[Resolved]  BPCL LPG Gas — shortage and non delivery of cylinder

Address:Pune, Maharashtra

I Mrs. Vaishali R. Kumbhar using your gas cylinder service and my consumer no. GS6583 and my distributor's name and address is M/s Gauri Shankar Gas Agency, 7 Ganesh Chamber, Karve Road Pune-411004. ph. no. [protected]/74 we are using this servise since 1983 and till date we have always facing problem of shortage and non delivery of cylinder. Even after booking our gas prior 1 or more than month before we had keep visit to booking counter for the follow up and they dont give proper response some time they say that there is shortage, there is no vehicle to deliver, no man to deliver and they kept us waiting for more than month for delivery. If they can not deliver in time from years they should stop there business or handover it to somebody else or you as a company change my distributor as early as possible. You need to take serious call on my complaint or else will go to consumer forume for my problem to get solved.

vaishali kumbhar

BPCL LPG Gas — Supply of Half Empty LPG Gas Cylinders

We are getting supply of BPCL LPG Gas Cylinders from M/s Vishnu Jyoti Gas Service, Ghaziabad. Our Consumer No. is 16421. We have been observing that we are not getting LPG Cylinders properly. The cylinders are half empty and do not last even 15 ~ 20 days. However, whenever we go to agency ourselves and take delivery from their, the cylinders last for 40 ~ 45 days. This means that the cylinders are diverted to hotels, tea stalls etc for few days and then delivered to us.

I request you to kindly lodge formal complaint against this agency immediately and take appropriate actions.

Best regards,

Pankaj K Jha
what is written is absolutely true to the best of my knoledge.
I AM ALSO FACING THE SIMILAR PROBLEM FROM MY DISTRIBUTOR, BUT NOT FROM THE BEGINING. IN THE BEGINING THEIR SERVICE WAS THE BEST IN YAMUNA NAGAR, HARYANA BUT NOW THE WORST. THE NAME OF MY DISTRIBUTOR IS SARASWATI GAS AGENCY.SASAULI ROAD, YAMUNANAGAR. EVERY TIME WE BOOK HOME DELIVERY THEY NEVER BOTHER TO SUPPLY IN TIME, BUT KEEP ON WAITING FOR A LONG TIME. MY CONSUMER NO. IS 6481. THE PHONE NO OF DISTRIBUTOR IS[protected], 256958. THEY NEVER BRING THE WEIGHING SCALE AND EVERY TIME THE GAS IS SHORT. ON COMPLAINT THE REPLY IS WE ARE GETTING FRO THE BPCL AS SUCH. NOW RECENTLY I HAVE LODGED A COMPLAINT ON 10 TH APRIL 2011 ABOUT LEAKAGE OF CYLINDER. THEY HAVE PROMISED TO REPLACE TODAY IT SELF BUT NO ACTION HAS BEEN TAKEN TILL THIS TIME. WHO WILL BE RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY MISHAPPENING DISTRIBUTOR-CONSUMER-OR BPCL.
KINDLY RESOLVE THE ISSUE AT THE EARLIEST AND ARRANGE TO REPLACE THE CYLINDER.
THANX AND REGARDS
GHAN SHYAM DASS
H NO 9-B, SHIV PURI B COLONY
BESIDE RAJAN HOSPITAL,
YAMUNA NAGAR 135 001
MOBILE[protected]
I AM ALSO FACING THE SIMILAR PROBLEM FROM MY DISTRIBUTOR, THE NAME OF MY DISTRIBUTOR IS SARASWATI GAS AGENCY.SASAULI ROAD, YAMUNANAGAR. EVERY TIME WE BOOK HOME DELIVERY THEY NEVER BOTHER TO SUPPLY IN TIME, BUT KEEP ON WAITING FOR A LONG TIME. MY CONSUMER NO. IS 21213. THE PHONE NO OF DISTRIBUTOR IS[protected], 256958. THEY NEVER BRING THE WEIGHING SCALE AND EVERY TIME THE GAS IS SHORT. ON COMPLAINT THE REPLY IS WE ARE GETTING FROM THE BPCL AS SUCH. EVERY TIME EHEN WE CALL THEM FOR DELIVERY THEY ALWAYS ADVANCES THE DELIVERY DATE DAY BY DAY.
I HAVE SENT WRITTEN COMPLAIN THRU EMAIL TO THEIR CUSTOMER CARE. BUT THEY NEVER HELP THEIR CUSTOMER. I HAVE ALSO SPOKEN TO MR. CHIRAG MANOCHA MANY TIMES BUT THE PROBLEM REMAINS SAME.

KINDLY RESOLVE THE ISSUE AT THE EARLIEST AND ARRANGE TO DELIVER THE CYLINDER URGENT.

