my mobile no [protected] please send it my email id plz

my mobile no. is[protected]. Kindly send me the duplicate bill for the month of april 2009 to july 2009

I am using Landline with broad band of your company, my landline number is [protected] stands in my name i.e., K.Shankar.

I have not received the bill for the month of July 2009, Kindly send the same through my above mentioned e-mail address as early as posible.

K.Shankar
M N. [protected]
i need a duplicate copy of bill for the period from 01.08.2009 to 31.08.2009 urgently as my office is need of it urgently since I am getting reimhursement from office. Please send it immediately. My mobile No. is [protected]
I need a duplicate copy of bill for the month of august 2009 urgently as my office is need of it urgently since I am getting reimhursement from office. Please send it immediately. My mobile No. is [protected]

Bharti Airtel — postpaid bill

My Bills are not beig delivered for the last five months now. Please make arrangement for the same.
Dr Yadav,
HN 3135/2,
Sector-38D,
Chandigarh
duplicate bill
Our company employees are using airtel post paid connection.
I m the personnel & Admin Executive.
There is a foreigner who is using a postpaid connection. he has not got the bill with him and the bill amont Rd.2162 is pending to make the paymet my accounts people want the duplicate bill can you send the bill immediately.
The mobile no is:[protected]
Company name:Nefab India Pvt Ltd
Kindly send me duplicate copy of my bill
my mobile no [protected] & [protected] (on the name of K.C. Sharma f/o Atul Vashisth) please send it my official email id. Please do the needful action immediately
not received the bill from july 2009 to the billing address, even though you are receiving the amount for itemised billing, and no respond again after calling so many times and the monthly bill is getting more without knowing the bill, and will send the last date for payment
i want duplicate bills
Dear Concern

Till date I didn't get my bill so kindly provide me ASAP

Regard's
Arun Kotwal
Pl provide me my duplicate bill on my mail id for the period 23-309 to 23-10-09. my number is [protected]. pls sent me urgent. i am waiting for u on this mail. i want immediately now.
([protected]@yahoo.co.in)
Have a good day
Mr.XYZ, I am Pankaj kumar Singh and my mobile number [protected].
we want to close my number because we suffering form following problem:-
1> 99 paisa Std
2> 7 days close out going call
3> after billing by cheque we get so many call
4> we left the job of sanjeevani corporationt there get number by my company
I want a duplicate copy of my mobile bill No: [protected].I would be pleased for the same as i have lost the same.Please send me by my above said mail id
please send the duplicate bill copy for the month of Oct-2009 . Our Airtel A/c No.[protected]

please kindly mail Duplicate copy of Airtel Bill for the month of Oct -2009..Our Company needs it urgently for payment.

Our A/c No.[protected]

krupa
Pl send me duplicate bills on my email account ([protected]@gmail.com)of my cell no:[protected] for the month of September & October 2009 for my records since I have not received them (amounts have already been paid)

HM Balasubramanya
I need a duplicate copy of bill for the period from 01.10.2009 to 31.10.2009 urgently as my office is need of it urgently since I am getting reimhursement from office. Please send it immediately. My mobile No. is [protected].
Please send mobile no.[protected] postpaid bill from 1.10.2009 to till to date immediately
thanking you.

CEO, STEP, Nalgonda
plz, kinedly sand me duplicat copy .my mob no-[protected] plz, sand my email id

Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Airtel Phone
    +91 96 6339 5551
    +91 11 4266 6500 [Head Office]
    +91 11 4666 6100 [Head Office]
    Airtel Address
    20, Sarakki Main Road, JP Nagar 1st Phase, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560078
    View all Airtel contact information