[Resolved]  Bluedart Express — Non Delivery of the courier

I am Shanthi from Hyderabad.I am representing a company called FCS in Hyderabad. I have sent a document with Blue Dart courier to Bangalore. The tracking number is AWW-[protected] and the date it was sent from Hyderabad Begumpet Office is on 28/05/08 and it comtained documents which was necessary for my colleague's submission of Visa Appplication for Netherlands. His appointment with the Netherlands Consulate is today at 8 A.M, all the documents which he has to carry is just not reached him due to the negligence of Blue Dart Courier and the customer care manager Mr.Balakrishna ([protected]) promosed me that it is reaching today morning via special carier of Blue Dart and asked my colleague to come to Bangalore Airport to collect the Dcoument in person. When my colleague went there he was shocked to see that still the document has not even taken off from Hyderabad and this courier people are making bull and cock story to woo away us. Due to this ugly service of Blue Dart my colleague is stranded in the airport and he has lost an important appointment.

I would like the commission to intervene in this and get us justice and I want the Blue Dart to take resposibility of the timeless delay and the pain taken by us by calling them over phone every now and then.

I need the Blue Dart Company to bear the expenses of Phone calls, penalty for non delivering of the document on time etc and make then pay an amount of 10 times of the courier charges which is 200 X 10 = Rs.2000/-.This amount includes the cab charges which my colleague spent on going to airport and also the repeated phone calls we were making from Hyderabad and Bangalore offices.

Hoping that truth will win always and relay on your services.

Shanthi Iyer

pushpa chawla
sindhi tola, kathalbhari
Darbhanga
Bihar
non delivered
booking date 04-04-09
con. no.[protected]
from faizabad
i hAVE NOT RECEIVED MY ADMIT CARD YET,
BLUEDART IS VERY BAD SERVIS KADAPA DIST PRODDATUR ONE OF YOUVER EMPLOY VERYBAD SERVIS NO DOOR DELIVAR COSTMER NAMBER DAIL YOU COM MY BRANCH TAKE YOUVER COVER DOOR DELIVARY NO EMPLOY MR.MADHU PLS IMIDIATLY ACTION IAM SATISFY
my name shirish trivedi my 10th pass my Courier Delivery Compny job kane keleye Apply
i have policy in future genarali india life insurance name miss pooja sharma this policy pod no.[protected]. pls give me provide resiving date.
My Pan Card Not Deliverd

Please: My Pan card Deliver

Name: Mohd Nafees
PAN: AGOPN7240F
Category : Individual

My PAN card has been dispatched on 17-Jun-2009 by Blue Dart Express Ltd courier vide airway bill no. [protected], at the address for communication* indicated by you in the application.
Communication Address: House No.552. Gali No. 9 Block:I-2, Sangam Vihar, New Delhi-110062
Thanks/ Regards,

Mohd Nafees
Blue Dart serving very badly to customer. AWB:[protected] is picked from chennai on 20th June, when checked the status about at blue dart website it is showing the delivery attempted and premises is closed. In reality no one came to deliver just as an excuse updated their website. When I asked about who has came, they don't have any answer.
My courier has come through blue dart.It dispatched on dated 04/08/2009 through blue dart courier.When i was call to concern department they are not responding correctly .When i told him for counter collection they are not agree.Blue dart guys can call me at given mobile no. but they didn't.Please guide me.
my mobile no. is [protected]
courier of pan card
courier bill no. [protected]
Dear Sir my tender document which was to be delivered at the senoir material manager dsl, north railway alambagh lucknow but due to the foolishness of your people my document as reached to ludhiana. Please take some strick against it has we are loosing business because of Blue Dart. Contact me at [protected]
My courer which is dispach from Hydrabad at 11 Aug but still not received on my sholapur address.
Bill No. [protected]
Mb-[protected].
you are world no 1 courier services but can t delivered the document from a kolkata to jamshedpur just 251 km in 24 hours if i giving you document after 5 pm . and if am giving a documents to any other courier after 7p.m they are are delivering that letter within 24 hrs . you are take 48/72 hours to delivered the letter from jamshedpur to mumbai and frist flight is taking just 24 hrs if i am giving them documents before 2.pm . and your rates is also sky high so can you please explain how your courier is no 1 .
with kind regards
Rashpal suri
Sr Advocate
Jamshedpur

