[Resolved]  Birla Sun Life Insurance — Policy No.[protected] against Application ID. A10988397 dtd 25-11-08

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Sep 10, 2009 11:35 AM
Subject: Re: Policy No.[protected] against Application ID. A10988397 dtd 25-11-08 Commission on Agency code 621014
To: "[protected]@birlasunlife.com" <[protected]@birlasunlife.com>, manish.[protected]@birlasunlife.com, "[protected]@birlasunlife.com" <[protected]@birlasunlife.com>, [protected]@irda.gov.in, "[protected]@birlasunlife.com" <[protected]@birlasunlife.com>, [protected]@birlasunlife.com, "Adv.[protected]@birlasunlife.com" <Adv.[protected]@birlasunlife.com>, ninad.[protected]@lifeinscouncil.org, [protected]@yahoo.co.in, [protected]@rediffmail.com

Dear Sirs,

NO BODY IS READY TO GIVE THE FRAUD DETAILS, AND RETURN MY PAYMENT

NO ACTION TAKEN TILL DATE.......

REGARDS,

VIRENDRA KUMAR

On 9/1/09, VIRENDRA VATS <virendravats.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
NO RESPONSE SO FAR

KINDLY DO THE NEEDFULL AT THE EARLIEST

REGARDS,

VIRENDRA

On 8/18/09, [protected]@birlasunlife.com <[protected]@birlasunlife.com> wrote:
Dear Mr. Vats,

We refer to your below nail in regards to the captioned policy.

We thank you for writing to us and bringing your concerns to our notice. We
are committed to provide an appropriate solution after examining all the
required details

Please be assured that we are looking into the matter and we will revert to
you at the earliest possible.

Please feel free to get in touch with us for any further assistance
regarding your policy (ies).

Assuring you the best services,

Sanjay Sharma
Customer Service
Birla Sun Life Insurance Company Limited.

(Toll Free):[protected]
Timing: 9 am- 9 pm (MONDAY TO SATURDAY)
Fax: [protected]
Address : Customer Care Unit, Indiana Business Centre, “A” Wing, First
Floor, Marol Naka, Makwana Road, Andheri (E), Mumbai – 400 059.

Respected all,

This is in continuation of my earelier mails regarding above cited
policy......

In my earlier visits to gurgaon branch the concerned representatives told
me that you will get the refund cheque with in due date.
BUT TODAY I WAS SOCCKED THAT the branch representative tell me that the
policy application was rejected due to non availability of funds...
BUT I HAD SUBMITT CASH TO THE AGENCY MANAGER MR. PRABHAT KISHORE FOR THE
SAME.........................
AS PER your recors it was shown a cheque no. 304522 dated 22/11/08 issuing
BANK OF BARODA....
for your kind information i hve no account in bank of
baroda...............till date or in p-revious...

you are requested to kindly look into the matter personally..

virendra vats

I had taken a policy No.[protected] against application id. A10988397 on
25-11-08, but till date i have not yet received any information form the
company. but yesterday one representative told me that your policy came
back for shortage of some documents,
But personally the Agency Manager mr.Prabhat taken all the related
documents form me. and after that three times I had deposited it to Mr.
Prabhat against after his requestes. If policy not done, then the payment
of Rs.25000/- should be return back to me with in 15 days, but nearly after
3.5 months passed, but i had not received any information or my payment.

[protected] Forwarded message[protected]
Date: Mar 20, 2009 2:54 PM
Subject: Commission on Agency code 621014 AND renewal commission for 620435
To: "[protected]@birlasunlife.com" <[protected]@birlasunlife.com>
Cc: [protected]@irda.gov.in, anuj.[protected]@birlasunlife.com,
Sharma.[protected]@birlasunlife.com, virendravats.[protected]@gmail.com,
nonlifecomplaints.[protected]@irda.gov.in, ninad.[protected]@lifeinscouncil.org,
[protected]@rediffmail.com, [protected]@vsnl.net

R/Sirs,

Yesterday I personally visited your gurgaon branch and after verify all the
records it was came to notice that :

1) Since beginning no commission paid to AGENCY CODE NO. 621014
2) No Renewal Commission paid of TRANSFER OF VAISHNAVI INTERNATIONAL,
Agency Code 620435 in new Agency code no. 621014

3) I had taken a policy No.[protected] against application id. A10988397 on
25-11-08, but till date i have not yet received any information form the
company. but yesterday one representative told me that your policy came
back for shortage of some documents,
But personally the Agency Manager mr.Prabhat taken all the related
documents form me. and after that three times I had deposited it to Mr.
Prabhat against after his requestes. If policy not done, then the payment
of Rs.25000/- should be return back to me with in 15 days, but nearly after
3.5 months passed, but i had not received any information or my payment.

