Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Birla Sunlife Insurance Company Ltd. - Full & final settlement not recevied. Regignation dated on 01-08-2009

 
17 Reviews
User
  SHRIKANT GANPAT AMBRE
Sir,
i was an agency manager at Mumbai Thane-2 branch.My employee code was 27349 and date of joining is 22/10/2008 and date of resignation is 01/08/09.sir i've not received my FFS yet.everytime hehelpdesk gave me wrong Commitment .
Please note that your FFS has been completed and you will receive it at the end of this month.
Conversation between Hrhelpdesk & me as on mail as follow.......


Sir,

then why are you committing me to just take a approval of your reginal manager then we can tell you than what is ur status............
thats the second time your gave a false commitment first u told me ur FFS has been completed . you can get your document with in a few days u yet i didn't recevid my document . that kind of mail i recevied on 25th Jan 2010.
Plz., complete my FFS as early as possible


shrikant ambre

--- On Tue, 2/3/10, ABFSG HR Helpdesk <hr.abfsg@birlasunlife.com> wrote:


From: ABFSG HR Helpdesk <hr.abfsg@birlasunlife.com>
Subject: Re: [Ticket#2010021810004396] [Ticket#2010012410000068] [Ticket#2010010910000981] [Ticket#2010010810002793] [Ticket#20091229100021 [...]
To: "shrikant ambre" <shrikant_ambre2002@yahoo.com>
Date: Tuesday, 2 March, 2010, 7:46 AM


Hi Shrikant,

Please note the case is with Payroll for further processing. We will update you on the same as soon as we have further information.

Regards
ABFSG HR Helpdesk
Toll free: 1800-103-0110

Email: hr.abfsg@birlasunlife.com

---- Forwarded message from ABFSG HR Helpdesk <hr.abfsg@birlasunlife.com> ---


From: ABFSG HR Helpdesk <hr.abfsg@birlasunlife.com>
To: shrikant ambre <shrikant_ambre2002@yahoo.com>
Subject: Re: [Ticket#2010021810004396] [Ticket#2010012410000068] [Ticket#2010010910000981] [Ticket#2010010810002793] [Ticket#20091229100021 [...]
Date: 2010-02-19 13:53:19

Hi Shrikant,

Thank you for contacting ABFSG HR Helpdesk.

Your query has been logged for resolution. Please refer to the ticket no.
in the subject line for any further communication on this query



Regards
ABFSG HR Helpdesk
Toll free: 1800-103-0110

Email: hr.abfsg@birlasunlife.com

---- Forwarded message from shrikant ambre <shrikant_ambre2002@yahoo.com> ---


From: shrikant ambre <shrikant_ambre2002@yahoo.com>
To: hr.abfsg@birlasunlife.com
Subject: Fw: Re: [Ticket#2010012410000068] [Ticket#2010010910000981] [Ticket#2010010810002793] [Ticket#2009122910002155] [Ticket#20091226100009 [...]
Date: 2010-02-18 20:15:13




Sir,

This is the message i got dated on 25january there was mention you can get the FFS within end of this month but still not received any FFS document.
Please do the needful step and revert me as soon as possible.

Thanking you,
Shrikant ambre
9223287455



--- On Wed, 10/2/10, shrikant ambre <shrikant_ambre2002@yahoo.com> wrote:

From: shrikant ambre <shrikant_ambre2002@yahoo.com>
Subject: Fw: Re: [Ticket#2010012410000068] [Ticket#2010010910000981] [Ticket#2010010810002793] [Ticket#2009122910002155] [Ticket#20091226100009 [...]
To: gaurav.v@birlasunlife.com
Cc: hr.abfsg@birlasunlife.com
Date: Wednesday, 10 February, 2010, 5:01 AM








Sir,

This is the message i got dated on 25january there was mention you can get the FFS within end of this month but still not received any FFS document.
Please do the needful step and revert me as soon as possible.

Thanking you,
Shrikant ambre
9223287455


Note : See the emails below.



--- On Mon, 25/1/10, ABFSG HR Helpdesk <hr.abfsg@birlasunlife.com> wrote:

From: ABFSG HR Helpdesk <hr.abfsg@birlasunlife.com>
Subject: Re: [Ticket#2010012410000068] [Ticket#2010010910000981] [Ticket#2010010810002793] [Ticket#2009122910002155] [Ticket#20091226100009 [...]
To: "shrikant ambre" <shrikant_ambre2002@yahoo.com>
Date: Monday, 25 January, 2010, 1:18 AM




Hi Shrikant,

Please note that your FFS has been completed and you will receive it at the end of this month.



Regards
ABFSG HR Helpdesk
1800-103-0110

























Dear shrikant ambre,

Thank you for your request.