REGARDS,
SANJAY KUMAR
I am also facing the similar problem from my distributor, M/S Jagdambay Enterprises ( CC No. 115582 ) Buria Chowk, Amadalpur Road, Jagadhri. The Phone nos of distributor are[protected], 247230. No body pick these phone nos. They don' t bother for supply, I received my last supply in the month of 6.10.2011, In the month of December and jan 2012 I called them more then 20 times for supply, but on 14.02.2012 I have not received supply even after compliant to mr. Chirag sales manager of BPCL . I launched complaint to BPCL online and on toll free also on 13.02.2011. But all in Vain. I called Mr. Chirag Manocha at [protected] two or three times. but he never helps me. He told me that I will receive refill with in 24 Hours, But even after 72 Hours I have not received the refill. His mobile no is switched off for complete day on 14.02.2012. I want to take strict action against the Distributor and against company. So please help me,

KINDLY RESOLVE THE ISSUE AT THE EARLIEST AND ARRANGE TO DELIVER THE CYLINDER URGENT.

My consumer no, 3352 in the name of Smt Leela Wanti

my contact nos [protected] [protected]

kamalkant
I AM ALSO FACING THE SIMILAR PROBLEM FROM MY DISTRIBUTOR, THE NAME OF MY DISTRIBUTOR IS SARASWATI GAS AGENCY.SASAULI ROAD, YAMUNANAGAR. EVERY TIME WE BOOK HOME DELIVERY THEY NEVER BOTHER TO SUPPLY IN TIME, BUT KEEP ON WAITING almost in month or more. MY CONSUMER NO. IS 5888. THE PHONE NO OF DISTRIBUTOR IS[protected], 256958.THEY ALWAYS ADVANCES THE DELIVERY DATE DAY BY DAY.Kindly do the needful and save us from the harrasment.
MUKESH MADAAN
CONSM NO -5888
MOB-[protected]

bpcl lpg — non issuing of DBC

I AM HAVING CONNECTION FROM SURAJ GAS MY c N. IS 10036. I AM REQUESTING FOR DBC FOR LAST ONE YEAR BUT AGENCY SAYS THAT IT IS POSSIBLE ONLY IF YOU PURCHASE BEYOND LPG OF 2000/AND REMAINING AMOUNT OF ROUTINE,

BPCL LPG Gas — not getting gas cylinders even 18 days after booking

I have booked for gas cylinders on 21/08/2012 but still waiting for gas cylinder. My gas agency name is Anita Gas agency Virar(west) 22 days have passed & on enquiring they are telling it will take 3-4 days more.
I Jarnail singh of vpo mullana, barara distt. Ambala Haryana applied for DBC in August 2012 in Shaheed Manjeet Singh Gas Service- Barara, Ambala, Haryana with waiting no. 41. But I not issued dbc till Jan. 2013. After visiting so many times to agency I applied online for dbc with waiting no. 5848 in Jan. But when I not Issued dbc till 15 March 2013, I post complaint online as shown

Number Date Description Action

40133358 [protected] iapplied for dbc in aug 2012.my waiting no. was 41.but not issued, then i in jan 2013 applied online my waitlist was 5848.i am visiting to distributor for last 7 months but not issued dbc.distributor issueing connection only to those person who are giving extra money to distributor.they never intimate persons whos connecions are approved. you can check their records.please take strict action agaist these blackers. thankyou Action Taken

40133359 [protected] iapplied for dbc in aug 2012.my waiting no. was 41.but not issued, then i in jan 2013 applied online my waitlist was 5848.i am visiting to distributor for last 7 months but not issued dbc.distributor issueing connection only to those person who are giving extra money to distributor.they never intimate persons whos connecions are approved. you can check their records.please take strict action agaist these blackers. thankyou Action Taken

40135082 [protected] complaint closed without taking any action telling lie that action taken.my complaint was[protected] I applied for dbc in aug 2012.my waiting no. was 41.but not issued, then i in jan 2013 applied online my waitlist was 5848.i am visiting to distributor for last 7 months but not issued dbc.distributor issueing connection only to those person who are giving extra money to distributor.they never intimate persons whos connecions are approved. you can check their records.please take strict a Action Taken

40136504 [protected] AS PAR CM ACCORDING HE APPLY FOR NEW DBC CONNECTION IN HIS AGENCY BEFORE 5 MONTH BUT HIS AGENCY NOT PROVIDE HIM DBC CONNECTION TO CM AND TAKING A OVER CHARGES WITH CM PLZ QUERY AND TAKE SOME ACTION ON HIS AGENCY SOON AS POSSIBLE..? Pending

But after doing so I not issued dbc & falsely said Action Taken. They take Rs.2500.00 for dbc & issue to their known ones. While the charges for dbc are Approx.Rs. 1900.00
It means if no action is being taken, means they give share of these over charges to Senior officers. Please check & take strict action. Thank You

Bharat Petroleum [BPCL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    35%
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Phone
    +91 22 2271 4508
    +91 22 2271 4516
    Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] Address
    1st Floor, Golden Triangle Bldg., P.O. Navjeevan, Navrangpura, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380014
    View all Bharat Petroleum [BPCL] contact information