4) Against Policy no.[protected] I had deposited cash in gurgaon branch, and
SMS of receipt of the same on 2/5/8 and 9/6/8. but till date it was not
updated in my accounts due to company. yesterday i deposited all payments
till march, 09 vide receipt no. 12878899 dated 19/3/9 from gurgaon branch.

5) I had taken one policy no.[protected] and[protected] on 16/7/8 & 22/11/08
respectively but same was shown as rejected due to non completion of
documents, Sir after about 8-9 months yesterday i came to know that the
policy returned, but i had no information of the same.

Your goodself is requested to kindly do the needful and continue/
regularise all the policy without any delay................AND also send
me my COMMISSION since beginning.

VIRENDRA KUMAR VATS
MOBILE: [protected]
On Thu, Feb 26, 2009 at 7:04 PM, VIRENDRA VATS <virendravats.[protected]@gmail.com>
wrote:
You can take the same from my Agency Manager / Branch Head for the same.

or contact Mr. Varun Sharma for the same.

You can also get the details through your intranet........

Virendra Kumar Vats
On 2/26/09, [protected]@birlasunlife.com <[protected]@birlasunlife.com> wrote:

Can you pls provide me the policy details, for which the commission is
pending...

BYJU N JOY
Admin & Accounts Executive,
BSLI- Gurgaon

"Laugh so hard that even sorrow smiles at you !!
Live life so well that even death loves to see you alive !!
Fight so hard that even fate accept it's defeat !!!."
----- Forwarded by Byjujoy/Insc on 02/26/2009 05:14 PM
----- Sharma.Varun/Insc 02/25/2009
06:16
To PM Byjujoy/[protected]@birlasunlife
cc Subject Fw:
renewal commission for 620435
fyi,

Varun Sharma
----- Forwarded by Sharma.Varun/Insc on 02/25/2009 06:19 PM
----- VIRENDRA VATS <virendravats.[protected]@
gmail.com>
To "[protected]@birlasunlife.com
" 02/25/2009 06:09 <[protected]@birlasunlife.com
>, PM ashray.[protected]@birlasunlife.com
[protected]@birlasunlife.co
m, anuj.[protected]@birlasunlife.com
, sharma.[protected]@birlasunlife.com
, varun.[protected]@birlasunlife.com

cc [protected]@irda.gov.in

Subject Re: renewal commission for

R/sir,

I have not yet received my commission since last one year even after my
lots of personnal visits and also written complaints on the same. Your
goodself are requested to kindly do the needful as early as
possible.......
One year time is too much long for paying the commission to an Agent.

Also I had not yet received the Commission of my current agency.

Virendra Kumar Vats
Mobile: [protected], [protected]

New Agency Code : Virendra Vats( now - 621014)

Old Agency Code : Vaishnavi International( 620435).

On 11/22/08, [protected]@birlasunlife.com <[protected]@birlasunlife.com> wrote:

This is with refernce to our advisor Mr. Virendra Vats( now - 621014)
who
was having earlier corporate agency of Birla Sunlife Insurance in the
name of Vaishnavi International( 620435). He is not getting any renewal
commission for all the policies done in Vaishnavi International agency.
Pls. do the needful.

Prabhat Kishore
BDM
Gurgaon Branch

my complain is my ammount is not detect, my account no of sbi ([protected]).please give me detail.
what is my policy statutse my policy number is[protected]

Birla Sun Life Insurance — NOT RECEIVED POLICY PAPERS

this is my complaint that i have taken BIRLA SUN LIFE INSURANCE POLICY and my policy no. is[protected] which has been taken through an agent. The premium amount is being deducted from my bank account every month i.e Rs.1603 but unfortunately i havent received any papers regarding this insurance policy further asking from the agent he says that my papers has been sent to my address but in reality i havent got any papers regarding my insurance policy.
NIRBHAY SINGH
respectedsir me and my brother put policy we pay 1year amount25thousand for each...and we did not pay for the second year..so we cancel that plan...now we get surrender value only 1500 for each..at first u told give half of the amount
pls provide us policy statement.policy no.[protected]. 03/05/07 to 27/04/2011.because i do not have any statement from you.

