Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Blaze Flash Courier Service - Status of courier number : 23593301

 
55 Reviews
User
  Nidhi Chopra
The manager
Customer Care
Blaze Flash
Delhi

I was to recive a courier on 28th april, 2008 as per the delivery time of 2 days at my residential address in gurgaon.But nw its been 6 days and i have not received the courier yet.Above all i m trying to get information about the courier using the note number and it says it is not present in the list.
All the 4 number of customer service are unavailable.
I need the courier urgently.

Kindly provide me with the status soon and let me knw the date whn i can receive the courier safely.

Regards

Nidhi
Complaint comments 54 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Courier Status - Blazeflash Couriers

It is the pathetic courrier service that i have encountered in my life...its been more than 7 days...but i have not received the package here in bangalore.

I keep calling their call centers in Delhi, marked so many mails to Mr Bedi & to the chair man as well...the only response that came was "please wait, we are checking". If they are taking 7 days to check..I dont know in how much time will they deliver. other courriers Especially DTDC delivers withing 2 days from delhi to bangalore & service from blazeflash is just sucking...and to add to all the dilemna...look at their web site...it all talks about customer satisfaction...i dont know what the fucking customer satisfaction are they offering.

Tracking number is 205848913...i dont know if i will recieve the package or not...but who ever reads this ...Please dont ever give blazeflash courriers a chance to to serve u...trust me...they will take away your happiness...
 

delay of delivery of courier - Blazeflash Couriers

RE: C C NO. 194967084

I COURIERED FEW DOCUMENTS IN THE NAME OF M.L. ARORA AT THE MUMBAI ADDRESS(BANK OF BARODA, PRABHADEVI BRANCH, MUMBAI) ON 05.07.2008 FROM SECTOR 48-A COURIER AGENCY OF BLAZFLASH PVT. LTD.BUT THE SAME HAS NOT BEEN DELIVERED TO THE RECIEVING PARTY TILL DATE...

THE DOCUMENTS CONTAINED PAPERS THAT NEEDED TO BE SUBMITTED BY 08.07.2008 BUT THE SAME HAS NOT BEEN RECIEVED BY THE SECOND PARTY YET.ON ENQUIRING THE COURIER AGENCY, THE REPLY WAS NOT-SATISFACTORY...THEY EVEN DONT WANT TO COMMENT ON THE SAME..

SO NEED CLARIFICATION...

THANKS

ROHIN ARORA
FLAT 490, PANCHAM ENCLAVE
SECTOR 48-A
CHANDIGARH
 
Dear Sir
consignment no.: 212137070 is sent BIHARSHARIFF
instead of Mr. Yogesh Kr. Shrivastav, B/11, Government Quarter, Police Station, Dumra, Sitamarhi, Bihar-843301.

Please rectify it and send it to proper address quickly.
Thanks
lokesh
 
I posted my courrier on 1st Aug 2008 at ur gurgaon office i.e; Vega Couriers.
The consignment details are as follow:
consignment No. - 211027313
From - Gurgaon
To - Pune
Dated - 1st Aug 2008

I already placed complaint to the same office so many times but all in vague. He is not responding & not even giving satisfactory answer to the same.
I felt very bad becoz i always use ur services for all my consignments but this time it become a big problem for me...
U r requested to kindly update us against our courrier.

Peeyush Kumar Sharma
9818363200
 

Not received courier yet - BLAZE FLASH COURIER SERVICES

I have not recived my courier yet.
Document no 119840148
N
User
Vishal  
 

Failure of delivery - Balze flash Courier service - Delhi

The worst courier service provider in india, i couriered a courier from delhi to Pune however 10days had been passed but my courier is not yet deleverd. Also the company doesn't know what is the status of my courier. even indian postal service is better that blazeflash courier service. they people doesnn't even inform you abouyt the status everyday they said that you will received the courier today. i dont know howl long the day is for blazeflash . please never ever use its services. they are worthless and of no use.
 
Sir, My father has sent one parcel to me on12th jan from puri to Amritapuri campus, Clappana, kollam, Kerala. But i am very sorry to say as already 8 days is over i am unable to receive the parcel. So please consider the matter seriously.
 
i am wating for curiior at mumbai at nair hospital
D
User
poonam  
 
Dear sir,
It is such a very bad experience that i have encountered in my life.it is almost now 4 days gone since i had send my packet to jammu & it is not reached till now.
i called so many times to your company but they are not doing anything, only telling me to write complaint.
this is very shame for ur company that you r making such kind of troubles to ur clients.

my tracking no is 201350546.reply me when it will be deleverd.
 

