Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

Blazeflash Courier - Consignment not delivered

 
362 Reviews
User
  JITENDRAGARG1809 on Jun 3, 2012
Hi,

I sended a local courier through Blazeflash courier on dated 22/05/2012 via Consignment POD No. 312775485.

Courier booking place was ICICI Lombard GIC Ltd, B-9 Sec 16, Noida,

Destination was at New Delhi.

Surprising thing is that today almost 13 days has been passed away but neither the courier has been delivered to destination nor the same has got returned backā€¦

There were some important documents inside the consignment and were necessary to delivered within TAT described by Blazeflash Courier. Due to this negligency I had to bear the losses in monetary terms.

Even after the continue followup with courier company, neither the courier got delivered nor the same has been returned back.

I had also addressed the complain for same issue to the Blazeflash customer support but haven't got even any response from their side...

Regards
Jitendra Garg
7838294714


Complaint comments 361 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

 

Regarding not receiving the consignment - Blazeflash Courier

Sir,
I would like to inform you that there is a courier having the consignment no. 203576342 which is despatched from noida on 19th May '08' but i checked the status that the courier has been arrieved here on 21st May ' 08' and showing that this is out for delivery by Lucknow on 21st May'08'.

I would like to inform you that today is 22nd May'08' and still we did nt recieve any courier from that particular company by 1:30 p.m.

Kindly look consider my complaints and do the needful.

Thanks & Regards
Vivek
 

Not delivered consignment yet now - Consignment (document)

Sir,
I had sent a consignment at 20/06/08 from your indore
office to Kesargarh. {JAIPUR}.But still the consignment had
not deliverd. Pls find the details & confirm to me immediatlly.

Thanks & regards.
Rajesh Tiwari {INDORE} M.P
 
this is the bull shit service this is my second counter with blaze flash service & both consignment are not delivered.
Following are consignment no: 294289892 & 250514379 . Details are not available on Internet.

If I call to customer care they don't provide any details for the same and they are very rude while talking. They said no need to call here go to the person where you have given your courier. They cut the phone in between. I called to Delhi center around 12:15 PM (9th Aug 2008) she give me one complaint no 258. If you have recorded the call you can check the same. I gave another call after 15 min but they picked the call on hold for about 10 min.
 

Packet delivered without Rakhi & Tikka - Blazeflash Courier

Sir,
My wife couriered Rakhi for Ludhiana against courier receipt number 212494115/1.
Sir the packet has been delivered today in an OPEN CONDITION & 2 THINGS ARE MISSING from the packet, ONE RAKHI & 2ND ONE TIKKA.

Sir we are the loyal customer of Blazefash but today's incident has buzzed our confidence. Since Rakhi is important festival & same thing went undelivered.

Looking for the +ve feedback.

Regards,
Vikas Malhotra
 
Sir,
My wife couriered Rakhi for Ludhiana against courier receipt number 212494115/1.
Sir the packet has been delivered today in an OPEN CONDITION & 2 THINGS ARE MISSING from the packet, ONE RAKHI & 2ND ONE TIKKA.

Sir we are the loyal customer of Blazefash but today's incident has buzzed our confidence. Can you please look into this case (Receipt number is already mentioned over and above. Since Rakhi is important festival & same thing went undelivered.

Looking for the +ve feedback.

Regards,
Vikas
9891587368
9891927464
 
Sir,
My wife couriered Rakhi for Ludhiana against courier receipt number 212494115/1.
Sir the packet has been delivered today in an OPEN CONDITION & 2 THINGS ARE MISSING from the packet, ONE RAKHI & 2ND ONE TIKKA.

Sir we are the loyal customer of Blazefash but today's incident has buzzed our confidence. Can you please look into this case (Receipt number is already mentioned over and above. Since Rakhi is important festival & same thing went undelivered.

Looking for the +ve feedback.

Regards,
Vikas
9891587368
9891927464
 

Non Receipt of Packet - Blazeflash Courier

sir, small packet bearing consignment No.242583679 was sent from chennai to Lucknow on 08.08.08, today on 20.08.08, I did not recieved the packet.
 

Delivery not yet received - Blazeflash Courier

I am in chennai. My father sent me one courier from Delhi on 11.08.08 vide AWB no. 211327999 but i haven't received courier yet after 12 days.
Can u tell me the status & the time when it should get delivered.
I want to make u sure that it caontains my important docs for which u will be liable if lost.
 