01/24/2010 12:19 - shrikant ambre wrote:

Sir/Madam,


i didnt received any conformation regarding reliving letter & full and final settlement.

--- On Wed, 13/1/10, ABFSG HR Helpdesk <hr.abfsg@birlasunlife.com> wrote:


From: ABFSG HR Helpdesk <hr.abfsg@birlasunlife.com>
Subject: Re: [Ticket#2010010910000981] [Ticket#2010010810002793] [Ticket#2009122910002155] [Ticket#2009122610000948] FFS ( RELIVING LETTER [...]
To: "shrikant ambre" <shrikant_ambre2002@yahoo.com>
Date: Wednesday, 13 January, 2010, 7:20 AM



Hi Shrikant,

Thank you for contacting ABFSG HR Helpdesk.

Your query has been logged for resolution. Please refer to the ticket no. in the subject line for any further communication on this query



Regards
ABFSG HR Helpdesk
Toll free: 1800-103-0110

Email: hr.abfsg@birlasunlife.com



01/09/2010 13:49 - shrikant ambre wrote:

Sir/Madam,
I all ready told that i have to submit my reliving to my current Orgnisation with in a three month but after five month i didn't get my reliving letter.Every time i got the same answer ,your FFs is under process. As per your last mail my reliving letter relive before Jan. first week but i didn't recevied yet.

--- On Fri, 8/1/10, ABFSG HR Helpdesk <hr.abfsg@birlasunlife.com> wrote:

From: ABFSG HR Helpdesk <hr.abfsg@birlasunlife.com>
Subject: Re: [Ticket#2010010810002793] [Ticket#2009122910002155] [Ticket#2009122610000948] FFS ( RELIVING LETTER & CHEQE )
To: "shrikant ambre" <shrikant_ambre2002@yahoo.com>
Date: Friday, 8 January, 2010, 8:44 AM





Hi,


Please note that your FFs is under process and will get cleared soon.


Regards
ABFSG HR Helpdesk
Toll free: 1800-103-0110
Email: hr.abfsg@birlasunlife.com

01/08/2010 14:23 - shrikant ambre wrote:

Sir/Madam,


I doesn't received my reliving letter & full & final cheque yet.as per ur mail cheque will be dispatch till 1st week of January.

Shrikant Ambre



--- On Tue, 29/12/09, ABFSG HR Helpdesk <hr.abfsg@birlasunlife.com> wrote:


From: ABFSG HR Helpdesk <hr.abfsg@birlasunlife.com>
Subject: Re: [Ticket#2009122910002155] [Ticket#2009122610000948] FFS ( RELIVING LETTER & CHEQE )
To: "shrikant ambre" <shrikant_ambre2002@yahoo.com>
Date: Tuesday, 29 December, 2009, 5:36 AM


Hi Shrikant,

Please note as per the latest update which we have received from the concerned team of FFS is that
your cheque will be dispatch till 1st week of January.

Regards
ABFSG HR Helpdesk Team
1800 - 103 - 0110


12/29/2009 14:07 - shrikant ambre wrote:

Sir,

SINCE LAST MONTH I WAS TECH WITH THE YOR HR HELPDESK.FIRST TIME I WAS CALLED U THAT TIME ONE PERSON TOLD ME YOUR RELIVING LETTER & CHEQUE IN PROSSED YOR CAN GET YOUR RELIVING LETTER AND CHEQUE WITH IN 20 TO 25 DAYS.

AFTER 20 TO 25 DAY WHEN I CALLED I WAS GOT SAME ANSWER. I AM JOING A NEW ORGNISATION THERE IS THE RELIVING LETTER IS IMPORTANT DOCUMENT I HAVE TO SUBMIT THE RELIVING LETTAR WITH IN 15 DAYS .

PLZ., PROVIDE MY RELIVING LETTER AS EARLY AS POSSIBLE & REWORD ME WHEN YOU CAN SEND ME A RELIVING LETTER AND CHEQUE

SHRIKANT AMBRE.

--- On Mon, 28/12/09, ABFSG HR Helpdesk <hr.abfsg@birlasunlife.com> wrote:

From: ABFSG HR Helpdesk <hr.abfsg@birlasunlife.com>
Subject: Re: [Ticket#2009122610000948] FFS
To: shrikant_ambre2002@yahoo.com
Date: Monday, 28 December, 2009, 1:09 AM




Hi Shrikant,

As per your request for FFS cheque and relieving letter. Please note that the same is under process and will be dispatched shortly.


Regards
ABFSG HR Helpdesk
1800-103-0110



12/26/2009 14:03 - ABFSG HR Helpdesk wrote:



Hi Shrikant,

Thank you for contacting ABFSG HR Helpdesk.