About Service - Blazeflash

Mice-eaten AND stolen Wedding sweets by Blazeflash!
Blazeflash was chosen as the courier service for cards and sweets for my cousin-sister's wedding in Mumbai. A HUGE MISTAKE.

1) A Director of the company (Mr. Aggarwal) admitted that THEY HAVE MICE IN THEIR GODOWN so was not surprised when we told him that our guests received sweets EATEN BY MICE and resealed/taped by Blazeflash.

2) Some boxes were returned to us that we opened. NEARLY HALF OF THE SWEETS WERE REMOVED AND STOLEN and then resealed by Blazeflash.

A company like Blazeflash makes me disgusted.

Please do not ruin any event or business of yours by making the terrible, irrevocable mistake we did of chosing this filthy company as our courier. Never again. Wait until their customers: http://www.blazeflash.com/customer-services.php hear about this.

I applaud forums like this where we can bring deceptive and scam companies like this to justice.
 
balzeflash courier docket number . 203677143

my mobile no : 00965 99655310
 
consignment book from delhi on 8.5.09 which is suppose to deliver by atleast today on 11.5.09
consignment was very important for me and sorry to say that due to this delay the order worth Rs.5lacs slipped from my hand.

Pl take appropriate action against such delay.
 
I have booked one letter from Ambala Cantt to Lucknow on 14/05/09, consignment no 199031915, I had been charged for Rs 30/-, Is it correct, if yes pl reply. If no, take the action against franchise holder, as there was no price chart available with him.
 
Req/Mam or sir,


I want to know the status of the courier of pune. i will try all the customer care numbers but there is no response.so kindly please tell me the staus the courier docket no. is 124324575 and the courier is posted by on 19-2-009 from pune by blazeflash courier.tell me the status immediately.




With Regards
Monika Wadhwani.
N
User
AMITA  
 
sir i ve sent a courier on 20/7/09 of courier number 238559360 bt it has not been delivered yet. so i want the status of the courier n i want it to be delivered as soon as possible.
N
User
AJAY  
 
I want to know the status of the courier of Patna. i will try all the customer care numbers but there is no response.so kindly please tell me the staus the courier docket no. is 2947488988 and the courier is posted by on 25/08/09 from ludhiana by blazeflash courier.tell me the status immediately.




With Regards
AJAY
 
Req/Mam or sir,


I want to know the status of the courier of Kistwar. i will try all the customer care numbers but there is no response.so kindly please tell me the staus the courier docket no. is 296072045 and the courier is posted by on 11-12-009 from Kistwar(JAmmu) by blazeflash courier.tell me the status immediately
 
We want to know the status of the courier of Pune. i will try all the customer care numbers but there is no response at your end.so kindly please tell me the staus the courier. POD no. is 194194681.and the courier is posted by on 02.01.2010.Tell me the status immediately.


With Regards
Nilesh Sankpal & Navjot Kaur
(09811626617 & 09540655981)
 
With reference to courier docket No.242993479 booked from Chennai to Santipur ( Dist. Nadia under West Bengal) on 19.12.09, Material type ND, Manifast No. BST/191209/1/BSM/ND, It is understand that the above materials hold at your Barasat office (address : Barrackpore Road, Raja Market, Barasat, Kolkata, West Bengal 700126 Ph.09830529711‎)
since 19.12.09 and they confirmed overphone that the materials is holding because the destination place i.e. Santipur is not under their service zone.

I can't understand, If Santipur is not under service zone of Blazeflase Courer that how the valuable materials booked from Chennai.

I am also advised to your Barasat office to delivery the materials to my friends home at Madhyamgram which is nearest and service zone of Barasat office but after 24 hours, still it is holding to your Barasat office.

It is surprised from one reliable courier like Blazeflash.

Request, kindly close the matter as urgent or the materials sent back to chennai immediately.

Your early action in this regard will be highly appreciated.

With Regards,
Pijush Goswami
email : pijushgoswami@hotmail.com
Ph. : 09434899117
 
We want to know the status of the courier of Lucknow. i will try all the customer care numbers but there is no response at your end.so kindly please tell me the staus the courier. POD no. is 299702167.and the courier is posted by on 11.02.2010.Tell me the status immediately.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Blaze Flash Courier Service - Status of courier number : 23593301