Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Blazeflash Courier - Docket not delivered

 
14 Reviews
User
  Raj Pal Puri
Dear Sir,

I have booked one docket by Blazeflash Courier no 299415805 on 5th Nov '08 from Bhiwadi ( Raj ) to Distt Chanderpur ( MS) but till date it has not reached the consignee.
When I am checking on net it is showing out for delivery from Nagpur on 10th Nov.
This docket is having important documets please let me know the status.
Regards.

RPPuri
9914430041
Complaint comments 13 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Non Delivery Of Docket - Blazeflash Courier

I had booked the following docket 135082940 on 18th june and was to delivered to Dr Sandip at ujjain.
The letter contains a draft and some important paper for ophthalmic conference of Madhya Pradesh.

The docket has not been delv to the party tillyet and also the company staff or boking agaent is not responding to my complain.

Now what to do?
 
Dear sir,
My consignment is not deliver yet my Docket no is 237210695. I, ve sent it from Ranchi Kanke to New delhi .on 10.1.09.
 
my consignee no. 291433019 Dtaed 20/01/09 not diliver my address and not call me 986863524
my courier Kanpur IIT To Delhi Plz Inform me as soon as posible
 
my consignee no. 291433019 Dtaed 20/01/09 not diliver my address and not call me 9868635201
my courier Kanpur IIT To Delhi Plz Inform me as soon as possible
 
Dear sir,
My consignment is not deliver yet my Docket no is 200571701..pl deliver it fast...
 
I had sent a consignment Blazeflash Courier no 198892890 on 2nd March'09 from IIT Kanpur to Mumbai but till date it has not reached the consignee.
This courier is having important documets please let me know the status.
Regards.
Sumit
9450351984
A
User
Sushant  
 
con no 311297481 send at 11-03-09 and has not been delivered at Mathura road address.
 
HI, my co.no is136924389 dated 15-5-09 not reached me till date and not any call from your office .my couier from BOkaro Stell city, JHarkhand.please send as well as possible.
thanks..
 
I had sent a consignment Blazeflash Courier no 242886250 on 15 jun '09 from TCI CHENNAI to GURGAON but till date it has not reached the consignee.
This courier is having important documets please let me know the status.
Regards.
Balbir Singh
9365829458
 
Dear sir,
My consignment is not deliver yet my Docket no is 205259340. I, ve sent it from N.C.U.I 3 siri Aujust Karanti Marg Hauz Kash New Delhi 110016 to Smt Komal Chaurasiya 13/4 Sidheshwar Chandar Lane Kolkata Mobile 9831384308.on 16.06.09.PlZ Call mee May Phon 9810892712
 
we have following documents for deleivery at delhistill all the packets not delivered at delhi.you r requested to pls trace the above packets and delivered the destination.
no.is 1.294903621 dt 8/7/09 agra to delhi
2.294903671 dt 9/7/09 agra todelhi
3.294428719 dt 9/7/09 agra to delhi
consignor-gr enterprises pvt ltd
c&f ambuja cement
d-8 pratap nagar agra.ph.no.9412263914
consignee- dileepsingh
11himvarsha aparatment
plot no.103, i.p. extension
patparganj delhi-92.ph.no.09810101757.
 
I had sent consignment No. 206669481 dated 10.07.2009 from New Delhi to Sonabhadra but till date not reached consignee. This courier is important
My Cell No. 9968225252 please call me.
 
slip no 112668402 not delivery to day

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Blazeflash Courier - Docket not delivered