Your query has been logged for resolution. Please refer to the ticket no. in the subject line for any further communication on this query



Regards
ABFSG HR Helpdesk
Toll free: 1800-103-0110

Email: hr.abfsg@birlasunlife.com












--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The INTERNET now has a personality. YOURS! See your Yahoo! Homepage.









--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The INTERNET now has a personality. YOURS! See your Yahoo! Homepage.








--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The INTERNET now has a personality. YOURS! See your Yahoo! Homepage.







--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
The INTERNET now has a personality. YOURS! See your Yahoo! Homepage.








--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Your Mail works best with the New Yahoo Optimized IE8. Get it NOW!.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Your Mail works best with the New Yahoo Optimized IE8. Get it NOW!.


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Your Mail works best with the New Yahoo Optimized IE8. Get it NOW!.

---- End forwarded message ---

---- End forwarded message ---

Shrikant Ambre
Complaint comments 16 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

doesn't receive document - birla sun life policy document

birlasunlife policy docment doesn't received.dispatch date 4/03/2009 from mumbai to koodalur(sankari)
N
User
lht  
 
Sir, I did joined Birla Sunlife Insurance Co ltd, Tinsukia Branch on 26th August 2010 as Agency Manager, My employee Code is: 41478 and my Agency Manager Code is: AZ7849, in due course time I couldn't reset my Pass word within the first ten days, for which I am unabling to log in into my mail, Please do Intevene into my matter and do reallot me a new password against my old one. My Email ID are: lht.kmr@rediffmail.com & lohit1@live.co.uk
N
User
kuma  
 
eeeeeeeeeeeeeeee
N Mar 13, 2011 by
User
dash asit Birla sunlife insurance co.Ltd  - ROURKELA, Sundargarh, Odisha, India
 

FULL AND FINAL SETTLEMENT NOT DONE SINCE 5 MONTHS - Birla sunlife insurance co.Ltd

MY FULL AND FINAL SETTELMENT NOT DONE SINCE 5 MONTHS AND MY RE LEAVING LETTER NOT SENT TO ME. MY CURRENT COMPANY DEMANDING TO PRODUCE RELEAVING LETTER. SO PLEASE DO YOUR BEST SO THAT I CAN GET MY RELEAVING LETTER
MY DATE OF RESIGNATION:07-OCT2010.(AGENCY MANAGER WAS MY DESIGNATION) IN BIRLA SUNLIFE LIFE INSURANCE CO. LTD, ROURKELA BRANCE, ORISSA

ASIT KUMAR DASH
7873045499
ROURKELA
N Mar 13, 2011 by
User
sonakshi_lal Birla Sunlife Insurance Company Ltd.  - Bilaspur, Bilaspur, Chhattisgarh, India
 

HR issue - Leading insurance

I am the employee of one of the leading insurance company. When i got job in such a big company i felt myself as the luckiest man but as days passed a true picture came in front of me. The HR in every organisation is appointed for the welfare of its employee but if the HR department itself become biased then to whom complaints shall be marked ?
My boss in my office used to treat their subordinates like his home servant and i am also the one of the victim among all. My boss (Mr. Vishal Agnihotri , Brch Mngr :Bilaspur ) makes us to work 18 to 20 hours daily at office (even on sundays ) and everyday assigns some of his household job also like buying vegetables , gas booking , paying electricity bill. Life had become hell but due to recession nobody dares to leave the job.
One day we all decided to take this matter to HR of the company but was shocked to read the mail replied by the HR. It states whatever the task assign by your senior is your duty and no complaints can be filled against it. Then on internet my friend read about site Vibhishan.com and raised this matter, who ever is owner of this site has surely have real big contacts as after 2 weeks of submitting this problem on this site, my boss get posted to some other branch anda new rule came from HR that no employee required to work for more then 8-9 hour.
Thanks to Vibhishan dot com
N Apr 26, 2011 by
User
Bikram036 Birla sunlife insurance co.Ltd  - ROURKELA, Sundargarh, Odisha, India
 
I am completely agreed with Asit, The regional HR Mr. Siddhartha Mishra is harassing people in clearing FFS and count less PF is also pending from the region. Unable to understand what benefit he is getting from this. Once heard a female Agency Manager also complaint against him that this person was asking undue things for clearing the simple FFS. Don't know what relationship this person having with top level management for which management has closed eyes on all this complaints. Ridiculous... At least a HR has to maintain minimum ethics.
D Sep 7, 2011 by
User
rajendrarajan  
 