Blue Dart Courier — NON DELIVERY

Blue dart manager,
(SOUTH)new Delhi 110062

HDFC BOMBAY OFF DISPATCHED LETTER ON 20/10/2009 VIDE AWB NO. 12:00AM S:VAR4

The latter was returned to Bombay for reasons '' address no located/house found locked.''
my courier which is send by HDFC Bank Ltd Kanjurmarg, mumbai POD No. [protected] not reached in Shirdi.
Kindly send me above courier cause its very urgent important letter for me
Yogesh
BLUE DART MANAGER
NEW DELHI

my courier which is send by ICICI PRUDENTIAL INSURANCE, mumbai POD No. [protected] not reached in New Delhi inwhich my address D3/10-B KUNWAR SINGH NAGR NERA NILOTHI MOR NAGLOI PIN CODE- 110041
Kindly send me above courier cause its very urgent important letter for me
Gyan Prakash
Mob. [protected]
My AWB – [protected] and it contains a DELL laptop. Thinking of sending it thru BLUE DART for safe and sure delivery. I shipped it from Bangalore on 8th Jan 2010 for HPR. But the shipment didn’t reach still on 15th Jan 2010. After chasing with customer care, got to know that shipment is missing. Still they are unable to trace where the shipment is. Could you pls take any action accordingly. All the necessary paperwork and shipment value was declared at the time of shipment. This was not expected from courier giant like BLUE DART… how far the claim is true??? if we donot deliver, money will be returned…but here full shipment is missing…. pls trace the shipment at the earliest.

Sandeep

I experienced the same UNRULY, RUDE, VULGAR behaviour by the staff of BLUE DART COURIERS, BHUBANESWAR on 6th march 2010. They refused to hand me a packet in my address sent by BOBCARDS Ltd, MUMBAI because I refused to bear the vulgar behavior of a field staff Mr. shasikant jena. The surprising part is that his behaviour was supported by Mr.Satyajit Swain and the incharge Mr. Pradip Das ( mobile no-[protected]) even after knowing that I am a Group -A Government servant under government of Orissa with a valid indentity card issued by Home Department, Government of Orissa And we are staying at the same place since 1944( YES 1944) And Mr. Shasikanta jena has delivered packets to the same address before.The arrogance of the staff especially Mr. Das gave me the impression that there is no training in etiquette to the staff of BLUEDART and misbehaviour is a way of life. Expect it. Yours truly sakti(M-[protected])
Dear sir:Yesterday i requested to online service of policy.
Yes, I agree with you. But, you are facing just delay issues. However, there is one WORST courier company in INDIA.

The courier company just do not make delays, delays can be forgivable however, do you forgive anyone who STEAL half of full of the parcel ?

Yes, it is happening in PROFESSIONAL COURIERS.

I even come to know from ex employee of PROFESSIONAL COURIERS that they steal the goods in hundreds everyday. And still they exist in business. Because, they print some small amount in case of goods missing and that too, if customers try harder they give that money. It's merely in few hundreds.

What about if you are sending parcel value in thousands ?

You are going no where.

PROFESSIONAL COURIERS is the open cheater in INDIA.

I request all the people not to use PROFESSIONAL COURIERS.

NEVER, EVER

Even if you are purchasing something from Online ask the company not to send via Professional couriers.

No matter even if you inform this to Manager or Managing Director of PROFESSIONAL COURIERS they will not listen.

Be careful and inform this to all your colleagues and friends and everyone you know.

Do not give them opportunity to steal your valuable goods.
I recevied an SMS from HDFC BANK that my DEBIT-CARD is sent thru BLUE DART AWB #[protected] on date-02/11/2010 but still now I did not receive it

So I would request the BLUE DART officials to do the needfull.

With Regards,
TATYARAM KAMBLE
this are my receipt numbers.
i hvnt received my consignments yet due to incorrect address, although its cent percent correct. so plz send it on this address. shop no 14, ganga heights, bldg no A, near bank of india, khadki, pune -411003.
mob number. [protected].
plz do the needful.

Blue Dart Express
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    9%
    Blue Dart Express Phone
    +91 79 6612 1212
    Blue Dart Express Address
    Shalimar Co-Op Housing Society Ltd, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View all Blue Dart Express contact information