Follow us
Log in        Register
     
 

blueline consultancy - froud

 
34 Reviews
User
  Cool Karthik on Apr 19, 2012
long time i like go to work in canada that's why i had search a agency (blue line consultancy)or somebody else that time i got a consultancy in bangalore .
i had go to that consultancy ,submit my records at the same time more than 1000 people's there that's why i had a doubt about that consultancy .
they don't want money about us but they want 4000 RS in medical charge and 100 RS in registration fee,but they said "have the visa process in 5 to 6 months".the above information is true or false i con't unterstand 'i think it's froud


address is given below
Blue line consultancy ,
no.3,west anjaneya temple st,
gandhi bazar(near hsbc bank),
Basavanagudi,
bangalore-04,
mobileno-08040916217.

canada company address is given below
Booth fisheries company (world wide distribution),processing,harvesting and marketing,
1602 victoria
north vancouver BC canada V7g 11_2

they are shown one demand letter it contains reference number (BFL-RDL/BC/2011/008601)


my address
karthik.d
s/o durairaj.k
228,sabari nagar
nallathukudi(po)
mayiladuthurai(tk)
nagappattinam(dt)
tanilnadu-609001
mobile no -8675358287
Complaint comments 33 Comments     Updated:
Resolve this Complaint  

Comments

N
User
A.Jerald johny blueline consultancy  - India
 

about one person address - Fishing

i am johny ... i am now in st.joseph's college... my cousin brother have been escaped from his home owing to some problem which is arrised in his home. we are searching a lot about him.. can you please provide me the information about the person which i am searching for.... i will tell you the number and the information about the person...


A.Jerome
s/o N.Arulanandan
p1/3 jail street,pamban po,
Rameshwaram po,
Ramanathapuram district -623521
cell no:9894050698
This no proof is :
J.mahesh Leon
jail street, Pamban po,
Ramanathapuram district -623521

he may purchase another sim card from your company. if that person gives you these information as the main proof.. can you please tell me where he is now? please tell me the information immediately...
N Apr 24, 2011 by
User
gajananp_npb blueline consultancy  - India
 
NOKIA UK PROMOTION

We are pleased to inform you that your email has won 500, 000 GBP on the Nokia
Promotions Program here in Uk

To claims prize kindly reply to this email, with your

Name:...Age:...Country/Contact Address...Occupation...Number

Mr. James Keegan (Esq)
Email: claim@nokioffice.com
Phone Number: +44 701 075 8311
N May 11, 2012 by
User
raqeeb rehman  
 
Yes.mr karthik why u r confuse.if u have proof plz post here.if u dont have a evidence why u r blame blue line .
N May 25, 2012 by
User
King Kunal  
 
Yes, it is fraud. Check it out here:
http://www.ask.com/answers/106332341/i-got-an-abroad-job-in-canada-from-blue-line-consultancy-bangalore-can-any1-say-whether-i-can-believe-that-consultancy&go-ahead-for-the-job
A Jun 3, 2012 by
User
mardan  
 
even i got the medicals done at basavangudiapollo for rs4000, but no response yet, and i also heard that the medicals costed only rs 400 out side, and also mr, sokkalingam of apollo and raj of blue line had internal arrangements and made large sums of money to the tune of rs. 2 crore between them by illigally doing medicals for about 5ooo people, if any one come up i can help them to get back their money back from them.
N Jun 8, 2012 by
User
tte999  
 
Did you give any interview?. No.
2. Check out their reviews on the net.

No reviews or complaints available regarding this consultant..
3. Are you aware which company they are recruiting for? Yes. Telus
communications inc, canada.
4. Tell them to provide you with at least two references who used their
services and are in Canada. Call them and find out the authenticity of this
consulting firm.