Respected sir/madam,
I mildly want to draw your kind attention that I joined Birla Sun Life Life Insurence on 12June2009 at the post of Agency Manager(DSF-Sale) and I resigned from this post on 27December 2009 due to my regular B.Ed. course. I have not received my last salary yet, while I have submitted “Full and Final Settlement” form in your concerning branch in April2010. I visited the branch at hundred times to get my last salary, leave amount, ffs and my PF fund but all in vain. There is no positive and satisfactory response from you and Birla Sun Life. I visited the branch two day ago. They provide me your E-mail ID only. They told me nothing about my “Full and Final Settlement”.
I have suffered a lot not only bodily but also mentally because of your negative and passive response. So please understand my problem and do the needful as soon as possible.
My details are:
Name: RAJENDRA KUMAR ACHARYA
DOJ : 12/06/09
DOR : 27/12/09
Emp.id 31405
AM code: AP-3372
POST : AM(DSF-SALES)
PAN No: AIPPA3039G
PF A/c no.-MH/211039/31405

and i am sending lot of mails your helpdesk but all is vain my recent ticket no is Flag this message
Re: [Ticket#2011082810000841] [Ticket#2011081810014005] [Ticket#2011072910013274] Ticket#2011070510013265] [Ticket#201107041001452 [...] plz close this matter
D Sep 8, 2011 by
User
rajendrarajan  
 
dear sir
plz tell me what happend i am not recieved any rewert
N Sep 8, 2011 by
User
rajendrarajan  
 
my matter take so long time
D Sep 10, 2011 by
User
rajendrarajan  
 
i did not recieved any response
D Sep 30, 2011 by
User
rajendrarajan  
 
i am not geeting any rewart tell about my FFS
N Jun 9, 2012 by
User
laxmanram  
 
sir, my policy n. is 005432195. how to register my Email ID
N Sep 9, 2012 by
User
Vimal D Nayak  
 
Hi,
I am also suffering by My FFS . I have joined BSLI 30 june 2007 at Rajsamand ( Rajasthan ) Branch (0962) as a A.M. and I Promoted BDM on 1 july 2008 . that time company give me a Black Berry mobile . I have resigned 1 Nov.2011 . That time I have submitted Blackberry in Dungarpur Rajasthan Branch . In Feb 2012 month I have received my FFS rs 8079 only . But I have seen statement of my FFS then BSLI recover my mobile payment of 3900 approx ..from Then I am sending many mail and contact to HR toll free but Till date BSLI not setteled my Recover amount . I am also sending a mail to hrhelpdesk of Regional HR approval And BM approval mail but They r not respond till date...when i call to hr tollfree they r reply that ur query is in process... I just want to know that last 6 month Is query in process?????????????? So i attempt to here for shortout my problem and do needful as
soon as possible... I m waiting for ur quick reply...

My Employee ID 11690
vimal.d1980@gmail.com

Regards
Vimal D Nayak
9783801050
N Aug 7, 2013 by
User
maniprabhu  
 
my emp no: in048259, Am code is BC7013 name : Manikanda prabhu branch :Parrys corner i was resign at July 3rd till now not receive my FFS. my salary account was not maintenance. so pls my FFS through cheque only.Please do the needful step and revert me as soon as possible.
N Sep 4, 2013 by
User
jagadeesh t g  
 
Respected sir/madam,
I mildly want to draw your kind attention that I joined Birla Sun Life Life Insurence on 19Sep2011 at the post of Agency Manager(DSF-Sale) and I resigned from this post on 17Aug 2013 due to my personal problem. I have submitted “Full and Final Settlement” form in your concerning branch in Aug2013. They told me nothing about my “Full and Final Settlement”.So please understand my problem and do the needful as soon as possible.
My details are:
Name: JAGADEESHA T G
DOJ : 19/09/2011
DOR : 17/08/2013
Emp.id 52721
AM code: BE3557
POST : AM(DSF-SALES)
PAN No: AJFPJ9112Q
N Oct 9, 2013 by
User
tinkum65@gmail.com  
 
sir,
i was an agency manager at Giridih, Jharkhand branch.My Name is Narendra Kumar Mishra My employee code was 44062 and date of joining is 14/02/2011 and date of resignation is 03/05/2013.sir i am not received my PF amount.
sir my A/c No. and from 10 return my add. su not camplit my from10 .i am complete my from 10 and a/c no.post HR add date to 25/09/2013, but n reply.
sir i am long time wetting my PF amount plz trasfar my account

My A/c No. 00190110044612

UCO BANK, GIRIDIH, JHARKHAND

IFC code UCBA0000019

MICR code 815028002

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Birla Sunlife Insurance Company Ltd. - Full & final settlement not recevied. Regignation dated on 01-08-2009