My policy no. is[protected]
Name of Policy Holder : Deepa Jiten Arora

I want to know the status of this policy as early as possible.

With Regards,
Jiten Arora
Sr. Production Executive
asence Pharma Pvt. Ltd.
Mob. No. [protected].
I am not received payment after five years against policy no.[protected] dt. 09.09.2006 in the name of Vimal Kant Chaturvedi. Please send the cheque early as possible in my address.

email address : [protected]@gmail.com
I AM BISNU KANT MISHRA I WANT TO SAY YOU THAT, I HAD PURCHASED FIVE POLICIES OF BIRLA SUN LIFE WITH MR. CHAMAN LAL VERMA E AD COMITTED WITH ME WITHIN ONE YEAR YOU GET BONUS AND 15% INTREST OF ACTUAL MONEY BUT NOWEVER I HAD NOT GOT. AFTER THIS SITUATION I LOST THE BELIVE ON BIRLA SUN LIFE INSURANCE. MY POLICY NO. ARE GIVEN BELOW.
1.[protected]
2.[protected]
3.[protected]
4.[protected]
5.[protected]
SO NOW I WANT TO CANCEL ALL THESE POLICIES AND RETURN BACK MY ACTUAL MONEY. I WANT TO PLEASE HELP ME AS SOON AS POSSIBLE.
BISHNU KANT MISHRA
Respected Sir/Madam,

I am ASHOK KUMAR RAULA & my Policy number is:[protected].
Now a day i know that what about my policy status.
So, kindly inform me as soon as possible.My email, ID.is.[protected]@gmail.com

Ashok Kumar Raula
Mob-[protected]
DEAR SIR I, POLICY NO.[protected] CHALAN NO. 92125 LALIT KUMAR SON OF VIRENDRA SINGH GANGWAR VILL- LALPUR PATTI POST-KAIMGANJ DIST-FARRUKHABAD HAS NOT GOT ANY POLICY PAID SLIP TILL NOW .PLZ SEND MY PAID SLIP

Birla Sun Life Insurance — loan

i m sourav paul from dum dum.i was buying a insurance policy against Rs 20000 and birla told me u get insurance i give loan.but not give me any Rs.this is a cheating company.i need refund my money.now what can i do?
never
cheating company
DEAR SIR I, POLICY NO.[protected] TARA CHANDRA SINGH S/O MR. SUKHVASI LAL HAS NO GOT ANY POLICY PAID SLIP (HARD OR SOFT COPY) TILL NOW. MY ADDRESS WAS STATION CATERING FLIGHT, 410 AIR FORCE STATION JALAHALLI WEST BANGALORE-560015 KARNATAKA. NOW MY ADDRESS HAS BEEN CHANGE. MY CURRENT ADDRESS IS HOUSE NAME- SUKH NIWAS, VILL-NANDPUR, PO-DHATRI, DIST-FIROZABAD UTTAR PRADESH. KINDLY UPDATE THE ADDRESS ANDSEND MY PAID SLIP AT CURRENT ADDRESS...
MY CURRENT email ID is - [protected]@gmail.com
If possible kindly send the soft copy of all receipts...

Tara Chandra Singh
Mob No-[protected]
I had purchased Birla sunlife policy in the name of my daughter in the year 2005. Now almost it is 9years and 5 months old, I want to know the status of my investment as on today. What return am I getting after almost 9yrs and 6 months?
My Policy No. is[protected]. My advisor is Nirmal Dave from Surat.
Rakeshkumar Rajput.
Mb.[protected]

Birla Sun Life
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    61%
    Birla Sun Life Phone
    +91 22 4356 8000
    +91 22 6691 7777
    Birla Sun Life Address
    One India Bulls Centre , Tower-1, 17th Floor, Jupiter Mill Compound, 841, Senapati Bapat Marg, Elphinstone Road, 3., Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Birla Sun Life contact information