[Resolved]  Blazeflash Courier — Courier not delivered

My courier with following details is yet not delievered, it is going to be one month: kindly do the needful it is urgent

Consignment No.[protected]
Booking Date 17/07/2009
Destination LUCKNOW
Type Manifest No. ND LKO/190709/1/BSM/ND/810 BY TATA, 195660
Consignment Status Forwarded on 18/07/2009 PCS 1
Receiver's Name COD Amt 0.00
Remarks ToPay 0.00

Consignment Details
Date Status Forwarded To Remarks
17/07/2009 14:21
Forwarded by NASIK (NASIK ([protected])) BOMBAY
17/07/2009 09:28
Forwarded by BOMBAY (ANDHERI HUB.TEL.28397395/28245739/[protected] EX DELHI
18/07/2009 13:53
Forwarded by Asaf Ali HUB (ASAF ALI HU (U.P SECTOR.)) LUCKNOW

My self kamlesh and i have problem regarding corier not received still now. it was corrierd on 5 august 09 but still now i didn't received my corrier and no one is picking my call. what the hell of it. i m suffering of it. corrier blaze flash
No[protected]
R/Sir My Docet N0.si[protected] is Dt-10.12.2009 is dispached but not eat recived pl. trak my cunsinment and deliverd emidiat

Ravindra
Message Body

This is to inform that a courier was booked from Delhi on 9/10/13 for Mandavali (Delhi) and has not reached till date . When we contact Asaf Ali Branch then they say they have given courier from there side to Mandavali and when we contact Mandavali blazeflash office then they say they have not recieved it. Further, I would like to tell you that the packet did not contain any Jewellery or cash but only important documents.

I would like to say that this is such a lazy attitude from Blazeflash couriers that the complaint is not solved till now . Is there nobody to hear the grevience of from the customer.

PACKET DETAIL ON INTERNET Blazeflash.com are:-

Consignment No. Booking Date Destination Type Manifest No.
[protected] 09/10/2013 D 89042 (PRG_DEL/AAH_DEL/091013/1/BSM/D/331)
Consignment Status Forwarded on 09/10/2013 PCS 1
Receiver's Name COD Amt
Remarks ToPay
Date Status Forwarded To Remarks
09/10/2013
Forwarded by PEERA GARHI[protected]/43 [protected] ) ASAF ALI HUB PH[protected] [protected] (89042 (PRG_DEL/AAH_DEL/091013/1/BSM/D/331))

PACKET DETAILS
Dox,
Ramraj Choudhary,
223/B,
Street No.-6,
Mandavali Extn.,
N.D. -92

Blazeflash Couriers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Blazeflash Couriers Phone
    +91 92 1309 3900
    Blazeflash Couriers Address
    Blazeflash House 2E/8, Jhandewalan Extn., New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110055
    View all Blazeflash Couriers contact information