Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

big bazar delhi gate agra - over pricing

 
4 Reviews
User
  RAJIV020
I approacheched big bazar delhi gate branch customer service help desk on the telephonic invitation to resolve the issue dated 08.10.2009, on 31.10.2009 at 18.44 hrs and met the incharge along with bill no T34/14749 dated 08.10.2009 and pointed to him that price of sahiba spices hing 10 gm is charged high at Rs. 40.50 whereas the same item was available at big bazar pacific mall branch AGRA on same date at Rs.35/= even the same difference was kept from 08.10.2009 to 31.10.2009,
Further the price of Dhampur Sugar 5 KG was charged in the above bill as rs.215/= while I was charged Rs.200/= in big bazar pacific mall branch AGRA vide bill no t18/14412 dated 09.10.2009
mr Rathore (AT Customer Service help desk) Bluntly declined to even offer me the double the difference as per Big Bazaar publicity compaign that if you bring the same good at lower price they will refund the double on the pretext that the bill was of next date and i have not prodocuced the bill for sahiba hing

you will agree that the amount of Rs. 15 and rs. 5 charged extra from the customer not only tarnish the image of the store but also give a wrong impression i am a regular visitor to your both the malls and was recommending your store to my acquaitances, but now i feel some hanky panky is going on at Ratn Mall Delhi gate branch
Complaint comments 3 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 
Name : MUKESH KUMAR

Date of Birth : 5/07/1987

Address : NEHRU NAGAR NEAR J.L.N. PG COLLAGE

Etah (U.P.) Pin – 207 001

Father's Name : SATISH CHANDRA

Sex : Male

Religion : Hindu

Nationality : Indian

Marital Status : Un Married

Language Known : Hindi & English&Panjabi

Contact No. : 09760158670& 9808394462

E-mail : kumarmukesh87@rediffmail.com

Educational Qualification :

High School U.P. Board, Allahabad
Intermediate U.P. Board, Allahabad


Technical Qualification : computer software
Mobile hardwaer & ITI

Experience : 1 year



Date :7/1/2010


Place : etah (MUKESH KUMAR)






--
Kumar mukesh
N
User
sikkim  
 
hello,
i m career cordinator from Sikkim manipal University Agra Centre, its just a msg for all the big bazar emplyees that if u r really serious abt ur career and LEARN WHILE EARN, than opt MBA-Retail...today's requirment.
contact on : sikkim_manipal_univ_agra@yahoo.com
N May 29, 2011 by
User
kamal8919 big bazar delhi gate agra  - Agra, Agra, Uttar Pradesh, India
 

wrong billing - big bazaar agra

sir,
i have gone for purchasing to big bazzar agra situated at fatehabad road tajnagri agraon 25.5.2011 on that day i have done some purchasing so sir in my bill i have purchased 1 pac. of haldiram khatta meetha namkeen pack of 1 kg the M.R.P. on it was 158/- but in my bill it was 168/- my bill no is T19/52746 on 25.5.2011 time 22:33:29 so sir please forward my complaint .they r just cheating their customers


kamal
09759330333

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    big bazar delhi gate agra - over pricing

    Contact Information