[Resolved]  BM Developers — cheating and false promises

All,

This is about my friends bad experience with sai purvi developers alias Bm developers. This cheat builder quotes 400-600rs lessthan the market price.This is the trap. They offer more space and the flat looks great on the brocuchre. Their way of making profit is providing cheap fittings(duplicate jaguar etc) and third class looking paint colours and doors.

The sell more car paks than available and at the time of handover run away after collecting all the money and alloting the car parks and the amenities promised. you can check all these with the people who bought in purvi meadows hoodi.They collected 1.5 lakhs for car park and 50k for amenities.nothing has been provided and the flat owners fight with each other for car parking.

The builder sold 4 car parks , but actually only 35 are avilable. This builder buys cheap lands near HT lines and cheap locations for throwaway price and gets 3005 profit . Check out their latest project bm riveria near HT lines near kundanahalli. pay little extra and buy from a decent builder.
No (3)
BM Developers customer care service did everything in their power to resolve this complaint. All attempts to contact the client have failed. Therefore, this complaint has been annulled and must not be considered where company image and it's services are concerned.
customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Hi..I have bought flat in Apartments located in Borewell Road, Nallurhalli, Bangalore whitefield..what ever above mentioned is correct about quality of apartments.

BM developers quote less price compared to market price and attract people but thing is they construct all apartments in land which are in litigation..and they get land at very price..

Regarding quality BM developers compromise on quality very badly..
Here is the list of items in which they make money
1. Main Door(You get door of price around 2000 and remaining doors around 1500 all flush doors they use)
2. Electrical wires they use local made..and also low quality switches and other electrical material.
2. Alluminium windows(BM provides very low quality material)
3. Paint they say they use asian paints but if you look at work they do..u feel like u slap on their face.
4. Lift and Gym they use local made..which will work max for 6months to 1 year.
5.Generator is also same.

All subcontractors in BM are worst..all subcontractors are either Mr Gajendra Naidu's relatives and close to him..so they dont care what you say..once you pay money u have to beg them to work in your flat..supervisor's present in the site dont care what u r asking also.

My suggestion to all users who ever going to buy BM developers apartment..dont buy any flat developed by BM developers..Dont look at the price they quote look at their quality..
I am not agreeing HoodiRaja complaint.
I am staying in same apportionment. Car parking allotment not happened i agree. So your friend not using car parking? He is using right. Check with him he is using car-parking or not.

I don’t no when your friend occupied Purvimeadows apartment. These builders paid EB bill 4 months. Tell me which builders paid like this once occupied the apartment.

Still you have any queries you also come to Purvimeadows on coming Saturday (16th of June 2012) along with your friend. We will clarify your queries.

Have a great day,
Srinivas.
The above Sreenivas sounds like a rep of BM Developers. Lol. Why did he use "We"? Anyway, I have read enough reviews about BM to go for them now. Thanks all.

Rahul
have anyone booked in BM Marvel . how is the builder i need feedback please.
@sart...I have booked a flat in BM Marvel about a month ago. My feedback below;
1) Not much is known about the developer as they may be new to property market in Bangalore.
2) One of their completed project is in Brookefield (BM Paradise). I walked upto one of the customers residing in this project to get direct feedback about the builder. The feedback was positive with respect to timely delivery, not over promising.
3) For BM Marvel, All the approvals/conversion docs/Khata/registration/encumbrance/tax receipts etc are available. The project location is attractive. Construction has started 2 weeks back.
4) Approval from the banks (SBI, HDFC) still awaited. They have approval from LIC already
5) Contact me ([protected]@yahoo.com) for further discussion

I have also booked a flat in BM marvel and wanted to know if anybody has done their document varification.
I have visited one of their completed( 95%) project named BM serenity in HSR layout ..This is project hasn't completed yet and i beleive this has been already delayed by couple of months.

Approval from SBI, HDFC is still pending though they assure you that they have clearence document from SBI and HDFC.

you can contact me @ [protected]@gmail.com for more details.
Hi, have anyone booked in BM green woods in sarjapur road . how is the builder i need feedback please.

BM Developers — builder

hello,
have anyone booked in BM Lotus.. I want to know about that.. what;s the builder is???
are tthey genuine builder or any cheater type.. shall we purchase with this builder or not...if anyone havoing information abt this plz let me know....

Thanks....
I am palnning to book in BM marvel in White field. They are quoting 2800 as the final price. Is it the correct price?

Sudhir

I visited the site couple of days before. The final price they offered me was 2725/-

Binil
I am not from Bangalore and hence asked one of my friend to visit BM Marvel on borewell road. His feedback about the quality of construction was not so good.
Has anyone visited the location, would like to have a second opinion.

PVR
I need info about BM developers. He has lot of ongoing projects in Bangalore East. I have seen BM homes at kundalhalli and intrested to a book 2 BHK flat. Please provide feedback on builder.
I am going book a flat in BM Silver oaks but this project is approved with gram panchayat as per developer. Kindly suggest, is it safe to buy a flat which is only approved by gram panchayat not by BDA/BBMP?
I am planning to book a flat in BM mystic greens at HSR layout. Anybody booked a flat in this, please share your feedback on documents verification, pricing, construction quality etc.
hi, , , any one has boked a flat in bm mystic greens in hsr layout??
Hi HSR Layout,

Even I have plans to go for the same; did you already book the flat?

There was small concern - as per many reviews, BM Developers and Sai Purvi developers are "alias" of same builder.There were some bad remarks by many guys on "Sai Purvi", this specific concern has been pulling me off the track : did you check this?

Aspire&Win
hi, , , any one has boked a flat in bm mystic greens in hsr layout??
hello guys, me planning to go for BM green woods project in Sarajapur road, Please suggest as i dont have much idea about this builder.

Is this builder worth for our money?
What is present final cost they are quoting in BM Marvel.

How about BM Happy Valley & BM splender park ? Do they have any legel issues

Did you proceed with BM Splendor Park ? Appreciate feedback about this developer.

I can see many ongoing projects listed on website, particularly in Whitefield ( Borewell road).
Pawan, did you verify if the land and the building are A or B khata.
I visited this site last Sunday, and found it quite good, hence wanted
To check since you have booked.

BM Developers
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    77%
    BM Developers  Phone
    +91 87 2200 0020
    BM Developers  Address
    # 1668/A, 2nd Floor, GV Complex, 14th Main Road, HSR Layout, Adjacent to UCO Bank., Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560102
    View all BM Developers contact information