[Resolved]  Blackberry — Service Centre

I have a airtel blackberry set 8310. The display of the same is not working. I asked the customer service on [protected] that this is the problem on 1st oct 2008 at 8:00p.m.. So the prompt reply was please take it to customer care. i was given 2 addresses of Authorized Customer care centres in Delhi - one in South ex and one in NOIDA. Since I live in Patparganj, Airtel Blackberry Centre, Shop no. 225, Shoprix Mall, Sector-61, NOIDA, was nearer. I was told a time of 10am-6pm as working hrs. I reached the centre at 10.25 AM on 3rd Oct 2008. There was no one at blackberry complaint desk. The Airtel people say the concerned people will come at 11. I reconfirm after 20 minutes, they say Mr. Shiraz at Airtel Blackberry Centre was on leave and someone else would come at 11.25. At 11.25 on inquiring that no one has come, they say Blackberry dept is on not working till Monday i.e 6th Oct 2008, after, e waiting for 1 hour. Still no one at the desk. I had called customer care at 10:35 to complain that no one was at thed esk, they refuse to take a complaint and have no clue as to who would be the responsible person to reply. they say, its the service centre people only. Net of net, after a 1 hr to and fro drive and 1 hr of waiting, my net result is zero with no one to complain to. This is blackberry service? Where do the consumers go? what can they do? Airtel is cash rich on base of its customers- customers who can do nothing about their plight and there is no central body to take up their issues. This is INDIA

Dear sir/ma’m,
I have a blackberry 9720 cellphone and in that I am facing an issue of automatic restart due to phone is in warranty period so I had given the phone in blackberry service center (Ensure support services india ltd. Add. G-2, Krishna court, 40 nutan bharat soc., alkapuri Vadodara) on 5-5-2014. Today around 2 month completed but still I have not received my phone or not given any response from your service center . I had also try to contact to your above mansion service center but they are not properly responding to me. Really this type of bad service I have never seen in my life.
Kindly look into the matter and do the needful.
(PFA of work order copy)
Work order No:BAR/BB/14/02059

Airtel Blackberry — Service Centre

I have a airtel blackberry set 8310. The display of the same is not working. I asked the customer service on [protected] that this is the problem on 1st oct 2008 at 8:00p.m.. So the prompt reply was please take it to customer care. i was given 2 addresses of Authorized Customer care centres in Delhi - one in South ex and one in NOIDA. Since I live in Patparganj, Airtel Blackberry Centre, Shop no. 225, Shoprix Mall, Sector-61, NOIDA, was nearer. I was told a time of 10am-6pm as working hrs. I reached the centre at 10.25 AM on 3rd Oct 2008. There was no one at blackberry complaint desk. The Airtel people say the concerned people will come at 11. I reconfirm after 20 minutes, they say Mr. Shiraz at Airtel Blackberry Centre was on leave and someone else would come at 11.25. At 11.25 on inquiring that no one has come, they say Blackberry dept is on not working till Monday i.e 6th Oct 2008, after, e waiting for 1 hour. Still no one at the desk. I had called customer care at 10:35 to complain that no one was at thed esk, they refuse to take a complaint and have no clue as to who would be the responsible person to reply. they say, its the service centre people only. Net of net, after a 1 hr to and fro drive and 1 hr of waiting, my net result is zero with no one to complain to. This is blackberry service? Where do the consumers go? what can they do? Airtel is cash rich on base of its customers- customers who can do nothing about their plight and there is no central body to take up their issues. This is INDIA. Mu no. is [protected]
100% Agreed. NO Service level at all.
What's update...!

Is your problem got resolved or not? If resolved ple let us know when n How?

Jack
Just for your information. If at all your problem is not solved by authorised service center, please visit the website : www.phonecare.in. They are specilist in repairs of Blackberry, iphones, mobile phones. They also unlock all mobile phones brought from US/UK/Canada or other countries at nominal charges.
Also if you can convey to your friends and relatives.
www.phonecare.in
I have one Blackberry Pearl 8100 set since last one year.
I have two problems in set.

i) one problem is related with netwrok. Last month when i came back from Spain and inserted my sim in Blackberry set then it was showing searching the network and it was continuing and there was no network.

ii) Second one is related with Number "2" key of set. When we press "2" number key, the number is not reflecting on screen.

Kindly solve the problems. Due to this, i am not able to use my set.

Also, please give me some contact details of Blackberry service centres in delhi.

Neeraj Singh

Vodafone — Blackberry Handset device repair

I was Purchased Blackberry handset 8320 from your Vodafone store Powai on 9th Jun 2008
I was given the same Handset for repair in 1st week of December at Vodafone store Powai for following issue.
1. Standby screen not refreshed it show deleted messages.