I asked the consultant on the same but they denied to give me some contact
details of candidates who have been placed by them in canada. They told me
that they will give me if i pay initial amount and starts registration for
this job offer.
A Jun 11, 2012 by
User
raqeeb rehman  
 
Its 100% fake agency.now time to come up we need to log the complaint in dgp office bangalore . both of them blue line and apollo clinic are fraud.
N Jun 20, 2012 by
User
way to success  
 
Guys !!! GOOD NEWS my friends those who gave interview in the month of feb flying in the month of august . I am just waiting for my turn . cheer up !!!
N Jun 21, 2012 by
User
Chella_A  
 
Great news!!! Give your contact details.. i need more information about that..!!!
N Jul 10, 2012 by
User
arulguru  
 
All of you be careful of Blueline consultancy. They are 100% fraud. If you want please email to poechennai1@yahoo.in and check with them. Or give complaint against them at POE Chennai office directly which is a Central Government Office situated at TNHB Complex, Ashok Nagar, Chennai- 600 083. Phone number : +91 - 44 - 24891337, +91 - 44 - 24745610 . Do not lose your hard earned money. Don't believe that they make you fly in the August, I think they might fly off with all your money. So Be careful.
N Jul 21, 2012 by
User
way to success  
 
Wow!!! great people have given valuable feedback. Thanks lot guys, it is (FYI) FOR YOUR INFORMATION FOR everyone I am not from blue or from booth. I am just a common man as like you guy, even i am also holding nerves to as like you guys . I had also applied for this same job moreover waiting for someone to give right information. The rumours which are floating are false and people blindly keep their fingures cross. Guys it is all about patience .I will surely post latest updates which i get from my client .
A Jul 24, 2012 by
User
mnind  
 
Please note the address of the Managing Directors of Blue Line consultancy

1.Prithiraj( Raj Samy ), Madambath bavanam, Kinavallur post, Parali via, Palakkad- Kerala ( several cases have been registered against this man and wanted by kerala police in cheating cases).

.2. Pradeep S/o Prabhakaran, Pottakulam, Kavil pad, Olavakkod, Palakkad- Kerala ( This man having so many cases in kerala and wanted)
Recently opened one another office in Banglore for the same purpose .


Report the police chief in the state and save thousands of people
N Jul 25, 2012 by
User
jerrytom  
 
hello everybody, Let us all complain at DGP Office, Bangalore against Blueline Consultancy, Bangalore and Tiruvannamalai Branch Office, who all leading luxurious life by cheating innocent people. I will come with 50 innocent persons who have been cheated by these people on 28th July 2012 at DGP Office, Bangalore. Please join us. I have evidence that this Consultancy is a cheating/fraud one.
N Aug 2, 2012 by
User
manojbabu1989  
 
Guys any updates about this consultancy . have anyone was recruited successfully and went to canada/ going to go to canada . please confirm .
N Aug 8, 2012 by
User
raqeeb rehman  
 
Still not a single persons.dude its a fake ageny .just think how the send 7000 people to canada.in blue line 7000 application waiting for process.even world largest company tata group also dont have 7000 staff. i dont know why its happen only in india.
D Aug 11, 2012 by
User
prakashravath  
 
Blueline is the Best Consultancy in Karnataka.Why you are harassing them by listening their enemies.I got my Visa and Permit through them last month.They took some reasonable service charge only.

Prakash Ravath
#17, 3rd Sector
Hubli Main.
N Aug 11, 2012 by
User
prakashravath  
 
They are doing good work now.They are not asking money and they tell to do your medical or whatever in any clinic in India.They have sent my people to Australia two months before and Cyprus one month before.Now four people got offer letter from Canadian company yesterday.You can believe them.

Divakar Menon
Continental Consultant
Thevara
Cochin
N Aug 12, 2012 by
User
raqeeb rehman  
 
Mr.prakash ravanth first make two email id and then comment two different suggestion.what funny u r doing here a even lkg boy also known two comment given one person.but post different address here.if u r information is ture then why u not mention u r phone number.

.
A Oct 3, 2012 by
User
punk singh  
 
Any bady went canada guys
N Oct 6, 2012 by
User
raqeeb rehman  
 
All tamil nadu guys Please log the complaint on www.cmcell.tn.gov.in they will send speacial police to investigate about blueline so please all tamilnadu guys who suffer from blue line bangalore and tiruvannamali log the complaint they will take action soon.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good) No Rating
    code
    blueline consultancy - froud

    Contact Information

    Complaint category Category: Travel Agents