not registered in my name.

However, I tried to connect with Airtel No. [protected] but the same was switched off and not reachable. Mr. Abhijit Chatterjee’s telephone no. [protected] was also switched off.

Now I like to say why I should contact Mr. Chatterjee as I am having only one registered no. i.e. [protected] in my name.

You are requested to detect the actual owner of said no. [protected] and amend your records immediately. I would like to make it clear that I will not be responsible for any pending amount towards calls made and/or other charges from the alleged number. Therefore, you are once again request not to send any bill to me against telephone no. [protected].

I am requesting you to look into the matter seriously and feedback to me as early as possible and deactivate the alleged no. [protected] immediately.

[ Debashree Sharma Choudhury ]
C/o. Sri Debadatta Sarma Choudhury,
38, Bandhab Nagar, Belgharia,
Kolkata – 700 056

Date: 04/07/2008

PLEASE DO THE NEEDFULL AND DEACTIVATE/LOCK THE FALSE NUMBER-[protected] AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE.
WAITING FOR FEEDBACK.

Airtel — Driver of customer care is illegal work

I, Mr Ananda Malakar having airtel prepaid connection no [protected], while I am trg to call for any enquiry or greiviences to the customer care no the reply comes some time that no does not exists, some time caLL recieved but when i am choosing option 9 for talk to customer care computer replyes send massage at 121 after sending massage replyed this service is closed, it means airtel is cheating with the people of India, or their customer care executive is cheating with airtel as well as customer also. airtel is awarded best service provider in the gsm service but I think airtel also want worst service provider award by customer. why my customer care service (enquiry) fascility is switched off by Customer care authority. What they have problem. Never i misbehave with them. I called for GPRS activation. Now nobody beside me to help me. WHAT SHOULD I DO?????

MY CELL NO. [protected], I HAD PAID FOR THIS MONTHS
CALLER TUNE, BUT SINCE THE MISHAP TAKEN PLACE IN
THE PENINSULA- LOWER PAREL, MY CALLER TUNE HAS BEEN
STOPPED WILL I GET THE SAID DAYS REIMBURSED IF I
CONTINUE THE CALLER TUNE.

PLEASE HAVE YR ANSWER
WITH REGARDS
GRETTA

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information