2. not get missed calls alert while people receives Caller tone.

I was received Handset on 22nd December with no problem resolved saying that handset has been damaged as water loged in the handset by customer so it will not repair also I need to pay 1900/- for inspection charges and in addition from vodafone thay had change orignal handset body and trackball stop working properly which was working before.
So on 23rd December I was again give again that handset for repair at same store but as on they are saying that they had not damage my handset and they will not repair it and also saying pay charges and collect the handset.
New Blackberry Storm is excellent model. But it does not have 4 features are "FM Radio", "Speaker Phone", "Push to Talk" and "WiFi". If RIM concentrate regarding these four features must incorporate in Blackberry I am definite Blackberry can easily challenge with Nokia and not only it will attract only corporate executive but it may easily available on general people's hand also. Because new Blackberry Storm offers lot of features and these said four features may easily incorporate in this set and it should not hamper any security issue.

With Regards,

Samrat

Blackberry Bold - Vodafone — black out of screen and worst after sale service

We took 6 Blackberry Handsets under corporate plan.Our of them in 1 month 2 handsets have started
having problems:
1. Scroll getting stuck.
2. Screen gets completely hanged outand remains same till hours .
3.After sale service that had been not even once (Payal Communication - gurgaon- blackberry).

This is huge hinderence to the Brand image and inconvience caused to us will cost huge damaerrage to Vodafone Blackberry Services.
black berry repaired
For repairing of mobile phones to get satisfactory service get it repaired at alfa. You can get in touch with them at www.alfainstitute.net

BlackBerry 8110 Pearl — Handset Problem just after 10 days of purchase

Dear Team

I have purchased Blackberry Handset & just after few days o[censored]se, it got handed automatic. Then approching Redingtn the Authorised Service Centre in INdia .. they said they can repair only if Product is taken from them . I can't undrstand that such a huge company do not have a Authorised Service centre in Mumbai ... who can check the sets and give responces and solutions regarding Under Warranty Blackberry Handsets

Blackberry — change of name address

sirs,
While buying a blackeberry hand set from ur haddows road chennai 6 out let i gave relevant papers for change of name and address..Since 3 months the bill is coming only in the old name..
please do the needful..my mobile no..[protected]
i have a blackberry curve 8330 purchased in the month of oct 08. on 10th may its key pad stopped working. i lodged he complaint to "Teleximail Telecom, G-43 Ganpati Plaza, M.I Road, Jaipur" which is so called customer care center provided by Reliance web world. it has been 20 days since the complaint was lodged no call is received from them. despite the repeated reminders to them. my set is under warranty and should be replaced but nobody is bothered in the company. blackberry services are the worst in my opinion. can anybody tell me the number of their customer care official in north india.

we have purchased BLACK BERRY MODEL: RBN41GW from UAE (Dubai) but unfortunately it was out of order when we sent for repairing at your service center in dubai and request them in advance to pls save our phone book but when we gone for collect they provide us new cell phone and telling us that they destroy the old one and sent back to canada, there is most urgent contact details in our cellphone and we need it can u pls help out us to resolve our problem

MOBILE details are as follows
PRD[protected]
MODEL: RBN41GW
IMEI: [protected]
PIN: 2548E700
MADE IN MEXICO

i have blackberry pearl 8100 and i hav two problems in using the phone

1) the scroll boll (joy stick is not working)
2) the charging & data pin inside the cellphone was broken so i m unable to charge the phone

plz advice me. where i can give for repairing
i have blackberry 9000 and purchased from australia...now i am in india, the phone now no display and no software support...devices also not seen ...
hey buddy,

vodfone dont manufacture or service handset, its just a selling partnetr on comision bases per handset sales by them, as you had purchased black berry handset, vodafone sends your handset to Blackberry, blackberry has its service centre in bangalore (its only service centre in india), and handset is further repaired by them ..

beyong economical repairs charges (inspection fees) is charged by blackberry to all its customers, here in your case they have charged for your handset & so vodafone is charging you . . . . .
dear sir, i have a motorola Q8(sprint) model, which was purchased from wireovia support u.k, .
but i am not able to proceed the function according to indian network.
so, you tell me which CDMA connection is operate it in india.
thanx.

i have brought a Blackberry 8110 model from Uk last 8 months back, but accidentally my charger was misplaced and i couldn't found for new blackberry charger so i have been using connector to get charged (i.e.., with the help of Nokia charger) all of suddenly my connector is not working and tried with another connector but all my efforts went in vain. i am from Hyderabad.

so kindly, can any one help in getting my problem solved.

Awaiting for response.
i have a blackberry storm mobile which display is not working.please send me the local customer care number or contact me at my mobile no.[protected]