Sir,
I couriered birthday gift to my nephew for SILIGURI(W.B) against courier receipt number 236572297, DTD 18.8.08, THRU YOUR FRANCHISE, MUKUND ENT, BORING CANAL ROAD, PATNA.

Sir the packet has not been delivered till date .

If I call to customer care they don't provide any details for the same and they are very rude while talking. They said no need to call here go to the person where you have given your courier. They cut the phone in between

Sir i am the loyal customer of Blazefash since last 8 years & had send numerous couriers, but today's incident has buzzed our confidence. Can you please look into this case (Receipt number is already mentioned over and above. Since Gift is SOMETHING VERY EAGERLY AWAITED THING for a child & same thing went undelivered.

Looking for the +ve feedback.

ViwekSharma
5B/2, WEST ANANDPURI, PATNA(BIHAR)

09835614884
 
Dear Sir/Madam

I want to inform you that i had sent a envolop through your courier company( vide receipt No111199654) on 19-08-2008 for following address:

Mr. Delip Singh Thakur
Poonam Traders Indra Market Wardha Maharastra.

But I am sorry to inform you that inspiteof my telephonic complaint (No 447) and follow up on your telephone no. 43565758 & 22458217 from last 2 days, no any correct response is get from your side.
so you are request you please deliver my courier in next 12 hour otherwise i will force to go consumer court.

Thanks & Regard

Nagendra Singh
Babarpur Shahdara delhi-110032
 
Is your branch in vellore dist [TAMILNADU]
 

Not yet received the consignment - Kiran Enterprises

Docket no. 297646520 dated 21 st August. sir, I have not yet received the courier. What kind of service you are giving, i dont understand. if i had booked the same from some small courier than also i can get my courier in time say within 3 to 4 days.
I am getting the loss in my business due to your service, who will bear the same.
 
Sir,
My wife couriered for Channai against courier receipt number 297491231 from Lucknow dated 5/9/08.
Till now I have not recieved.
Urgent action is requiested.

Regards,
D K Singh
09760027522
 
i m really very sorry to tell, inspite of repeated no of complaints via phone and mail they did`nt replied to me.as it seems i am talking to ghost or sum dead person.Really being forced to move to consumer forum.

with regards
satyam mishra
wipro bpo ltd,
new delhi.
9953605958
 

Non Receipt of Courier - Blazeflash

Dear Sir,
This is to inform you that i sent one packet through Blazeflash Courier via flight to Mumbai on 24th Oct.2008 which was suppose to be delivered on 25th oct.2008.& before diwali festival.Till now the packet is not delivered & the right status is also not given from the company.The docket number is 215516752 dated 24.10.08.
Regards,
Subrata Dey
6 Tilak Marg
Sagar Appartment
New Delhi
 
This is the bull shit service this is my second counter with blaze flash service & both consignment are not delivered.
Following are consignment no: 299159313 . Details are not available on Internet.

If I call to customer care they don't provide any details for the same and they are very rude while talking. They said no need to call here go to the person where you have given your courier. I called to Delhi center around 12:15 PM (01 Nov 2008) she give me one complaint no M367. If you have recorded the call you can check the same. I gave another call after 15 min but they picked the call on hold for about 10 min.
 
A Very Important Document envelope was couriered from Patel Nagar M/s Khatuwala & Associates to Dr.Alok Pilania Noida, Vide consignment no.28245800 dt30/10/2008.I am sorry to inform you that the same has not been delivered till date(03/11/2008).Inspite of several request and complaints there has been no action taken so far.
Can I expect that at least seniors would reply me properly.
Dr.Alok Pilania
M-9868516714
 
this is a pathetic experience for me.I have order a online gift from rajdhanni flourist.the consigment was supposed to delivered on 01/11/2008.Rajdhani flourist handed over the consignment on 31/10/2008 to blazeflash courier.Today is 5th of nov till now my gift item is not reached to destination.I sent two mail regarding this because right now i am outside of india, but no reply till now.that particular consignment contain gift as well as sweet.do you think now it will be reach in good condition.
my consignment no is----213579272
 
this packet sent from chandigarh to netherlands on 16th of september by Vinay Thakur. Till today on 08-11-2008 not reached its destination, to our dismay. This packet is extremely important and does blaze flash has any answer?
DR. ARVIND VERMA
 
Sir,
Our Branch office couriered for delhi Office against courier receipt number 290039583 from Jalandhar dated 8/11/08.
Till now I have not recieved.
Urgent action is requiested.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    Blazeflash Courier - Consignment not delivered